Is NDC's Ashanti Regional Chairman mentally stable? - Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (21)

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    NDC poverty galore.. After overspending our national budget by a whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc in 2012 just to win elections and therefore impoverishing us seriously...... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC too ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Rosemary always write rubbish and no better sense.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ************************** GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING A ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

NDC is not for J J. This is not Dan Lartey's party.

• shamu 7 years ago

NPP are good at violent , why can't they do it now? This are people who are ready to do whatever they want, but can't do it without the help of others. So, why surprised?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Do you look at your through a mirror Obiri Boahen? Perhaps you need more bananas because you and chimpanzee no single differences

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

OBIRI BOAHEN ABOA BA. EVEN AKUFFO ADDO WHO SMOKES WEE IS MENTALLY SOUND. IDIOT YOU ALWAYS TALK FROM YOUR ANUS. FUCK YOU AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER ASS.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen should rather question himself not Mr Obimpeh. You NPP guys brought mercenaries from outside and were arrested. You can do that and hope national security will check you guys. Nana Addo will never win election in ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Should it not be people who should rather be asking Obiri Boahen this question?

• Ayiwanka 7 years ago

Aboabiba Animal your face is monkey kwasia

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I thought Obiri Boahen is rather the man one. Idiotic lawyer

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Mad one is Obiri Yeboah

• Kar Ouidrago 7 years ago

What does Afirca Watch magazine hope to achieve by saying what they are saying about Nana Addo this time? Nana Addo can even have eye cancer! We still love him.The writer is the most dangerous lier I have ever come across und ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Violence and division party. You can do that but we will deal with you guys squarely

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NDC as a party is seriously delusional. The Ghana we the normal suffering people live in and the Ghana they live in are on opposite dimensions.

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

Will a a sound peerson declare All die be die in order to be a president of Ghana?

• kojab 7 years ago

why do taged your co chairman as not stable dont you know you insulted him

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This incompetent deputy Secretary who could not act in the absence of the secretary should give us a break. Indeed your face looks like a book haram member.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

It is the NDC Regional Chairman. May be, it is the NDC planning on that. In Psychology we term the actions of the NDC Regional Chairman as "Projection."

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

look at this fool oooooo, have you forgotten you brought 3 S A trainis to train your your people? what about those that you brought from sabea

• Bryan 7 years ago

The president has instructed the ndc IGP to stop police on our road and highway controls of driving licence and all safety checks to enable ndc mecenaries and isis to enter without checks, also have free movement of weapons i ...