Prophet installs Akufo-Addo as President of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (91)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, S ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Seriously lam perplexed and flabbergasted. What am l reading? That nana has in all humility submitted himself to a self-styled prophet to humiliate him? God of mercy!! This is disgusting. So nana wants to be president of Ghan ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

The man wants to be president so bad, it really feels disgusting. Something spooky. I hope Ghanaians won't live to regret their vote the day after.

• jojo 7 years ago

My friends, there is the need for the state intuitions and especially the judicial and Christian council come together to bolding re-examine the CV of nana addo. This has been the shocks day in my entire life. For somebody pe ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

Who ever want to enrich him self, this will be the easiest way out. Declear a person as president and get his money in return. Is simple. That is what the prophet did.

• maestro 7 years ago

And man proposes but God disposes lol!

• Ali 7 years ago

Savages, how can a presidential candidate in this modern age stoop so low to occultism to become president. Scarifies your brother and drink his blood.

• Jerry 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE will be minister of Ghanaweb if NPP wins. Idiot!

• MARY 7 years ago

How can you installs man will never who would win ghanaian should better vote for John Mahama than this dead man walking.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

So is it by force to become a President?? This Toad owes a lot of people including Ken Ofori Attah of DataBank Millions of Dollars and has to become President at all cost to be able to Pay up with Drugs and the Usual falsific ...

• AMA 7 years ago

NOT ANOTHER DEAD PRESIDENT GHANIAN BE WISE.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It's truly getting crazy in Ghana.

No wonder, they are appeasing him in case he loses the election, he is gonna be the president of that church, ALL HAIL KING NANA ADDO

• James Congo 7 years ago

I would tell those pastors what God has actually revealed to me about president Mahama and Akufo-Addo as early as 7:00 on 7 December 2016.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Madness and craziness. NPP sucks

• bonne 7 years ago

Something is wrog with Nana Addo. Seriously. Why does he need to Campaign then ??

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Who is President? He will always dream for it but it will not come in reality. Who is Prophet? this one!!! Hahahahahaha!!! Jokers.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

God is not a npp or ndc so stop fooling people.Thank you.

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Who Cares!!! General JM TOASO!!! ..............................Till thy Kingdom come

• bob 7 years ago

hillarious. its only in ghana that a prophet will install someone as president.

• AGYA kofi 7 years ago

Those who don't like NANA say what there want stop using that words about NANA and the prophet God knows what to do.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

These fake pastors from Kumasi are drunk with politics instead of the Holy Spirit.
    Truly, if someone is being led by the Spirit of God, he will bear the fruits of the Spirit - love, peace, joy, self control, gentleness, et ...

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

These pastors should stop giving this short man false hope. If he does lose the election n dies these pastors will be held liable

• adwoa 7 years ago

What is wrong with grandpa? Can desperation cause madness? Mr Prophet, what will prevent grandpa from becoming president is not a spirit ooo, it is people's thumbs. The man has been to the wailing wall in Jerusalem and all.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Why Ghanaweb keep repeating the same article? What is their agenda?

• oman 7 years ago

Nice hearing about that..... Wow... Don't know some. Pastors. Can be amazingly real liar

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

Fools will always stigmatize Nana Addo with evil. If this man went to juju, the same people who find it offensive would say he's for Satan. Now he went to church & here you are tearing up part.

• vat 7 years ago

Funny indeed. Let me declare prophetically that Akufo Addo will never be a president in his lifetime. It will never happen in Jesus' name.Most of these Ashanti "prophets" are not from God. Actually they are fetish priests and ...

• VINCEY,NJ 7 years ago

Wonders they say will never end. Its only Ashanti prophets, that the almighty God reveals grandpa Akuffo Addo presidential ambition. The kapwepwe is just a fool to believe these charlatans.

• Kamil jikan Ladan. 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.
    Fake Prophet's all over Ghana.

• Atoa 7 years ago

Really? If Akuffo Addo wins this elections I will conclude that Ghanaians have been cursed. They would have repeated what they did to Nkrumah. It will show that we as a people do not deserve anything good. As for this prophe ...

• PETER 7 years ago

Good one there.

• Egbi 7 years ago

the prophet didn't slap his bald head hard enough to make the juju work

• Anna 7 years ago

jm frisooooooooooh tired of ndc liars

• Hakim 7 years ago

People think Ghana is like a church for a pastor to site down and talk any how who is nana to been a president of Ghana.Mahama is there forever

• Samson 7 years ago

How funny, how ridiculous! He can only be the president of the Evra Church of God.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

This prophets would raise the man's hopes so high, if he looses eventually, he thinks he's been cheated!

