EC drags Ayariga to CID

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Atinga 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Ama Atta 7 years ago

Ayariga got it wrong. He is very confused now. Please EC leave him small. The man is a clown and in his own circus. Dont waste time on him. Please we are begging you.

• Again 7 years ago

Please let her teach him sense to get a doctor degree is not a joke.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

So now let's see which side of the mouth Hasan Ayariga is going to laugh from.

To claim you have a doctorate degree from a non-existent university is a no no. It is a monumental fraud and such a person must be disqualifie ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

WE HAVE TOO MANY USELESS POLITICO PARTIES IN GH. CONFUSING ILLITERATE GH VOTERS N CONTRIBUTING MASSIVELY TO SWING VOTES. WHICH AINT GOOD FOR CANDIDATES. WO Y3 AYARIGA PAAAA

• OSIAKWAN 7 years ago

Ayariga, shame you have join the Presbyterian church ministers PhD. Where did you get yours from? Professor Daniels or Professor Amartey? You would need Samdanielscough mixture withstand what is to come.

• Alberto 7 years ago

I thought his brother Mahama whom he helped to come to power will help him out. This time no amount of cough mixture will help his phony ass.

Good riddance. The man brags, lies and insults too much. This year he's lost his extra money.

• cj 7 years ago

Ayariga must go to jail if he is found to have falsify his academic records. That is a crime punishable in every civilized country.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Jail this useless man Ayariga.
    Ghanaian presidency is not for fraudsters and idiots.Ayarega has bitten what he can not chew and need to be prosecuted.
    He thik insulting Nana Addo will make him.popular but now it has been ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

"Ena eda ho no" so Ayariga is Phdless, Cretificateless, and a criminal? If not in Ghana where our laws don't work at times, Ayariga would go to jail for deceiving EC and Ghanaians with his fake Phd. and crimal filling papers. ...

• Tee 7 years ago

Where is nana law certificate ec have to drag nana to cid office not ayariga

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the number 1 Fake Lawyer. Why leave Nana alone and rather going for Ayariga?

• Ben 7 years ago

Maybe, Nana is so smart to use his bachelor's degree. Your block head Ayariga became the laughing stock

• Again 7 years ago

I'm not sure you have a education sense. How many Lawers have they trained in Nana Chambers to be completed their Law course shut up (ich fick dich )

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

setting up a law firm doesnt make you a qualified lawyer, what we all want from Akuffu Addo is how he became a lawyer before setting up the law firms with other group of lawyers because without a qualified law degree or certi ...

• Django 7 years ago

Talk since??? You write out of hatred. ( denk nach du verdammter A. L.)

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

John mahama's history certificate is meaningless until it is linked by the total liberation of his psych. Mmoa

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Go to your mother's yass,it is there and pluck from where you were stupid idiot were delivered from. Nkwaseafuo awo nkwaseafuo ma, Ama Ghana br3.

• Young pioneer 7 years ago

You must learn to crawl before you attempt to stand and then attempt to walk and then running. Some people want to do the opposite.

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Please, leave the man alone.

• Peace 7 years ago

This same Ayariga man has two identities. Firstly , as a Burkinabe, he is known as Ayariga Banse.Secondly, as a Ghanaian, he is known and called Ayariga Hassan.Please,add that to his dubious identity.Fictitious 'DR'.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Deal with them to deter others from following the footsteps of the jokers

• Salifu 7 years ago

This Ayariga, the PIZZA MILLIONAIRE, knows no shame.

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

ayariga, living in a glass house dont throw stones, goes the saying but the idiot will not understand it and started throwing stones. there you are. now in CID deep waters. try to come out as quickly as possible to give probl ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This ayariga idiot should not be allowed back into Ghana politics. he is a cancer to society and must be dealt with ruthlessly..

• God son 7 years ago

i was thinking how can a fool man can obtain PhD
    Ec good work done
    keep it up

• Minor Prophet 7 years ago

Our media people must also STOP addressing Ayariga Doctor (Dr). I have personally done the same search that the EC did, and I had the same result.

