News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Kokompe spare parts dealers distance themselves from Mahama's 'hooting' incidence

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Awunatey 7 years ago

The opposition party organised their supporters to do that

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

JM TOASO!!!! we love u

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Those dark and ugly ape look npp boy's must be dealt with drastically. They came from their villages to Accra and make the city filthy . Why can't they hoots at the useless Azaaaaa Nana Binaddo rather? Useless npp people can ...

• Peace 7 years ago

But you are "XENOPHOBIC if you as a Ghanian will call another Ghanian as "Dark and ugly ape"You yourself is trabalistic shame .May Allah repent You

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

The 2016 elections NDC will cry like a baby just mark my words.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Who are more uglier than you in the ndc?tell me which of you is beautiful? When you touted those days when Rawlings was young he was handsome and all those no sense,today look at him and call him beautiful. What is beautiful ...

• C LET'S U S A CONNECTICUT 7 years ago

Dankwa USA, where did you hang Amissah Arthur chimpanzee to call Nana Addo a chimpanzee. From head to toe of your veep and even, your hon. Sampson Ahi. I think the Ndc sponsored you that's why, Mahama and Hassan Ayariga look ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Wo Maame twe is a big fool ,, kwasea !

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

My brother,dont mind him

• Haluna 7 years ago

Compare Veep,Samson ahi to Dr bawumia

• 'ab' 7 years ago

It is good you openly disassociated yourself to save yourself and your business from reprisal; after all when you come out from the voting booth December 7, it would not be written on your forehead who you voted for.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

THAT UGLY CHIMPANZEE DWARF, AND ARROGANT AND COCAINE DRUG ADDICT,, AKUFO IS BEHIND THESE EVIL NPP SUPPORTERS. THE WAY HE LEADED USELESS DEMONSTRATIONS AGAINST THE IMPLEMENTATION OF12.5% OF VAT, NPP 419 SCAMS PROMISED TO A ...

• sab 7 years ago

You called human being a chimpanzee ? Wow, God will for give you

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

wow! thank you human being.You don't even know the past tense of lead mr.human.
    What is it about politics of insults and name calling?
    I am not sure you were trained properly otherwise you will not insult an elderly man.
    I ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Fool

• Kay 7 years ago

Dankwa usa u Idiot fool. Think about how to get your papers so u can visit Ghana someday n stop this arrogant comments about the future president who will make the nation prosperous again and get your family members jobs. Yo ...

• sulley 7 years ago

DANKWA WOMAAMETWE

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Get off with your stupidity. Who in his right mind will write "The way he LEADED.......". Again the VAT was not increase by 15% when it was 12.5% but rather increased from 12.5% to 15%. Get off from this forum with your nons ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Call nana addo whatever name you want but truthfully he is better than ford thief mahama. Now lets break it down. What kind of president will inflate the cost of a project by 650% and award it as a contract to a foreign frien ...

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

Are you truly with your sense at all

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Haha.Dankwa,you know what? insults doesn't win votes.your problem is that you attack personalities and will not help you.well if you don't know Nana Addo is going to win the election.Even in Bolga here and the rest of the nor ...

• K K 7 years ago

DANKWA USA YUR MOTHER did not bath u well when she born u STUPID FULL check ur VP face and mouth before u insult somebody

• Wilson Richard 7 years ago

U must respect the elderly. U don't ve a personality of nana addo in ur family .nana addo is a colossus in ghana politics.without even the presidency he is bigger than president mahama. U think presidency is the highest u can ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

I say Mahama we love,but it is not Mahama we will cast our vote for,because a vote for Mahama will be a vote for the same. This election we are voting for a positive change. We will change Mahama for Nana Akufo-Addo,and the N ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

I disagree with you Yaa but, I must congratulate you for this decorous comment. Keep it up and those on insults spree should take a queue.

