You can 'go to hell' – EC tells Konadu

Read Comments Comments (99)

• MOI 7 years ago

UGLY KONADU IS SOUR GRAPES.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

I don't know how the supporters of the ruling NDC see the future of this country. The EC is joking with the heart and life of these aspirants. Something must be done to avoid the country loosing any of these

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE NPP CAN SMELL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS PREPARING EVERY GROUNDS POSSIBLE FOR NDC TO WIN THIS ELECTIONS, WE HAVE ALL HER PLANS IN OUR PALMS, WE HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS EVERY DAY BY DAY EVER SINCE, BUT THIS NDC PLANTED REFREE HAS WOW ...

• banana tree 7 years ago

Was it not the same ndc that appointed afari gyan who declared your party winner twice?

Author:- HON SHAMO .....
    ALL THIS BUBRAHA IS NDC HANDY PLANS TO KICK NANA KONADU OUT, HER PUNISHMENT IS WHEN SHE SAID THE TRUTH THAT MAHAMA AND HIS GOVT ARE CORRUPT AND ALSO SAID "I WILL CAPTURE VOLTA VOTES" ,,, NDC THEREFO ...

• Tweaaa 7 years ago

With his nonsense serial comments on this forum,
    Go to hell together with konadu!!!

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THIS BUBRAHA IS NDC HANDY PLANS TO KICK NANA KONADU OUT, HER PUNISHMENT IS WHEN SHE SAID THE TRUTH THAT MAHAMA AND HIS GOVT ARE CORRUPT AND ALSO SAID "I WILL CAPTURE VOLTA VOTES" ,,, NDC THEREFORE PLANNED WITH EC TO BAN ...

• GENTLE 7 years ago

MADAM EC, THIS IS NOT A TIME TO INSULT WAI, WE WANT PEACE SO PARDON TO NANA KONADU.GHANA IS OUR BEST PLACE

• FONKAR 7 years ago

THAT'S A GOOD ONE THERE!!
    EC tell her more,
    Be bold to tell all disqualified corrupt candidates to go to hell, all of them!!
    We've had enough of her big mouth,
    konadu is just a 'political puta',
    konadu must first be hone ...

That's not a nice language,whore.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Did you read the contents. Stupid journalist will fool headline readers like you

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

In English you don't say contents but CONTENT, moron !

• Akos 7 years ago

Konadu can huff & puff; rant & rave, fuss & fume. NO ONE CARES.

Rawlingses are personification of devil. Father is NPP sympathyser, mother is NDP presidential candidate and daughter is NDC parliamentary candiddate. Hear th ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY THE BOLD EC THIS COUNTRY NEEDS. KONADU IS HISTORY. THE DAYS ARE GONE WHEN SHE CAN EVEN GIVE COMMAND FOR JUDGES TO BE KILLED AND GO SCOTT FREE. THE TIME IS PAST WHEN SHE USED HER POSITION TO STEAL OUR FACTORIES ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THIS EC-Boss(Biafran-WordLord-Blooded) IS A DEMON-SENT TO DISTROY GHANA as her grandfather,OJUGU of IBO-South/East Nigeria, DID TO DISTROY NIGERIA WITH CIVIL WAR IN 60th/70th.

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

wel done now discolify nana addo for me

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

You do not even know facts and you are writing SHIT !!

Count the number of mistakes you made in this two-liner.

My friend, you should look for some palm tree to tap palmwine and leave brain work for those who can!!

• Richard 7 years ago

Indeed stupid journalist headline

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

She did not use that language. It is Npp idiot who wrote the story.

• Daavi 7 years ago

AFTERMS RIGGING THE ELECTION IN FAVOR OF NDC

• pkirks 7 years ago

You don't read and people Like you follow headlines to plunge the country into chaos.

• Ksk 7 years ago

The disqualification reasons show EC is full of lazy incompetent and arrogant people who want to act as though they're working

• Hagyie 7 years ago

This EC woman. We have to watch her.

Dzimakpla Hagyie. You can't do anything to her. Hungry idiotic fool

• ERIC 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOU WITH YOUR EVIL PLOTS. YOU ARE CURSED.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE SUCH A BEAUTY IN YOUR FAMILY. ALL YOUR FAMILY ARE UGLY PEOPLE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KONADU BAYIFO. NO ONE WANT YOU AS OUR PRESIDENT. YOU CANNOT GET A SINGLE MP IN PARLIAMENT. RETURN THE BRIBE YOUR HUSBAND TOOK FROM ABACHA

• Ty 7 years ago

It doesn't change the fact that she's stupid and evil

Eric is a moron and imbecile. God will bless her. Bloody scoundrel. Hungry boy

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Nana addo is gone to Wellington hospital again with a catheter hanging in his trousers for the urine bypass. Aposo must give up.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana has lost lot of money through sheer negligence.If you look at the judgement debt,you can see that most case were caused by sheer negligence.Even sometimes,the Présidents and Ministers themselves sign papers that they d ...

• Bo 7 years ago

See big mouth.

