Mahama’s promise to restore nursing allowance ‘419’ - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (118)

• BB 9 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!

• JOHN 9 years ago

BAWUMIA IS SO HAPPY NANA ADDO IS NOT WELL AND KEEP RUSHING UP AND DOWN LONDON FOR TREATMENT. BAWUMIA THINKS IF TOMORROW NANA ADDO IS NOT THERE, HE BAWUMIA WILL BE PRESIDENT INCASE NPP WINS. I CAN BET WITH BAWUMIA THAT NPP WIL ...

• BB 9 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE THE GOOD GHANA PEOPLE HAD DECIDED TO VOTE MAHAMA FOR 2016

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The only deceptive political party in this country is the NPP and we can all attest to how Nana Addo sidelined paul afoko after relying on his money to run the party.
    No wonder the NPP foot soldiers are up in arms asking the ...

• Ben 9 years ago

I hope you NEVER get sick and attempt to seek care in Ghana. It is only when you will attest to the QUALITY health care you mentioned.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    ... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana.. . Unprecedented unemployment.... . Unprecedented thievery and corruption... .. Unprecedented borrowings.. .. .. Unprecede ...

• Mawuli koku 9 years ago

We the good Ghana people do not want to vote for NDC again, to destroy our country

• THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

It will be hard for this Ghana should the old man lose again. All his insults at president Mahama who is also a Northerner shall come to hunt him. Desperation is killing Bawumia

• Ben 9 years ago

To the contrary, I believe this is one of the few honest northerners in the country. He calls it as it is. The president made those statements and is now making an about face for political expediencies.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HE SAID 200 SHS BUILDING YET HE DID ONLY 15 AND HE TURN TO LIE TO GHANAIANS THAT 73 OF THEM ARE IN VARIOUS STAGES OF COMPLETION YET THEY COULDNT TELL US WHERE, PROPAGANDA NDC

Your evil wish and evil mind would not come to pass. Evil man

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

HE SAYS THIS TODAY HE WILL SAY ANOTHER THING TOMORROW, VOTE NDC OUT, WE ARE TIRED OF LIES

• VICENT JASIKAN 9 years ago

Bawumia is not like Mahama , Asiedu Nketiah,KOKU Anyidaho, and Kofi Adams who held Prof Mills breath to death, and a sitting President took him to maternity ward for labour. Shame to Mahama and his gangters.

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

I am not a member but I believe in NPP, I believe in NANA, BELIEVE IN BAWUMIA and KARBO I believe in NANA'S PERSONNEL.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHEN LIES RULES EVERYTHING BECCOMES A MESS, NDC AND THEIR 419 JOHN MAHAMA EXPOSED

• Rock 9 years ago

if u think so, then Bawumia is never the first to think or do that. John mahama kill Atta mills and became the president. what about that!

• fiifi 9 years ago

are u telling us what mahama did?

• VICENT JASIKAN 9 years ago

President, you just said you won't pay the allowance and ready to loose for that. What's your problem now? fools are now ministers and staffers rolling ghana like a ball. I 've been posted and doesn't need your allowance. F ...

• Jz 9 years ago

My friend read or understand the president b4 u comment ,he is not talking about teachers

• Elorm 9 years ago

Mahama should try again after 4years eventho we wont vote for him because we will realize how unfortunate we have been for not voting Nana earlier. We hope by that Alban Bagbin and Spio Gabrah will b flagbearers. Mahama and A ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

How can we trust Nana when he cannot tell us the truth that he's going for a medical check-up and rather says he was going on a private visit. Why and how can you leave the battle field when the war has just started?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

Amen

• Elorm 9 years ago

Ivor Green said he is not seeing the better ghana the NDC preach. Maybe the money is in d flagstsff house and they r chopping nyafunyafu and Asiedu is using it to buy more women'd clothing. I get shocked when ppl follow Maham ...

• sulley 9 years ago

Sammy u can ask ur stupid father maybe he can answer that kwasia man

• The Guy 9 years ago

Nana is 100% trustworthy. The state of one's health is confidential. Have you demanded this of your president? What makes you think that unrepentant fornicator is a healthy person. He who demands equity must come with clean h ...

• Odepee 9 years ago

Don't worry, should Nana die today but remains on the ballot paper, he will beat Mahama. Probably you are on another planet to feel the change.

