Be wary of NPP's change; it's retrogressive - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (31)

• taco 7 years ago

Ghana will recover only if ndc is booted out forever and never comes back into office. What a bunch of morons!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless fools controlling a nation.

Author:- BUGRI NAABU IS 100% RIGHT .....
    IT HAS BEEN THE PRACTICE OF NDC THUGS ROAMING ABOUT ON VOTING DAYS INTIMIDATING, BEATING UP AND SNATCHING BALLOT BOXES IN SOME POLLING STATIONS.

BUGRI NAABU IS CALLING FOR VIGILAN ...

• WE SAW PROGRESS UNDER KUFUOR 7 years ago

GOD WANTS GHANAIANS TO GO FORWARD. KUFUOR MARCHED US FORWARD. AMISSAH ARTHUR IS STILL CALLING FOR THE BACK SIDE

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• taco 7 years ago

your stinking family is losing in advance! idiot!

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    -> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when th ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

APONKYE WILL NEVER LEARN.YOUR KNOW NOTHING AND LIAR MAHAMAH WILL BE BOOTED OUT AND NDC WILL NEVER BE THE SAME.ALL YOUR DIABOLIC PLANS FOR RAWLINGS WILL DISTORY YOUR CRIMINAL PARTY.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

No sane person will challenge change. Change is good. Ghana deserves change. Why is the NDC in a panic mode?

• Paa 7 years ago

Bawumia is out there exposing NDC's bad policies and laying out his party's policies. What does Amissah-Arthur do on the campaign train? Engage in scaremongering as if the last time NPP was in office we had to flee Ghana for ...

• WE SAW PROGRESS UNDER KUFUOR 7 years ago

GOD COMMANDS IN BIBLE AND Q'URAN TO GO FORWARD. AMISSAH STILL CALLS FOR BACKWARD.

HE'S AN ABOMINATION. BAD LUCK MAN WHO WILL BRING GOD'S ANGER ON GHANAIANS

• JJ 7 years ago

That guy is loosing his head. He must is going to be unemployed after 7/12/16

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM APPLICATION TO BE OPPOSITION LEADER IN 2017

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its only a Stupid who doesnt change his mind ,fool look at what youve retrogress ghana ,thieves n.d.c.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I hope the good people of the Central Region will vote massively to boot out thief president Mahama and his gang of lying thieves this time.

• Steve 7 years ago

Even animals will not talk like this nonsense Amissah.

• Steve 7 years ago

GOD ALMIGHTY will judge you by saying this nonsense.

• od bless you and oman ghana. 7 years ago

IT IS VERY GOOD AND THAT IS THE GOOD POINT OF THAT,

• Anna 7 years ago

are not ashamed better shut up

• pearl 7 years ago

Ghana has failed to develop because of words like change. the Ghanaian only thinks about today and not tomorrow. our short sitedness, visionless leadership have made us retrogress even after over yours of indipendence even. ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

When the NDC starts their negative campaign as they are doing now,then you know they anticipate defeat.

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Addo n his old men r so DESPERATE 4 power just 2 cum n steal, pay deir debts, rebuild Deirdre wasteful life, create confusion, sending dis country backwards.

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

JM and Amissah, we've seen your works, we've evaluated your performance so far, and I tell you, you don't deserve to be given another 4 years. "Mo Ntwaso". We need fresh minds to transform Ghana!!!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

The wind of change for better is blowing,NDC is destroying Ghana .TALKERTIVES, ARMED ROBBERS NDC, THE BEST WAY GHANA WILL MOVE FORWARD IS TO GET A VERY COMPETENT LEADERS NOT PEOPLE LIKE AYIDOHO, ASIEDU NKETIA, ADAMS,ABLAKWA, ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Did I hear Mahama say to STC company they shouldn't focus on profit after he took loan to buy 50 buses?wow this man shouldn't be the president of this country,how would they pay back the loan if they don't make profit?it mean ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur is not politican nor vice-president the guy is pathetic if you listening to what he says he had been indefensive since day one the election began nothing to offer nothing to talk about just ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

As long as NDC there will be no progress in everything is being done in mediocrity that is why NDC must go with all these incompetencies.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Vice please make us PROUD at least we the CAPE COASTERS.You gave us the assureance of shredding THE 170claims made by Bawumiai nstead you have ran away from the conference room arranged for you and rather you chosing touring ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Another foolish man ammisa arthur ,next to nothing man ,Stupid like that doesnt change his mind