Akufo-Addo needs ‘Mahama’s debate’ – Arthur Kennedy

Read Comments Comments (137)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...

• ARTHUR 7 years ago

I thought Atrthur K had repented. Akuffo Addo doesn't need John Mahama. If you need Mahama come back to Ghana and debate him.

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ARTHUR KENEDY BETTER SHUT-UP his stinking-mouth IN HIS CORNER OF ECONOMIC-REFUGEE-STATUS.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Authur Kennedy why dont u debate him urself....cus we don't need Nana to debate mahama for us to know we need change.... Will d debate stop corruption or will it create employment... Some of u are jus fools with PhD......kwas ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NOT SURPRISED THIS IS COMING FROM ARTHUR K, HE HAS NEVER RECOVERED FROM THE HUMILIATION DEFEAT IN THE NPP PRIMARY. NPP DELEGATES GAVE HIM WHAT HE DESERVES

• Moses 7 years ago

Nice one bro

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. DR PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY AMPLY DISPLAYED NPP UNDERSTANDING OF THE ECONOMY AND THE VICE PRESIDENT IS ALWAYS THE HEAD OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM OF THE SITTING GOVT. GO WAY YOU ARTHUR K

• Kojo 7 years ago

Bawumia disqualified!!
    If this was EC Bawumia would have been disqualified one touch. Question 112 is the same as question 122.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER DR PROPHET BAWUMIA HAD DELIVERED HIS ASTOUNDING AND THOUGHT PROVOKING DIAGNOSIS, ANALYSIS AND PROJECTION OF THE TRUE STATE OF GHANA'S STRAW ECONOMY, THIS TRAITOR WROTE NPP SHOULD STOP THE LECTURES AND DEBATES IN THE CIT ...

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Arthur K is mad. Why must the president dictate when he wants a debate. A neutral body invited all of them. He unilaterally refused. Now his ship is sinking so any straw will do.

Greenbook
    Ovation
    Radio Gold
    Muntie FM

• Kkd 7 years ago

NPP AGENDA 2020 IS REAL - WHY NANA ADDO IS A BAD CHOICE FOR NPP.
    As the December election approaches the tautness in the political circles is very high, everyone want his or her voice to be heard. Politicians are promising t ...

• common senses 7 years ago

Dreamer keep dreaming

• Akwesi Sarpong 7 years ago

AND HOW FAR COULD YOU TRACE THE PROBLEM WITH ELECTRICITY, WATER, HEALTH SERVICES, SANITATION, EDUCATION, JUDGEMENT DEBTS ETC. HOW LITTLE BRAIN!. AND YOU CALL YOURSELF RELEVANT ON THIS FORUM? HOW UNINTELLIGENTLY SHOT AND LITTL ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

Idiot Arthur K. Who needs your unsolicited advice?

• EFIE NEFIE 7 years ago

WHO NEEDS YOUR ADVICE? YOU BETRAYER!GO AND ADVISE MAHAMAAND HINDC TO STOP SINKIG OUR DEAR COUNNTRY. AND FOR YOU, GODS JUDGEMENT AWAITS YOU FOR YOUR STUPID BETYRAYAL

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS ARTHUR KENNEDY WANT NOW. MAHAMA DOES NOT NEED A DEBATE, NEITHER DOES NANA ADDO NEED A DEBATE. THE DEBATE DOES NOT PAY OFF THE DEBTS OF US$40 BILLION, SOLVE DUMSOR, CREATE JOBS, FEED PEOPLE, RESTORE THE NHIS, GI ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

See dis person too, massa enjoy at USA and leave us alone, did u come out to write anything wen the NDC decline d IEA debate? And after all will d debate solve d economic problems facing the country or it will bring jobs to t ...

For what? TRAITOR.

• Jon K 7 years ago

Arthur Traitor Kennedy can go and debate Useless Mahama himself.
    How do you debate a brain dead idiot.
    It's waste if time.
    He will never get it.
    Lydia Forson said it a long time ago, but no one paid attention to it.

• Joer 7 years ago

I used to regard this guy much. This Kennedy guy clearly does not wish Akuffo Addo well. He seems to hate Akuffo Addo so much that I wonder what is his basis for his hatred. Away with your useless Advice. Keep the advice to y ...

