Ghanaians must celebrate Mahama – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (70)

• taco 7 years ago

only when Akans can become the majority in government will Ghana thrive. Apart from that Ghana is under a curse being governed by a minority group (northerners and ewes). that's the real trouble. to allow minorities to rule o ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice

• KAFUI 7 years ago

Any body on this platform who preaches Tribal politics is a Non NPP but of the NDC. They are here to create this for tribal sentiments among Ghanaians. Taco and Insight, this will not wash, period! All Ghanaians are getting o ...

• acasia 7 years ago

you want to boot out the corrupt government. but isn't it filled mostly with northerners, Ga's and ewes? it's a fact and there's nothing tribal about the above two comments! nonsense! northerners, Ga's and ewes simply can't g ...

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

What is there to celebrate about looting and corruption? ? We need a 'selfless leader' regardless of what tribe he is she may hail from. Being Ga, Alan or Ewe should not fall into the equation but rather your capabilities an ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of Mr. Incompetent is that he doesn't even know that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves were the beginning of our economic woes. He was also a blood-thirsty, iron fist comm ...

• DELE NEEDS A REHAB 7 years ago

IF YOU AND YOUR NIGERIANS ARE BETTER OFF IN CELEBRATING THIEVES GO AHEAD AND TEACH YOUR CHILDREN THE ARMED ROBBERY AND 419 THAT HAVE BEEN PASSING ON FROM GENERATION TO GENETATION IB NIGERIA.WE GHANAIANS DONT RESPECT THIEVES T ...

• DIVIDE & RULE GOES INTERNATIONAL 7 years ago

AFTER ADE COKER, CHARLOTTE OSEI NOW THIS SWOLLEN LIPS DELE MOMODU. POOR GHANA.
    WHERE IN NIGERIA CAN A GHANA BE EC CHAIR OR INTERFERE IN POLITICS?

• BLAME MAHAMA AND NDC 7 years ago

IF YOU AND YOUR NIGERIANS ARE BETTER OFF IN CELEBRATING THIEVES GO AHEAD AND TEACH YOUR CHILDREN THE ARMED ROBBERY AND 419 THAT HAVE BEEN PASSING ON FROM GENERATION TO GENERATION IN NIGERIA.WE GHANAIANS DONT RESPECT THIEVES T ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

How can an old man Nana who is even running away from debate rule Ghana? Mahama is developing Ghana already so no need changing him. JM TOASO

• ..... 7 years ago

No reasonable Akan will talk crap like you! traitor! Abooooaaaa! you must be a non-Akan spewing garbage about Akans by using an Akan name! Kwasia!

• Samson 7 years ago

agyeman,I know for sure you don't have job, but you continue to say jm Taoso. Are you okay in your mind?fool.

• Sheeda 7 years ago

Whether Agyeman has a job or not, he's entitled to an opinion just like how you all have opinions. The Nigerian guy has also expressed his opinion all those going on and on about him being 419 he has just expressed his opinio ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Can't Even Spell Mahama, 'Mahatma'!!!

We don't honour and celebrate a thief.

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

Why is a Nigerian meddling in Ghanaian politics? I advise President Mahama to stop this alien opportunist now, else because of the alien's meddling, he will lose the votes of undecided voters. How can a Nigerian tell Ghanaian ...

• George 7 years ago

Who is DELE MAHAMADU?

• Quashie 7 years ago

These foreigners are the reason Mahama doesn't listen to any Ghanaian.

• jm twaso 7 years ago

Stupid talks we Ghanaians know better idiot alater

• lrn 7 years ago

it's unnatural for northerners and ewes to be in the governing majority in Ghana. that's the problem right there but the Akan traitors joining hands with the criminal and hateful ayigbefuor and pepefuor within ndc are the one ...

No tribal politics,be wise.We have one Ghana,one people,one direction.