• Samson 7 years ago

Absolutely true. Their hopes are being raised with the sponsored forecasts by EIU and lately Fitch. Since when did Fitch start forecasting election results. When they lose then they blame it on the EC and Togolese

• Kofi Mensah Accra 7 years ago

Ghanaian see for yourself the level of desperation and superstition that engulfed the man

• John 7 years ago

Congratulation!!! Akuffo Addo is declared the president of the church by the so called Prophet not by Ghanaians for Ghana.

• C. Y. S. 7 years ago

Prophet what if it doesn't come to pass means ur not God sent. All Christian leaders should becareful of saying things. U can bless them but stop predict.if it fail then ur fake

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

these whole things are dirty.from what i am reading,how can a pastor declare an aspiring presidential candidate as president elect?i employ the police to investigate the matter

• Jerry 7 years ago

This is typical of people with 3rd class degrees. Look at the "mighty" Nana Akufo Addo almost completely on his knees, not before God, but before one of the money making pastors who have flooded Ghana.

• GhanaMassai, Paris. 7 years ago

I feel awfully sad to see a fake "prophet", a pure charlatan crowning Nana as Ghana's next prez. I simply can't stomach the illusions of these fakers who want to take us for a ride . Oh gush! Nana is caught up in this stupidi ...

• AGYA kofi kumasi 7 years ago

Stop talk about this prophet he is not falk he is real prophet.Nana will win for sure.

• Garvah 7 years ago

This pastor in 1932 suit swearing in the monkey as President? nana is kwasia pasa produce your law cert. for a consideration. You don't have a cert and yet you want to be President.

• Desperate Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Desperate Akufo Addo.. tweeaaaaa

• tomla sunday 7 years ago

t

• Ike , Volta Region 7 years ago

God knows the best. Please we should be very careful with our words on this platform. Cos our words carries power. By your words you can be justify or condemned. Let do the ryt thing cos the insult on leaders in Ghana is too ...

• tomla sunday 7 years ago

what the npp doesn't know is that it's God only God that installs leaders but not prophets

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

There is an African say that if you accept a madman to become your friend then you ought to be ready anytime to attend to his wiil. If not he will deal with you as his mood changes. The prophet knows how power drunk is his fr ...

only a prophet can,not the chief justice

• Yes 7 years ago

These 419 criminal Prophets,goes with the NPP.God will shame them come December 7th,2016.

• $$$$$$ 7 years ago

If God those not make you president, all the things you will do will be in vain.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• pearl 7 years ago

No o! Nana aba eh! this prophet is the smallest o. wait till kwaku bonsam him self lays hands on you. hahaha.......... o my God have mercy! you're not even sure of your self.very soon you will start using our taxes to pay tit ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

Is he God?

• Kofigah 7 years ago

These so called prophets are going to destroy Ghana.Who made them God to declare or install somebody a president and Nana allowed this. Oh my God. Is Nana soo desperate to be president. What happens if he doesn't win? Is the ...

• CAPII 7 years ago

THIS IS PROPHETIC EXALTATION FROM GOD. ANY POWERS AGAINST THE WORD OF GOD, BLOOD OF JESUS WILL DESTROY YOU. LET GHANA SAY AMEN,AMEN AND AMEN !!!!

• PRINCE OF DARKNESS. 7 years ago

My friend if NPP had been in power where do you think they get the money to move us forward?. PRINCE KWESI ADADE you look to educated but you are a big fool and stupid, try to reason.

• PRINCE OF DARKNESS. 7 years ago

Its complete foolishness, how can a pastor install Akufo Addo, then followed by Bawumia the dagomba Muslim crook. Then he will denounce his region of being a Muslim.......what a joke of Akufo Addo.

• Garbon.gso. NC.usa 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian Pastors and so called prophets are just a bunch of crooks and undesirables How do you install somebody who has not been elected as a president?pls stop cursing Akuffo Addo and wait till Ghanaians and God himsel ...

• Garbon.gso. NC.usa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has not been elected as president for Ghanaians yet let's wait till December 9th 2016..our so called prophets and Pastors please stop beating War Drums.let there be Peace in Ghana. Our Security should be up and do ...

• Star Ben 7 years ago

Most of my friends are NPP so I just want Nana to win so I can live happily with them because they are mostly annoying with their complaints

• AA 7 years ago

U are not serious...u mean we should elect someone as president just to please your friends?