• Yourmother 7 years ago

Ooh massa how does debating translate to hate. " You know you are clean you won't be thinking of bathing!! ... Won braa oo )muu gwanni oo... Hahahaha...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Another idiot

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

Who asked for your opinion, fool? You are nothing but a hater so please keep your jaundiced and self serving opinions to yourself,

• Peace 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, we know where you are coming from, what is up your sleeves and what you are up to.Jealous and envious Arthur Kennedy.A descendant of Lucifer.Stay put!! You devil.

• Be wise 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, where were when NDC said sitting president doesn't take part in debate. Or Mahama is no more a sitting president? If Mahama is ready the IEA platform is there he must honour that one. Okay Mahama is calling fo ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Whenever this guy assumes the high tag "former presidential aspirant", it makes mockery of Ghana's politics! And when this tag is posted on the ticket of the NPP, it becomes a sad affair. It is just tantamount to Akua Donkor' ...

• Ntra Sakyi 7 years ago

It's not the president who determines whether there should be a debate. The IEA proposed and the president with his party said no. What has changed? Why now? The president said he doesn't need debate to win election and now ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

I thought you are not alive ooo,so all this people are in politics,useless,clueless,visionless,Kennedy,where were you when you incompetent friend run ???? away from iea and what were you doing then,stupid talk from stupid man ...

• Killer 7 years ago

Womaame twe needs debate, Bodamni ni like you, kwasia kwa, you dey north Carolina dey spew trash. Go fuck you self you bitch ass nigga

• Teiko 7 years ago

Arthur K is the essence of a traitor.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Debate Mahama yourself. Your conscience does not merit Nana Addo to debate the President but instead to focus on his campaign. After all, what the NPP needs is to win the Dec 7 pools in which they're making a head way. Why th ...

• kululu 7 years ago

Arthur K thinks he know too much, and that mindset is haunting him.He has isolated himself from the supporting the party's stand and living in a fool's paradise.He will soon realise that he is his own enemy.

• Aolops 7 years ago

Call a debate for Ghana to have a credible Govt.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Nana cannot be scheduled. He is sick and can be whisked away anytime for a patch-up. That would be the worse disgrace, when he fails to make an appearance. His people know it and would rather spend time pouring scorn on Arthu ...

• roland 7 years ago

Why is the npp afraid of a debate? Don't they have confidence in Nana? They are sending the wrong signal to we the undecided voters.

• Ken 7 years ago

If you are undecided voter after dumsor,high unemployment, bad roads and unprecedented level of corruption then votefor Mahama

Kojo morovia. Prepare ur mind for NANA is coming. Death 'll run through ur fam like red flower.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

You are not in control of your mental faculties.

• Aful Johnson 7 years ago

Who the hell are u Arthur Kennedy
    . U can go to hell Nana will never debate president Manama.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Nobody washes their face upwards like Arthur Kennedy, the wise one. In politics one does not sacrifice one's integrity for populist causes. Mahama and his NDC are desperate and would want to use any ruse to change the trend.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This Kennedy Guy is stupid and just hate Nana. Don't call yourself NPP member because it breaks my heart. You're evil and I pray Nana will come and help Ghanaians for you to live and be witness. You bastard.

• Kwabla 7 years ago

When did you wish Nana Addo and the npp well? Arthur K, please keep off and keep your advice to yourself.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

I am very disappointed in this man. Debate at this time the candidate must be in remote areas to campain? Those who will watching the debate are all abrest with the economics issues

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

You mr Kennedy we know all your plans,no way Nana is not going to do any debate with J mahama.we know you are not after the welfare of Npp

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

After all who is mahama to challenge Nana to a debate? Monkeys play by sizes.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Bam

• ERIC 7 years ago

QUASEA ,WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE ? ONLY STEALING, STEALING AND LIES. @KENNEDY ,MAY YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE.JIIIIIIIIIIII

• mansah mma 7 years ago

WHAT is it of Arthur Kennedy's business to advise Akufo Addo on any subject?

Has he not made it his big song over many moons to condemn Akufo Addo as unworthy of the candidature entrusted to him by the NPP, which, by the w ...