• Kekeli 7 years ago

You are a big fool. You think Ghana belongs to Asantes. Saying all this and you think we are fools to vote for you

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

We will rather celebrate your father. Bastard with "toto" shape mouth. Get readycto park away from Ghana, you thief like your master. Smelly swine.

• Graham 7 years ago

After all He gives you contracts.
    Your ovation magazine is just a cover up.
    Who is buying a magazine in Ghana when there is food on the table?

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...just go and enjoy your share of the loot from John Mahama and leave us in peace! Make sure you take good care of the V8 and other freebies for your friend Mahams is losing the elections and this will be your last freeby

• not a begger 7 years ago

Can you please give us a brief account of the areas you talking about so we can start the celebration, please.

• p y 7 years ago

does mahama feed some one...

• obi 7 years ago

so ll the CID and the BNI invite DELE MOMODU TOO

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

Foolish man go to Nigeria and celebrate Buhari since in his time we have known Abacha gave JJ five million dollars. Corrupt NDC

• Mahama 7 years ago

How much were u paid to say this?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense,you think our visionless corrupt thief president John Dramani Mahama has done well because he has dole some of the looted money to you so you are talking nonsense.Just keep quiet and enjoy your loo ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

So OVATION paper now NDC mouthpiece? If it happens this OVATION Paper speaks in favor of any of the opposition Party, that Dele would've been invited by the Security Agencies. This man sound idiot, Crazy and criminal who nee ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

I wonder what this corrupt Dele Momodu is trying to tell Ghanaians because we are not fools to be deceived by a president who can't honour his promises and yet wants to tell us that we are blind not to see or appreciate his ...

• Nii Apronti 7 years ago

FUCK YOU, STUPID ALATA MAN.

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

ALATANII, GO HOME TO SUPPORT YOUR CURRENT NIGERIAN PRESIDENT TO HELP HIM FIND THE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS YOU NIGERIANS STOLE. WE GHANAIANS DON'T NEED YOU TO OPEN YOUR VERY BIG MOUTH. WE KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH JOHN MAHAMA. WE WILL ...

• KOKU AGOVE. 7 years ago

SHUT UP FOOL AND HIDE YOUSELF COOL BECAUSE BUHARI IS LOOKING FOR.YOU THINK IF NPP COMES THEY WILL HAND YOU OVER TO HIM THAT IS WHY YOU ARE CRYING LIKE TRAPPED DEER.YOU CAN REPRINT ALL THEIR FAKE PROJECTS IN THEIR GREEN IN YOU ...

• Asuo 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is another African fool. Does he feel the plight of Ghanaians who are faced with harsh economic situations. He should be concerned about his own country and leave Ghanaians to manage their own affairs.

• kwame 7 years ago

This stupid Nigerian should go back to his country and do politics there , you dog you can never dictate For ghanaians.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not as fools as you think.Bastard!

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

This is foolish talk. How many lectures have you given to Nigerians to celebrate Buhari. If this idiot has paid you with his ill-gotten money stay where you are and leave us alone and watch him in desperation. Nonsense !

• Steve 7 years ago

Hey you idiot you better shutup nonsense.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

ONLY THE CURRPT AND THOSE WHO ARE VISIONLESS, WILL LIKE MAHAMA TO STAY ON AND DESTROY OUR COUNTRY. THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING. KICK OUT MAHAMA.

• Kwasi Nkrumah 7 years ago

Dude, please stop that tribal nonsense. Anyone regardless of where they come from so long as they are Ghanaian and have the credentials can do the job. This nonese about Akan vrs Northerners etc. Must stop.

I believe Nana ...

• Aolops 7 years ago

Get your facts right now!

• Nketsia mensah Asedia 7 years ago

Useless man. Accept mahama to continue with WAYOME, SADA etc that routine stealing . abi.

U fool

• KWAME 7 years ago

It is just respectful and courteous that foreigners stop the blatant interference in your internal affairs. This Ovation guy has gone way too far. This is a serious abuse of our proverbial Ghanaian hospitality. Can a Ghanaian ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is an exceptional President bringing progress to Ghana.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with spe ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You celebrate him, not Ghanaians. This Mahama guy is corrupt, incompetent and a thief. What you are asking is nonsense. Get lost. Stupid idiot..

