I’ve two kids with Ken Agyepong - Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Ras whewhee 7 years ago

Love can be found anywhere and can be dropped anywhere when the need be.Good you both enjoying your peaceful lives.Peace!

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Yesterday l dream of marrying a politician whose name is Adwoa Safo. In the dream l told her l would marry her after DEC 7 if she wins.Later l saw a rich man came to our house and begun to scream with a loud voice and suddenl ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES ...

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Ribeiro 7 years ago

These troubles u have listed are not new to mankind in general and more so in Ghana. We have witness them even between 2001-2008. Learn to also praise for all the numerous sucesses we have chalked as Ghanaians during this per ...

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Really?

The so called economic miracle under Kuffour for which praises are being showered on Bawumia as some whiz kid was really an economic disaster cushioned by the massive doses of foreign aid, most of which were even m ...

• Safo Jnr 7 years ago

I thought Apostle Kwadjo Safo is a leader of a church. How can the daughter be such a cheap sexual slouch who is even not ashamed of opening her leg wide over and over again for a man she wasn't married to. Tweeeeaaa

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NH ...

• Kweku madina 7 years ago

Hmmm may God have mercy for the kind of leaders we are electing to our higher offices of the land

• tell em 6 years ago

u are soo stupid paaaaa

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

A fine girl like you, you gave that beautiful pussy to that crazy man. I hope your children are doing well nd not behaving like their father.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama ...

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

Kenhas a good taste in the choice of females. After all this happened in the NPP fraternity unlike the one who goes about impregnating King's daughters.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

That's how prostitute sounds.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

I am told when Ken is is 'coming' he grimaces' like a beast (sasabomsam) and that scared the love out of you dearie

• half loaf 7 years ago

Is true Delay confirmed that.

• analyst 7 years ago

U would have called Agyapong an old man should he be a poor man.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

What was invented here by Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo!

• Ankoma 7 years ago

Analyst,I agree with you 100 percent.
    Ghana woman !!!!!!

• kabokabo 7 years ago

l love you babe. Can l marry you ater Dec 7 if you win?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You are really a lady, Adwoa.

• YAO 7 years ago

It seems you were desperate for a man. how can you go after a married man and have 2 kids out of wedlock.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Idiot! Who made you a judge?

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

"Desperate", maybe because normally men are scared of well educated and very beautiful ladies; meanwhile they rather give in more easily once you have the guts to propose.Ken was just bold enough to make a move and succeeded. ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

UNLIKE SOME WHO CANT EVEN MENTION THE FATHER OF THEIR CHILDREN, THIS FINE LADY WILL BE EASY GOING, VERY INTELLIGENT WOMAN WHO WILL NEVER SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT THE FATHER OF HER CHILDREN, I WOULD LIKE TO BE HER FRIEND, FACEBO ...

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

So you want us to vote for you to go to Parliament house? Ok

• koliko 7 years ago

didnt u know he was till married before u went taking off ur pantis for him?

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO BECAREFUL YOUR CHILDREN DONT TAKE THEIR FATHER'S CHARACTER

• Eben Amoako 7 years ago

How can a child of a pastor go after married men? She is a spoiled child. How can she champion the cause of maltreated wives in parliament? A devil incarnated. This is a disgrace to the church.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is what you teach - or is taught - in your church. Kwasea like you.

• THINK BIG 7 years ago

don't insult anyone what she did was a mistake as a Christian and a daughter of a pastor too not that she wasn't awere she knew that he is a married man, I like her so much she should ask forgiveness from GOD and apologise to ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

By the time we get to know your story, perhaps you may be competing with the devil himself for the title of the most devilish person. Learn to accept our humanity and stop this holier than though attitude, Eben Amoa kofi. Lea ...

Queen's English transmogrified: "Undisciplined girl,"please.

• papa kwasi 7 years ago

U shd be a shame of yr self,what morals n good examples are setting for de younger ones coming up n u are calling yourself an mp?

• Green 7 years ago

Satan, ill save you both notice soon bcus what you ppl are doing is not God's plan. Is evildoers plan

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Wow! She sold her vagina to the highest bidder. Now she too is part of the cocaine business.

• Densu 7 years ago

Adwoa you have not done well at Taifa at all.Is bcos Taifa is a strong NPP strong hold.Am sorry you may see some shocks this year.Its not about money but you have not sit down with anybody at Taifa,to look or see their proble ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

This are the kind of prostitutes that want to rule Ghana.

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

the preskdo is the worst example!!

• Buju 7 years ago

We will not vote for u.

• go a way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FRI ME SU KORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:

https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ...

• Abankus 7 years ago

Aaaahhh Adwoa,to lower yourself for Ken Agyapong to even see your NAKEDNESS is a BIG DISGRACE not only to you BUT to the rest of the Safo family.