• yaw 7 years ago

Exactly my point Sir, . I dont know why the media will go about calling him Dr without cross-checking his qualification. Obviously the media is failing to be the watchmen of society.

• aziz 7 years ago

Corrupt Ayariga! Fake degree certificate. Asem beba dabi...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

OMG! This shows exactly how our perceived relative general ignorance has been capitalized upon by some Politicians to claim a certain Academic prowess and International recognition to deceive Electorates to put them into high ...

• Paa 7 years ago

How many times should Nana explain that he studied law at the Inns of Court School of Law in London, which recently merged with the law school of City University.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

DON'T "BRING YOURSELF"!!!AKOKOFUNUADO SAID HE HAS A LAW DEGREE THAT IS "MISSING"!!! "LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE"!!!

• Paa 7 years ago

How does a degree get missing?

Akuffu Addo study law at temple INNs in which year?

• Steve 7 years ago

Ayariga you talk nonsense all the about Nana.but listing God will judge you.

• Paa 7 years ago

Does Ayariga even have a bachelor's degree? Not that academic qualifications matter for being a competent leader. But lying about them says a lot about one's integrity and is disqualifying for anyone seeking the highest offic ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

No time to waist on such an IDOT, really he needs the APC for his own incurable head.
    He needs to be jailed and banned from any political activities in Ghana.
    You refer to Nana as your grand papa, yet you got the gut to ver ...

• Jar 7 years ago

Africa is just too corrupt let the EC do their job. I wonder why the previous EC officials didn't detect these fraud?

• sir justice 7 years ago

Good one there i also wonder why afarigyan could not this same guy the previous years.

• Alberto 7 years ago

We all know afari gyan is lazy. He was always against new ideas to improve the operations of EC. That's why it's not good idea to keep one person at a place for so long. That's why big corporations say change is good and it's ...

• joe lartey 7 years ago

Kudos EC,there are laws in Ghana,let them work,sorry JJ Rawlings ever ruled Ghana,he brought lawlessness to Ghana,and he's also corrupt,l regret ever supporting his ideas,ofui

• --------- 7 years ago

Don't miss God's kingdom and power to transform your life
    Our need for accurately discerning the spiritual condition and moral climate around us is vital if we want to avert spiritual crisis and moral disaster. The Lord is r ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Mahama certificate needs to be check as well. I don't trust that man very crock

• Kwesi 7 years ago

He must go to prison to serve as an example to the rest of the fake phd'so.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Some of you despite having being to school behave like illiterates.
    Under which law will he go to jail,how can EC say he obtained his degree from unrecognized school,unrecognized by who,Ghana government,do foreign schools ne ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Nyebro it's new king new laws. If afari gyan was lazy not to verify these important information, we have someone who is ready to work. Let her do her work. The EC sited laws against some these irregularities. She has the laws ...

Now that The EC is working on qualifications, degrees and certificates
    i hope that they will do it in a fair manner in which every contestant or candidate must be subjected to scrutiny , and akuffu Addo law credentials mu ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

JAIL THIS IDIOT FOR FRAUD.HE HAS ACQUIRED ALL THE FAKE DEGREES ONLINE FROM BOGUS UNIVERSITIES. SHAME ON THIS GUY.

• paacarara 7 years ago

Ayariga in more trouble

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

I HAVE NOW SEEN THE TRUTH,THAT IS,WHY
    THE PIZZA MAKER,BAKER OR SELLER USED TO
    TALK ANY HOW,HE ALSO BOUGHT HIS DOCTRINE
    DEGREE OR LICENSE ONLINE,INTERNET,

• Babs 7 years ago

Foolish man with no credibility.he didn't see nothing yet.idiot

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

TO ME,ON THE OTHER HAND,WISDOM IS FAR
    BETTER THAN GOLD,AND SILVER,WITH ALL HIS
    MILLIONS,THAT,HE STARTED MAKING,AT THE
    AGE OF TWENTY-FOUR.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his cohorts are scheming against Ayariga because they see him as a thorn in the flesh of Akuffo Addo. Remember Ayiraga stated Akuffo Addo is a man of straw. He is still leaving in fathers House at the age of ...

