Ghana is moving in the right direction - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Listen to Africa's second most corrupt President talking about moving in the right direction...
    Is the irresponsible achievement of being Africa's second most corrupt president, in any way, shape or form congruent with any m ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 7 years ago

WHY NOT RIGHT DIRECTION IF YOUR POCKET IS FULL AND YOUR CHILDREN SCHOOLING ABROAD WITH STATE MONEY WHY NOT. AND IF YOU BEING SOROUNDED WITH YOUNG GIRLS ,WHERE YOU CAN EASILY ATTRACT THEM WITH CAR GIFTS ?GYIMIFUO MAHAMA.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has nothing to hide and he is only focused on #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the outdooring of the Onuador medical vans which are currently providing quality health care to Ghanaians in the rural ar ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's not directing state resources into his pockets neither is he using them to attract young girls.He is using them to #ChangeLives.The Youth in Agriculture programme employed 23,ooo youth in 2013 bringing the ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What?Mr president John Dramani Mahama,are you telling yourself that Ghana is moving in the right direction or you are asking moody?it seems you are not in your right mind.fail economy in the right direction seriously?Unbeliev ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl all the insults you want but Ghana is on the forward match under president Mahama and this is the reason why more investors keep trooping into Ghana.
    In essence under JM, 69 new companies have invested over $10 ...

Which many investors? Propaganda

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Ghana is a nation respected in the international community so Mr President, what you seeing outside as being there before you came, how can we believe in Ghana when you put the nation in reverse?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president in any wrong doing, furnish the police with report and seek redress at the Courts. That is your civic duty.
    For the records, the NDC is government is putting a ...

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

Ghanaians paa. Simply because the Manifesto said 200 but now 123 it means failure. Most are really bankrupt believing should Nana in the most unlikely of all unlikeness get the nod which I do not know how - he will be able to ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is not a corrupt leader.The BBC Africa singled Ghana as one of the nations progressively fighting corruption.The approval by MAHAMA for the dismissal of 20 judges underscore his commitment to fighting the can ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghana is moving in which direction? Ghana is actually reversing/going backwards. What is this president thinking?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is stiring the affairs of this country in the right direction all attempts to tarnish his hard won reputation will not wash.
    Ghana is truly moving forward under president Mahama and this accounts for the 12 ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's truly moving in the right path.Ghanaians are living comfortably under his watch.Salaries of public sector workers have been increased across board.Furthermore,utility tariffs have been deduced to 10-15%.

• Steve 7 years ago

Now I know mahama you very very very wicked president.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I laugh enter npp. ????????????????????????

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is an advocate for the truth and the cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not wash.
    He is #TransformingGhana and under his watch, crime rate has reduced by 5000 ever since the NDC go ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's soft-hearted leader who's got the interest of its citizens at heart.In his tenure,the tricycles which have been nick-named “MAHAMA CAMBOO” were given to the youth to be used as taxis to help create jobs ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Mahama was just a novice to lead the country after cutting off all the projects and programs Prez Kuffour put in place. There is huge unemployment , no better health care, education gone awry, agricultural base destroyed, bas ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect is delivering on his promises unlike the NPP which sold Ghana's viable drill ship to their cronies.
    The NDC on the other hand is protecting our state coffers and this accounts for the re ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Am shock that you did not include president useless visionless president sell Merchant bank to his brother and sell ECG.You can denial yourself and eat Mahama shit is your problem

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's a man of action.He walks the talks.In the heat to the 2012 general elections,he promised to construct an MULTIPURPOSE MARKET for the people of Cape Coast.As I speak,that structure is almost done.Upon comple ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Oh yes, Ghana is moving in the right direction into the fools pocket... why won't he say so? He's the only man in Ghana who sees Ghana in paradise.. as far as he's concerned, he's the best president.. fool!

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Continue to say ...outsiders can see the country is moving in the right direction. ..don't you know the only reason why they say that is because...they don't live within the country and therefore cannot feel the pain....omfg. ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama over the years and still counting has stated in unequivocal terns that he has nothing to hide and he has also declared his assets.
    In essence if you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

So tell us the cost of infrastructure. ..the missing 1.7bil.... n please tell that drunk dramani. ..we are still waiting for the response of 170 questions put forward by small boy Dr bawuahmia

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Our President is a joker! Wait till we vote on December 08.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Our President is a joker! Wait till we vote on December 08.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GHANA IS MOVING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION IN UR HOUSE AND YOUR CRONES HOUSES. GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES LOOK AT DUMSOR,HEALTH, SCHOOL FEES,FEEDING PROGRAM,LOOK AT THE COST OF PETROL,PEOPLE CANNOT AFFORD THREE JUNKY FOOD PER ...

• kate 7 years ago

The country is moving in the right direction.Talking about DUMSOR,he has presribed sustainable solution to the power crisis facing the country by adding 800 Megawatts of power to the National Electricity Grid.