• See me 7 years ago

Please leave this lady alone. Do you know how much Opaana Ken gave her before she fell for him?You have no idea.l have a cousin who was befriending Ken.Ken once gave her $20,000 just for shopping.Any lady being young or old w ...

"Spoilng the market", I can't stop laughing, I love that!

• Traitor 7 years ago

Hahaha, how is Ken spoiling which market? Please be specific

• kfd 7 years ago

If u are nt afraid to face de law show ur face ad ur number. Stupid fool

• abijay GERMANY 7 years ago

you see npp
    \

• Solace 7 years ago

Who has the highest number of chn boen outside wedlock in ghana currently? Is it not 'opana'?

• JOHNSON-G 7 years ago

This is useless news

• Lipool 7 years ago

Man of substance Ken Agyapong...

• crusader 7 years ago

I thought people said this woman was very young. Owomeenu dadaa ma saa Kwasia baaku

• boka 7 years ago

what kind of role model???????

• qerc 7 years ago

Two clowns

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Which of your children look like Nana Addo? The one that brought the disagreement between Ken and you.

• jacob 7 years ago

How will ur dad's church see ur father? A hypocrite?, traitor? Liar? Or what? In fact u have embarrassed ur daddy. I am sure u have come out today bcos d rumors have been going on for some time now n I am it has disturbed u a ...

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

Her dad is a womanizer, that's her standard for men. She saw nothing wrong in going after someone's husband. The father does worse than that

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Daughter of great inventor,what has her father invented that has never been invented before.

• nana 7 years ago

Ashawo at its best.....shashie

• Bigger 7 years ago

You have no shame at all.A daughter of a pastor or is it osofo?having two BASTARDS of wedlock. You r a shame to Christian Dom.

• Raven... 7 years ago

I see here a strategy by most modern women. They are not necessarily ready to marry and remain committed to a single husband, rather go in, have some children you can call your own then opt out. So many independent women ar ...

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

I thought Ken said he had one child with you and he is not the father to the other one Ghana Web please check your typing she is not married to the father so she can not be miss

• Taxman 7 years ago

who is that richman to you in romanridge just by the police post.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

I do not pretend to be an angel but I'm still shocked by some of the responses I've read here. First of, Adwoa, I cannot quite wrap my head around your claim that POLITICS separated you two. Perhaps my sense of logic is somew ...

• Traitor 7 years ago

Dee Vinity, thumbs up for intellectual scope. You are really above board.

• How Audacious 7 years ago

Thumbs up, Dee Vinity! I have nothing personal against the lady in question, but the exact same thoughts flooded my mind after reading the article. you have indeed taken all the wind out of my sail!

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

What about our roads in Agbogba? Since 12 years you NPP people havent done anything. Just recently u send a grader to do some quick fixing. Fix yourself but our votes go somewhere else. Useless MP

• kwaku poku 7 years ago

dats refreshing to know

• KK. 7 years ago

So u slept wit thus idiot?u are the greatest fool.wht did he tell u? Anyway u self u be ofri so .......stupidity at d highest level

• Quashie 7 years ago

Well there is no perfect person on this planet but am so much surprised Adwoa did that? After all your dad wanted to be a white man by all course.

• Bill 7 years ago

This is very embarrasing for Apostle Sarfo daughter t date such an idiot like Kennedy agyepong

• Genesis 7 years ago

If you have two kid with a man you never married, in Ghana what is your name? P................may God have mercy on us. That's apostle daughter wooo hmmmm

• OKO 7 years ago

Where did you meet this guy. He talks so loosely and you lie down for him, not once but twice? It must be money.
    Ada you just lost a vote

• Wisdom 7 years ago

All these things are our MPs....!!! No wonder most NPP women do not have any good moral record...somebody like Ursla and the rest. How can a whole Lawyer be bold to say that she had 2 kids, not even 1 'mpo', with a man she wa ...

• niinoi 7 years ago

Cheap Woman.

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Banewel 7 years ago

Am shock to the bone, iam not NPP but I do admire this lady adwoa sarfo soo much until today. I feel like seeing her and talking to her face that I no more respect or admire her any longer. Adwoa you have cheated me, for allo ...

• The Saint 7 years ago

The same political party and you are deceiving us that u separated due to politics ,nonsense.

• dbk 7 years ago

I love you Adwoa
    I wish you can marry me

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

how can the country move forward with these caricatures like adwoa one.adjapong Ursula owusu etc. as our law makers?? ahhhhhhh ohhhh took much

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Marriage is dear to the heart of GOD. You cannot be running after men for sex and think you are OK. Ask your father to preach Christianity and marriage to you so you can change your mind, else you are hell bound.

