There will be another election petition if... - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (27)

EC should not play God,allow them to take part in the elections this will not make any difference unless the EC is bidding for Mahama.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

they need promoters!
    its not about winning this year election but want to be main opposition party. that way , the party would get more donations and more promoters! its business folks! the main opposition party can convince ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.....TO BE GRADED AS SAME 'MADNESS'. Let be the FOOL rest in his corner of FOOLS PARADISE.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Some APC aspirants couldn't pay their nomination fee and their leader is bragging himself with ponds. What a disgraced to aimless Akua Donkor who also paid and left her paliamentarians. If Mahama is bold enough to sponsor you ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

This guy should not have been disqualified. How is he different from Mahama. EC come again.

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

Asem oh. English ? lol. IT is not by force to speak it.

Kwasia,your Akua Donkor wanted become Ghana's president and you supported her.Aboa kurasi Ni.

• lrn 7 years ago

such clowns can only show their idiocy in cheap Ghanaian politics!

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL LOOSE THIS YEAR'S ELECTION

• kwame 7 years ago

Who is this man at all?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH

MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1x. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and st ...

• Easamoah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop publishing this guy's talks

• Rich 7 years ago

Wen de NPP was bashing the EC for irreguarities, u were insulting the NPP. Now u see

• Kar Ouidrago 7 years ago

In fact am NPP but I support what Ayariga is saying this time round.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga you are nobody so stop making noise. You are nobody so shut up. You have been disqualified from contesting lick your wounds quietly. Eat tuosafi and drink some apeteshe and shut up

• John 7 years ago

A fool!

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Your friend Mahama has finally dropped you. I don't feel sorry for you because you deserve it.

• Tupack 7 years ago

How can EC allowed Frafra man to contests elections who will carried our toilets and clean our streets knoway.

• Charles 7 years ago

joker do u hv injunction in ur bag to placed on the election. Be serious for once Ayariga

• change is coming 7 years ago

it is only in Ghana that such crowns are entertained. and de dead goat seems to be de greatest beneficiary of this nonsense. the nonsense must stop. Ghana is ready to take the presidency away from thieves. Nana beba

• Dollar 7 years ago

This man is stupid. The truth is since you have been disqualified you would not even be there for the count.Tweaaaaaa empty threat.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

EC IS AN INSTITUTION,DEAL WITH EC NOT PERSONALLY ATTACKING THE BOSS, YOU ARE THREATENING THE BOSS OF EC BUT EC AS AN INSTITUTION, WARN THAT FOOL TO BE CAREFUL IN HIS SPEECHES. HE CAN GO TO HELLL IF NOT HAPPY. EC SHOULD APPLY ...

• Sam Bronx 7 years ago

Ooooo so now is awakened thank good when is on yourside good but when is on the orher side wrong,

• nana 7 years ago

We should not waist time on such person called ayariga,he is not a serious person,Mahama has make Ghana a useless nation,so anybody stands up to contest as president,Mahama has really been wicked to our mother land Ghana and ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Nana the truth of the matter is that most of these disqualified parties and individuals are the creations of Mahama. This is how they're wasting the public funds.

• filipo 7 years ago

fucking man who does no where he is come from filipo

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...