NPP has no strategy to develop Ghana - Kwamena Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Efo 7 years ago

Another fool, God dawn punish you and your family for the thievery done to mother Ghana.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Kwamena Ahoiw had plans for his family and pockect only.WHY WAS HE SACKED? BECAUSE AGRI IS AT IT'S LOWEST POINT.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

After all the people Kwamina Ahwoi helped J.J. Rawlings to kill, and shot themselves to political fame, Ahwoi's face looks as ugly as, the Ghanaian economy. Kwamina Ahwoi and his political family are a disgrace to humanity, a ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

NDC=Bunch of retards...jj it's time to dismantle and rebuild. .some two legs are better than others...someone please slap this fool..oti blessed

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

28 years of P/NDC waste years what are your significant achievement? Over to you Ahwoi.

• taco 7 years ago

infact the whole party must be eliminated for the nation to thrive. ndc is the most devilish party in Ghanaian history!

• micosbi 7 years ago

HW3 KWASEA TEMANMU HUNU. AKOROMFO ASEFO. WAIT TO SEE WHAT NANA IS GOING TO.DO NONSENSE.STUPID FOOL

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience and Disrespect.MAHAMA is on the Way OUT from office.! Vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Drive Mahama Out of Office.!

This is Lunacy.! It is No Longer A Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama have Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Sometimes you wonder who is more incompetent in that NDC party.
    Were we all not in this country when it was revealed this Kwamena Ahwoi character's brother was sitting in some room as the head of some Ghana Infrastructure Fu ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• Abdul -Karim Abu 7 years ago

A thief like you! You will pay for your thievery at the appropriate time.

• Aolops 7 years ago

You guys looted Ghana and see the outcome after 30 yrs of your rule and crafiness. Today you of all people is saying that NPP has no strategy. Acknowledge. Rawlings strategy was to destroy of healthy educational system into ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

Another stomach infrastructure development agent. Can this stupid asshole tell us if this is the GHANA they brought us after 27 years of their choboi governance? The Ahwoi brothers joined JJ to ruin GHANA.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

With 27 years NDC in power, what strategy have they implement, Mr. Ahowi? Ghanaians had tired with NDC empty propaganda. Change must surely come.

• Gods will 7 years ago

Look at these prof who thinks n care abt his stomach only.wat strategy of development do NDC have, u guys av wasted d resources of Ghana n trust me ur punishment is waiting for u

• Amega 7 years ago

This is one of those Rawlings described as 'greedy bastards'. Everywhere they are there, eating with both hands.

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

The Ahwoi family needs to be investigated. They have been behind the scene and milking Ghana dry.

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Kwame Ahoi with your Age you supposed too asked forgiveness from God you are bringing more kuzs to your family the way 10 percent Ghanaians from Ndc are enjoying life and 90 percent Ghanaians are suffering the almighty god w ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

But you got it ,silly and a thief like you ,next to nothing man speaking from his forky head ,God will punish you ,ABOA

• jakob 7 years ago

another thief and selfish Ghanaian of nd c party. Because you still want to steal our money that is why u are saying this.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You were the supposed intellectual brain in the PNDC/Ndc. You have had thirty years in government. Twelve of those years were done in autocratic manner. There was no parliament or anyone to critize your rule. Tell us what you ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

ANOTHER THWART AND THIEF,JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF.HAVE YOU EASILY FORGOTTEN THE DAMAGE YOUR PARTY HAD DONE TO THIS COUNTRY WITH YOUR TWENTY SEVEN YEARS OF NONSENSICAL POLICIES AND IDIOTIC POLITICS?.YOUR STRATEGY IS TO DEVELOP ...

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Does this crook understand what a strategy means? These thieves should vamoose and leaf NPP alone.

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP NEED GHANA OIL MONEY FOR LOOTING.

Another old thief,long time no see.

• Nuert. USA 7 years ago

"ALL HANDS ON DECK! Signs of Desperation, Go-on Tickel Yourself, Where now are your cheap Slogans?
    Hahahaa, funuy.

• Desperate Measures 7 years ago

Desperate times call for desperate measures. When did Kwamena Ahwoi join the campaign trail? The ground is shifting so NDC is clutching on every straw. Sad!

• Anna 7 years ago

eiii simpa payin better to shut up lk at ur ppl in central

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Listen to another old fool and armed rubber, you started looting Ghana's coffers years back, you are one of Ghana's numerous problems, nasty old man do you think about your great grandchildren? God punish the NDC and it's le ...

The Ahwois are greedy and selfish. Their master is in a quandary for a purported bribery that he lied about.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Kwabena Ahwoi must be the last person to talk about Ghana's development. Since P NDC regime he has had numerous times to assist with Ghana's development but he has failed woefully. During the so- called Rawlings revolution, t ...

• Pak 7 years ago

Ahwoi brothers and Tsikaka brothers are the cause of Ghana woes. During the PNDC era, all what they do is by telling Rawlings that, this or that are planning a coup. Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata will send their men ( commandos) ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Are you sure of what you saying Oldman, your grandchildren will one day hold you responsible.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Listening to thieves like Kwamena Awhoi further debases the already debased leadership of the NDC. He must shut up and gloat over his past for forgiveness and penance. What does he have to show for his party's cumulative 26 y ...