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

Mahama dey lie paa oo.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

What has Nana Ado achieved in all his life that will make one believe in him? only fools follow an 80 years old man or their weak grandfather to toil and build Ghana for them. Ask how old Mugabe and Bukhari has drag their cou ...

• Elorm 9 years ago

Learn to speak good English before you insult. Hahaha. You are the people Mahama was referring to when he said you cant call him incompetent because you dont even know subject verb agreement. Continue voting for a party which ...

• sulley 9 years ago

Have u asked ur useless mother who took care of her bills when that animal(stupid father) gave her 11rounds of sex and went to coma after serious bleeding?it was the same Nana Addo u are insulting today.Womaametwe.

• joseph 9 years ago

Bawumia has destroyed NDC.

• Commenting from Jail 9 years ago

Bawumia has been ruthless and immense for NPP. What a brilliant chap! NDC wish they had him , a future president in the making

• H1j6je8q6 9 years ago

It means what you are also saying is 419, because you are also humanbeing and the same time a Northerner if you think your Northerner bro is going to do 419 the same way everybody is thinking you are also coming to do 419. Re ...

• Jara 9 years ago

Bawumia am sorry for yu .

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

BAWUMIA'S BITE THIS TIME IS SIMPLY TOO MUCH FOR NDC, INSHA ALLAH THE TRUTH IS THE WINNER.

• popo 9 years ago

All mahama knows is going for pants

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Nana Addo's a cocaine addict. Bloody scoundrels

You deserve your name

• Sekwa 9 years ago

a cocain addict is 72yrs and your father died early like that?, what killed him?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

One dam one village is the craziest promise. More than 419. In fact it is a grand deceit by NPP to lure unsuspecting Ghanaians. We know the promises made by NPP in 2001 ? They were broken promises. Useless opposition led by a ...

• Elorm 9 years ago

Obviously you are the kind of unenlightened ppl NDC trumples on. Lol. Visionless leader with visionless supporters

• Concerned Ashanti citizen. 9 years ago

May the blood of our fore father's curse you down. We shall ivoke antoa nyame on you if you refused to tell Ghanaians how you conspired with your superior Mr ackuah of Bank of Ghana to Robbed Ghanaians in favor of your person ...

• Concerned Ashanti citizen. 9 years ago

That Bawumia guy is really useless though, I was watching him during the 2012 election Petitions at Supreme Court during Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata cross examination, honestly he just caring that degree. The guy is Fucking moron, ...

• NPP divided we loss 9 years ago

Very proud of our Former Bank of Ghana Governer and his deputy Bawumia. They really redeemed us from our huge debt. That is why we have to vote for him to help take other smart decision and enriched our NPP party and Ghanaian ...

You are wise God bless you

NDC idiot, you are not an Ashanti citizen, no Ashante citizen talk stupidly like you.

If you had Bawumia as your family member, you would worship him like your God. You joker

• kimathi 9 years ago

You see how cheap some of you can be,it is only a fool like u Mawuli who will compare Bawuliar to God.

• MOI 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT AND LIAR BAWUMIA IS STILL TALKING WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR ANSWERS. FOOLISH MAN. YOUR SO CALLED BOSS IS SERIOUSLY SICK.

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR EVIL MINDED PARTY NANA WILL LIVE OVER 90 YEARS INSHA ALLAH.

• Alo 9 years ago

This Man is so o interligent ..We need such people to rule Ghana and no Jm..thief. wait till Gh kick u out.

• Bongoman 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia,you again? First produce the Togolese on the voters register,tell us the true health status of Nana ,then and only then will Ghanaians believe you are credible.We all remember you saying ' You and I were not there ...

• Matete 9 years ago

NPP willl lose 2016 and that is a fact.
    Akufo Addo has left again to treat his prostrate cancer. So how often will he be leaving the shores of Ghana to treat this himself when he becomes President? GHANAIANS SIT UP AND HAVE ...

• Kofi Coke 9 years ago

Bawumia is a book Economist just as some Ghanaian engineers are called book engineers. Provide the Togoless name on the Electoral Register and everybody will believe you. Foolish fool you are, "Bawunia".

• Alaji 9 years ago

You are Bless n God will Grant you victory...On 7 dec.we. need Change..