• Jim w 7 years ago

This is what we call kawirikari bombom. Too much full of evil

• Babsty 7 years ago

u stupid people will insult people who are better than u foooools

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

MEDIA REPORTAGE IN GHANA IS THE WORST IN THE WHOLE-WIDE WORLD. THEY ARE CAUSE OF THE TENSION IN THE SYSTEM. THE SCHOOL OF JOURNALISM NEEDS A WAKE UP CALL TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT

• BlackmanButterfly 7 years ago

PNDC made this laws thinking they will be in power forever so there was no concrete meaning in some of this laws and articles. Charlotte Osei applied them as you understand it .

The PNDC law 284, section 27 states “A per ...

Mahama must go,Mahama is too corrupt and a liar,Charlotte Osei can't chose her boyfriend Mahama to be our president Ghanaians must chose their credible president.We have to stop the thievery NDC government.

BBB is a moronic fool who supports a cocaine addict to rule us. Mahama is winning hands down

• Ty 7 years ago

Why do you want a womanizer with children from more than 5 different women? By the way how did that stupid bitch Naayele pass through the airport i mean the VIP section which is only allowed by the president and dignitaries t ...

• eNAElive 7 years ago

Why did we even elect a woman to lead such a powerful, high and risky position in the first place. With women emotions comes before logic, you can say am sexist or anti-women but certain things are not meant to be try and tes ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WHO WENT TO THE MATERNITY WARD WHEN CLOCK TIC TIC? IT IS YOUR GOOD FATHER ABI!!!

Useless man. You have no respect for your wife and your daughter. Bloody scoundrel. Charlotte Osei is Better than you bloody scoundrel.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

In its own time-table, the EC did not take into consideration the possibility of any errors appearing on the forms, and thus did not set aside any specific period for amendments. If the EC managed to identify all these errors ...

• eNAElive 7 years ago

Exactly the EC is now acting EMOTIONALLY instead of LOGICALLY because you have a woman head the commission. I won't vote for Konadu Agyeman dou but am against a woman being the Head of EC. Its a no no

• sam 7 years ago

Please get away with nonsense

• Amanaman 7 years ago

How do you describe someone who gets people to sign nomination forms twice hoping these would escape the watchful eyes. Such persons are not fit to contest presidential elections anywhere.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Ghanaian... from what I understand, when ndoum sued the EC regarding the ghc50,000 he used up the week set aside to fix errors...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

My friend, if you understand the law very well, why waste time: Take the EC to court and stop disturbing our ears!

• kaketonti 7 years ago

GOOD ENTERTAINMENT.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• bellly fool- 7 years ago

Yes laws are there for man but men made them and they can be reversed by men. Now all what they are saying yes there are mistakes that can corrected let them correct them give everyone warning and that is it. What is her prob ...

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

So give them the time as u the EC even change ur own deadlines -The EC is not some sporting body like FIFA -the EC is a civil democratic body coercing parties into a good end and has flexibilities to draw on to use in times o ...

• Talk true 7 years ago

Please please from ur story....just tell me where the EC said that Kunadu can go to hell?????

• Micheal 7 years ago

Konadu humble yourself and go back to your root ndc and it shall be well with you else you will see the light

• keyla killah paulitos fire okro 7 years ago

ooh it not good for him or her to tell him or her that ooh sorry konadu is it agyeman rawlings ooh rawlings you will win unhuh rawlings have to win or else i will tell my bodyguards to shoot wining elections mistakes people a ...

• keyla killer paul ahadzie paulitos 7 years ago

i have send the oil and gas to richard at adom f.m the cript long time around 2014 thank you m.r president

• Patriot 7 years ago

When she was in power, nobody has the opportunity to challenge their authority. She can go to hell for all Ghanaians care. Go Charlotte.

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

The head line is provocative. Such stupidity breeds tension in the system.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Where in this article does the EC tell Mrs Rawlings to "go to hell" ???
    This is false reporting and is typical of the gutter press style of the Chronicle and the Daily Guide. The EC would never use that kind of language.

• Sowah 7 years ago

Hey, ugly greedy bitch Konadu, give us a break in this country.Ghana is not your foolish and useless father,s property.That your father who has taken so many government loans and refused to pay until his death. A murderer, gi ...

• Jeffrey Prempeh 7 years ago

Don't be too harsh on Konadu Agyeman 4 fighting for her right

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 7 years ago

In fact Nana too didn't qualified buy Ghanaians will disqualify and retire him this yr inshaallah

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

I pray for EC to live long and not even catch cold so the Ghana can have free and fair elections with no opportunity for pink sheets. She should however be prepared for more court cases. IGP should give her maximum security p ...

• Jeffrey Prempeh 7 years ago

There are laws governing the Nation as well as the elections. If these 14 parties has gone contrary to it then, it serve them right to face their penalties.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Where in your write-up has the EC asked Nana Konadu to 'go to hell'? Why do our journalists take liberties like this? It's unprofessional.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

The EC chair person doesn't respect any body. we will show her the mafia way.

