News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'Unexplainable gaps' in Akufo-Addo's CV make him unfit to be president - Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (268)

• Kay 7 years ago

Fiifi ne gyimiii

Author:- Yussif .....
    So what charges is the police going prefer against this suspect?if the story is true what's wrong if someone wants to know what killed his former president?,the police must be careful in handling matte ...

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama took bribe and gave contract to a Burkinabe, Fiifi Kwetey have not coughed over this. You have been in power for 8 years why didn't you try Bawumiah if it is true that his hands are soiled? All you could do was to enri ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

YOUR PRESIDENT CHEATED HIS WAY FROM GCSE O/L, A/L AND UNIVERSITY AND ON TOP KILLED SITTING PRESIDENT. WHAT HAVE YOU FOOLS DONE, ONLY STEALING GALORE OF CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. ALL OF YOU MUST BE READY TO GO TO JAIL, PLUS IBRA ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

no one believe your shit man

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* ...

• HO SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS PROPAGANDA BAFOON FIIFI KWETEY HAS STARTED AGAIN?, THIS FOOL ONCE TOLD GHANAIANS THAT PREZ K4 HAS SOLD ALL THE GHANAIAN GOLD RESERVE, THEN LATER ON HE WAS BEGGING AT PARLIAMENT THAT IT WAS JUST A POLITICAL TALK,, MR STU ...

• COMMANDER IN THIEF 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO WAS VETTED ON HIS CV IN PARLIAMENT WHEN HE WAS APPOINTED MINISTER IN PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENT. THInk FAR AND GET YOUR BRAINS WORKING. BURY THE ISSUE BEFORE WE ARE ACCUSED OF BEING INCOMPETENT. I HAVE HEA ...

Author:- facts .....
    Mahama took bribe and gave contract to a Burkinabe, Fiifi Kwetey have not coughed over this. You have been in power for 8 years why didn't you try Bawumiah if it is true that his hands are soiled? All y ...

• eugene 7 years ago

i'm sure mahama grabs womens pussy too, women he don't know

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo's CV will not give Ghanaians better economy. Why were you sacked as a deputy finance minister? Because wabon koo woye kronfo3 nso is ho. Mese wo bedamu wo Nsawam pee! Kwaseato!

• ETSWE. 7 years ago

DON'T MIND THAT FOOL,HE HAS FAILED SIX TIMES TO ACHIEVE HIS MASTERS.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Kpega's brother FIIFI is afraid of Nsawam and is constantly reminded of ATTIVOR'S warning, in desperate moves.

• Ben Adjei 7 years ago

It's not every wrong that the Police proffer charges against. Transparency is key for a credible leader. Why leave gaps in CV if you have nothing to hide?

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Do not follow a FOOL: have you SEEN Nana Akufo Addo's CV before? Wise up and open your yes and mind.

• Francis 7 years ago

Cv is a short and simple elucidation of one's education,qualifications, previous jobs and experience, and may be what interests some one. However, gaps can only be discussed at the interview stage when ur interviewer cares to ...

• eugene 7 years ago

LOTS OF WINE AND BEER WILL BE GAVE AWAY ELECTION DAY FOR VOTES

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Flavi akwetey....failed in every department he worked..jumps on a plane for classes in UK every week on tax payers monies...his team was three hours late to meet the Korean ambassador. ..just like a typical ndc dummy..he clai ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo's a cocaine addict and a lamentable failure. He had a mere 3rd class in Economics. Fifi had 3rd class. Nana since 1971 could not upgrade himself. But for his dad, he would not be enrolled as a lawyer. Nana Addo is a ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagbladza alias cockroach, the NDC asshole is now kofi agbota. This is my warning to Kofi Gbagbladza, stop using the name Agbota because the name Agbota is a very revered family name of my first cousins. If you persist, ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

Should this stupid boy keep quiet with his fake Legon degree and do clean politics? Has he forgotten that JJ has no degree but was president on NDC ticket? This type of dirty politics will win you no vote, STUPID.

• Jew 7 years ago

JJ didn't pretend to be a lawyer without law certificate. Besides, JJ graduated from Military Academy with excellent performance. Nana failed at Legon and was conpensated with a 3rd class in economics. Nana went on to pretend ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

Which is better? a 3rd class university degree and a certificate from the military academy? Over to you the so called jew.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagbladza, poor cockroach and akpeteshie binging NDC sycophant, tell me something; Is scoundrel your new-found romantic word in your lexicon?

What gbeha and dzimakpla you are.

• Paa 7 years ago

Before joining NDC's Setting the Records Straight, what job was Fifi Kwetey doing after National Service? Can he account for those years? At least we know Nana finished A-levels in the UK, attended Oxford briefly and left to ...

• DK 7 years ago

Nana Addo a loser ?? Really? A loser who owns a law firm that has trained most of the best lawyers in Ghana, a loser who brought DHL to Ghana. If these are what makes someone a loser then I'd rather be that loser than a smart ...

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

Low life scum bag.Learn to be polite

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

yet you don't have his kind in your family. There are people who never stepped in a lecture theatre but are doing big things with their lives.
    There are people with first class yet useless. What Nana Addo has done with his 3 ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Whether Nana is a cocaine sniffer dog, 3rd class economics degree holder, poor man who is still languishing in his father's house, divisive, failure and what have you? Ghanaians are yearning for him. His incorruptibility, his ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

I love Nana too much because of the cocaine you mentioned Kwasea bi yem ba!

