PPP cites Nana Addo for false declaration; accuses EC of selective justice

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

All the parties with VR VPs we're disqualified.

• aikins 7 years ago

And you Mr Asamoah Siaw should leave NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO alone.

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

If the PPP does not take its disqualification in good faith, it will soon loose the public sympathy it is enjoying now

• Akos 7 years ago

The word is lose not loose. Check from your dictionary please

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE OUT OF POLITICAL POSITION DECLARE ASSERTS? And even EC is not responsible for asserts declaration,that is non of his/her bussiness. EC RATHER GOOFED AND LOST.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

If akufo addo failed to declare his assets, which forms part of the EC requirements, then he must also be disqualified.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

HOW DID THE PPP KNOW WHAT DETAILS THE NPP FILED? THE QUESTION IS DOES THE NPP WORK HAND IN HAND WITH THE PPP? EACH PARTY WORKED INDEPENDENTLY AND PRESENTED THEIR FORMS SEPARATELY, HOW DID PPP KNOW THE NPP DETAILS? STOP THIS R ...

• Angels 7 years ago

Afraid ?

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

SHALL WE VOTE A SICK DRUG ADDICT FOR PRESIDENT AND WHEN HE DIES IN OFFICE ,WE'LL START LOOKING FOR WHO KILLED HIM? NANA ADDO LOOKS VERY SICK AND ABNORMAL.HE CANT RULE AND WLD PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO TRIBALISM AS BUSIA DID.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Dr Afari Gyan told Benjamin Eyi Mensah ( a fisherman) to go to court and afterwards the fisherman defeated the PhD holder in the Supreme Court of Ghana and hundreds of millions of Ghana cedis was ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

]THE CAT IS OUT, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT,, IS NEXT TO BE DISQUALIFIED FROM THE RACE. THIS UGLY DWARF CHIMPANZEE WITH A THIRD CLASS IN ECONOMIC, BUT ALSO HE LAIR THAT HE IS A LAWYER ELWITH NO CERTIFICATE. BUHARI,,O ...

• authentic 7 years ago

please try to speak sense Ghanaians are enduring so we need change stupid u are

Author:- KOFI YESU .....
    They have spent mountains of money to get to this point the EC could have called their attention to the errors and make them correct it.This woman just want people to know who is in charge but it's ...

• sisny- 7 years ago

You are wrong. We should accept no carelessness in this matter. You keep saying the present government is incompetent. We are not going to replace it with people who cannot abide by clearly stated rules. I am sure next tim ...

• Ko 7 years ago

Stupid boy. A jss failure. Akua donkor's bush mate. You can't even write simple English.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

If I were you, I will learn how to speak and write good English before displaying your stupidity for all to see. Why are you ashamed to admit your village but instead put USA after your name? No person in the USA will spue s ...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

The EC should Should not be disqualified , he should lose at the polls. Those smaller parties must be disqualified for their in competencies and wastes of public resources .

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Why don't you cry your own cry. You fail an exam and you are pointing fingers at others you think should have failed with you.
    Next you find other means to contradict the examiner. You don't want others to move on.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

You spoke of selective Justice. What about you? Why did you mention only Akuffo Adfo's name? Has Mahama declared his assets?

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama started corrupting Ghana when he was the vice before killing Mills. And now the richest in Ghana when his salary is 12.000 Ghc a month.

• Nana Butler 7 years ago

Mahama does not own a personal house.

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

The old toothless certificateless cocaine addicted dwarf, Akuffo "Addict", can never be president of Osagyefo's GHANA. He still lives in his father's house because he spent all his money on cocaine and prostitutes and he is i ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

PPP & others should stop targeting NANA ADDO & NPP and rather fight their own battles. Enough is enough!

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Dr Paa Kwesi Ndoum, please you are old and educated enough to blame others for your misfortune. Please 'CRY YOUR OWN CRY"!

• razak seini 7 years ago

Go back to the laws on assets declaration n u would know that, the law is not supportive of your arguementa at all... Go read well

• soldiers 7 years ago

PPP must provide evidence to prove this selective justice.
    If Ndum is disqualified why can't nana follow that same trench? EC must be fair to our political parties.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

If you have evidence take the EC and Akuffo Addi to court so that he can be disqualified.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1.. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• daniel 7 years ago

Akufo is the best man for Ghana

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKOFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.