NPP throws out Chief Imam and Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (132)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOV ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

Its a party head quarters not a house of religion ...if u hang chief imam ..then u shud hang Catholic bishop n all the head of various religion.....about kuffour they shud hang his pic at d reception that's better...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

He should have burnt the pictures of the bias National Chief Imam, Sheikh Osmanu Nuhu Sharubutu and the idiot Kwabena Agyei Agyepong.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to Muslim scholars, Muslims are not allowed to vote for Mahama because he is an apostate.

• Change is Coming 7 years ago

Corrupt Mahama NDC has NO campaign message. NPP official office arrangement too is of concern to incompetent Mahama NDC? Just go on propaganding CHANGE is at the corner

• Castro olongbo 7 years ago

CY are u stupid in fact u are very foolish to suggest DAT the chief imam picture should be burn

• KOFI GBADEGBE 7 years ago

FOOL. NO WISE PERSON CHANGES THE GEAR OF A MOVING CAR INTO REVERSE. YOU WANT A CHANGE FOR WHAT? THAT SHOULD BE THE QUESTION YOU SHOULD BE ASKING YOURSELF. SADLY NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO IS NOT A COMPETATIVE CANDIDATE. NANA ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Failed. Nothing is going to save mahama

• APONKYE 7 years ago

With Nana Addo as leader of NPP we have not seen nothing yet! This short man will destroy Ghana. Anyone supporting is directly a devil follower.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Do you still have a Ghana that's yet to be destroyed? Your tall idiotic, corrupt and incompetent man has already destroyed this otherwise beautiful country.

• Again 7 years ago

Your the anti Christian , look now how parents and children are suffering from your administration, evil JDM and his team.

• Omanba 7 years ago

One of N.D.C. propaganda, geared at causing chaos in the N.P.P. party.

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

How does this nonsense contribute to eradication the Mahama incompetence, mismanagement and corruption?

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

This is not what Ghanaians want.CHANGE is what we want.
    The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

The Herald Newspaper should be ashamed of itself. Is this newsworthy?
    Stop engaging in cheap politricks son of a bitch.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Kufuor is a born again Christian a born again NDC supporter. Tougher times are falling on incompetent Akufo-Addo and his desperate NPP. The Chief Imam and President Kufuor are working diligently to ensure a third and final lo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Change is coming? What change? Keep the change. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo will lose again come December.

• Addae 7 years ago

That tells you the word incompetence is for NPP not for NDC.see the people who want to rule Ghana.Most Ghanaians don't really see how a divided NPP can take power from a United NDC.Hardship is a global issue ooo,is only thos ...

• efo 7 years ago

foolish boy. who says hardship ia a global issue.

• ghana man 7 years ago

Who said ndc is unite.when ur founder is champaining for npp and the wife is trying to change a party
    You called this unity.hahahaha wait till december 8 for ur shock of ur life.insha allah.........

• Ben 7 years ago

These propaganda is too late to change anything the NDC must know by now
    Afoko and others must be aware

• Drucken 7 years ago

Wait till you are shocked on December 7, 2016 and you cry that it has been rigged. The NDC is winning and this you must know. There are abundant tangibles that address the needs of the people. That day you would even forget t ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha the desperation of the NDC has changed gear, now they are trumpeting pictures in the NPP's. I'm can this be a cure for the ailing economy? Shameless people

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC nkwaseafoo stealing Ghana's money that is what should be news.

• kalim Baaba 7 years ago

IS this to ease our Hardships? To pay OUR rising DEBTS of §248Billion Mahama has borrowed? Does the IMMAM & KUFFOUR in position now to create employment and FIX the DUMSOR for US? STOP THIS TRIBAL & RELIGIOUS DIRTY POLITICS! ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

JM toaso. If Nkrumah had listen to these loan loan chaps Akosombo power and Tema would not have been.

• K kojo 7 years ago

At time I pity foolish young guys like u especially wen u can't even write well....

NDC with their nastiness.They have nothing else to do with their time.Mmoafour akronfour nkwaseasem.Mahama will go koraaa forever.

• Kk 7 years ago

How does this relate to the content of the story. Is the story true or not?that's what we are interested but not ur insults and ndc stealing our money cos we are aware of that already

• qmindset 7 years ago

Yes it can b possible to send Manama away BUT only if NOT puts is house in order. with this persistence struggle for power n ownership of d party n d deeply seated division within npp, the political power dat they are so much ...

• King Kosoko 7 years ago

You want to maximise vote for your party NPP and
    Yet you keep on insulting NDC sympathisers as fools
    and thieves. So with this behaviour don't you think you are limiting yourself to the party loyalist alone? And this coul ...