• lrn 7 years ago

There are no morals in the nation anymore! Isnt it quite degrading for a supposedly " honourable" member of parliament to make such a revelation? Can she be considered a role model? Absolutely not! Regarding her background as ...

• ellen boateng 7 years ago

Adwoa you have lost my vote and respect.I thought you were married.Anyway you can find yourself a widower and settle down like Ursula because its not too late.

• Ursula 7 years ago

Am dumbfounded! Adwoa, how could you? Ken of all men? Is it because of his money?

• Jj 7 years ago

This ken agyapong man because of . Screwed a lot of ladies in Ghana -and is still screwing .

• kijo 7 years ago

Ken is a married man ND she opened her legs 4 two kids. 2 kids dat means u're useless

• CO2 7 years ago

In human life no one can know what will before him,we will take it as such once there is death. Carry on woman.

• kwasi 7 years ago

And profess to be an apostle.Eii Christians hmmm the father is watching us ooo. Anyway like father like daughter.

• Atifo 7 years ago

Shameless woman you must bow down your head in shame as a daughter of a apostle

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Adjoa you've lose my vote. How could you involved yourself with this Trump like man who doesn't respect women and boasts of holding by their pussies. He's disgusting, disgraceful and stupid man who is unfit to be an MP

• Kojo 7 years ago

Really, Adwoa Safo had babies for a married man? And says we never got married, how can you marry someone who is married. In fact you are a husband snatcher.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

When questioned about her relationship with dancehall artist, Samini, Adwoa denied ever having any sexual relationship with him but the fact still remains that Samini actually licked her pussy mercilessly. What brought about ...

• gman 7 years ago

Give us the filla, George!

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Women love money and the can easily be lured by money. At least your Dad has money and you are smart Lawyer too. How can you open your pussy to that mother fucker to impregnate you twice without marrying you. My God, the doll ...

• Kweku madina 7 years ago

You mean you are a daughter of an Apostle? And you had committed adultery with somebody's husband? Even having two kids with him? Hmmm.May God have mercy for Ghana the kind of leaders we are electing and the examples that, th ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

I don't get the title MRS ?
    The lady said she did not married and you title her Mrs.Ghanaweb you don't understand the word Mrs. Come again people

• Judith 7 years ago

Dat is Wat Ken has been doing sleeping ard that is why he thinks everyone does too, Ken respect de EC boss kk

Her father,her family shuld bow down their heads in shame.She has disgraced herself nd the Kantanka family..apuuuu...shashii in town

• ZENKERY in Akatsi 7 years ago

Nsem wu Ghana paaaa

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Can i marry u before Dec 7??

• Scorpion 7 years ago

That rich man is her boy friend. He is old enough to be her father. She is using love potions on him..

• Bukana 7 years ago

Isn't it any wonder why Ken would speculate that the current EC chair got her job through sexual favours? He would say that because of his own experience.

• Bukana 7 years ago

...with ladies

• Bugli 7 years ago

No wonder Ken is calling EC boss prostitute he thought all women are desire, no ken, u can only get few of them.

• John K. 7 years ago

I am shock, Pastor's daughter happily saying this without any regret.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon. Safo should know that it is taboo to sit in your father's house and giving birth to babies without husband. Adwoa, why should you ve sex with your father type.

• nana Amo sikafu Tarkwa 7 years ago

If you have two kids ken why telling the public there is need

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

Adjoa more than 70% of Ghanaians know you as a harlot. Today ken adjapong, tomorrow samini the next day asamoah gyan. Shame dats how your parents are so no problem but repent

• bomba 7 years ago

Adwoa Safo is dating a rich man now.she separated with jen becos he gave her STD becos from reliable sources ken was sleeping around with any woman on the street so the ladies father advised that she quit the relationship. ke ...

• gman 7 years ago

tell us more please

• mozato 7 years ago

He fucks a daughter of a prophet and had two babies all because he has a lot of cocaine money, thats why he calls the EC boss ashawo because he thinks all women are cheap and ashawo like Adwoa Safo

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

This lady must be praised for not beeing bitter about her separation with Ken . Only a good woman will do that . Love you dear ,and I will vote for Nana because of this frank attitude of yours

• You 7 years ago

Why do people even sleep with Ken, he has shown beyond reasonably doubt that he doesn't respect women at all

• Hh 7 years ago

Awww.... So its true Kennedy Agyapong chop this one to? Oo braa Ken..