• Elorm 7 years ago

Lmao. U were clearly high when you wrote this. If he is a junkie why doesnt mahama rehabilitate him?? You see JM is incompetent again even in this context. Yes his father got him enrolled as lawyer is u ignorantly put it. Pls ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Your name suggests where you are coming from and the brain inside that your stupid head.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS PROPAGANDA SECRETARY WILL SOON TELL GHANAIANS THAT ALL THIS HE IS SAYING IS JUST A POLITICAL TALK, HAHAHA, THIS TIME NO AUDIENCE FOR THIS IDOT FIIFI KWETEY BECAUSE PROPAGANDA WON'T WASH

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS THE WINNER, WHY IS KWETEY SO MUCH AFRAID OF NANA??? IS HE AMONG THE CONFIRMED LOOTERS AT THE FINANCE MINISTRY???

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Fiifi ne gyimii ampa.lol.He can only do this cheap politics in Ghana and fool among us will listen.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Say it and say again.President who who was a parliamentarian,A veep and then a president who did not know the re-dinomination of the cedi in 2007 is fit to be president wonders shall never end.A president who steals sanitary ...

• Ben Adjei 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey, THE CHAMPION MAN, more of such revelations. When you speak NPP become dazed and turn to insults. Because they feel disgraced and have no facts to bring out they use insults as a cover up. Fifi -- more fire

Tell your propaganda minister to answer...170 questions from Dr prophet. ..then tells us the where abouts of the missing 1.7 bil...dumb fuck...fiavi akwetey...instead of concentrating on the present. ..you are starting shit f ...

• ETSWE. 7 years ago

THERE WILL BE NO PARDON SO LET HIM GO ON WITH HIS FIRE.SENSELESS NDC IDIOTS,THEY ARE GOING TO POEP ON THEMSELVES WHEN THE TIME RIPES.THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS!.

• Adwoa Sae 7 years ago

Akua Donkor was recognized by Mahama. Gyimi ara kwa. What is wrong with NDC? Fishing problems for Nana!!! Stupid idiots.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ENNA EDAHONONO AKUA DONKOR ,EVERY
    ANIMAL IS INSULTING HER THAT SHE IS UNEDUCATED BUT SHE WARNED GHANAIANS 2012 DO NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMAH.I PITY FOR PROPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE EDUCATED BUT VOTED FOR THIS FIFI KWARTY
    A DOG WITH A ...

• acasia 7 years ago

just looking at their names and backgrounds one can tell what kind of party ndc is and which class of people it associates with. Morons, illiterates and low-class!

• Torsah 7 years ago

Na waa ooo, so my tax is paying this one too? Oh, where did we go wrong, Ghana.

• Nat Nath 7 years ago

Where we went wrong that Nana Addo who has so many evil endeavours, he is scheming to hide, wants to be president of this country. Indeed where did we go wrong that a dictator, violent and dishonest also want to rule us. GOD ...

• investigator 7 years ago

The redenomination of the cedi was an exercise by the NPP to dupe the state.Through the exercise they took state money to finance the NPP.

• .... 7 years ago

poverty and illiteracy has affected your demented ndc brain! Gyimi!

Nana had all the money under this earth but he managed a third class. He could not make LLB. He was surreptitiously smuggled into the list and enrolled as a lawyer. The man Nana is also a junkie and unfit to lead Ghana. Let u ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagbladza movitor, your stupid dad, that akpeteshie binge drinker and tobacco-chewing and stained teeth personality IS THE JUNKIE.

• Yaa 7 years ago

He's still better than anybody in your family since creation and future generations

• Aj 7 years ago

Kofi,if Nana manage a third class in Oxford and the British couldn't tell us how he (Nana Addo) was able to enrolle in
    such a prestigious university then that's

makes him a smart guy.on like NDC founder who never had vas ...

• Kujo 7 years ago

Gbagladza do t worry
    Even your name gives us an idea about which animal you are.

1. Cell phones are the cause of doomsor
    2.calls himself a dead goat...act dead when shit hits the fan..while er'one can see he is alive.
    3. Dumb dum no vision. .tells the whole world. ..I cant see far..useless motherfucka ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

1964 Kwame Nkrumah decided to change Ghana Pound Sterling into Cedis that was the first devaluation of our currency.Then Ghana Nigeria Sierra Leone were using one currency.Nkrumah gave the money to Gbedema to deposit in Nige ...

• eugene 7 years ago

where the light out on Ghana for the last 8 years because ghana has not paid Nigeria for gas to run generators...where did that money go?? in mahama bank account, nigger boy

• Daavi 7 years ago

THE REST IS UP TO THE VOTERS TO DECIDE WE WANT CHANGE PERIOD! !!!

• Atopahene dead goat Mahama 7 years ago

No amount of sand can kill a worn Nana all the way. If your useless atopahene Mahama sees akua donkoh as a presidential candidate how much more nana.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Shut up if you don't have any meaningful statement to make. Do you fancy us to be children? You're still in Government but don't know what to do instead you're calling press comfrence to talk about those in opposition. Explai ...

• My 7 years ago

Mahama confused by putting kids in his administration that is why our economy is in crisis

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Oh Ghana. Is this the level that we are? People should wise.

