Nayele Ametefe applies to renounce Ghanaian citizenship

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Efo Divine 7 years ago

..before she is granted a Certificate of Renounciation quid pro quo!

If she is not willing to name these Barons n Ghana for us to protect ourselves may the UK Govt Deport her back to Ghana to face the consequences as a Gha ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• IT CAN TAKE 10 YEARS FOR GHANA TO REP 7 years ago

IF SHE THINKS SHE IS CLEVER, WE ALSO KNOW HOW TO RESPOND. ALL HER PROPERTIES IN GHANA WILL BE CONFISCATED AND AS A FOREIGN NATIONAL WITH PRIOR RECORD OF NARCOTICS OFFENCE, WE'RE GOING TO MONITOR HER.

• Kwasea Bi Nti 7 years ago

This is all just for NDC propaganda or campaign value; what does NDC take Ghanians for; dummies with short memories?

Incompetence personified in Opana and his posse NDCeivers.

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS is six times more than the OIL Sales.
    Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is going to Marry her after his presidency when he has divorce maame agwo .

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Nayele Ametefe was and still is an NDC activist, and all the twists and turns are NDC machinations to get her freed from prison. NDC is a corrupt and incompetent punch of bandits, and may God save Ghanaians from their devili ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

who cares which citizenship she has. she can be a citizen of Mars she is still an ex-convict.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

being a prisoner in gh vs austria. pick 1.... It is unclear the reasons for her decision.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

You took the word from my mouth, what does that fool trying to imply? Like Ghana is better than Austria, writing for the seek of writing.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    ... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana.. . Unprecedented unemployment.... . Unprecedented thievery and corruption... .. Unprecedented borrowings.. .. .. Unprecede ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Her boyfriend is a big man in the NDC and I personally know him.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Kwame USA, I also know the person is your father.

• YAA- CAPE COAST 7 years ago

YOUR FATHER'S SMALL PENIS OK? FOOL
    NDC GURUS DO HAVE SEX WITH HER AND WE KNOW FOR FACT...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Independent 7 years ago

If u know her boyfriend so what? What has that got to do with her decision to renounce her Ghanaian citizenship.

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

She is scared of NPP NANA ADDO calling for her extradition to face NPP IMPRISONING her to Ghana in 2017

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

MUAHAHAHAAAAA. AUSTRIAN JAIL HAVE NO MOSQUITOES AND U GET 3 SQ MEALS A DAY...IN GH...HMMM. EVEN THOSE OUTSIDE JAIL DONT GET 3 SQ MEALS. HOW MUCH MORE THOSE BEHIND BARS?..MUAHAHAHAAAAAA

• DELAY THE APPLICATION FOR 6 YEARS 7 years ago

APPLICANT IS CURRENTLY SERVING A SENTENCING FOR NARCOTICS OFFENCES. WE ARE READY TO PROCEED WITH HER REQUEST AS SOON AS SHE CAN APPLY IN PERSON AMD SHOW HERSELF TO IMMIGRATION AUTHORITIES.

NB: ANA AYELE MUST HAVE A VALID ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

EFO DIVINE, ARE YOU THE JUDGE WHO TRIED HER? EVEN IF YOU WERE FOR THE SAKE OF THIS ISSUE, DOES THE LAW GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO ASK HER TO NAME ANY DRUG BARON BEFORE REMISSION? WHAT MORE CONSEQUENCES DO YOU THINK SHE WILL FACE I ...

• Mr T 7 years ago

Some creatures on this forum are so mentally disturbed that they can't discuss any subject without bringing in religion .What has her plight to do with Satanism or God.? I'm confuse.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Hell fire is waiting for you so continue with your stupidity of satanism.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Bruh! You just made my day, can't stop cracking

• B.K Neequaye 7 years ago

Black Magic you sound so incoherent so much so that you must need a psychiatric help. What God or Satan got to do with this, let the woman choose her destiny it's her life. I sees no religion in this equation.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

The grounds have shifted, and word may have gotten to the notorious world-acclaimed drug baroness cooling off in the pen in the UK, with very strong ties to the Mahama NDC gov't that, she cannot and will not have access to th ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

Who wants Kakai change ? U will perish in opposition

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Don't cry Davidt ok. It will even be better for you, you will ask yourself, why it took so long.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

AUSTRIA WILL HELP HER GHANA WONT DO SHIT SO WHO NEED GHANA CITIZENSHIP FOR WHAT?

• ETSWE. 7 years ago

I DON'T WANT TO BE A SECOND HAND CITIZEN BY FORGOING MY ACTUAL NATIONALITY.YOU CAN HOLD FOREIGN NATIONALITY BUT YOU CAN BE LIKE THEM.THEY WILL BY ALL MEANS DISCRIMINATE AGAINST YOU.I CAN'T TAKE VISAS TO VISIT MY OWN COUNTRY.I ...

