News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NPP will replace Technical Universities with ‘dogs and cats factories’ – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• facts 7 years ago

Babies in leadership what else can we expect but childishness. Ghana must vote massively for NPP to remove the incompetent Mahama administration from power. Nana Addo can help us to clear the mess they leave behind.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact tha ...

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Just like the national destroyers company(ndc replaced thinking tanks and incorruptible leader with criminals and greedy vagabonds poultry president at the flagstaff house who is a dangerous womanizer flirting with people's w ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

A MATTER OF DESPIRATION WHAT HAPPENED TO THE EASTERN CORRIDORE PROJECT??? NANA AKOMEA IS VINDICATED AND WILL DEAL WITH YOU ABLAKWA. .

• ELINAM 7 years ago

...And all of them are so-called educated? Including some NPPians as well. Are these the spoke persons for the ruling party NDC? Damn, this guy made Sara Palin look double smart.

We'll prefer dog and cat factory where we can eat something after work rather than a technical university where we'll be searching for non-existing jobs.

• Who 7 years ago

What is wrong with cats and dogs factory? Don't we have some tribes who eat dog and cat meat? Okudzeto, ask your mother what meat she fed you when you were a child.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Rawlings if you listening I think you got 2 break it up and regroup...nothing can be salvaged all junk. ..period.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

THEY MAKE MORE MONEY THAN HUMAN DOCTORS. THATS THE PROBLEM WITH IGNORANT PEOPLE. VERY IGNORANT PEOPLE LEADING A COUNTRY.

• Adwoa Nkasei 7 years ago

How can Ghana goes up with these incompetent human beings. Talking like fools. really fools

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY HAS SEEN THE WRITING ON THE WALL AND GOING INSANE FOR THE PROSPECT OF LOSING POWER, SO THEY ARE NO MORE DEFENDING THEIR GREEN BOOK OF ARTIST IMPRESSION OF NON EXISTENT, COST INFLATED DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS. THEY A ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Hon I really respect you but the way you talk it seems you forget yourself. You are leader and you need not to talk that way.

• Adwoa Sae 7 years ago

Say whatever you want, we don't like you because you made people's lives miserable in Ghana and give money to your favorates. incompetent president.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

When this idiot is at the forefront of the establishment of the so called Technical Universities in Ghana, what should we expect? What does he know about education to lead such an important milestone in the country's march to ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

SAD FOR IDIOTS LEADING GHANAIANS FOR ALL THESE YERAS AND NOW REALISED THEIR TIME IS NEAR INCLUDING FIFFIE KWETEY THE NEXT IDIOTS, AFRAYIE ANKARA AS WELL. SURPRISE GHANA WITH ALL THE EDUCATED FOLKS SIT AND LOOK AT THESE USE AS ...

• KKK 7 years ago

Mr Ghanaian, I may not share the same political sentiments as the minister, but I think your views on the technical university concept are retrogressive. It is the same kind of retrogressive talk that was made against the cre ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

i agree with you. we turn to view everything in a partisan view either good or bad. we need to appreciate what is good no matter whos idea is it, if you read most of the comments here, you would find nothing but partisan insu ...

• Adwoa Sae 7 years ago

All over the Worlk would notice that you are not professionals, stupid and idiots in NDC. Speak professionally ok?

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

NOT WORTH COMMENTING ON ESPECIALLY IT COMING FROM A WHOLE MINISTER OF EDUCATION. CHEAP PROPOGANDA AT ITS WORST. POOR POLITICKING.

• Bill Amewode 7 years ago

It's so sad that we have reached this level....
    How can we explain this to our children??
    Let's bring in some civility in our politics.
    This guy talks nonsense...
    He is behaving crudely and this is below the belt...
    If M ...