I never read anything about this school boy at all and I have promised myself not to.He is tasteless.

No doubt. May be he was a junkie and jailed. Nana Addo can't be Ghana's president. Never. He is something else.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

when a govt like NDC which is incompetent fails, it resorts to propagander to win elections

• Robert 7 years ago

Sure

• Adjo 7 years ago

You wish NANA ADDO WAS YOUR DAD.IDIOT WHO HAS STOLEN OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY TO SPONSOR YOUR FAKE EDUCATION.SHUT YOUR SMELLY MOUTH.. I D I O T

How, Fifis dad was a bank manager. How can a junkie Nana Addo be Fifis dad? Fifi had first class in economics, not 3rd class Nana Addo had. Bloody scoundrel Adjo. Go get some job doing, bloody whore.

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Crazy idiotic sycophant like wanker kofi gbagbladza.

Bloodthirsty moron. Why follow a junkie? You are also one. Bloody fool. Am not dummy to support a junkie like Nana Addo

• AHOMKA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS PREFER A JUNKIE WITH BRIGHT IDEAS SUPPORTED BY A BRAINY ECONOMIST. WE ARE FED UP WITH AN INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT LEADER WHO RELIES ON WHISKY.

• Aj 7 years ago

Kofi,pls help us to fine your fiifi kwetey's father and which bank the father was managing.be'cos the last time I check Mr JJ brought fifii to Ghana in 1990,.

You are a bloody liar. Npp is a stupid party. You don't reason at all. Check Fifis CV. It is complete. Nana has a lot of gaps. Stop following a useless opposition party with junkie as a flag bearer. Bloody fool. Fifi attended ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

NANA IS A RENOWNED AND A REPUTABLE LAWYER.SCOUNDRELGBAGBLADZA THE KNOWN ARMED ROBBER CHECK YOUR SMELLY ARMPIT AND MOUTH.SHEER ENVINESS.INWARD LOOKING IDIOT.

Why envy a junkie? Why envy junkie who got enrolled as a lawyer courtesy his dad? Why envy a dangerous man Nana Addo who is a divisionist? Why envy a man could not add any certificate to his 3rd class economics certificate? B ...

Fifi's father is a bank manager ,and Nana's father was????
    Kofi whatever get a life a stop embarrassing yourself like your Mahama. You talk like a toddler.
    What is first class,Rawlings was o-level holder yet he was a presi ...

• ME 7 years ago

Rawlings went to the Military with a certificate to back it, even Kultur had a certificate. But our Nana..has Lost what he never had.....hmmm President of Ghana.?

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

AYIGWE MAN,RAWLINGS WENT TO THE MILITARY WITH WHAT CERTIFICATE?.YOU NDC IDIOTS SOUND ABNORMAL.EVEN YOUR SO CALLED CANNOT BE COMPARED TO AKUFFO ADDO,HOW MUCH THIS TODDLE WHOSE NOSE IS DRIPPING WITH WATER?.INFACT IF THESE IDIOT ...

Mr.Scoundrel, this is a portion of your Darling Fifi's CV
    In September 1984, he enrolled in Bishop Herman College and by June 1987 had obtained the GCE O level.
    Question is,O-levels was five years he was supposed to have c ...

Mumuni, you are a fool. Who told you that you can't write the exam when you are ready to take it. Small boy. Small sense

• Jerry 7 years ago

May God forbid. My dad to have a 3rd class degree in econmics and parading as a lawyer without law certificate? This cannot be anybody's dream dad.

• DK 7 years ago

No wonder you are ruled by idiots. You think big degrees means you are smart. You don't even have a dad because your prostitute mother does not know who your father is.

You did the same thing to Amisssah Arthur that he didnt attend Legon. Nana You always hyped the junkie, not knowing he is a lazy idiot. I know he would be stupid in class, 3rd class idiot wanting to be our president, Never. N ...

• Kenny 7 years ago

What qualifications does Jerry Rawlings your god father hold ??? You guys are just funny little scum bags...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

Is this guy serious or the NDC has become incompetent that they cannot effectively challenge Dr.Bawumia on simple economic issues they claim he is fibbing. I am highly disappointed that no one has been able to stand up to Dr. ...

Who believed Bawumia 's infantile analysis? Only NPP idiots. Bawumia is a chronic liar and a grand thief. He made away with redenomination money.

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Gbemela and gbeha like you; you idiot!

• Jerry 7 years ago

Ok, what about when Bawumia lied in supreme court and earned the name Dr Pinksheets?

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Jerry, I don't care if you are Kofi gbagbladza or or his surrogate. What do you know about Bawumia? Do you think you are seriously fit to be his house-boy or messenger in his office?

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

change is coming, days are numbered,mahama twaso,NANA beba.you go to in England on weekends.give us a break.NANA, DOCTOR all the way.

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

NDC is not serious what does cv got to do with mismanaging the economy with no trainee allowance, no jobs etc. Nana beba

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Have you seen real poverty in the Volta region.. .... Northern regions?.. .. .. real poverty... Yet JOHNMAHAMA chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc... . . NDC chief ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

Nana da come like kiekie

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Think about extremely poverty stricken voltarians please... Have you seen real poverty in the Volta region.. .... Northern regions?.. .. .. real poverty... Yet JOHNMAHAMA chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey the people will decide who is fit to be the president of Ghana.
    The NDC have people like you do not decide for us,your mandate ends when we go to the polling booth on December 7th,so stop your foolishness.
    We wi ...

