‘Angel’ shows up in church at Koforidua

Read Comments Comments (197)

• KWADWO 7 years ago

THAT'S NO ANGEL! ASK SOME OF THE PASTORS WHAT HE DID WITH THTAT GIRL

• shamu 7 years ago

Oh Ghana again? Please never ever think there is anything like that. Who has ever seen angel to even identify him. Oh please, we are tired of this kind of stories.

• kabokabo 7 years ago

I believe in angels visit churches but in this case it is a Photoshop thing.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

EVEN WHEN THEY ARE ASLEEP AND DREAMING, THEY DREAM ANGELA AS EUROPEAN HOMOSEXUALS.

THEY DREAM JESUS AS EUROPEAN HOMOSEXUAL
    ETC.

OH BROKEN-MINDED AND MORONISED GHANAIAN CHURCHIANIST,
    WHY AT ALL DO YOU ALWAYS THINK LOWE ...

Author:- facts .....
    Mahama took bribe and gave contract to a Burkinabe, Fiifi Kwetey have not coughed over this. You have been in power for 8 years why didn't you try Bawumiah if it is true that his hands are soiled? All yo ...

• The Patriot 7 years ago

You are just a moron. You carry a skull with no brain in it

We will vote for Mahama to continue his good works

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

It's angel but not from God. Remember that not angels are from God. If this is angel then it's from Satan. I see it to be a ghost or a demon.

saying is Photoshop you don't no what you to are saying God forgive you

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

Photoshop u said?
    Masa I was there n won't allow u lie to others.
    This is real OK.

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Big man listen u can tink dat bha it real not photoshop am an editor nd if u re 1 as u tink its photoshop then u will know dis is no joke...i was there when it happend live.ok.

• Don 7 years ago

U are deceiving ya rather

• Don 7 years ago

U are deceiving ya self rather

Mr or who you are stop talking what are you are saying you don't no what are you saying

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

If u say this then u want to tell me the Prophet is fake ryt?

Don't say what you don't know OK.

I pray God visit u n open ur eyes to see some OK....

• FAMI 7 years ago

angel have smile and they are white and pure with wings this image you are seeing is way to evil, and probably came to give a message from luchefer and the devil that everyone in the congregation is a sinner and should be re ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

down from the eyes looks like a messenger of the devil

• acasia 7 years ago

pathetic country with religious buffoons. how can you believe this to be an angel or devil! Ghana is an uncivilized nation filled with religious sycophants believing in any shit as long as it's got to do with foreign Christia ...

• AGYEI EMMANUEL 7 years ago

My question to you is have you see an angel for real?If no then shut up and tell the Lord to open your eyes

• nana 7 years ago

Hw cn u say such a thing.may God ve Mercy on ur soul.dnt believe wat this media men wil say n make crazy comment to bring problem fr ur generation. I was dey that was nt wat happen. it happen after service eiiiii

• Teye 7 years ago

Have you seen angel before?? What you've seen are what some people have used their minds to create. Kwasea. You have been fed with nonsense since you were young, so you believe in nonsense

• Ocleh 7 years ago

Your comment made me laughed

• Opanin Kese3 7 years ago

May tender strike that ur nonsense mouth of yours to stop believing in idols u agent of Satan

• Gabbytee 7 years ago

they are the same people who believe in images, they worship a common actor as jesus Christ in their churches. the white man will continue deceiving us

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

Fami, your description of how an angel looks is very good .I am wondering if you have seen one before?

• 21st century 7 years ago

White man who created the illusion that there's something called angel also went further to make you believe that angels are whites with white wings lol

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Ha ha ha. You may be right!

• Last don 7 years ago

Fami u very stupid, how the fuck did u know angels are white. I feel sorry for ur mom for having a retard kid like u.

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

Wooo Las Don, u r the stupid one, this shows u r ignorant and dumm. No one has ever seen Angels, it's all a myth. Wakeup and smell coffee. Bushman

• Hassan 7 years ago

be civil in ur comments man

• Evans mills 7 years ago

That's what Europeans told u all angels are white, sorry sir that's a big lie , there are angels with color

• Komfo Anokye 7 years ago

Have you seen an angel before

• Jordys 7 years ago

That's an image from a weak projector hidden somewhere to create that effect.

Are you people Christians or u are just talking wat u know,Kwado were you at the program to testify that what they saw wasn't real? If no then shut up.