• Sid 7 years ago

Chairman your no man are u scared?it has happened no one is going to punish u.are u not paying high taxes on ur wear ?are u dening the extreme cost of living plus electricity tariff don't run from the truth.whether u took par ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

THOSE ARE KOBOLO BOYS FROM KUMASI....THEY LIVE LIKE FATHERLESS CHILDREN IN ACCRA.....NO LEADER.....NO ADVICER....JUST FOLLOW THE LEADER..... KOBOLOI....SHAMELESS PEOPLE.... KUMASI BUSH PEOPLE FROM KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC

no amount of insults will cause people to change their minds. Ghanaians are fed up with you and your leaders.
    Time aso !is time to go! Mahama and his 40 thieves byeeeeeeeeer!!!!

• O.A 7 years ago

Ganyobi....watch ur words...where do u come from? Volta....n u r insulting ppl from ksi all in the name of politics. ...don't forget some of ur country men are also fatherless. ..if u live in a glass hse don't throw stone.... ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

BE CAREFUL WITH NPP FAKE PROMISES AGAIN. IN THE YEAR 2000 ELECTION CAMPAIGN, NPP PROMISED ZERO TOLERANCE OF CORRUPTION, BUT THIS BECOMES CORRUPTION STARTED FROM ADAM. NPP PROMISED JOB, BUT THEY RATHER SOLD EXISTING COMPA ...

do you know the number of factories your founder,Prez mills and Mahama have sold?
    You are like your president,you are lazy you don't read.

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

One time premium where is it?

• Maame 7 years ago

They shoulda poured acid on him instead..incompetent president he thinks everyone is as foolish or idiot as his followers tweaaa..LIARS since day one I knew he wasn't fit his facial expressions alone is irritating as shot, u ...

• Amalie 7 years ago

Acid is all you know, murderers contract killers. We know you npp

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Ghana can't go on like this we need to try another president NDC have been tried and texted 4yrs of the voter's life is not easy Mahama must go

• Eddy 7 years ago

You have been sent to do it and you did it. No amount of apology can make any difference. As to how much the npp have paid you to behave like an animal, only God knows. Even if you don't like the president, just wait and vot ...

• Pak 7 years ago

Who is Mahama? Even " Jesus the Christ " has enemies

• Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama is not fit for president he got a chance of Atta mills death

• TK 7 years ago

President has campaigned a lot of places nothing of that sort happened.Why only kokompe?

• mr amin 7 years ago

Change mahama for the better vote nana addo n the Npp they have the men not this baby ministers.

JM SHOULD WIN SO THAT BY 2020, WE WILL HAVE NEW SET OF POLITICIANS

One time premium

• mr amin 7 years ago

JM TWASO.

• Kk 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama think we the people of Prampram are fools. We shall vote against Sam George and Mahama. Why Ekua donkor 2 suvs and house

• Amalie 7 years ago

I don't think you come from you prampram. Anyway your vote will not change anything. NDC all the way. If don't like it leave the country.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT...DO NOT PAY NO MIND TO THIS KUMASI BANANA KOBOLOI BOYS.....THEY HAVE NO LEADER IN THEIR ASHANTI REGION.....FATHERLESS PEOPLE KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC.....BUSH KOBOLOI

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You are idiot yourself,after all they have a place to lay their heads where do you sleep? In those cardboard houses and shiting near your beaches,if the sea were to be in Ashanti they would have built a wall around it not us ...

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Kokompe is still Kokompe isn't it

• God sent 7 years ago

it shows that ghanaians needs change pls change is coming nana b3ba jfmm twaso!

• VOTE. VOTE , VOTE @ 7 years ago

Thsi is not the first time of hooting at a president.It happened to DR.BUSIA too.People called him names like naabu.Ghana politics is dirty.Mr president , never mind.

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and surely he will face his punishment this year.stupid man. all he knows is chasing small girls in Ndc and giving them hot sex in his office in exchange of v8.

• W.H.O 7 years ago

Nana addo will repent their history for them if he win, because,Ashanti as history said they worship Akyems, and Akyems people take them like slaves, but today young people don't know this and they are following nana addo, if ...

• W.H.O 7 years ago

Nana addo will repent their history for them if he win, because,Ashanti as history said they worship Akyems, and Akyems people take them like slaves, but today young people don't know this and they are following nana addo, if ...