• AKA 7 years ago

Ohhhhh!
    Nana upon all your fame and dignity you still believe in this magicians who claims their prophets.
    Please, be careful and wise and don't trust what they say . One thing u need to know is the bible says promotion ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

SOMEBODY HELP ME??? IF YOU MEET 100 OF THESE "LOUD-MOUTHED & POLITICAL PROPHETS" 99 OF THEM ARE ASHANTIS & 99 OF THEM ARE NPP MEMBERS!!! EBEI!!! WONDERS WILL NEVER END!!! GOD MUST BE AN ASHANTI & HEAVEN MUST BE IN KUMASI!!! A ...

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

You guys are not helping the man koraaaa you make him chop his prez in that black chair Ghana presidendatal seat is not black oohoo I beg a country of jokers

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmmmm this is OVER OVER OVER COMLACENCY. CANT WE REASON ATALL USING FACTS AND FIGURES TO CRITICALLY ANALYSE SITUATIONS INSTEAD OF DRAWING FALLACIOUS CONCLUSIONS. WHAT MAKES THIS PROPHET THINK. WHAT HE HAS SAID IS EXACTLY ...

• abijay GERMANY 7 years ago

is a very bad thing for you NANA declaring as president in a church by group of people .NO....

• Ziba Leo 7 years ago

This bufoon of a Prez candidate does not cease amuzing Ghanaians.Under another con pastor, he is 'forcing' the spiritual world to accept this brainless man as Ghana's Prez. Mr Pastor,God had rejected you and what powers have ...

• Prince 7 years ago

just as chiefs and traditional leaders are not allowed to partake in politics or take sides, I am looking forward to a day when men of God (Pastors, Rev., Prophets etc) will refrain from public declaration of anyone, be s/he ...

• jojo 7 years ago

I am completely dumfounded. Nana Akoffo Addo has completely demonstrated that he is a complete walking illiterate. I am now convinced that the name Nana Akoffo Addo is a completely HOAX in Ghanaian politics as well. How can s ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

FOOLS NEVER LEARNED THEY ARE ON THEIR GAMES AGAIN,WHO ON THEIR RIGHT MIND WILL VOTE nana addo, FOR PRESIDENT, AND NOBODY DARE IMPOSE THAT DWARF ON GHANA, SHAME

• jennifer 7 years ago

LOOK THAT THESE BUSHMEN FROM ATIWA FOREST, FOR NPP TO TAKE POWER IN GHANA THEY SHOULD FORGET.OK

• MAMA PEE 7 years ago

NO WONDER NANA ADO DRINK KALYPO

• Peter 7 years ago

In desperation the human person can go to any extent. A lawyer stooping so low to be dceived by a challatan calling himself a prophet.The God of Abraham safe this country

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

If man is desperate and confused even that man can eat from the gutter. This is what nana of all nana has done. because of power, nana is worshing with this 419 pastors, oooo nana nana ooooo nana

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When a clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo senses imminent defeat, he turns to quack pastors and men of deception to install him President. Only a clueless flag bearer will falsely believe that qua ...

• Ray 7 years ago

The interesting part is that, Nana left the chair he was installed on as Prez. Did the give him handkerchief? What for? When desperation sets in, man can do the unthinkable.

• MAN 7 years ago

NOW NANA KNOWS CHURCH ROOM? NO MORE GOING FOR JUJU RITUALS AGAIN?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

corrupt and hungry pastors and prophets

• ERIC ASOBAYIRE 7 years ago

God! 21st century! correct me if I'm wrong. How many prophets do we have in Ghana now?- remind me. For a Presidential candidate to have himself subjected to some incantations from some false prospect is pathetic and desperate ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Anyway, Nana, everything lies in the hands of God. It is only Him who can give you victory. We will still keep praying and see what happens comes election day. A Prophet cannot make you a president. Nana just put your trust i ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The greatest disappointment awaits Nana and the NPP. E be ye mu se cine.

• Kumah 7 years ago

This is a charlatan parading himself as a prophet. Yes I prophet of satan. December 8th and Opana looses please remove your robe.

• NANA PAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

ARE U REALLY SERIOUS AT ALL, NANA?
    OH MAN THAT IS BULL SHIT. NANA KALIPO , NANA PATAPAAAA, SHORTINGO, YOU HAVE NOSE PROBLEMS, YOU SLEEP BY HEART. 6TH MARCH INDEPENDENCE DAY, YOU SLEPT AMID ALL THOSE NOISE. OH CHARLEY. THIS ...

• EAT Ablekuma 7 years ago

Wonders will nevee end. Akufo Addo as president.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

PROPHET ARE YOU GOD TO INSTALL A PRESIDENT, YOU PRAY FOR THEM TO BRING PEACE AND UNITY, GHANA CAN BE BETTER IF SO CALL PROPHET CAN COME TOGETHER AND PRAY FOR THE COUNTRY,