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Massa do u know what u saying u bringing curses upon ur life? I pity u oooo..U shuld beg the lord for divine mercy...What did he do to the gal? were u there and which pastors should we ask? Mention the person name and i will ...

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

What he did with that girl how?

Is better u get to the ryt source than this lies u r reading...

• DEBORAH 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should try as much as posible to get their stories ryt and make sure that its from a credible source.
    firstly, the image did not appear on a wall,but by the decor secondly, the lady who captured the image was waiti ...

• Don 7 years ago

Which girl are u talking about ?

• Osei Kumasi 7 years ago

The image appeared to be very annoyed. It resembles that of a person who died a mysterious death and the spirit is still hovering around. Asem beba dabi

• Ibrahim Hardi 7 years ago

It's a big lie,Blakk Rasta is a born Moslem and will not do that. Just talk of your image,I don't have problem with that,but mentioned Blakk Rasta's name is a big lie.

• adwoa 7 years ago

I was there n sat just behind blakk Rasta

• maame 7 years ago

Yes u are right don't mind them they don't know what they are saying..

• Prince 7 years ago

Black raster is a norther but not a Moslem I saw him der

• Titi 7 years ago

It's snakeman Obinim who turned into woman Angel to molest the church dumb women.

• kk 7 years ago

Don't be deceived. This being is not an angel of God.

• maame 7 years ago

if u don't believe then don't talk ok..

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

IT IS THE DEVIL MANIFESTING HIMSELF. IS THAT HOW ANGELS APPEAR TO PEOPLE OF GOD IN THE OLDEN DAYA/ ANY EXAMPLE IN THE BIBLE? THIS IS WISHFUL THINKING AND IMAGINATION.AND THE FAKE MAN OF GOD IS CLAIMING HOLINESS AND THE POWER ...

• blessing 7 years ago

the man of God is never fake and not claiming holiness. Do u even know the man of God u talking about.

• Jude Osei Tutu 7 years ago

Are you a Christian..? I don't think so..You need to ask God for forgiveness..For insulting the man of God..

• nana bel 7 years ago

May God forgive you wai

• ghanaman 7 years ago

List of prizes for evidence of the paranormal:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_prizes_for_evidence_of_the_paranormal

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why is Prophet Agyarkwa Albert going too low. He is my spiritual father. Well am tempted to believe because that's the only faithful young prophet of all time in Ghana now. Angel please kindly punish Manchester for deceiving ...

• Obiri Yeboah koforidua 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm Aponkye i also share same sentiments about this prophet going so low...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Aponkye, the bible teaches us not to call any man our "spiritual father" as God is our ONLY SPIRITUAL FATHER. Never assign the role of God to any man. I am assuming you didn't know that before now but now you know. Also, who ...

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Tank u sa pls i dnt blive u a christian or mayb wen de bible ws written u wer there...wher in the bible did it say a man can not be your spiritual fada? What was Elijah to Elisha? What was Paul to Timothy? so u see u know nat ...

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

Going too low, how?
    The caption n details are all wrong n lies.

I was there personally n knows what am saying.

• lrn 7 years ago

in this modern day and age Ghanaians still foolishly resort to these quack pastors and nonsensical religious doctrines! bunch of morons! the only people that are still stuck in the medieval Christianity bullshit are Ghanaians ...

• maame 7 years ago

what is wrong with u.. if u don't believe it then shut up ok.

• blessing 7 years ago

BE WATCHFUL OF WHAT YOU SAY BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW THE MAN OF GOD

• faith 7 years ago

May God strike u to death

• Franca 7 years ago

The lady should check her settings on her phone camera. The setting is on ghost. I had the same problem on my phone

• Afriyie, Koforidua 7 years ago

Franca, I strongly agree with u. She should check her settings well

• Tommy 7 years ago

Franca ,you are 100% right.
    some people don't know anything in their phones.

• ...... 7 years ago

we can't grow beyond this religious christianity bullshit whilst scientific and technological development is taking Europe and America further!

• Toph 7 years ago

I agree. We are a stupid bunch of people who believe in anything religious but run away from anything scientific and technological.

• Dr. Pinkshit. 7 years ago

A hologram, momentarily projected onto the cloth by the pastor and his collaborators, like the camera lady!

• You are a fool to respond 7 years ago

Mere concert. Ignore them

• Ben 7 years ago

Some journalists!

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS IS NO ANGEL BUT A DEMONIC FIGURE.