• Kakra 7 years ago

When you have platform like these , please talk of issues that will liberate Ghanaians from unprecedented economic hardship your incompetent administration have impose on the country. Ghanaians have not and will never forget ...

• Wofa Manu 7 years ago

NDC has failed woefully.All these useless stories will not help.The Herald and the other NDC rented press must think about better things to publish.They should know that THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS.Nothing therefore can change w ...

• Jew 7 years ago

It is dwarf at it again. All the executives are taking directions from Nana the evil dwarf. Afoko and Agyapong refused to be pushed around.

Chop your house case.Di Wo fie asem.

• K Oduro 7 years ago

You hàve a problem. How is someone changing his office pictures a big deal. Witch!

• Real truth 7 years ago

The wicked npp will do whta is more than that. Party of voilent and hypocracy. Paniking for leadership go n rule monkeys at the bush and fucking stop noise. Crazy alcoholic adicters will insult JM on no bases Toaso

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

How difficult would it be to suspend in animate objects when human beings could easily be thrown out. For the pictures and photos are rubish to NPP.

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

I was reading this n I said to myself..NO! Let me scroll down first n check which newspaper is reporting and I realized that is the NDC rented press. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

• Adjo 7 years ago

HOPELESS NEWS, SOME OF YOU ARE GOING CRAZY.JOHN FOCUS ON YOUR WORK.SHEER ENVINESS.Wherefrom this silly article? They are all beingCALLOUS .

• Photosy 7 years ago

I don't read news with stupid headings but if it wasn't news, why read and comment. So far I see almost about 120 comments meaning it is news enough to be read and commented on.

• Nketsia mensah Asedia 7 years ago

Animals working for herald. So what? The fools are it again. Tell mahama to get the woyome money he stole from the state kitty.

The thief mahama self wants retain power. Is it not stupidity?

That is what u animals are ...

• Ahmed Musah 7 years ago

U guys Ghanaweb have no news to sell again hahah u hv already failed

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kwaku Wee at work .
    This won't help ndc.

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Useless and horrible news from a vagabond rented press. Ooo shame national destroyers company(ndc shame. Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians dont needs this useless news from you, pictures for solving economic problems+ s ...

• Kojo Appiah 7 years ago

The most crappie and useless story I have ever read in my life is this article. It's an insult to journalism. Do Muslims celebrate Mohammed or Chief Imam? What role does Chief Imam play in NPP? Since when did NPP place Chief ...

NDC stop ur useless propaganda.Now Ghanaians are not as stupid as u think.

• qmindset 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaians are not stupid so they are aware d App is not ready for power since Naa dado cannot unite his own party internal issues. Until dat is resolved, u can only expect that d wise Ghanaians will vote for peace n unity ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• Kojo Appiah 7 years ago

The owner of this article has not been paid by his employer for several months because first of all he is an employee neither is he also recognized in their set up. A frustrated and hungry journalist would only come out with ...

• yaw boateng 7 years ago

i think Mahama has disappointed big time other than that no ashante would have voted for these akyem mafia.we will keep an eye on his first term.kuffour will forever be the main man for npp

• destiny 7 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh NDC r u guys serious at all.... and does this solve the many economic hardships in Ghana today?

• .............. 7 years ago

in fact i wanted to go hard at the news item but the direction of the comments have showed me that if the poster of the news item is a fool, Ghanaians, are far wise and wiser.......

• Aziz 7 years ago

What a foolish write up! l thought NPP insulted The Chief Imam and prez Kufuor.

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Ndc toilet paper full of unnecessary shit news.

• Chief Contributor 7 years ago

Na picture Ghanaians go chop. Tell us something more important. We are fed up with the diversionary tactics. All we want is to kick Mahama and NDC out before the end of 2016. Yabre ne nsem hunu

• son of man 7 years ago

Ndc propaganda is at work again.

• kweaa 7 years ago

usless and divisive paper and editor

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS. NEW KING NEW LAW. JOHN BOADU CAN DO WHATEVER HE LIKES TO HIS OFFICE. DIDNT THE OUTCAST JOHN MAHAMA KILL HIS PRESIDENT.? WHAT HAVE THE OUTCAST PARTY DONE TO ITS OUTCAST FOUNDER ? NO MERCY, WHEN HE SERVES NO F ...

• temeng 7 years ago

Now john boadi s decision to change pictures in his office means division ??? Hahahaaa ... If mahama has done all he n his cohorts are trumpeting then where from this desperation ???