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

THIS MINISTER IS RUNNING SCARED ABOUT HIS ILL-GOTTEN PETROL STATIONS BECAUSE NANA IS COMING. NSAWAM IS WAITING FOR ALL OF YOU. THAT IS WHY THE NAME NANA GIVES YOU NIGHTMARES. NO AMOUNT OF LIES ABOUT NANA WILL SAVE YOU. WE KNO ...

• Eagles' eyes 7 years ago

Ugly Ablakwa!! Your teeth really like SADA hoe. Technical Universities replacing Polytechnics for political convenience? Where are you going to get funding to run them, when currently the Polytechnics are in financial limbo? ...

• tbread fiifi 7 years ago

stupid talk ...minister paaa ....cheap ndc

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

People are fed up ,where is the better Ghana agenda?your time is up just give up!

• LOOSE TALK 7 years ago

LOOSE TALK

• Ben 7 years ago

I don't want to talk too much
    You will one day pay for ur lies

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Aboa mu aboa! Even somebody like you is in government. What have you done? What have you ever done apart from being the leader of the create, loot and share gang? Your teeth like SADA hoe.

• Wasik 7 years ago

At least that would create jobs for the youths instead of turning out unemployed graduates.

• sam Eng 7 years ago

Just look at this hopeless useless brainless thief who called himself Minister

• nana 7 years ago

Look at who is taking,all these people are ruling our beautiful nation Ghana why wouldn't we fine ourselves in a mess,nobody should vote for NDC,they do not respect Ghanaians,they take as for granted.vote against NDC.

• joe 7 years ago

ur mad this guy 8 year's what's have u people done we want change that's all

• nana 7 years ago

Look at who is taking,all these people are ruling our beautiful nation Ghana why wouldn't we fine ourselves in a mess,nobody should vote for NDC,they do not respect Ghanaians,they take as for granted look at the language comi ...

• germany 7 years ago

If Ghana has Ministers like this man,Asiedu Nketia and others how can Ghana our dear Country can prosper. They dont know anything all what they know is loot and share among themselves.Look at someone like Asiedu Nketia he is ...

• Osigi 7 years ago

LET THE KNOWLEDGEABLE IN NPP DETERMINE HOW THEY WILL IMPLEMENT THIS ADGA EMIRE AFIRI BOODASO. WHO IS ABLAKWA SAYING HE CAN DO IT BETTER THAN KNOWDLEGABLE NPP. GO AWAY.

• Jm fri 7 years ago

When indeed he is...We will always call u incompetent..

• Anna 7 years ago

no wonder gh is sinking idiot fool

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature passive, undiscerning and stark illiterates and this is what has led to the demise of our nation. Such nincompoops can only be appointed by a degrading party like ndc which has it's support base from i ...

• king 7 years ago

Only a fool like u will make such comments.
    Shallow minded leader

• oh Ghana when? 7 years ago

is that a minister of state should be doing

• oh Ghana when? 7 years ago

is that what a minister of state should be doing

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

ALL THESE IDIOT RUNNING THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. NO WONDER OUR EDUCATIONAL STANDARDS ARE DETERIORATING. GET READY FOR NSAWAM

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense talk does it make sense to you idiot.

• B. K 7 years ago

People please ignore him and don't blame him for that is a product of an incompetent government. That is what has happened to our educational sector if you decide to use inexperienced guy like siboglass

• change is coming 7 years ago

I still can't understand this buffoon. de baby with sharp teeth chewing cash. I don't hanastan. he has littered petrol filling stations all over Ghana with his filthy ill gotten wealth. these twerps are ruling Ghana. Lord hav ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

At least that would create jobs for the youths instead of turning out unemployed graduates.

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

A minister of state talking so stupidly and foolishly.

• ASARE, Holland 7 years ago

If u have such idiot to manger a country as Ghana education,this are the words u will hear!!!!!

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Yes, so that people like you who eat cat ???? can prepare a delicious meal with it. Arent the npp generous?