• wo maame tw3 7 years ago

one campaign one medical check up

• Afro 7 years ago

The so-called Dankwah U. S. A are you really sure that you are in the West and you don't have sense . You are just abusing people for nothing I presume you might be either an ewe or a northerner ? Such people find it difficul ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm! 3bob)ba!
    Why is the media especially tv and radio keeping mute on this issue? When are they (tv and radio) going to start discussions on this issue because it's not everyone who can read and I everyone needs this to ...

• zak 7 years ago

W.H.O tell us what the Akyem people did to the Asantes in history and tell us since when did the Asantes become slaves to the Akyem as u are claiming. Stupid tribalist with no common sense.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Never mind... The battle lines are drawn n the npp will be visited with the same scenario.... The ndc are masters of these shadowy tactise... When the ball game starts let thr be no complains from those who care to talk... Ou ...

• kwame 7 years ago

While others sees hooting at the president i see full democracy @ work.let give kudos to the president security personnel for not seeing this as an opportunity to kill opposition members and let praise the opposition members ...

• asare 7 years ago

they were right to do that because mahama doesn't deserved to to be given four again. so they should stop their hypocrisy

Cowards indeed. The truth must be told.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

So the press conference will change what they did or what is jx waste of time your businesses are collapsing you don't think how it will bounce back for you

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IS IT AN OFFENCE TO HOOT AT THIS USELESS PRESIDENT?ANGRY GHANIANS WANT MAHAMA TO KNOW THAT HE IS INCOPETENT .THOSE WHO HOOTED HIM ARE NOT CHILDREN,THEY ARE MATURED PEOPLE WHO WANT NDC TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE DESTROYING OUR COUN ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

Nothing will change our minds. Change is coming.

• DAN 7 years ago

Re, NPP didn't demonstrate against 121/2 % VAT. check your fact, VAT was at 17% in 1985 and NPP demonstrated against it and was reduced to 10%

One time premium. Oh! Ndc

change is non negotiable.We want our government to be accountable to the electorate,hence the surest way of checking our leaders.no tribe , no class,no group,no religion,no party but Ghana first...

• KWAME ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

@Dankwa USA. HOW OLD ARE U? HMMM INSULTIN OVER SEVENTY YR OLDMAN BECAUSE OF POLITICS! HMMM. Where are our elders? Our culture is getting into the drains oooo, mother Ghana pls elders wakeup.

• Aade London 7 years ago

And what is wrong if any member of your association was involved in the hooting of the incompetent man? My friend stop this fear fear thing

• Maryqueen 7 years ago

President Mahama should take it as one of the challenges of being a leader. It happened to former President Kuffour at Sogakope when the traders hooted at him - what did he do? Presidential life must go on.

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

Sometimes people just talk as if they are not well cultured what's the man from USA say is he on his normal sense at all he should come back and I Nana Owusu Agyepong will tell him on his face that he's pretty much stupid and ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, Commander-in-Chief of the NPP ALL DIE-BE-DIE Brigade also heads up the AKUFO-ADDO NPP ALL STAR HOOTERS.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Is this necessary? NDC and their Propaganda.The incompetent Mahama has already been hooted at and thrown out from Kokompe.Attempting to bribe people to accept him will not work. They say they want Change.That is all. Nana Beb ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

A PRESS CONFERENCE TO APOLOGISE AND DISTANCE......IS A STUPID MOVE. AFTER WATCHING THE VIDEO, I SEE NO REASON HOW ANYONE COULD APORTION BLAME OR EEN SAY THAT THOSE THAT WAVED THE "CHANGE" SIGN AGAINST MAHAMA WERE NPP SUPPORTE ...

• Haluna 7 years ago

Kokompe can't distance themselves,my brother is also selling there and they planned to do that.

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Dankwa USA wo y3 kurasini kwasia paaaa wati....... do you know anything bout economics and politics??? You fuckin idiot learn some send and stop talking outta ya ass. You must not really know how people are suffering in Ghana ...