News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Masturbation by ‘foolish virgins’ likely to increase heart attacks amongst men – Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (19)

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I think you are a mental retarded person ,because this is the right place for the statement you have made.

Slow down Aaba osofo payin you're going to fast.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A waitress walks up to one of her tables in a New York City restaurant and notices that the three Bulgarian businessmen seated there are furiously masturbating. She says, "What the hell do you guys think you are doing?" One ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

My problem is totally different from that of the marriage counselor,there are groups of people advocating against something they term as " child marriage"But I totally disagree with them,because those

they term as chil ...

• Kk 7 years ago

True talk counselor.. The girls of today are sex maniacs. They are never satisfied.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Kk, just because you don't know how to satisfy today's woman in bed doesn't mean they are never satisfied. It's time to stop being a selfish lover and consider the woman's needs during sex. Guys like you rush through sex and ...

• Awuraba 7 years ago

I can call it anytime of the day and it would come without complain.

I can maltreat it, squeeze it, push on it hard, stick it up my anus, push it deep inside almost into my stomachh, and it would still be quiet not complai ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Kwasia Baa why do you have to expose your privacy on a public platform? Useless bitch! no shame!

• Awuraba 7 years ago

I'm as useless as your mother who exposed herself to your father, to be given a hard sex to give birth to a mumu like you.

• .... 7 years ago

awuraba is a bad name for you. only decent girls should be called Awuraba but not a filthy rag and asswipe like you! Kwasia! Wo Ho Fi Wati! Abooaaa Bi!

• Stinky Pussy 7 years ago

If you say you're useless, so be it. It's nobody's headache even if you decide to insert timber or log into that thing you call a vagina. If your mum hadn't allowed a man, your father, to fuck her hard, you wouldn't ha ...

• Samirt 7 years ago

Sex is good thing to talk about donot push it to the back burner it is very important ignorance is rather dangerous.Most marriages and relationships break up or are breaking up true true because of SEX all because both couple ...

• Stinky Pussy 7 years ago

Awuraba, insert timber or log in your pussy, anus, nostrils and mouth, no one cares. Apply it every second of your life, it's your body, and this can't be anybody's headache. If he's Pastor Banza, what then are you? Some ver ...

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

This fool is spreading voodoo science just to create fear in young men.

• Kyekyeku 7 years ago

this man is simply a mad man. don't take notice of him

• Kyekyeku 7 years ago

don't take notice of this man he is simply mad

• Bisa Goma 7 years ago

The black man is still backward in Africa because to dont understand develovpment, the man of God is entitle to his opinion to Society, or his observations,why dont you ask him ,or research about how he came to that conclusio ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Little Johnny is in the bathroom taking a pee when the toilet seat falls down on top of his penis. He starts screaming and crying. His mom comes running into the room wondering what's going on. He tells his mother "Mommy, ...