• survival 7 years ago

YOU PROFESSIONAL PROSTITUTE SHE CAN GO TO HELL BCUZ UR SIDE CHICK FOOLISH MAHAMA IZ GIVEN U ALL THAT HOPE DEATH AWAITS YOU WEN REFUSE TO DO RYT TIN AT RYT BASTARD

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists have a lot to answer for the confusion in the country. Since when did the EC become the outfit of Charlotte Osei? The EC is a state statutory organisation and not the outfit of anyone person, sepecially s ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

This is another trick by NDC to hold on power. The EC is another Ndc in disquise. Go ahead John Mahama if you want to rule Ghana by all means, you will not rule Ghana forever.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this article is a big fool.
    The AS did not say 'she can go to hell'
    Instead the said 'they cannot rescind their decision on her disqualification.
    Why do u give such a deceiving headline to this article to mak ...

• same to u 7 years ago

We're in the response did ec say go to hell?

• Felix Teye Nobi 7 years ago

Who even typed the heading of this write up. U see, some of u guys r inciting ppl with ur improper presentation of issues ongoing in our country. It's a high time we behave responsibly as Ghanaians. A word to a wise?.........

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

The N.D.P. going to hell is not enough madam E.C., tell them to go to the pit of hell.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

That's good one, she can to hill indeed.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

AGOO GHANAFOO!!! THERE IS NO LAW THAT DICTATES THAT "IT SHALL BE THE DUTY OF THE EC TO CORRECT ALL ERRORS IN A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE'S FORMS & EVEN IF THERE ARE CRIMINAL ERRORS THE EC SHALL "FORGET" & ACCEPT ANY FORMS WITH E ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• Tagbatsutsu 7 years ago

I think the journalist who public the story did not try. Reading the script I have not come across " go to hell" .
    let's mind our language.

• Lost in translation 7 years ago

Oh Ghana journalism, where in letter that EC sent to NDP is it stated that the should "Go to Hell"?. Why are they putting words in the mouth of EC? This can be described as causing panic. Why are fanning the flames of violent ...

• THE THUMB 7 years ago

The EC has no case at all and will be summarily compelled by the Court to reinstate Konadu Rawlings.
    The only hell, metaphorically speaking, anybody will be going in this election, is Mahama.
    As has become apparent to Maha ...

• Smartphone Support Business 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bu ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This semi-literate, GNTC salesgirl is a disgrace to herself, her family and to Ghana. And the homicidal husband is waiting and watching.

• THINK 7 years ago

Allow this beautiful lady (EC chairlady) to do her work.GOD gave her the brains & the beauty.She is al round fit to do the job.Ghanaians lets accept beautiful and good things GOD has given us.An astute lawyer she is by profes ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Oh, why all these? Well, I will ask this greedy woman to burn the sea around Accra. What a greedy woman.

• Kojo Danso 7 years ago

I side with EC's decision, because adding her will just waste ballot papers. NDC all the way. Mahama TOASO!!

• Koo 7 years ago

Headline is misleading...Poor reporting

• Ghana man 7 years ago

hey woman watch ur tongue I hope ur an educated person. if anyone insult u try nd use ur knowledge , sue the person .

• dan 7 years ago

Law of karma

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

Eeeei E C boss u are not God okay Don't say DAT again,wat du u knw about Hell

• Asonaba 7 years ago

With telephone numbers on the forms shouldn't they have been called to put things in order? before the closing date and disqualifications? What was the THE ESSENCE OF THE phone numbers?
    Democracy Must not be frustrated It sh ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Good for you "Charlotte the Great", that is why you are "DA BOSS". Let people call you by all names, just do your work with dignity. Yes, "DA GALS" rule the nation.

• Yaw owusu ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

She already made up her mind before the submission,she know konadu will disturb the n.d.c in Volta,paa kwesi in central, Mahama of p.n.c in the north is a plan thingw my fellow citizens. This E.C is wicked ,selfish, arrog ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

I urge the EC Chairperson, Madam Charlotte Osei to reply them 100 times whenever they utter a word. With their doctorate degrees they should have known better and go to court whenever they found it wrong on the part of the EC ...

• King,London 7 years ago

This woman knows a lot and should be inherited present Chief Justice

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

She must be our first lady President in waiting

• Man 7 years ago

It takes the likes of Abu Ramadan to teach this greedy, ignorant bitch what she doesn't know of law. Sue her Nana konadu

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

This konadu woman nobody will vote for not even ur daughters and ur son would vote for u

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: A SMART TOUCH- SCREEN WRIST WATCH WITH SMART T/S PHONE WITH CAMERA, RADIO,RECORDER, BLUETOOTH AND ALL THE FEATURES OF A MODERN SMART PHONE IN BLACK WATER PROOF HOUSING. TAKES BOTH SIM AND MEMORY CARDS

CALL : 026 ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET:2 & 1 ENSUITE BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH AC.,P.O.P. CEILING WITH FANS, SATELLITE/CABLE TV.LINKS, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS WITH BURGLAR PROOFS & MOSQUITO NETS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• North 7 years ago

Where is this 'you can go to hell' heading coming from?