• MINGLE 7 years ago

YOU MUST SHUT UP WITH NPP ISSUES. GOD IS DELIVERING GHANA THROUGH NPP AND THE SHAMBALATS HAVE NO PORTION. GO YOURSELF AND DEBATE MAHAMA AFTER ALL YOU ARE ALSO GHANAIAN

• PROPHET 7 years ago

DR. ARTHUR KENNEDY SHOULD SHUT HIS BLOODY MOUTH. NPP DOESNT NEED YOUR HYPOCRITICAL AND PHARISEETIC ADVICE. YOU SHEEP IN WOLVES CLOTHEN CAN YOU SPARE THE PARTY SOME BREAK. WE DONT NEED YOUR ARHETOPHEL COUNSELING.NPP WILL WIN P ...

• Nanabanyin 7 years ago

Is Akuffo-Addo the only candidate challenging Mahama for the presidency?. Any debate should include all the presidential candidates.....

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy what ever you called yourself go and advice your incompetent mahama give Dr bawumian 170 answers from economic then Nana can debate with him period

• Frank 7 years ago

What makes you think that you need to be heard by Ghanaians. I do not think that you are good example anymore. Your time is past and gone! You cannot convince any to follow you as you did to us in the 80s.

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT IS ARTHUR KENNEDY WANTS FROM NANA ADDO?GET OFF YOUR STU-PID MAN.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• NanaKG 7 years ago

President Mahama after watching US Presidential debates is attracted and now wants one... Please NPP do not rescind your decision to reject it...it's all a fuzz...absolutely not necessary now...8 years in govt is enough debat ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

This call for debate is a distraction. It is too late to arrange it in the campaign schedules.We have the manifestos to compare policies for the next 4 years to make informed decision.
    And for NDC performance for the past 8 ...

• Dentist Tusefo 7 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha! !!!

If wishes were horses, You would have been in some rural area somewhere practicing your medical book knowledge...

Obviously you are far away from reality!

Just stay in the US and enjoy their D ...

• Respect one opinion 7 years ago

stop insulting others opinions , you politicians said you want democracy, what is your problem now? All same same...

• Adekunle 7 years ago

hahahahah, You guys have taken the wind off my sail. arthur K paa

• edem 7 years ago

Judas iscariot

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

The thing about the debate is the IEA has been organizing it, they have a timetable and they have been doing it for years.
    It is PLANNED well in advance and communicated to fit into the schedules of the electioneering seaso ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

KENNEDY.. YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE PAR NONE. WOOGYIMI ANAAS3 KWASIA NA 3Y3 WOO. WOMFATA KIRAA S3 WOB3KA NPP ISSUES BIOM! IMBECILE AND A TURNCOAT LIKE YOU! GAPING SYCOPHANT AND MAHAMA BOOT LICKER LIKE YOU. YOU DNT EVEN HAVE ETHICS. ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

YOU ARE AT YOUR DEAD END NOW

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Arthur K,we dont fall prey to your "enemies"plan!There was a needed time for why did the President refuse IAE call?And you think Nana Addo desperately need the debate?The old man is desperate and will stop at nothing To win W ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should be serious. Where was he when Prez Mahama turned the IEA down? Is it Prez Mahama or Arthur Ken who decides who should debate who? Ghanaian are now more wiser please.

• Maame Nyarko 7 years ago

i tink de NDC leaders tink dey wll win de election through this debate dat is y dey so anxious

• spanky 7 years ago

The idoit has started again we need change not debate wai fooooolish man

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

Opana is afraid of being questioned about his certificates issues.

• Forget Spin-doctoring. 7 years ago

Considering the despicable state of most of the countries roads, filthy localities Ghanaians live in, the dilapidated schools our children go to and defunct NHIS coupled with hospitals which are only remembered for its rude n ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Arthur think of yourself. You are now an NDC man.

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

So doc now president Manama has thrown this challenge who is going to be the host? tell us. Jim cannot force nana to debate

• J. E Gyimah Tafo Kumasi 7 years ago

Wicked enemies they acts as if they love Nana but deep inside them they are daing keep your advice u can vote for ndc with God Nana is winning

• Ato. 7 years ago

Turn-coat Akan. You are filled with hatred, envy, jealousy and sour grapes against Akufo-Addo. Unfortunately these would consume you.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Have you forgotten that this same president and his useless NDC party described the one-on-one as discriminatory when IEA proposed and asked IEA apologize for even thinking about it? Mahama wants and pick and choose what he s ...

• sadem huges 7 years ago

what does he needs from him?