Respecting t ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

EDWARD OR WHO UR ANIMALS NAME IS, WHY NOT FIND SOMETHING BETTER.ARE YOU A NIGERIAN OR ARE JUST RECRUITING GALS TO ARAB COUNTRIES FOR VITAL ORGANS TO BE HARVESTED.JUDGEMENT IS WAITING FOR U UNLESS YOU HAVE MADE UP YOUR MIND TH ...

• JJ Wireko 7 years ago

Mr President, your 4 years is rest assured. Remain focus among your numerous critics who still are in slumber.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

To your cronies and yourself but not those who voted for you

• kwasi 7 years ago

Our standard of living getting poor since you came to power. Daily square meal utilities and school fees unbearable

• Meshacks 7 years ago

Who the hell are those outsiders? Are they suffering the same fate as us...with the unbearable cost of living? Talk some sense and stop the nonsense.

• 0245199947 7 years ago

WE DO PLASTER BOARD WORK FOR BOTH PRIVATE AND COMMERCIAL. FOR RESIDENTS,BANK AND MANY OTHER OFFICE'S.
    ACOUSTIC CELINE.
    PLASTER BOARD CELINE.
    PARTITION WALL INSTALLATION.
    PLS CONTACT ON:0245199947

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Even the neighboring countries know Ghanaians are poor and hungry but peaceful what direction are you talking about?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Only you and your family can say that,becos spending our tax and using our money to buy v8 for chiefs de33,this is what you will say,but don't forget that you will leave that office very soon.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap insults you keep churning out just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    President Mahama will still be our best option since his good works are in the full glare of th ...

• kate 7 years ago

Churning out unprintable and explicit words at the President will not transcribe into votes for the NPP.Nana Addo will lose bitterly come December 7,2016.Under JM,450 million jetty is currently under construction at the TEMA ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

God will punish Mahama for lying in His Church. Almost every Ghanaian is complaing about hardships so right direction is Ghana moving?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama was ordained by our creator and come December 7 he will be given the nod to govern this country to 2021.
    In essence under his watch, the proactive BECE resit policy was introduced this given JHS students th ...

• kate 7 years ago

God will preserve and keep President MAHAMA and come Dec 7 polls,well-meaning Ghanaians will handsomely vote for him to continue with his good deeds.Under his abled-leadership,the school shift system,through which pupils run ...

• Salassie 7 years ago

Ghana has no money! How can it be moving in the right direction? due to Mahama's incompetence the country is falling apart.

• kate 7 years ago

JM's honest and truthful.He is using our monies and the state resources at his disposal to #TransformGhana andd #ChangeLives.

Under his watch,the total coverage of the SCHOOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME has increased from 441,189 c ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana's scarce resources are being put to good use and all attempts to tarnish his administration's hard won reputation will not wash.
    In essence under JM over hundred million (100,000,000) free exercise books have been dist ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Really! Which gear is Ghana in now? Well, those outsiders who will bring gifts for huge contracts will always sing you praises. Hear the cry of Ghanaians and you will change your views Mr. Presido. A country where many are un ...

• Ashiboye 7 years ago

Hahaha, please stop the jokes and the comedy, hahaha. Ghana is moving in the right direction hahaha. Ohhh he means the opposite direction. Ohh ok. Of course, Ghana is the dumpster of European waste and e garbage making it 1st ...

• Fae 7 years ago

In the right direction for him and his families wealth nearly time to bail out before 2017 when the threat of prison will looms

• oppong isacc 7 years ago

J.M. Edey beeeee k3k3" ""

• Slyster 7 years ago

Now i know you are not only corrupt, but brainless, useless, clueless,hopeless, senseless,heartless and finally a thief. We shall see come december 7th.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

I think it's true that Mahama is a drunkard. How can he speak like someone living on another planet ? The economy really,is in a crisis !

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

If Mahama thinks Ghana is going in the right direction then Mahama is a joler.
    Mahama must pay the road contractors immediately.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is a serious-minded leader.He is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana as well.Under his watch,Over 1oo million exercise books have been distributed.In 2013 alone,32 million exercise books were distributed to 4,768,806 pup ...

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

When the likes of Dr Bawumiah comes and says nothing is happening in the Northern Region one would not know whether it was him speaking. Even in Greater Accra, a lot is happening here. No Government can fix the problems of ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

A LIAR AND A THIEF

• Bretuoba Kontonkyi Asante Mampong. 7 years ago

African leaders are selfishness,

• Bretuoba Kontonkyi Asante Mampong. 7 years ago

You told Ghanaians that money will come to our pocket on 2015 where is the money?

• Slyster 7 years ago

It's your mother and father who are moving in the right direction you stupid ,and foolish idiot. I don't know what some fools see in this thieve of a president.

• change is coming 7 years ago

no Mr dead goat. it is rather your pocket and fat dubai accounts that are moving in the right direction. so much has been stolen. I wonder why we keep issuing out bonds bcos mahama alone can lend money to Ghana as loan. thiev ...