• Mark Any m 7 years ago

Adwoa stay focuss do not what Ghanaians are saying

• ma guy 7 years ago

an apostle' s daughter gave birth without marriage, saw nothing wrong with it,went on and gave birth again with the same. you should be ashamed of yourself. I wonder if your father is truly an apostle

• Mark Anim Kwakye 7 years ago

Stay focuss dear don' t mind them

• bongo 7 years ago

KA KA PIU PIU...WHO WILL BE THE FATHER OF YOUR THIRD BORN?

• bongo 7 years ago

DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE ROAD BETWEEN ASHONGMAN CURVE AND AGBOGBA

• Gbagbati 7 years ago

A lawyer nobody is ready to marry you .Hmmmn napo .kepong . Papa kaliypo.Ashawo

• Adnan 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong knows sweet things. What a bootilicious ass woman! You've got to impregnate a third time. Hahaha! Don't mind me. Just kidding

• BABA 7 years ago

Adwoa, you could have maintained you and your father's dignity by waiting for your own husband to come before your parents than to offer yourself to a married man with family like Agyapong. You put bitterness in Agyapong's wi ...

• fred 7 years ago

Eiiii, I won't be surprised if this woman is sleeping with men and women in her constituency for vote. Wives of the parliamentarians should start fasting. Your husbands are not safe. napo, muntaka, Fifi, afenyo, ablakwa, e ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Prostitute like you

ASHAAWO! !!
    PROSTITUTE! !!!
    SHAME ON YOU

• Babyhue 7 years ago

Aaa why a pastor's daughter,some pastor's themselves are doing worse things than u can imagine.I luv her father so much for what he is doing for mother Ghana but he also married more than 2wives.even other pastors have done t ...

• Babyhue 7 years ago

Give us a break,who wouldn't want her daughter to marry a rich man?look around your family and ltell me if there's none even you reading this is planning to give your daughter out to a rich man.

Eiiiiiiiiiii! !! make sure u don't ever wrong him oo.else ur naked pictures will fly on social media. this old man with d teeth lik that of a beast.ewwww

• Fox 7 years ago

Can never understand why you call yourself an MP. Just take a look at Dome market. Absolutely disgusting and filthy. What have you done about it as an MP.

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Adwoa you are talking too much. Be discreet and learn to keep private matters secret

• Mark 7 years ago

Sweetie, just don't mind those silly comments. You chose to have kids instead of just being used. Lots of girls talking about you are still having affairs s daily. Better have kids to have your time being wasted. Didn't God's ...

• Bukana 7 years ago

...so that makes it right? The Bible will not tell you explicitly that having more than one wife and concubines are wrong. But if you carefully read the lives of Abraham, Jacob, David and Solomon you'll realise living such li ...

• remedy 7 years ago

remedy frm kasoa hon. Why didnt u go in for a fresh man, so upon all your father's preaching against fornication and adultery. I am sorry we can not vote for a harlot. God have mercy on you ...

• paul 7 years ago

Are u really a lawyer

• I dey oo 7 years ago

Why is the writer author of the story calling her Mrs Safo. She is single and has never been married according to her, so stop calling her "Mrs" so as not to discourage potential husbands.

• Chicago 7 years ago

Ghanaian women like her are only interested in rich men, either old or young. May Allah forgive you.

• kingley 7 years ago

if Kennedy Agyapong has two children with Adwoa safe and so what???

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

And so

• Chris 7 years ago

Having two children with a man therefore what? Legally married and living a Godly life with your family or breaking homes and multiplying enemies in the society? The media has to minimize certain publications to reduce immora ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Even the people in high positions who are supposed to stand on high moral grounds are rotten to the core. The people voted for Adwoa Safo, this daughter of Apostle Kwadwo Safo to bring them development ang good governance, bu ...

• Mary odei 7 years ago

hmmm ,is it true?

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Aaaba lawmakers dating themselves, adwaman paaa nieeee,Npp lawmakers are all dirty and dirty ,they don't deserve the title honourable, sofa ba paaaa you allowed this idiot to date you ,and you are now born two,ashawo animguas ...

• Josh 7 years ago

Blessed art thou amongst women my smart MP. Don't mind all these your detractors who will never take time to remove the log in their own eyes, but keep looking out for specks in other peoples eyes. Keep going higher...

• Shirley myers 7 years ago

When I read this at first I didn't want to comment but now I would first of all we must bear In mind that she is human and bound to make mistakes.when even pastors do so no one should judge her.she has moved on and made somet ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

PLEASE,BUT,THE MAN YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT
    AS YOUR EX-BOYFRIEND,HE IS A MARRIED-MAN
    WITH SIX CHILDREN,

• Kizzy 7 years ago

Not an honorable role model

• show man 7 years ago

animal village girl

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

Your house will be on fire because your children have that foolish and mad D&A in their blood. Next time raise your skirt up for a gentle man.