• Victor 7 years ago

Please try to visualize this image. Seems it's all made up. Folks need to wake up in this day and age of technology!

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

Why do we like deception like this? Angel from where?

• kaferfet 7 years ago

which church

• luke 7 years ago

The same image was capture in Accra mall last month,I still ve the pictures in my phone.

• John boadu 7 years ago

Eii Nkwasiafo3 akanfo3 take pators you ppl again frm politics to God eii woagyemiiiii paa you will stay in oposion for long another gyemiiii NPP moagyemii paa they are idiots I dnt no how I belongs this party

• Teye 7 years ago

You keep feeding the people with stupid nonfactual stories, whiles other countries are seriously focused on business and financial news and well-written and researched stories. As for Ghanaweb, any rubbish goes. As long as it ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Lies! Lies! Lies!

• Akos 7 years ago

Another bait the azaa pastor is using to lure unsuspected gullible people. He knows without the fake miracles, nobody will attend the church.

Be very careful the way you talk to men of God.. He can be a blessing to you or a curse to you...may God forgive you for saying that...read Numbera 12:1-13.., Numbers 16:1-30

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Awwww my sister speak no bad words the one i have anointed...U see the reason behind ur sufferings and u wll keep on sufferings until u askn for forgiveness..Listen this man is very blessed he dont fake miracles to make him f ...

• blessing 7 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE U COS U DNT KNOW D CURSE U BRINGING UPON U...

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

We thank you God for Nana Addo's Miracle. .THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD.Amen

• Yussif 7 years ago

The next line of this story is predictable,it ll say the image said John Mahama ll lose the elections so as to get free money from his corrupt government because he the blow man in town when it come to cash.It already said so ...

• Boizz 7 years ago

They used an Overhead projector to display that image there thinking they can fool us.
    Does angel have rasta??
    I won't think far

• Bamson 7 years ago

I laugh enter Obimin's church..:) :)

• Diya Dabre 7 years ago

Are angels Rastafarians?? Is dis news and is DAT how an angel looks like...mmtcheww

• Mohammed 7 years ago

This image looks like an avatar

• yaw 7 years ago

thats the real man from heaven,other belive it or not, God hands in Ghana, i know him,

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

Female angel? Never!

• mr. Richie 7 years ago

Masa Ibrahim, blakk rasta may go. Because Muslims who attends miracle services Tuesdays at my church, I can prove it to if you dare wants know.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

We can only see an Engel at the time death besides no equipment in this world can capture the image of an Engel

• EPHPHATA 7 years ago

ve u die b4

• Nana K 7 years ago

Does angles look like that. pls spare us

• yaw 7 years ago

i seen one in my church today,God is wonderfull,so dont joke with the son of man,

• Bawa 7 years ago

That is the girl the pastor used for the ritual. She has a scary look. I smell vengeance in her eyes.zoom on e image

May God forgive you for what you just said..

• blessing 7 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE U....

• Amfoh 7 years ago

I strongly believe is an angel coz angels are neva whites.we have been Brainwashed for so long to believe that anything black is evil.

• manuel 7 years ago

What do you call "medieval christianity"?

• Education is the key 7 years ago

similar image appeared in the sky@santa maria Dunwell Methodist church during funeral service of a young boy

• Kuma 7 years ago

Hmmmm....this is Ghana ooo

• Cry, my beloved country. 7 years ago

A lie often told becomes the truth. This is no Angel oooi

• Felix 7 years ago

Look sharp fellow Christians, that's not an angel of God

• Ahiayibor 7 years ago

No angel look like that

• Jane 7 years ago

And Jesus said to them..an evil & adulterous generation seeks after signs. It's only a mumbo jumbo rubbish believed by the gullible.

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Lolx u very funny...Jesus christ dealt with signs and wonders nd impacted dat gift into his disciples...i tink mayb u a jehova witness dats y u saying dat nonsense..if u dnt want sign in ur life den 4gt abt prosperity and any ...

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Look at u...Hv u seen an angel before...If u dont blive jst SHUT UP!

• skb 7 years ago

Watch it Well x nt an angel

• Mr B.A. Philip 7 years ago

well only de good God of heaven can testify to dis tin claimed a supernatural being, which is from God. hmmmm Na waooo ......

• TP 7 years ago

There is no human being which can an angel apart from God and prophets not prophecy

• riston 7 years ago

Plz don't deceive us. If some one have been consulting some deity and the deity decides to come to them to in their so call church u want us to take that as an angel. Which angel paints his face with some white thing. Only th ...