• Edi 7 years ago

in what she is doing, transferring to Austria will give her early release so why not?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The journalist need to do more work,you cannot be a Ghanaian and the same time Austrian,Austria does not have a dual citizenship with Ghana,she automatically lost her Ghanaian citizenship when she became Austrian and the UK a ...

• ETSWE. 7 years ago

SHUT UP CORNEY THE FOOL.YOUR COUNTRY HAS NO DATA TO CONTROL THOSE WHO HAVE FOREIGN PASSPORTS.SHE IS HAVING BOTH PASSPORTS.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO COMMENT BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

So you and I who is brainless,you who have no idea of what I wrote who is brainless,was I talking about Ghana passport?
    If she was holding both passports it is because our immigration authorities are equally ignorant like yo ...

• WISE MAN 7 years ago

The problem is she might lose her Austria citizenship because before they will issue you Austria passport they ask you to bring your Ghanaian passport or send it to your embassy they don't allowed dual citizenship in AUSTRIA ...

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

She has multiple names remember. So she could have forfeited her Ghana passport which had a name different to what she is claiming to be. This lady is a criminal with so many passports with different dat ...

• SERIOUS GHANAIAN II 7 years ago

Nayele, please don't waste away in prison. You are too beautiful!

• Yaa 7 years ago

So ndc is losing one vote

• Yussif 7 years ago

The sector minister can not comment because of the disgrace that comes with it,the NDC made so much noise with cocain and by allowing a small girl like this girl to use the VVIP ll remain a big disgrace on them.I believe they ...

• Kay 7 years ago

She knows NDC is losing the elections and she may be required to mention names of the cocaine sponsors. Time will tell

• worldwatch 7 years ago

To be imprisoned in Europe is not a disgrace especially for drug traffickers.She will lead a cushy life in Austria with the state giving her financial and material support.She will also be able to move freely without having f ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why her?her complices employed by the same catel have since been freed.Who sent the pacels into the cabin?.Who was incharge of operations that night?Get serious men!this banana statemanship woulnt help..GOD bless Ghana,Amen.

• Jay 7 years ago

Bawumia and nana said they need change yes? What sort of change again do we need? The change we need is already happening under jm and we dont need any retrogression into the 8yrs of looting waawaa under kuffour? Nana addo wa ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KWASEA

• KOFI - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

She's scare of NaNa Addo Change thats coming..she fear also that she will be deported back to ghana to face trial under Nana Addo regime to expose the NDC gurus behind her arrest .Even the NDC knows they are loosing this elec ...

• JOE,LONDON 7 years ago

Your Nana himself was perhaps the customer of Nayele supplying him with 'weed' and cocaine.

• Richard 7 years ago

Don't grant de request until she has named her accomplices in Ghana, her links in high places notwithstanding!!

• Freddie 7 years ago

Richard, that is a good one. They should interrogate her to find the truth. She will name all the accomplices. The Austrian Government should be serious about this.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Had we considered the corruption under ndc1, Mills and Mahama will never have been in power.

• Ben 7 years ago

Very smart move on her part. After her sentence, she would be deported and she definitely wants to be deported to Austria instead of Ghana.

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

She's definitely trying to avoid being deported to Ghana upon completion of her prison sentence in the UK.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ayeley! Quick money quick jail.
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• qerc 7 years ago

What are Ghanaians lossing, drug ass bitch

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA'S AGENTS ARE SERIOUSLY WORKING TO FREE THEIR COCAINE LADY. NAYELE CAN CALL HERSELF A CITIZEN OF UZBESISKAN OR SRI LANKA.

Do not listen to her till after sentence and return to ghana

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Even Amoateng who hold high office, a whole minister has not loose any respect. But all you the contributors are against this girl. Anyway she has offended humanity and being a Ghanaian or Austrian will not make any differenc ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

These are the whores of the NDC dongons who call themselves honorables.

• OMANGHANABAPABA 7 years ago

l dnt think this is news,cus holding Autrian passport doesnt mean she is 100 percent Austrian,they can retreive that CITIZENSHIP easily as far as there is a crime charges against her,so pls dont misinterprate the language.

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . .she's nt even from de volta region. . . .de name is deceptive. . . . .are there no more responsible journalists in ghana ?

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Well try it and see for yourself. Name those who put you in this situation and you will go free.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

The quality of a woman is not just about body and blood, outward appearance. Which country in this world will be proud of a drug dealer no matter how beautiful or handsome the person is. We are OK with her decision.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Another of Mahama's DRUG BEAUTIES.#DROP JOHN FORD.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Go to hell!

• Ray Victory 7 years ago

I just want to fuck the drug queen and get a couple of nuts off! I do not give a shit about the politics revolving around the issue. She got a fat ass and pretty fsce.