Why are babies with sharp teeth talking nonsense all the time. They have nothing more to say than to insult NPP. Nana is winning.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaa look at some minister of state.. ...

• Kingsford 7 years ago

You are an idiotic fool, lunatic minister. How can such an senseless idiot be appointed as a deputy minister for a Education. This proves how incompetent the president is by

• Giant 7 years ago

I feel sad for ghana, criminal like this will sit fools down and play with their intelligence.sad and very sad. Go check this idiot picture in 2008 and see him now, he has made money in fraudulent way so he want Manama to sta ...

• Opoku Asamaoh 7 years ago

As an adult like you in Parliament you talk as if u are a child.

• Adjo 7 years ago

You are a disgrace toOKUDJETOS FAMILY.THIEF WHERE HAVE YOU WORKED BEFORE? You've stolen our tax money to build FUEL STATIONS,AND YOU TALK RUBBISH.PEOPLE WILL TAKE OVER YOURGAS STATIONS IN FUTURE.FOOL,you use people to front f ...

• Opoku 7 years ago

a disgraced member of Parliament who talks if he doesn't think

• K MensahO 7 years ago

Unbelievable, Okudzeto Ablakwa is obsessed with his delicacies, that is : dog and cat meat. These NDC morons are so daft and obtuse that they have resorted to spewing garbage into our ears every day.

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent john mahama the incompetent so.all his people are incompetent. If.incompetent is.leading. everything everything. Is.incompetent. from. A.to.z.God. save. Ghanaians. Look.this thing.okujato.this. thing.. ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Loose talk. Is this man Ablakwa really a minister? So could he just sound like one for once!!!

LOW EDUCATED MINISTER U HAVE NEVER APPLIED FOR JOB AND INTERVIEW B4 HENCE YOUR STATEMENT

• King Adjei 7 years ago

EVERY NDC OFFICIAL IS STUPID .THEY THINK GHANA BELONGS TO THEM .THESE MEN ,WHICH OF THEM IS WISE,ASIEDU NKETIA, AYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS,ABLAKWA,DEBRA,AMISSAH AUTHUR ,EVEN MAHAMA?

• Sid 7 years ago

Ablakwa we all know that your favorite dish either cat or dog don't worry it will be available for u elsewhere relax

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

Look at this guy who came to power wearing a haggard and mournful face ,but now thinks he got it all together.Is only Ghana that will allow silly drones in the persons of Koku ,A .Nketiah,K.Adams,F.Kwatey.Ablakwa,Ofosu what ...

• kwa 7 years ago

you are a fool how do you gain that status as a minister cant believe your understanding of the word forefront. this literally means the technical universities will enhance research programs to create a formidable bases to ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should get their captions right vis-a-vis wha. BTW, dogmeat and catmeat factories

• apuuuu 7 years ago

As usual hilarious Okudzeto Ablakwa Twum Boafo Fifi Kwetey Dzifa Affivor Afriyie Ankrah Baba Jamal Julus Debrah Omane Boamah Kwakye Ofosu Hanna Bissiw Hanna Tetteh Oye Lithur Betty Moild Lddrisu Amissah Arthur and dead ...

• Moro 7 years ago

Some people don't qualify to be leaders because they low intelligent

• Jamal 7 years ago

If stupid boys like u r ministers ,what do we expect?

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Fools are leading Ghana. So this useless Ablakwa with shallow brain is also a minister in Ghana. Ghana will keep retrogressing if this fools are retain in power come December, 7.

• Dr. Appocco 7 years ago

Does this guy really understand what's saying or he just doesn't have good comprehension. This is a disgrace.

U can only say dis nonsense in Ghana.If u say dis in a developin country the ll rush to the mental hospital to check ur brain

• evidence 7 years ago

oh judgement thou have fled into brutish beast and men have lost their reason. A whole minister talking like this? Addo D will surely come and we will teach them how to talk with circumspection. omane boamah, fifii kwetey an ...