• Amidini 9 years ago

Look at the one talking who is 419 pass you guys

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

WOYOMEISM etc killing Ghanaians... JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sol ...

• Nana Adonko 9 years ago

the most foolish man in talking again

• Asante 9 years ago

Look at this serial Liar !!

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

WOYOMEISM JOHNMAHAMA... JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing ...

• Ashantipanyi 9 years ago

Rosemary, AGBESI KWESI, Prince Kwesi Addai, come on Akyem man, just be who you are and be proud of you being an NPP Akyem Mafias. At least we still have freedom of speech. Hahaha

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa.... NDC is pure evil and pure incompetence... . JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Change is already happening under President Mahama and Ghanaians will never cede the Presidency to the NPP since they have no message for Ghanaians.
    JM is still our best option and under his reign the cost of BECE examinat ...

• Naa Yaa 9 years ago

Mahama's degrees have just got increased. Mahama now has a '419'certificate. Among Mahama's certification includes the following:
    Incompetent;clueless;visionless;corrupt and a 419.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is still Ghana's best option.
    Under his watch, a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the removal of Schools-Under-Trees progr ...

• Hon. Asaama 9 years ago

NPP good for nothing tani, npp will not send you anywhere.

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

BUSREBRANDING JOHNMAHAMA.... JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sour ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

... . JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been use ...

• black magic 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• n`adom 9 years ago

Strip them naked NDC thieves

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.... JOHNMAHA ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold Ghana's viable drill ship to their cronies while we had schools under trees.
    NDC on the other is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for ...

• Asante 9 years ago

The serial liar at it again !!

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii JOHNMAHAMA the ford............ JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time th ...

Spirit of desperation is at work. If he didn't use AGBESI KWESI, then Prince Kwesi Addai, or Rosemary. Why maasa, oh nooo. Now people don't read your comment any more.

• abiola.com 9 years ago

insha Allah NDC will lose this election and RAWLINGD will collect his part again

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

These NDC thieves will destroy Ghana... JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why we're all suffering... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contrac ...

Hahaha, it not by force brother.

• kkd 9 years ago

bawumia is diverting attention from nana addo routine cancer treatment in London. We saw him this morning sneaking into the hospital

Bro, NPP used Bawumia and Ackuah to play smart on Ghanaians big time through that redenomination exercise. Bro, they make million of cedis and they still enjoying it. Bawumia always becomes very offended whenever that issue i ...

Come again. Remember desperation is witchcraft though. Now people don't read you comments anymore. May change another name and back it up with the above same names. Ghanaians are watching you on Ghanaweb. Just speak the truth ...

• TERROR 9 years ago

The NPP through active collaboration of Dr Bawumia perpetrated 419 on Ghanaians in the name of currency redenomination. What was the value of the cedi after Kuffour left power in 2009? The cedi had started its downward fall a ...

• abba 9 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• ghana nii pa 9 years ago

more than 419

• Joe 9 years ago

Mahama should make his yes be yes and no be no. There are too many u-turns which are making his government not trustworthy and unpopular. JJ pointed out the many contradictions and inconsistencies but his advice has fallen on ...

• abba 9 years ago

EVEN WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• you will go to jail in numbers ndc 9 years ago

right on Doc.

• TRUSTED LEADERS 9 years ago

IS NOT ABOUT LET US SAY WE ARE ALSO GOING TO DO IT TO WIN VOTES AND DO IT TO SHOW THAT WE HAVE FULFILLED THE PROMISES.THIS IS INTELLECTUAL DISHONESTY

• BIG MOS 9 years ago

what of ur so called one village one dam,is it feasible i ask. that ur 420-1= 419 promises u dey gv....sorry for you npp.JMTOASO

• Accra 9 years ago

Idiot u re a disgrace to Islam who is a liar past u bawumia on Supreme Court u swear with our holy Quran only for u to be dishonest to ur creator when it comes to truth, u re creating bad impression about Muslim leadership we ...

• Anna 9 years ago

ndc shakes when dr bawumaia speaks

• Florence 9 years ago

Bawumia lies about everything. He lies even about his own parents. I don't understand.