• kum 7 years ago

Complex lie Ghana for u oooo

• Lawrence acorliviah (naf nafac) 7 years ago

end times is at hand

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

With our COMPLEX.....even your Angels DON'T LOOK like you!!! Blackman WAKE UP from the deceit of Religion !!!

• Tinito 7 years ago

It doesn't seem like an angel. Let's Pray to God Almighty give us knowledge of understanding and interpretation.

• xxyz 7 years ago

this is just an image projection on a wall, but you never know

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

U know what this is not an angel there some churich members that have mermaid in that church and this appeared to them that they don't belong there think about it

• EPHPHATA 7 years ago

wat re u guys talkn abt. I was der wen d tin hapnd. Starr FM gt ur facts ryt.

Stop talking lies cuz u people don't know what you are talking about.U are jux undermining the power of God.The angel appeared for real.

• Antwi Prince 7 years ago

I was there, after the church has closed the pastors were praying as usual on the pulpit after we have closed from church. The lady was takin a pic of the men of God praying, she took the first 1 it came black and white she t ...

• kaku 7 years ago

You are clearly suffering from overeating. Too much fufu and prekese-laden soup in your belly. Cut down the size of your fufu and you will be fine and have a clear vision.

• maame 7 years ago

Pls I was there n it is true.. it is not a Photoshop okay. if u don't believe it don't talk okay.

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

Please I was there personally, your caption is even wrong. Tap your news from the right source. And give correct details, who told u the Angel disappeared? Who told u the lady was spirit filled?

What's wrong with Black Ras ...

• Amy 7 years ago

Who on this earth has ever seen an angel to know how they look like? Angels are spirit beings and just as we can't see the wind, nobody human can see angels with the naked eyes. This is obviously an elaborate hoax using a cam ...

• A prophet. 7 years ago

Lolx...Are u a christian nd hv u being reading the bible at all...What did Jacob wrestled with? Who told Mary abt conceiving a child? Who appeared to mary and mary magdalene in the tomb of Jesus?..U see u dont know anything a ...

• ESINAM Hapibae. 7 years ago

you this media people can lie.you guys should be very careful of the kind of information you send around.the gal was not filled with the holy spirit before she took the pictures.she was just taking a picture of what was going ...

• Maame 7 years ago

The lady was never spirit filled. She is just an ordinary church member. The picture was NEVER edited.Why cant repoters of this era report the truth for once. This is real...belive or not. some even dont know what they are sa ...

• KmanK 7 years ago

it's a vampire

• Enoch Kwasi Appiah ( Chingy ) 7 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in this article posted here. Well, I am never surprised because that how we are. And we will forever be that way. How do we the BLACKS expect to be like the WHITES?
    A white will do a very critical in ...

• vasco 7 years ago

it was a big Satan

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Fools that Satan Lucifer dropping by to say Hi!
    That church attract evil spirits.

• blessing 7 years ago

ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR SAYING THE CHURCH ATTRACT EVIL SPIRITS

• mr amin 7 years ago

Is not an angel.

• nana 7 years ago

that was nt wat happened.if u really want the story get to the source. this happen after service

• Odikro 7 years ago

This story just tells the world how stupid we are. Those who brought you the Bible have never seen even a lizard in their churches.

• blessing 7 years ago

if u r stupid, we DAT believe in God are not k.

• Ako 7 years ago

If you know the God you serve and what He(God) can do..you will believe

• vic 7 years ago

I was at the church. it's true. don't be deceived. black rasta was also present. the Truth is what we have seen. that image isnt fake. very real. believe in the Lord our God. it doesn't matter what pple say. God is always Go ...

• Nana Ama Papabi 7 years ago

Pls lf u don't believed it ,pls kindly shut up for dose of as who believed it wai case close. Am saying dis because l was dere ,so pls nd pls ''''SHUP UP''''

• blessing 7 years ago

Give a vivid info when u hear about something. The lady did not see the image before capturing but rather was capturing d meeting that was going on and found the image in the pic.U also reported the image vanished...very funn ...

• blessing 7 years ago

there wasn't a projector if u care to know

• vilnea 7 years ago

Stop talking abt wht u dnt knw or see, if u people think small gods r at work, y dnt u believe dat our lord Almighty ll do dis, u people dnt think

• A prophet. 7 years ago

May the Lord forgive u all for speaking against his Prophet...I know my papa will read..Bha i ask Mercy for u all.For what the eyes hv seen is what we testify about i wasnt just at church service i ws there when the incident ...

