Ghanaians must celebrate Mahama – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (32)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

We will kick John Mahama out in Dec 2016,Dele Momodu can then take him to Nigeria to rule them after they prefer criminals as their leader.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Even Ghananians talk about mahama and we don't listen so how much more you spilling nonsens.e

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we are sick and tired of these lies by this pepeni/ayigbe alliance of evil. local media have rejected to participate in this farce to they bring in the corrupt morally perverse kin from Nigeria to talk shit and spread their l ...

• Ben 7 years ago

And we the indigens are telling u go home and stop wasting our ears

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not so stupid to celebrate corruption and incompetence.

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

A shy guy goes into a bar and sees a beautiful woman sitting at the bar. After an hour of gathering up his courage, he finally goes over to her and asks tentatively. “Would you mind if I chatted with you for a while?” To ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY ARE ONLY TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION AND NDC INFLATING COSTS OF PROJECTS BUT THERE WERE LUCKY WHEN THEY LEFT GOVERNMENT. GEORGINA WOODE ENSURED THAT ANY NPP MINISTER OR MEMBER WHO WAS ACCUSED OF AMASSING WEALTH GOT SCOT FRE ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

We don't take lectures from 419

• kpakpo Sackey 7 years ago

Dele Momodu critise your govt in Nigeria and stop shooting your mouth as if you are an authority on Ghanian politics. what do you know.
    Is Ovation the most widely read magazine in West Africa? Most people don't even know of ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Go and celebrate Goodluck Jonathan....

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

This guy looks like one of the Nigerian comedians. Are you to tell us what to do? Please, don't bring your fucking self! What is wrong with Africans?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

We leave the celebration of Mahama to Dele Momodu and the NDC. Ghana does not celebrate incompetency.

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very weak,thats y any loud mouth person can leave their own business and dictate for Ghana.
    Dele or devil momodu must mind his own backyard Nigeria where Boko Haram is finishing the country up.
    NONSENSE

• BB 7 years ago

Does this tweart live in Ghana? He should clear off, does Americans experience youth unemployment n embargo on jobs ? What is he talking about. He is part of the loot n share .

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

DELE MOMODU SHOULD LIST WHAT MAHAMA HAS DONE AS PRESIDENT FOR WHICH GHANAIANS SHOULD CELEBRATE HIM, OTHERWISE HE MUST SHUT UP. GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR GHANAIANS; WE DO NOT NEED A FOREIGNERS TO TELL US WHO TO ADORE A ...

He's just listed it in the new magazine. How would you know when you're always hunting for criticism. Mschw.

• Justice 7 years ago

Stupid Idiot Nigerian. Your country can take him as adopted president. In any case your magazine is only patronise by the elite in society which has not been the target group of NDC sInce its inception so your endorsement is ...

• Napari 7 years ago

No wonder you are one of those mahaha steals our money for. Every Ghanaian knows that it's hard now except those who received mahama's theft money.

• obi 7 years ago

can a Ghanaian do this in Nigeria if i may ask

• Disappointed fella 7 years ago

What else should we expect from this guy after being paid taxpayers money to advertise Mahama in his magazine.Taxpayers are watching closely.

Africa has more than enough negativity, so much so that Ghanaians have even forgotten how to celebrate themselves, as if Mahama has done absolutely nothing good. All of you can shut up with your negativity, it's a step backwa ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If you're so proud of Mahama, take him to Nigeria, because the Ghanaian electorates have rejected him for incompetence!

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Dele Momodu should be deported for involving himself in Ghana politics. If he is useful and patriotic he should go to his country to contribute his quota to the development of his country Nigeria. Ghanaians do not need people ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

This Nigerian fool must understand that he is involving himself in Ghana's politics

• Alhaji Mahama 7 years ago

Really, we are supposed to take advice from a Nigerian businessman. Corruption and Nigeria go hand in hand, a Nigerian businessman is the definition of corruption

• Eno 7 years ago

How much have you been paid Dele

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Celebrating Mahama means celebrating incompetency and corruption. Tweaaaaah

• Johnson 7 years ago

Chief Dele you are on point. Pres JM God bless you. Toaso

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Johnson looks to me you are a Fanteman.
    Well, this was a platform to say stupid things to Idiot Dele and bullshit Mahama. Go to hell and learn to be wise. Kwasea.

• change is coming 7 years ago

go buy us champagne and lets celebrate. add a $2000 cake. invite prostitutes. dish out gold plated tablets to invited guests. it will be a nice party. hurraaaaaay mahama. Ghanaians say thank u fr dumsor

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Dele,
    How much did you receive for praising the let-down Mahama? Tell me because you Nigerians are greedy and senseless. Go and advise Buhari to learn to talk in public as a civilised man. Omo jatajati. You are full of shit. ...