• THUNDER 9 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH AN IDIOT OF A NORTHERNER. OSAFO MAFO INSULTS ALL NORTHERNERS, VOLTARIANS, UPPER EASTNERS, UPPER WESTERNERS, AND THE PEOPLE OF THE GREATER ACCRA THAT YOU HAVE NO RESOURCES AND THEREFORE NOT FIT TO BE PRE ...

• romeo 9 years ago

This time mahama is a finished man because how you swear to the whole world that allowances will not be restored even it will cost him the elections for him to backtrack wheeeeeeeër yen nye small boys and girls oooo the die ...

• Jamal 9 years ago

This boy Bawumia is very clever. Mahama has been lying to Ghanaians cos he's incompetent

• Thomas 9 years ago

Because of we do take our health serious. look at Nana @72 still fresh. What is wrong with medical check up

• Zaa ni nye ba 9 years ago

this bawumia guy is stupid,so you will be happy when someone younger than also insults you for no reason? you are a disgrace to the north, because northerners are noted for their respect. you will never get what you want by G ...

• Habib 9 years ago

idiot, Bawumia

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 9 years ago

Mahama's flip flopping is like a cat jumping to the left and right of some choice meat it has chanced upon savoring the delight of consuming it gleefully.
    What I have come to realize is, when the Volta caucus of their NDC p ...

• K.k 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT BRAVE,HE COULDNT USE CRAB TO PREPARE SOUP AND EATEN BACK HIS VOMITUS.YAA ASANTEWA WAS . WOMAN WITH COMMITMENT LET THE ELECTION CAUSE HIM IF HE IS REALLY A MAN .MR 419.

• france 9 years ago

What happened after promising of reducing fuel drastically????

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Who is the NPP presidential candidate? Is it Akufo-Addo or Bawumia?
    It seems Nana Akufo-Addo has nothing to say in this campaign. It has always been the phony Bawumia.

• Jz 9 years ago

Then ur bogus promise of 1million dollars in every district or village is fake n baseless Mr azaa Dr, everything about mahama is not true but u r going around making needless and fake promises. Continue fooling yourself arou ...

• Gabriel kwasi, Malam ,accra 9 years ago

prez mahama is a bluntant liar who has nothing to offer Ghanaian

• Orji 9 years ago

Disclose the amount u spent on denomination and stop those noise dr. Pink sheet

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 9 years ago

Mahama,time 'aso' time 'aso'! Ghanaians afe wiser than you think. You are not worth to be a President because you talk too much

• we want to know please!!!! 9 years ago

So won't u answer De Question Dr. Bawumia Reminder: de cedis redennomination please tell us De Truth abt it. Please Dr.Dr. Ghana wants to know wai

• asonaba a baffour 9 years ago

the re domination of the old cedi's spearheaded by bawumiah was a cover to steal money for the npp. bawumiah's reward is to jump the queue to become the running mate of akuffo addo.

• DANKWA USA. 9 years ago

BAWULAIR, FAKE PHD. NPP 419 SCAMS WHAT HAPPENED TO THE 76,000 TOGO LESEAN, IN THE VOTER REGISTER?. BAWULAIR. WHERE IS GHANA @ 50 MONEY TO GHANAIANS? BAWULAIR.. WHAT HAPPENS TO THE REDECORATION,, OF OUR MONEY? BAWULAIR.. HOTE ...

• Oldboy 9 years ago

What at all has nana done in Ghana so that we should vote for him? When people say he is wee and cocaine smoker he has never come out to defend these allegations .When they asked him to produce his law certificate he said it ...

• ken 9 years ago

Bawumia stop deceiving us.didn't u make it part of ur policy plan to abolish the allowance before ur lost miserably in the 2008election?
    Am a nursing student and will vote JM to continue his good works rather than hypocritic ...

• rich ndc 9 years ago

dont mind this mahama lair

• SAQ 9 years ago

Bawumia - like they say, Ghanaians are drunk with politics and you are no exception, and full of frivolous things that helps no one not even you.

What practical steps are you proposing to help move the country forward? Do ...

• bennett arthur 9 years ago

I don't known some of Ghanaian are wat...is it because of 50 cedis. Okay pls stop tooling and let's vote NDC out

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Chief Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia is at his usual self when he dishes out his regular doses of NPP lies and deceptions. Most people in Ghana by now know that the NPP is a 419 party of crooked hypocrites.