• joseph 7 years ago

It is not an angle but is an image found when ur phone camera is turned to ghost pls check your smartphone settings

• Prince 7 years ago

Sorry to be disappointed my guy black rasta was der life I saw him

• Ephphatha2016 7 years ago

oho star fm, I was ones a proud listener of ya programmes but this time around uve made me sad. Were u @ d Church premises when it happened or it was a hear say? Anyways go to d right place for the right information so th ...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

How can someone who is filled by the holy spirit take her phone and snap an image..ds is absolutely rubbish....We hv all been to church before and we all know how it looks like when one is filled with d holy spirit...Nonsense ...

• Yusif 7 years ago

lie of the century

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

This is hilarious we are truly deluded and gullible we allow this cheap lie sorry oooo. ghana

• Abigail Asiedu 7 years ago

If you don't know some one you shouldn't talk bad about him, if he was to be your pastor would you have talk about him like that God forgive you guy's, if you don't believe him we believe him cuz we know what God can used him ...

• Niinoi 7 years ago

Do you even think God will create black angels, see some little black brains with screwed judgement. Some pple will definitely perish

• Minister Sammy 7 years ago

Please my question is; why did the angel appear on the wall? did he or she bring any message from God? another question is; how did you know that's an angel or a demon or even a projection...please Ghanaians know how to talk ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Friends let's mind our speech. only God knows best. if you don't believe just shut up

• liza 7 years ago

Lets us not be deceived the devil is at work the spirit of the most high god is gentle. U see that thing there is a real devil bonsam noaa ankasa. Hmmm god save us from these fakebprofs

• Abigail Asiedu 7 years ago

Those who are talking bad about the Man of God, may de good lord never show you mercies, may your prayers becomes sin, may he plotted out you and your entire families name from the book of life, may your childrens be orphans ...

• Asantewaa 7 years ago

Ms Abigail, plz a Christian doesnt talk like dat, cursing ppl n dier entire families becuz dey insulted a man of God!ur utterances can lead a confused unbeliever never to accept Christianity cuz he or she sees no differences ...

• ABDUL MAJEED 7 years ago

my phone cammer has this same thing in it and call ghost

• Toph 7 years ago

Bullshit! Waiting for the day when an angel will be depicted in the image of a black person. Too many gullible and narrow-minded fools in this country.

• DEBORAH 7 years ago

WE CALL OURSELVES CHRISTIANS BUT REFUSE TO SEE THE POWER THAT IS AT WORK IN US. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF WHAT WE ARE ABOUT TO SEE............THE POWER OF gOD IS REALLY AT WORK

• DEBORAH 7 years ago

I AM SADDENED BECAUSE ITS SEEMS WE DONT KNOW THE GOD WE SERVE. HE CAN DO THIS AND MORE CRAAAA. WE SERVE A MIIIIIGHTY GOD. BELIEVE IT OR NOT

• kaku 7 years ago

Stupid fools. A country of people who only revel in eating heavy meals, have heavy sex, disturb themselves with noise from churches at all corners and enjoy heavy sleep. God left the skies of Ghana long ago. Who will want to ...

• DEBORAH 7 years ago

Are you a bible reading and believing christian at all?

• A prophet. 7 years ago

May de Lord show u how real he is..ok..U wll one day run into his premises for deliverance and i oray it will be through this same prophet u insulting dat u wll b delivered....

• Gunshot 7 years ago

Angel or no angel God first.

• Gunshot 7 years ago

Say it again

• Rafff 7 years ago

My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. If you dont believe please dont criticise, some of us were privileged to be there. For those pple who dont believe I pray u encounter something similar one day.

• pete 7 years ago

God save your soul for you are lost. Do you know how an angel looks like? Pathetic miracle chasers. Read the Bible and don't be fooled by businessmen clothed in robes.

• Ama 7 years ago

Are angels supposed to be scary? Cos this image has blood shot eyes and looks angry. I haven't seen an angel before but l feel restless looking at this image! .. this is sure no angel!

• Akos 7 years ago

This angel is very angry

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

This pastor should confess ooooooo....There is pain in de gal's face.....wht an angel

• Paul Boakye, USA 7 years ago

So Fami , who told you the angels are Whites ? Up to date Blackmen are still dummy to know that God himself is Black , ahh . Let me tell you why Jesus was crucified. Even though the Bible had said it , but if Jesus was White ...