• Philly 7 years ago

Ghana Most Stup^d Person!!!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

All who were in that auditorium to listen to these thrash all stupid as well and worth giving a second chance
    Most of u better concentrate on issues. Tell ur flag bearer as well

• Larbi 7 years ago

And people had time to listen this student minister? He is now learning so pardon him.

• Sam 7 years ago

Look at another Baby with sharp teeth.
    We need change.
    Incompetent NDC.

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

bastards is this political issues

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

What did you achieve as an agric minister? % 0.04,vote NDC out for they have message, corruption and propaganda is their hallmark

• Sam 7 years ago

Another Baby with sharp teeth.
    Incompetent NDC.
    we need a change no matter your excuses.

Nana and the NPP has competent professionals who will do the work.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

please can Fiifi kwatey give his certificate number to Ghanaians to see and leave Akufu Addo alone.

• SOWAH 7 years ago

Between 1971 and 1972, three students were sacked from Bishop Middle School for various offences, including sexual
    assault and rape. Among the three names was a certain Dramani Mahama? From his autobiography, My First Coup d ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooooohhhhh my goodnessssssss... JOHNMAHAMA knows very well that he's exploiting gullible vulnerable NDC voters by deliberately ACTING VERY STUPIIIIID.... RECORDS CERTAINLY ARE AVAILABLE ON THE REDOMINATION COSTS BUT JOHNMAHA ...

• obi 7 years ago

u see this fifi guy is sick ,and if i m not mistaking he need to he need to get back home 4 them to teach him how we talk sham to him

• Jew 7 years ago

Just because he drew your attention to the man with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics, after wasting 3 long years at the University of Ghana?

• Aj 7 years ago

Jew-ish,running your mouth all around doesn't make fiifi kwetey smart.the most richest man on the planet Bill Gate is vasity drop out,the whites brothers who invented the air plane they never had varsity education, the German ...

• who cares 7 years ago

Once upon a time frivi kwetey was a graphic seller,if i may right his name is frivi kwetey is not fifi point of correction.the most easiest job ever is politics bcos everybody can be come one.so no wonder we are in mess.

• kk 7 years ago

Fifi, why don't you first set the records straight on the financing of the NDC headquarters? Frm rent defaulters to instant capitalist. Time will tell.

• Jew 7 years ago

Don't change the subject. We are talking about the certificateless lawyer with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics from the University of Ghana.

• Dessie 7 years ago

It is what it is: happened NPap tenure and happening in NDC turn.Change the mindset

• CAN DRAMANI BE PREZ AFTER RAPE CASE 7 years ago

BETWEEN 1971 AND 1972 THREE STUDENTS INCLUDING DRAMANI MAHAMA WERE SACKED FROM BISHOP MIDDLE SCHOOL AND WAS SACKED FOR SEXUAL ASSAULT AND RAPE.CAN DRAMANI MAHAMA BE FIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, FIIFI?

• edem 7 years ago

Is that your assignment.Student Minister?

• Kk 7 years ago

mahama koraaa is a prez...

• Antidote to Nonsense 7 years ago

Sia man, we have even entrusted the fortunes into the hands of fools like Fifi kwetey, let alone Nana Addo. At least he went to oxford, how about you?

• dd 7 years ago

Kwasiampanin

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Who the hell is Fifi Kwetey to challenge the academic credentials of Nama Addo? When did Fifi graduate from the university to be questioning Nana . Remember Nana has been our attorney General and Foreign Minister at one point ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

Unexplainable gaps makes one not GHANAIAN?tweaakai.NANA BEBA

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Oh! God such idiots,senseless,stupid,rude en arrogant kindergaten little kid like a Togolese fifi kwetey is asking de CV of Nana Addo bcos of Ghana dirty en insult politics. Such idiot is a minister en managing Ghana. Ooo! Gh ...

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Ah ah ah,is this the Ghana that our forefather's died for.No wonder our education system is chew and pour other than that no rational human being will do this politics.And we have pupil born of human being praising such a thi ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WHO BE LIAR PASS YOU FIIFI, VOLTA FOR CHANGE 2016

• Anna 7 years ago

oh nyebro nothing will wash idiot get it in ur little coconut

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

u can fool people sometimes but not all the people all de time. see who is talking about gaps your incompetent ndc government has brought about xtreme hardship in de country. JIMMII.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Is this Fifi Kwetey a minister of state? God help us! Where in the constitution of Ghana is CV used as a qualification to be president? This guy is an educated illiterate!!!

• Sid 7 years ago

Fifi Kwartey can u produce your CVS?

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

Jimmii answer the 170 questions asked by Bawumia and stop de proganda

• Mensah Edward 7 years ago

if your so called Mahama has even ruled for four years why can't nana Addo
    Sada and Gyeeda have become create, lute and share
    we will never vote for NDC

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

They are trying to copy Dr.Bawumia but ends up disgracing themselves.....and refusing to answer simple jhs 170 questions put up by Hon.Dr.Bawumia.
    Foolish ndc

• Odikro 7 years ago

JSS babies with shaaaarp teeth. Where's your own CV?

