You are ungrateful - NDC group tells DKM customers

Read Comments Comments (23)

• AKUA DONKOR (DISQUALIFIED CANDIDATE) 7 years ago

I am sorry but I curse anyone who belongs to this group. May God punish them, if this story is true.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BEFORE THEY CAME TO POWER, THEY PROMISED TO REDUCE THE PRICE OF PETROL AND ALSO DEMONSTRATED AGAINST THE INTRODUCTION OF VAT. WHEN THEY WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY INCREASED ALL

• AKUA DONKOR (DISQUALIFIED CANDIDATE) 7 years ago

My Brother John meant, NPP will not let you down.. #GodBlessYou

• moyo 7 years ago

Thses guys should thank NDC for what they did for them. When Pyram did the same thing during Rawling's regime, nobody got a penny. That is what make some gov't irresponsible in Africa. People don't appreciate the efforts of a ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

would they have given the earnings to Ghana?

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Are these "beings" in NDC really humans. all the words that come out of their mouths are filth.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

I blame these DKM investors for making the wrong choice. This is not the first time this has happened in the country and I know it will happen again. They took the risk and must suffer for it. I just sympathize with the unedu ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

DKM will never be allowed to operate in a good government. The DKM was another government scheme to siphon money from Ghanaians who are poor. It is a pay back time for the DKM customers on December 7th,2016.

• Akos 7 years ago

I don't blame this group for talking nonsense cuz it's not their money that was lost.

• Doobia 7 years ago

you either forgot or you lack information. When NPP was in power pot of wealth duped people in Tamale but they did not get anything from government. It is only Sakawa people will invest their money in a bank whose interest is ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Dim-witted so called “the Victory for Mahama 2016 group” -illiterates! It’s the sole responsibility of the BoG to ensure that whomever they grant a banking licence to is solvent to conduct banking and investment busine ...

• Luther King 7 years ago

U are the illiterate here. Bank of Ghana never gave dkm a banking license. A micro finance license is not banking license. Dkm operated a criminal organisation and was busted. Dkm's money will bog was 11m but in the books it ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

Did pyram ever pay any monies to its customers? I don't see why Mahama should carry this on his shoulders, hope they will learn something from this.

• KOFI 7 years ago

And thanks for being bold to tell them. DKM clients should should know that they are suffering from their greed. They should not blame government

• Akua 7 years ago

Pls pls did Ndc or Mahama asked u to put ur moni at DKM, jux bcus of greed. Pls leave Mahama along.

• Berchie 7 years ago

When you sow the wind you reap the whirlwind!!!! When things were going well for DKM customers and the president and his wife's names were associated with DKM's success, nobody talked or complained. Why should they and their ...

• Fred Keh 7 years ago

Did John Mahama send you to send your money there? Don't disturb him. Would you have given him some of your profit?

• papa kwaku 7 years ago

you are ungrateful...ndc grouptellsdkm customers

• ..... 7 years ago

When you invest, you take a risk. The bigger the risk, the greater the reward, i lost money in the stock market once upon a time, no one gave me kobo

• Agalo 7 years ago

if you are sensible enough why will you invest with someone who promise you 30 percent return per Qtr? greedy

• Abeku US 7 years ago

KDM belongs to president Mahamah and his wife, you just consider the name of the company (KDM and JDM)they just taken off the "J" and replaced it with "K"-PNDC=NDC

• Joe,london 7 years ago

The problem with Ghana is that ghanaians are very ignorant.It is surprising even to see how ignorant the educated ones are.They are always blaming the government for their own failures.Poor Ghana!!!

• Patriot Yaw 7 years ago

If you put your money there in excess of 60k and you are paid 3,500,you expect the person to be grateful.Is the money state funds ?