• pablo 7 years ago

How can we spend taxpayers money on such an idiot?
    Nsawam prison will be your new home by next year, u thief.
    Your teeth like a hoe, ofui.

• Alidu Alhasan 7 years ago

Always lying. You guys told the whole World when you come to power you will use the Flag staff house as a poultry farm. Now you are occupying it. You are chicken. We will sacrifice you for our teeth on 7th December.

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Look at who is speaking,ur TEETH like pick axe. Foolish boy Okudzeto.

• Ayovi 7 years ago

u dont noe wat u r up to mr. min

• Nkatiah Daniel 7 years ago

Ablakwa will be the first manager of the cat factory.

• john mahama 7 years ago

is this dog a minister of state?

• stupid mz 7 years ago

wat have u turn tertiary into. aponkye

• Steve 7 years ago

Speak like a person who sleep and eat. Even animals will not talk like this.

• macho man 7 years ago

ablakwa woye gyumifo papapapa very stupid shallow minded guy who is intellectually bankrupt

yes akufo Addo will never be the president of Ghana

• Nana Yaw; London 7 years ago

Kwasia mpanin, is there any sense in what u are saying? I dont blame you, i blamed who made this idiot a minister.
    He just talk with his teeth thinking that they can fool people amd be in power always.
    Ur days will surely ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

...and this one too calls himself a Deputy Minister of Education...is he educated? Is this the reasoning level of a Deputy Minister? It is no wonder Ghana is in the abyss...and will continue to be there as long as these idiot ...

• osahene 7 years ago

very childish, andhe calls himself education minister....

• JH New York 7 years ago

There you are!.The original Kid with sharp Teeth without a Campaign message!.A gross exhibition of hollow rhetorics.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

NDCs have seen they are losing the elections.
    Ghana's problem is incompetent NDC ruling Ghana at the moment.

• Agyemang Suanzy 7 years ago

Nonsence

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

ABLAKWA YOU ARE STUPID AND IDIOT WAIT TILL JANUARY NSAWAMU PRISON WILL BE YOUR HOME. VOTE NDC OUT NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• bk 7 years ago

stupid guy

• obarima 7 years ago

what is guy talking about? How did he get the deputy minister for education? Lord have mercy they spend time and resources discussing npp's manifesto instead of telling good people of Gh. what they will do differently to sig ...

• Y B 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth press conference

• Asante 7 years ago

Buddy, when are u going to talk, reason and behave like an intellectual? Please, do yourself a favor now because u are long overdue.

• Sammy 7 years ago

The technical education,when they graduate they will come and work in your office, senseless minister always wanted the number of graduate unemployment increase.Selfish NDC.

• he 7 years ago

the ndc is distrbuting ammunitions

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

What a shame ooh Mother Ghana, what a shame. And these are our leaders . No wonder all our institutional leaders are thieves who crave for worldly processions that end and can't be taken with them to HELL with their LAST brea ...

• Kwasia Ablakwa 7 years ago

No wonder President is carrying the heavy load by himself All this idiot has nothing to offer the President and Ghana he chopping money .

• Saint Peter 7 years ago

I can understand the need to fight for your job, but it is hard to forgive this level of stupidity from a minister. This dogs and cats assertion is an insult to all Ghanaians. Sadly, we have a government that thrives on ficti ...

• Allen the Liar, Rogue & Bully 7 years ago

Are Jay Ray Ram Allen? A low IQ self professed genius?

• Hmm 7 years ago

Hmm

• RPG 7 years ago

So now John Mahama has succeeded in transmogrifying that NDC party into a party that is threatening the fortunes of the likes of BasketMouth in this country?
    Listen to the North Tongu comedian...
    The guy is incapable of any ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

pathetic. this is who we have running our country

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This is what happens when a ruling party has babies as ministers and Akua Donkoh as its chief advisor.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of these JSS kids should never have been made ministers.