• Gods will 7 years ago

Eeii eeiii eiii desperation paaa nie, I don't think far. Awww NDC has it gotten to this, if u av nothing to say keep quit n cruise to opposition

• yy6 7 years ago

But john mahama is d president, hajahaha,fifi kwettey,l tell u if Jon mahama is d president every Ghanaian can be president .

• KALYPPO- 7 years ago

Ask your grandma's and mum to bring their CV first ... WHO IS WISE ATALL IN NDC...
    I respect women in NDC but the men are all FOOLS INCLUDING OUR JDM..He speaks like a child. Fucking NDC

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

What's Fifi FIAVETÒ KWARTEY saying?
    Ghanaians are wiser now. Four more years of what? To help you to continue with the looting? No, your stolen funds would be exposed after Dec 7th

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid Fiifi Kwatey . Even your founding father of ndc was a GCE O'LEVEL holder. He ruled Ghana for how many years? Stupid fool. Rise up. Jumping from one ministry to another. The last days of ndc.

• kd 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo npp agyakoo Korea moanigye neho

• Eagles' eyes 7 years ago

Folks, Fifi has phobia for Nsawam prison!! When Atta Mills got him, Ablakwa and Omane Boamah on board in 2009, little did they know that by 2016 they will be ripe for Nsawam prison. They all have multiple fuel filling station ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fear and panicing is getting to Fifi Kwetey Nana Addo is coming like Kakai Bawumia is coming like kakai the hole npp and Kalyppo is coming like kakai apuuuu

• Yussif 7 years ago

Fiifi why don't you ask your Togolese father his level of education?he left you midway in your illiteracy state Untill Atta Mills approved for you taxpayers money to school at the expense of poor Ghanaians.Weather Nana Addo h ...

• OB 7 years ago

Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu shame unto you Fiifi and ndc

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who talks of c.v.?first degree fresh students nominated ministers? for whose interest and unto whose detriment?ANNA,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THESE IDIOTS WHO are interested only in nonsenses ,,propaganda and unimaginable crookery. ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Even you a recalcitrant professional liar are holding a government position

• JUROR 7 years ago

I find it incredibly offensive that someone like you should be questioning the credentials of Nana Akuffo Addo. As Akans say, "esie ho ba kwan a, aboa biara wura mu bi"

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Lies and liars you guys are spreading propaganda but Mahama is leaving ok

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You belong to Togo, .
    We will kick you out soon.Bastard.

• Hamid 7 years ago

You think all Ghanaians are from ketu ? Trokosi logic. Wait and see.

• Frank 7 years ago

When Ghanaians expect you to tell them of your stewardship look at what you are telling them. Tell us what have been your performances in the three ministries you were posted to. Tell us what you have done and what you are go ...

• unknown 7 years ago

Stupid ass

• Kojo 7 years ago

fifi

• Jay 7 years ago

Gyimiiz!!!

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

foolish man lyk u Fifi or wat eva u call urself can u compare urself to Akufo Addo? follow dead goat mahama and b talking lyk a fool

• wallah 7 years ago

aben be boom o aben be boom

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

If Fiavi Kwetey is the character the NDC party is looking at replacing Mahama after his massive loss in 2016, then the NDC party must consider the year 2100, indeed, the NDC must count themselves out for at least the next 100 ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

A Kid with sharp Teeth talking about an era(1958-64) his Papa had not met his Mama to intrigued.

• ed 7 years ago

You really believe Akuffo Addo can and will do worse than mahama?? What a socialist propaganda hogwash

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

So is your party handicapped to prosecute these people for stealing our money after 8 years in office? This is what makes Mahama incompetent

• Peace 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey where wasthe Vice President A.Amisah when Bawumia was a at the Bank of Ghana?was mr Amisah not a senior to Bawumia.Have you asked J.J.Rawlings too about his time of his Redenomination.

• Harlot Ashawo Alata OSEI 7 years ago

This togolese will seriously be investigated on the ecobank- trust bank acquisition. he and his wife stole a lot of ghana money . we dont know whether they sent it to their hometown of lomey.
    We are watching u fiifi kwetey . ...

• Who 7 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo (/æ?k?fo? æd?o?/ a-KUU-foh ad-OH) (born 29 March 1944) is a Ghanaian politician who ran for President of Ghana in the 2008 and 2012 presidential elections as the New Patriotic Party candidate.[1] ...

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Don't you understand that your time is over?can you start to apply for asylum now

• kwasi 7 years ago

So these people are stupid or what, I can't madness, any sensible person will never vote for NDC. Stupid that kwetey number 9.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Yes, it is desperation time and every silly accusation counts. Whatever, these NDC cronies would "conjure from the skies", they will do. They are all scared stiff, because the know what would happen if NPP wins. They will all ...

Does this put food on our tables?You should be serious

Always insulting ndc party will make some of us who have lost interest in them to vote for them again. Stop the insult for the floating voters to vote for npp.

• Adjo 7 years ago

NANA IS AREPUTABLE AND A RENOWNED LAWYER WHO HAS HIS OWN LAW FIRM IF IT IS EVEN TRUE fif k's dad was working for a bank ENVIOUS.INWARD LOOKING.SMELLY IDIOT GBAGBLADZA..Will send you deodorant and mouth wash.iIDIOT

Adjo your vagina stinks bad. You gotta see your doctor. Bloody stinking ashawo girl. Fool. I can't envy a junkie.