• Bonsu Emmanuel 7 years ago

whether its an Angele or not there is reward for that person who brought that image out. if it is true u will receive good reward and if it is not woe to that person. God is not mock.

• ????%JESUS?? 7 years ago

That being is in serious pain! If you believe in God and pray he will not hesitate review to you.And stop believe in angels And believe in JESUS THE SAVIOR.

• klassy 7 years ago

Ei Ghana, anyways dont forget satan can also be like the angle of God.

• Daddy. 7 years ago

Just see how non Christians and baby Christians who know NOTHING about angels nor the bible are talking. These same people will blame those who insulted and crucified Jesus.
    They are doing same to His prophets now....
    GOD ...

• Odehye3ba 7 years ago

U say this is an Angel, what kind of Angel looks like Lord Rahl of the Legend of the Seeker, & the Angel comes to church without a top or dressed? Smh, can't really link this Angel to all the Angels spoken about in the Bible.

• Odehye3ba 7 years ago

Well he's wearing d jalabia, didn't see clear, but still I dnt see his smile or happy mood for the occasion, do you think the image is an angel? Can't even tell if its a male or female. The bible always described Angels & how ...

• Ferdinand 7 years ago

Very funny,is dat how the face of an angel is, be spiritual people of God. We are in the end time

• Gyamfi Joseph 7 years ago

Dis is not an angel,it's rather a demon or a ghost

• mimi 7 years ago

is not an Angel and even angels can't be captured on fone maybe is de pastors accomplice but not an Angel. don't be deceive

• sandra fouaa boamah 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii stop playing with God oooo. we kw God is a spiritual being and those who worship him should worship him in truth and spirit. so pls beware of dat.

• Gabbytee 7 years ago

these one of the reasons why we won't believe some Ghanaian pastors. camera 360/365 has such features.

• Kwasi Heaven 7 years ago

I think the story should be said a being was captured on a camera instead of saying angel. I know you will surely ague but during ministration many demons of dfft forms go out of many and may still hover around , I don't den ...

• Avayi 7 years ago

it says that if angels are visiting u, u are healing people, u speak in tongues and people understand, iS UR NAME WRITTEN IN THE BOOK OF LIFE.BE POSITIVE

• Afua 7 years ago

please you have to know what you are saying before you talk, and don't talk to the man of God like that coz you don't know him

• Afua 7 years ago

Did anyone told you he did something to the girl

• paul. 7 years ago

what is the your problem Ghanaians.someone said she has seen an image which looked like an angel, just take it or leave it. what is all this doubt about,please give us a break. are you per any way doubting God? if God could p ...

• Adubea 7 years ago

U were not at the program to testify if it was true moreover the news has been mixed up here. Journalist please give us fact not something u don't know, why don't you find out the actual thing from the Prophet rather typing a ...

• John M Gakpo 7 years ago

Angels are not whites, but rather they appear in human form

• Martin Kofi Ansah-Asante 7 years ago

The comments put out on this issue make make very interesting and largely pathetic reading.
    I'd like to point out first of all that the story as presented on this site contains some factual inaccuracies.
    I wish to tell the ...

• Kwame K?k? 7 years ago

That's nt the presence of Gods Holy Angel ..... ,ebia ?y? honhom finn koraa mpo...

• Tbone 7 years ago

if any of u have watched the christian film called THE BIBLE . i bet we will will all know and undestand whom that character was, he played as Adam in the scene when he was been created.

• Ama 7 years ago

please let's leave angels out of this
    The image is something else only the pastor knows

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

And what message did he come with? Or he just came to show the handsome face to the woman?The image looks like that of an Arab, and why would God send an Arab with a message to black Africans?They are only good for terrorist ...

• Ogidi 7 years ago

plzz I was der and de girl didn't c it b4 takn de pic ..she was waitn for a friend who was an usher or protocol bcoz dey had been ask to stay..she jxt dicided to tke pics of dem.she tuk de first nd second one saw natn on the ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

this is not an angel but rather a dwarf. A dwarf with rasta

• Possible Bility 7 years ago

The devil in disguise or maybe another photo editing. This is no angel but cuz angels are spirits and can't be seen by the naked eye. its one of the beings worshiped by them. No one can stand the sight of an angel.

• Nana Owusu Agyemang. 7 years ago

l personally don't believe the story. Only one person saw the Angel n was it a male or female?