• King boy 7 years ago

SO THIS COW IS STILL LIVING

• sadem huges 7 years ago

oil and gas really?

• A BRIBE TAKER IS A BRIBE GIVER 7 years ago

Shut up, Arthur Kennedy, since when have you been interested in Nana Addo's well being. In President Mahama needs a debate he should go to the IEA.

• Franko 7 years ago

What scientific analysis informs your assertion that Nana Addo NEEDS to debate Mahama in their understanding of the economy. You arebdaft to suggest that.
    The most prudent debate on Ghana's economy should be a Bawumia and Am ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

WHAT IS ARTHUR KENNEDY SAYING? THE ARRANGEMENT WAS MADE BY IEA. THEY DISCUSSED WITH THE PARTIES AND NPP ACCEPTED TO DEBATE. WHAT DID NDC SAY? WHERE WAS ARTHUR KENNEDY? PLEASE NPP WILL NOT BE DISTRACTED BY THESE STRATEGIES TO ...

• Assibey - Accra 7 years ago

What debate? This is not the time for gimmicks.

• TT 7 years ago

Nobody needs your advice , disappointed medical doctor. When IEA attempted to organise this debate and Mahama and NDC refused with the point of insulting IEA, where were you ? You hate Akufo Addo to the core. But I tell you ...

If the ndc don't come out to apologise for earlier disrespecting the entire country cos u think u r better than most of us.

• kwame 7 years ago

Nana, s biggest Fear ist that he would by Asked about his credentials and certificate.as a Lawyer

arthur kenedy u are desperate for nana's downfall but u will not succeed,if debate is good why didn't you advice mahama to show up when IEA ask for it.now nana is very busy campaigning he call for debate,he mahama can not dec ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

MR, Atta kenedy,go away you devils, how can we take your advice? You are betrayal, I say go away for me.

• opana 7 years ago

Attqh K should give a break. We dont need any debate at this crucial moment. Nana should continue to harmre hard at de inc********t prez who is railing under de campaign fatique and want to rest with de debate period to regai ...

• Abby-South 7 years ago

Arthur k shld go away with his useless analysis

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians need the debate, it will enhance Ghana's democracy, but Nana Addo, as an aspirant, can do without the debate. Why should it be Mahama to invite Nana Addo for a debate? An appropriate body invited all aspirants ...

• abba 7 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED FOR NANA TO DEBATE MAHAMA BECAUSE NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT MAHAMA IS THE WORSE PRESIDENT FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Who will give an ear to a controversial renegade like Arthur Kennedy? what good is in an advice from a character like Athur k? He should reserve his ill-advice to himself and implement them when his 'single vote' blossoms int ...

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Who is that outmoded Arthur Kennedy. ? Please mind your own business

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This year's élections campaign is of no substance,it has been reduced to populism.Both NDC and NPP couldn't offer any comprehenive manifesto.The 2 major issues on economy and social have been elusive.Prez Mahama and Nana Add ...

• Xyz 7 years ago

You fool,Nana will debate your mother idiot

• General Amin 7 years ago

Kennedy go debate with Mahama n leave to focus on our victory , we don't need your advice. "silly".

• Tony 7 years ago

This stupid Asshole barstard Arthur Kennedy when NDC and the sitting President refused to debate months ago where were you, did u complain to them for a debate. Get the fuck out there and stop issuing nonsense statemen ...

• Adams 7 years ago

l am sorry, ken.Change is coming.

• Kay 7 years ago

Does Kennedy have any good job at all besides the pull him down attitude. Nobody needs ur advise so you can go and debate ur friend mahama.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mother fuck Arthur Kennedy you don't makes rules in Ghana so shut the fuck up why don't you come and debate dead goat your self apuuuu

• Kutsii 7 years ago

You brag that u can fight a kaya. Now kaya removes his shirt and u are saying u didn't know he was so muscular. If Akufo Addo has 2 strong BALLS he should present his decomposing body at the debate and answer to the lies he' ...

• Koby Mintah 7 years ago

A hypocrite speaking

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Have you Ask Mahama why he rejected I.e.A.debate ,Stupid ,foolish ,silly ,such want to be president ,aaaaaaaaa

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Thanks we don't need your advice.
    Have you seen that you have become irrelevant in Ghanaian politics.