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

A president in power talks like the one in opposition? Sad, Mahama, you are really more than incompetent and corrupt. I want to believe that, but for the fact you promised to to promise again, could promise to get to the bott ...

• Apuuuh 7 years ago

NDC in 2012 replaced the 50 Cedis with what is currently in circulation, Fiifi Kwetey how much Did it cost the Ghanaian Taxpayer. What about the Two cedis?.Why are Politicians not telling us how they will make Ghanaians live ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Fiifi the 5yrs gap was the time nana addo was at the height of his drug dealing g and chasing of married women. He is a drug addict known very well by the cia

• kojo 7 years ago

Act of desperation. Oh gee, the few years that u r going to spend @ Nsawam is making u going bombastic.

• Bismark 7 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid president among all of them , promise and failed president u will lose

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

Look at the kind of things you people focus your small brains on. How many of your so-called graduates are helping to develop your country? You people behave as if you are self reliant. Instead of focusing on progressive idea ...

• john Edwards 7 years ago

An inward looking twerp,even your founder who was a drop ruled Ghana for 19 years.A thief like you will go to jail no matter how long it takes.#Your time is over and this useless press conferences can't save you from loosing ...

• abba 7 years ago

NOW THE SPIRIT OFJUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS IN QUESTION BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Truth 7 years ago

Silly idiot

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

NDC FOOLS , BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH

• pkay 7 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth.
    If not for President Mahama , will this guy be a minister.

Nana and the NPP has more competent professionals than the NDC which is full of incompetent men.

Change is coming no matter wh ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

Fifi kwetey did you know that you have stolen money before stupid man l promise l will espoused u to the media by next week.
    Face me now

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Uncle Fiave, We re aware of all the gaps and inconsistency in his CV, but we prefer him to your Mahama. Bcs you re all a bunch of nation wreckers and robbers

• Kk 7 years ago

Fiifi the stupid old nigger nana addo was smoking weed for 6yrs. He is the most useless npp leader ever known on planet earth and he will surely end up like Adu boahen even though the later has a better quality than nana. ...

• eugene 7 years ago

faggot you love for men to fuck you in the ass

• STUPIDITY CALLED A MINISTER 7 years ago

THERE IS NO SENCE IN WHAT U ARE SAYING

• Owura Wiafe 7 years ago

NDC bigwigs are runout of decent compagin messages and confused with their campaign in general. This is embarrassing statement of NDC greedys bigwigs with sharp teeth. NPP all the way. God bless Ghana, NPP, Nana Addo & it's a ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Nana da come like kiekie

• Dd 7 years ago

Boring are you going to make this statement every week so ghanaweb spiders out it on line? ...keep it up and make sure there is no paper trail to you or your family for any rotten gains from ghanas coffers

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense , I thought this forum was a great opportunity to respond to Dr. Alhaji Prophet Muhammadu Bawumia 's lectures. If you've managed the economy so well, why IMF BAILOUT ?. $39 billion - $7 billion dollars = $32 billio ...

• bossy 7 years ago

WO nkwasea sika bi a WO nya nni nti he is not qualified idiotic human so u mean apart this dead goat nobody could become the president cockroaches

• Angle7 7 years ago

Fifi biegya on the Narcotics Peddling Party led by their 3rd class graduate and Certificateless drug addict

Who at all is this Kwetey? A stupid fool like you. Whether you like it or not we will vote for Nana. You can say anything about him but he is the chosen one. Aboa ba.

• Nas Iraq 7 years ago

Idiot like this wants his name in books of Ghana's record see who is talking Fifi kwetey odwan ba can u compere your self to Nana or Bawumia wanim agu ase, you think police stoping the checking will make drivers vote for NDC ...

• Mohammed Amin Gushegu 7 years ago

Fiifey great job done. Who so ever think JM will loose is a joker of the century. JM toaso

Why are these NDC flops never interested in talking about real issues affecting the country which they have contributed,hardships,high cost of living,sky high tariffs,rocket high utility bills for services not reliable or ava ...

• DD-USA 7 years ago

this won't work NDC. hahahahahahahahahah!

• National Agenda 7 years ago

NDC/Mahama have failed Ghana. Most of NDC ministers are incompetent... they have returned Ghana to HIPC, most Ghanaians are poorer under Mahama/NDC. NDC can no more convience Ghanaian voters hence have taken to insults of the ...

• TABSOBA 7 years ago

you stupid idiot who don't even know his true identity, we thank God we are illiterate but ur so called npp will stay in opposition for the rest of ur life. kwaaaaaasia bi sei.

The man was jailed . He raped someone in Oxford and jailed for five years. The nana Nana Addo is a criminal

• Wofa Adu 7 years ago

What are u saying about Akua Donkor? U were encouraging her to contest for the presidency. Hypocrisy will kill u people.

• Kujo 7 years ago

Kwasiaba. FIIFI KWARTEY
    AKUFO ADDO was selling ice water
    Aboafunu

• Ken 7 years ago

What had gaps in CV has to do with hard work and a good leader. Stomach politics.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

After listening to the address by Fiifi Kwetey to ndc members on issues about Nana Cv and redenomination of the cedi, my conclusion is that the guy has no brains

• jtetty 7 years ago

Ghana propaganda in politics is strange. Is this a good message to deliver to electerates ? Eiii Asem oo
    NDC members continue embarrassing themselves. This more like infection of defeat fever.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Fifi, these are things the NPP willnot like to hear so wait for the results of the elections.