• Tof 7 years ago

But that is what most Nigerians are noted for. They celebrate corruption. This guy should know that he is misusing the hospitality accorded him. The fact that he is a Nigerian meddling in Ghanaian politics does not help Maham ...

• la 7 years ago

Idiot! How can one celebrate someone who ha s brought hardship to Ghanaians. Stupid naga chief.

• ........... 7 years ago

I have read much insult from you Ghanaians because Chief Dele is trying to tell you guys the truth about how ghana as a country is developing. ghanaians are as foolish as nana addo.

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

mote fools in ghana than wise
    kwasea aboa nua aponkye kramaba dele celebrate with ur fools

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Twaaaaaaaaaaa

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Oh Jesus Christ,celebrate what?sada,osofotin aboakwa stx chineese chairs,betty idrisu,oduro,zifa,chiffi kwattey,sani pards,demonic judgement debt,Dim,Merchant bank purchase the scramble of stste lands,houses in cantoments,pri ...

• MUSHIN 7 years ago

Naija how now? We never invite you for look inside our soup. We be brothers but this one Oga
    Make you pull over. This na Ghana matter

• Tahoe 7 years ago

DELE is right. President Mahama needs to be celebrated. He has done so well. These evil npp guys can't hide it.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

What a buffoon and a crook.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

I don't think the marketing strategy this guy has adopted is paying off.
    And I am wondering how much narcissist John Mahama paid for the 30 or so pages for him to be featured in the magazine to blow his horn.
    It seems the g ...

• AYISAM 7 years ago

Ghana journalists must blackout this MOMODU guy from interfering in our political discourse. No journalist from Ghana would be allowed in Nigeria the freedom to misconduct himself the way the OVATION Photogragher is doing.

• Ameko 7 years ago

taco or what ever you call your self you very stupid for making such comments about Ewes kwasia

• Peb 7 years ago

Dele momodu well u spoke yha mind, but I assure yhu Ghanaians ain't fools ,only in Africa can a corrupted and incompetence leader be celebrated ..I don't blame yhu, bcos u gain a lot from this corrupted govt we have.. Kwasia ...

• K2 7 years ago

I disagree wit anyone here who will talk abt tribal politics, politics is politics, don't u all forget that at the end of the day, we all one, and moreover let's use our minds in order to stop the caucus this politician creat ...

• Dread 7 years ago

Fuck you fuck your mother and father and fuck all of your family, asshole tribalism has nothing to do with the politics in Ghana you fool.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Ah dele mamoudu paa we shld celebrate mahama y he be God tell him to fix the ailing economy

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Foreigners must stay away from Ghana politics just like Ghanaians did stayed out of the Nigerian politics that brought Buhari into power

• Amevor 7 years ago

Sorry we dont celebrate mediocrity like you guys do in Nigeria

• charles 7 years ago

beware of your tribal sentiment

• Bright 7 years ago

Do know what Ghanaians are going through, shut th fuck up!

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

AKWAABA JOHN MAHAMA & THE TEAM OF NDC,

BY ALLAH , S.T. YOU SHALL WIN CONVINCINGLY .

ON NOV/ 20 / 2009 WHEN I ABUDU ADAM INTRODUCED MRS ELIZABETH KUFFOUR ATO AIR CANADA MANAGER MR TOUFFIC AT YYZ SHE WAS THE FIRST AKOT Y ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

HAD IT NOT BEEN POLITICS CAN SOMEONE TELL WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA DID WITH HIS OWN MONEY.
    MONEY WE WORKED AND EARNED HIMSELF.
    SERIOUSLY HE IS A LOOSER IN THIS ELECTION HE IS AMOUNG THOSE WHO CAN ONLY PROSPER WITH GOVERNMENT O ...