• as 7 years ago

SO you see what politics can do. NDC cannot save you with all the Ayaricough you introduce last year. Time will tell. You have been used and dumped.

• Me 7 years ago

the us with all of its civility and strong democracy is being shaken by the threat not to accept results of upcoming election. One cannot imagine the amount of damage the nana trump addo and his npp has done to Ghana since 20 ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Apart from being a big time clown, you are also a rogue. And this thing wants to be president of Ghana.

• Mahamaford 7 years ago

Spain ohh noo n u always talk trash like that

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Such a criminal and a thief wanted to contest in the December elections.

• K Michelle 7 years ago

thank God that the EC has identified people with fake certificate

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

If it is determined that Ayariga is criminal,he can never be ever a president of Ghana if even he has billions of cedis. Ayariga can cough all he wants and disrespect Nana Akufo-Addo,but in the final analysis Ayariga cannot b ...

• Professor of Ignorance 7 years ago

GREAT ACHIEVERS INSTITUTE OF THEOLOGY & SEMINARY

Honorary Degrees

Home
    SPONSOR A STUDENT
    APOSTOLIC SCHOOL OF MINISTRY
    Cross-Cultural Training
    ONE DOLLAR
    MINISTRY / SCHOOL NEEDS
    Apostoli ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

That guy is a moslem, how did he end up in seminary school. He is a clown.

• Jenny 7 years ago

Investigate Mahama as well. Fake Russian qualification

• Jenny 7 years ago

Fake pastors and Phds damaging our children's future

• Roman Cheacter 7 years ago

If it is found that Dr Hassan Ayariga the leader of APC does not graduated with PhD in political science as he claimed through the CID investigation the he needs to be sentenced. It is a criminal offence. As an example to the ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

What goes up comes down

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

He thinks he can gets away

• Citizen 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, kindly mark it, nothing will come out of this. At the end of the day nothing will happen to Ayariga. He'll only come out emboldened to say worse things and go scot-free. This is what we've reduced our nation ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

It is the responsibility of everyone to learn how to live humbly in a society irrespective of race, religion, political affiliation, gender, class or whatever. It is sometimes quite unthinkable to see people biting more than ...

• Tophey 7 years ago

Hi there! I am Dr. Hassan Ayariga. I hold a PhD in Pizzamatics. I am the owner and leader of APC....Ayaricouphous Pizzatonic Counterfeiting. If my name is on EC's ballot paper or not, I will still be President. phhhhhhrt, PPP ...

• Daw 7 years ago

Good job EC,as soon as you done with ayariga start with akufo addo,too many fake certificate politicians in ghana

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

Don't cry for Ayariga, he has received his pardon already.He works for Mahama and has received his pardon even before the case goes to the so called BNI.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Honestly, Great Achievers exist but it's named Great Achievers Institute of Theology and Seminary(Not University)so the EC might not find it if it uses university to search.

• B A M... 7 years ago

Nana can't be faulted because he did not say he is a lawyer

• New york city. 7 years ago

This foolish dead cow must go to prison period. He's a real animal with human face and big belly.

• change is coming 7 years ago

is hassane banse ayariga a Dr. did he cough to get the PhD or it was bestowed on him because of his ill jokes. such a latrine carrier. fraud guy. it appears mahama likes criminals; montie, ayariga, ex convict Akua donkor, att ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

Jail him, for he is a crook!

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This is the clown who said he will retire Nana Addo. It looks like according to the EC you had criminal intentions when you submitted your form. If these facts are proven guess who is going on retirement.

• Alberto 7 years ago

A moslem in theology and seminary institute where they don't even offer political science. Is only a fool that will fall for this.