• KOJO 7 years ago

I guess Mr Fifi Kwetey and NDC Knows very well how much money the country spent on the late president Atta'Mills when they were flying him all over finding treatment if they can tell Ghanaians the truth am sure Ghanaians will ...

• One love 7 years ago

Nana once a drug addict always a drug addict. The npp fools will never listen to your wise counsel because they all benefited from nana drug addiction n money

• terry 7 years ago

If we have such caliber of people as ministers then is better we stop voting. because they are milking the state. tell him to go and save his people at keta and stop the unnecessary propaganda

• pas sei 7 years ago

What is a CV to many of our illiterate folks in the villages who have no shelter, no food to eat and no water to drink. With no gaps in your CV, you performed abysmally as Minister of Agriculture

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMODATION

• eugene 7 years ago

you know damn well they will take your passport on arrival, already happens in UAE and Saudi

• Farrot 7 years ago

I wish u stop the offensive words and let people sympathize with the NPP.

• Professor Amega 7 years ago

First of all, Akufo, politics 101 teaches any thinking politician including your pathetic spine donor self not to beg for the presidency but rather outline a proven but meaningful policies to further the progressive democrati ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

Useless professor, chew and pour will kill us. Use your academic knowledge to help improve the country. Gutter processor! What meaningful policies has the NDC outlined?

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

A party with such senseless goons speaking for it is not fit to govern a hen coop.

• KWAKU KANKAM, USA 7 years ago

I INVITE THIS FIFI KWETEY, THE STUPID BOY ONE-ON-ONE TO TEACH HIM SIMPLE ECONOMICS AND GOOD GOVERNANCE.SINCE INDEPENDENCE, THIS MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION HAS HAD THE MOST USELESS AND UNQUALIFIED MINISTERS AND THEY WOULDN'T LI ...

• Abozo 7 years ago

WVERYTHINF SHOWS HOW FEARFUL AND DESPERATE THE CRIMINAL NDC ORGANIZATION IS WITH THEIR PERSONAL ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO, THE MAN GOD HAS CHOSEN TO RELEASE GHANAIANS FROM THE GRIPS OF THE DEMONS FROM HELL- MAY THE GOOD LORD BLE ...

• igp 7 years ago

Nonsense, a Togolese lying to be a Ghanaian. You are a liar and thus, warrants no attention being paid to Fifi Kwatey. A Togo born and raised in Togo and Ghana, wants who to believe your nonsense. Was your father born by 1958 ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

Notorious, Dangerous Criminals

• sa ad 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey and his criminal president are struggling to survive but never again! Never again!! And never again!!!

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

The sheer downright unintelligence and total incompetence of Kwetey can be described as a complete mockery of governance.
    Didn't even wait to complete watching the whole short clip of his senseless effusions until I decided ...

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Look at this fool , its sad when an empty barrel like fifii idiot kwetey forgets his medication?

What is it? You are empty and idiot, you don't know anything about CV. Jobless hungry idiot. You think Nana will win so that you get job. You lied bad. No junkie will rule Ghana. Never

• DADEEKYE 7 years ago

Is not this gentleman who failed woefully in Agric sector?

Was he not the person who begged the panel vetting him that all what he said about President Kuffour was not true? Autually, this gentleman is good for nothing. H ...

It is Nana Addo is known for notoriety. He a vagabond and a gangster, he smokes and sniff cocaine. He was jailed when we went to Oxford. He was there for five years. Fifi does not smoke or sniff cocaine. Nana does. Who is mo ...

• John 7 years ago

How dare you, who knows you ND your family ND ur background Fiifi, you ND ur Criminal organization the ndc can't never decide for the republic of Ghana

John, who are you? Are you in your senses? Nana Addo your flagbearer is a junkie and a weed smoker. Bloody fool. Your npp is evil. Evil party. They can kill for power. This time we go march u boot for boot. Bloody scoundrels

• JOE DEE 7 years ago

So is there any sensible person in ndc at all

• K B 7 years ago

Fiifi Gimii,,,,can you show us your CV.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

What a bunch of idiots and criminals ! Power has gone to the dogs

• Amapaa 7 years ago

What is all this suppose to achieve . Nana cannot be corrupted and we all know that

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

NDC people don't watch TV or they don't read how old is president Regal become president of America if Akufo Addo is old

• change is coming 7 years ago

this stupid guy was like chocolate smeared over skeleton in 2008. now he has stolen enough to upgrade him from severe malnourished to mild malnourished. we won't chop CV. go and fill the unexplainable gaps in mahamas sexual e ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

And who are you to judge? Moron

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ask Akua Donkoh who is a Mahama top advisor to produce her CV.

• Kbee 7 years ago

Foolish,stupid,thieve,fuckin,mad,useless Fiifi

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Fiifi who is also Kwetey. Poisonous! Idiotic idiot. Nothing will work for the NDC this time round. The stealing is too much.

• Amhed 7 years ago

Too late. It won't work this time.

• Kk 7 years ago

Glad to hear good questions for npp to answer.
    Please let's npp answer these important questions.