• change is coming 7 years ago

de wise Arthur Kennedy, when u become presidential candidate of NDC one day,then you wish for a debate. u can tell this crap to de marines. debate will not tell me how I slept in dumsor for 4yrs. live in ur skyscrapers in USA ...

• CHIEF 7 years ago

About what siaa

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

NPPs are SCARED,They Can't Stand Mahama just for a minute...i laugh aaaaaa go enter Nana Addo Bed Room.....

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Is true he is jealous of Nana Addo since he lost to him in the primaries Kennedy keep quite your are a mole in npp you don't wish the party well give us a break

• Sumaila 7 years ago

yh I lyk dat in Ghana we want peace n unity

• Kwabena Burobey 7 years ago

Shut fuck up, idiot and dump Arthur kennedy

• kwam 7 years ago

I think debates are just to test the eloquence of candidates, but it does not really solve our economic problems we face as a country.

• Bawa Aboabu 7 years ago

Go and debate John Mahama, Hippocrate , we beg you live Nana alone to go on his campaign

• wiseman 7 years ago

Stupid Arthur kennedy, the presidential shadow of Akufo-Addo is scuring and intimidating you.

• Moses 7 years ago

Foolish man ,why didn't u comment when the NDC rejected the IEA but when the NPP rejecte President debate it a mistake. U think we are fools .useless man .

• pkirks 7 years ago

What this Arthur guy said is the truth and I know it will be of a big service to the npp, should their flag bearer accept the debate. Facing your opponent in reality is what makes you who you are than using social media to fi ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

What this Arthur guy said is the truth and I know it will be of a big service to the npp, should their flag bearer accept the debate. Facing your opponent in reality is what makes you who you are than using social media to fi ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

akuffu Addo is Running Away from answering questions about his law credentials
    when and where he got his law certificate?.

no matter how long it will take , even in his home call wall this question shall be put in bold ...

• True talk 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy,please tell Pres. Mahama to debate Akua Donko and Ayariga, campaign is about strategy, we are doing politics,the timing is Very WRONG PERIOD!,it is not Nana is afraid of Mahamah but the timing,is not about your ...

• True talk 7 years ago

The kitchen is too hot for Mahamah.

• Akboatu 7 years ago

That so called doctor should not live in hide out and write any rubbish he wants if he cares for ghanaGhanaians need assistance.

• Bishop 7 years ago

Your lengthy in relevant piece will not change things in favour of the president. He has lost the battle.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this cartoon call Arthur Kennedy,do you know how many people want to debate you on the useless things you right?whos even asking for your opinion on this matter?just stay at your comfort zone and allow Npp to work bec ...

• Awentimi 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a spent - battery, pay him no mind. He is always craving for attention, if he has BALLS between his thighs like a real man , he should come back to Ghana to help build the country.

• shakamora 7 years ago

another senseless in npp foolcat

• zak 7 years ago

we don't. need any advice from wicked Arthur Kennedy. if he thinks he's important to npp, how many vote did he get during 2008 npp primaries? this shows how useless he is to npp.

• DAVID 7 years ago

A whole medical doctor behaving like this.Is that how debates are held.How will the debate solve the unprecedented hardships Ghanaians are experiencing.Ghanaians are only waiting for December 7th to vote massively for Change. ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Wofa Auther k. never mind . I don't know when advising became a sin to children of these days.

keep your integrity by leaving Rome for the Romans.
    how can continue insulting this man for his advice.

• William 7 years ago

Can debate help mahama to win election?Action speaks louder than words.Every body knowns what Ghana is going through

• Ray 7 years ago

You traitor, Arthur Kennedy should shut up. You can go to NDC your paymasters and advise them.

• Kofi Asiama 7 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy, Nana does not need Mahama's debate to convince Ghanaians that he is not corrupt. Let stealer Mahama's choke on his stolen wealth.

Change is coming - Nana all the way. Perhaps Arthur Kennedy will take ...

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

Are you fool with your comment
    Arthur Kennedy

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

God will punish you ,arthur Kennedy man proposes but God disposes ,your evil mind will kill you

• nana 7 years ago

that lunatic should leave us alone. if he thinks he can stay in the US and still tell us what is good for us then he is the idiot of the century. Dr. my foot

• joe,boston 7 years ago

What is NPP (party of promises) and Nana Addo afraid of? There is more pressure on the government to defend its position on issues. Seriously speaking, NDC has everything to loose and NPP has nothing to loose.