• Richard 7 years ago

Still babies with sharp teeth. Some statements make you look like a fool and Ablakwa is one of the big fools of NDC. Ayidoho is their chief fool.

• Dessie 7 years ago

"Rogue Politicians " making mockery of our ordinary: Making mockery of "changing lives matters" but it isn't funny It is an investment of our present and our future to me

• dela 7 years ago

I JUST CAN'T THINK FAR.THIS MINISTER FOOOOL WAAAAAAAA.IS THIS A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.THIS PEOPLE WILL BE THE CAUSE OF OUR DOWN FALL.

• Chief Contributor 7 years ago

What is the connection between factories and technical universities or polytechnics. This is already sounding like a cat whining or dog banking about the threat to his own livelihood and wealth. Babies with sharp teeth turne ...

• Easamoah 7 years ago

ooh so this are the people we call leaders. foolish talk from a minister.

• Awesome 7 years ago

Ablakwa, how many gas stations do you own in your name and how many in your uncle's name? Inquiring minds want to know.

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

The teeth of this boy is still sharp.Is this a minister?Very disgracing.

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

NDC, keep it up!! with such useless campaign message.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT EDUCATION?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Dogs like people in your family FOOL.Or what Legon suffered at your time at your time in that university.What is his father doing in Maryland,USA at his old age if life in Ghana is good. Please. Mr Ablakwa let SLEEPING DOGS L ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

"Babies with sharp teeths" apologies to Chairman Jatoe Rawlings.

• Bretuoba Kontonkyi Asante Mampong. 7 years ago

Nyansa y3fa no obi ano, Es3 s3 woko opanin pa nky3n kogye adwen, oba kwasea y3de wo

• Bretuoba Kontonkyi Asante Mampong. 7 years ago

De3 monim ne adapaa twa , onyame b3bisa mo, Mosuro abodwes3 Nanso y3 soma mo nzongo a na mo saso reko, adwen nko na nyansa nko Onyame nhyira nka Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo daadaa eny3ho,

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Ghana is in shock.

• Eno 7 years ago

YOU ARE TOO RUDE ABLAKWA

• ANTE YAA 7 years ago

MR. ABLAKWA, WE ARE TRIED AND FED UP OF YOUR INSULT. GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC.

• SPERNICA 7 years ago

May God have mercy on our dear country. May God give us leaders who have wisdom.

• What ever 7 years ago

Foolish ediot

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It takes an incompetent government to appoint incompetent ministers. When a person has just come out of university with no work experience and suddenly is appointed a minister. A minister for Higher Education, an important mi ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

AAAAAAH...HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHA. OOOH GHANA,WHAT A SHAME TO HAVE THESE TYPES OF MINISTERS. YOU HAVE NO BRAIN,INSTEAD OF MAKING SENSIBLE STATEMENT YOU ARE RATHER PROPAGANDING WITH EXTREMELY SHAMEFUL LIES.A ROLLING S ...

• Juve 7 years ago

nonsense

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Ablakwa wo agyimi piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. You speak from you stinking asshole.

• abiba 7 years ago

just like you.you came with nothing and now you are a rich man who have a lot of filling stations in the country.your cup is full.thief.

• moro juDas 7 years ago

Okay when your mother and father plus your stupid president turn the whole of ghana into sodom and gomoria,hijack most of the games guys dem client to block dem from taking huge cash from this white gurus hackin into

• moro juDas 7 years ago

every movement to claim contracts ,i so wonder if you ever come to power or your name ever be remember bastard ritualist

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Am sometimes surprise of crop of ministers we have in this country called Ghana. Ablakwa should take note, this country are not full of jokers as they envisage. What is so good about changing the name Polytechnic to Technical ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Ablakwa and people of his like cannot think about any innovation. They only sit and criticize NPP's Manifesto. I thought they will spend time selling their own empty manifesto. Because NDC manifesto has virtually nothing to o ...