• eugene 7 years ago

GO BACK TO BEACH AND MAKE GROCERY MONEY SUCKING TOURIST DICKS FOR 1 CEDI PER HOUR

• Awesome 7 years ago

This BUFFOON called Fifi Kwetey is so scared of his impending incarceration, the guy is sh..ting in his pants already. You and Mrs Charlotte Osei went to Dubai a while ago, could you please tell us the reason for that missi ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Communist economist. I chop you chop. You lack sense.

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

1958 to 1964? Who cares where nana was?you are so desperate for power to keep your job huh?

• Drzd 7 years ago

Are you such an idiot? Where is this discussion of gaps in a cv going to take us? I am shocked that you have an audiences for this drivel. God help us

• kakaboneka 7 years ago

Ah if.you and your gang of thieves thinks the 40$ billion has been used accordingly why
    Keep attacking this noble man.keep talking.talking is cheap.judgement day is coming.you are going to set a record for you and your pres ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

NPP FIIFI IS SAYING THAT THERE IS A CURIOUS GAP IN NANA ADDOS CV. TELL NANA TO SPEA K TO THAT AND STOP THE INSULTS.

• NYANSANI BA A .K 7 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY WANO NSUONSUO WHEN U TALK PEOPLE GOES BACK COS OF YOUR WATERY MOUTH AND THE SCEDNT KWASIA KWASIA KWASIA KWASIA

• NDC man run to NPP becos of job wahal 7 years ago

What has CV got to do with the Job, we need a president who can employ we graduates from UEW and UCC who willingly did Basic and Early Childhood Education.
    Your government is stupidly employing College students(diplomats) o ...

• eugene 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT CV...HERE IN AMERICA ALL THAT MATTER IS I GRADUATED FROM SCHOOL...THEY WANT TO SEE WORK HISTORY.. HAVE YOU WORKED 1 YEAR OR 20 WITH YOUR COMPANY

• james kumadzinawo from ketu south 7 years ago

Fifi is the most incompetent mp we ever have in GH. He can't do anything for his Municipality and he is on air making noise he should close his mouth and go there to do what he promised see this big fool

• fine boy 7 years ago

This man is very big zooku......

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Before poking your nose and finger at someone else. You seems to be a loser. You are saying so that Mahama considers you in his next Govt if Ghana alllows him .Interesting.

• S Otuo-Acheampong 7 years ago

This is just a political propaganda. It doesn't take a PhD degree to be a good leader. Leadership is not about qualifications

• Ray 7 years ago

You non performing minister, Mahama will eventually go. So stop your lies and give us a break.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kwasea, you are even a minister. What do you have? NDC nkwaseafoo and akromfoo.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH

MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1x. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and st ...

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

Idiots

• Alex 7 years ago

Stop being idiot Fiifi Kwetey

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

FIFI DO YOU REMEMBER THAT ATTA MILLS WAS UNFIT BUT YOU FOLLOWED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT. NANA IS OLDER THAN ATTA MILLS BUT HE DEAD NANA IS OLDER THAN P.V. OBENG BUT HE DEAD. YOU CAN DIED TOMORROW ONCE NANA WILL BE ALIVE. STOP THA ...

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

FIFI KWETEY EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT YOU LIAR FROM YOUR CAMPAING TO AVOID PRISON OF YOUR STEALING BECAUSE YOUR SISTER ATTIVOL SAID IT. YOU AND HER WILL GO TO PRISON IF NANA BE A PRESIDENT SO YOU WANT TO PLAY TRICKS TO DESTROY NA ...

• liteo 7 years ago

in fact Fifi Kwetey de3 w3gyimi papapapa

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

What I find interesting about some people in Ghana is, they will not listen carefully and ask for clarification. Fifi Kwetey said there are unexplained gaps in Nana's CV. He never said Nana can not do better than JM. Everyone ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Even if Akua Donkor could pick a form for presidency any body at all can become president. What is your problem FiFi Kwetey? Even if Nana Addo is palm wine tapper he will become your president. Find from your mother why you w ...

• Asadeb 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking. Setting what record straight. What credibility has he. In a similar manner, he accused HE Aguyekum Kuffour of deals in Saudi Arabia, sale of gold reserves in BOG. At his vetting he shamefully said w ...

• Asadeb 7 years ago

Listen who talking. What credibility has he. In a similar manner he accused HE Agyrkum Kuffour of oil deals in Saudi Arabia. At his vetting to become a minister he admitted it was a political talk. He is at it again to attrac ...

• Koki 7 years ago

What class degree did Maama achieve?
    My friend...a degree is a degree.Don't worry too much about the class.Probably Mahama achieved a better class....but he is still hopeless at running the country.

• Paa dougie 7 years ago

Such a person like Fiifi Kwetey is a minister in Ghana.Too childish in his submissions.cry my beloved country indeed..Such stupid talks is what he enjoys.

• kkkk 7 years ago

Fiifi you are too proud and too known. Keep your shut and repent. K

• kkkk 7 years ago

All u know is to lie and lie. You will soon be found out. Idiot. You think you can always remain proud, disrespectful and a liar to gain favour? You better repent because you are in for a big disgrace. Thief. Oley shame to u.

• CHRIS 7 years ago

DID FIIFI KWETEY ACTUALLY LISTENED TO HIMSELF WHEN HE WAS TALKING ABOUT NANA ADD0'S CV?I DONT THINK SO.HE WAS ACTUALLY SOUNDING LIKE FOOOOOOOL

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

Fiifi use your zeal to retrieve Woyome's money for Ghana that u love so much