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

PLS DON'T USE CHIEF IMAMS NAME IN POLITICS CHIEF IS A MAN OF GOD AND BCOS OF HIM THAT GHANA IS OK

• Prophet 7 years ago

USELESS NON SENSECAL AND DIVISIVE TALK WILL NOT WORK TO UNDER MINE THE VICTORY OF NPP. SHAME ON YOU DETRACTORS.

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

He even have the right to remove Nana picture from his office,because Ndc is loosing ,you people are now confused.So allowed our sectary to propagate the. Massage. Of change,still Npp all the way!!!

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS ALWAYS A CHRONIC DIVISIVE LEADER AND WILL ALWAYS LEAD OUR PARTY TO DEFEAT.

• KWAME Fitipong 7 years ago

This propaganda has no effect on the NPP. Shame on you.

• OBUTANTIM KWAME OHENE 7 years ago

Clearly, this article is " below the belt " And must be treated with all the contempt it deserves. NDC showing desperation . The originators of this article must bow their heads in shame....

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Is this what the NDC has been reduced to in its "fight" with the NPP over power? No wonder President JDM's so called "transformational message" isn't getting through, not that I believe they have any message anyway. What desp ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

There's nothing wrong with that....!!!!! John Boadu, as the occupant of the office as acting General Secretary and Party Organizer has the right to decorate his office the way that suits his comfort. The kind of pictures flow ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The Ndc incompetent thieves have no shame. They realized the end of their unprecedented thievery and corruption governance is near and trying to clinch on these cheap and senseless propaganda. Nothing can save dead goat presi ...

• Evil dwarf 7 years ago

I do not know the rationale behind this report. I had an old picture of the Chief Imam in my house which I have removed, and so what. The reporter is a paid agent who wants to create confusion but will not succeed. Do proper ...

• Welem 7 years ago

This is absolute rubbish and signs of desperation.The wind of change is blowing every where.Folks let us all pool our resources together and go vote massively for Nana to end the rot and decay prevailing in Ghana,our beloved ...

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

The focus is on winning the elections. What has the chief imams picture got to do with a political party? Stupid journalism, no wonder this country is backward

• Charles K Fosu 7 years ago

The herald is not a credible news portal,is NDC paper

• Yussif 7 years ago

I disagreed when the news broke out that Kwabena Agyapong had removed the pictures of Nana Addo from his office,but the arguements should be done with some fairness,when Kufour was flag bearer nobody competed with him on this ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

propaganda galore, how can removing of a picture from a particular office amount to rejaetion of chief imam n kuffour, ndc n dirty propaganda is like mahama n atopa.

• ali ali 7 years ago

oh oh oh what has picture got to do with sufferings,unploymeny,huge debt,high cos of fertilizer,stoppage of mass cocoa spray in n so on

• Baam 7 years ago

Now I think the NDC should be reasonable to know that Ghanaians are not fools to be swayed by this unwise publication..Gone r the days when the propaganda machinery led by Fiify Kwertey lied b4 the 2008 elections....and latte ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

At the moment Ghanaians are not interested in trivial issues. We are concerned about the welfare of our people. How are people managing without jobs, paying the ridiculously high utility tariffs, school fees, high cost of foo ...

• Eric 7 years ago

What has that got to do With Ghana's economy ? So we should vote for NDC? Is that all? You should bow your head in shame. Why as a mature politician is that all you can write?

• Franko 7 years ago

What a cabbage of a story? What is wrong with replacing pictures in one's office? So the helald tabloid of a newspaper has no story to write about Ghana's economic management, social, environmental problems? This propaganda ...

• David Euro 7 years ago

Npp current leaders, kindly respect elderly in the partie.
    To receive our vote for the coming election

• rash 7 years ago

Hey Bature, i thought you'd use your medium to propagate the massive infrastructure development, which the President has complained about not getting enough publicity of his message

• ISAAC"k" 7 years ago

Charge is coming

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NO SENSE,NDC COOK UP by all means.so no news

• Angry & Hungry Voter 7 years ago

BAD cannot survive on such trash and will be voted out come 7th Dec

• Me 7 years ago

What a useless set of lies and propaganda. This journalist and the paper he or she represents are very useless

• paa willie 7 years ago

This are the kind of things that interest the NDC because they hope these have the potential for hurting NPP. Instead of selling their ideas the NDC busies itself in these only to turn around to blame a phantom cabal of block ...

• gavornyo 7 years ago

foolish article.
    foolish writer.
    u hav done a silly work for your pay masters.
    kwasiakwa

• Fred 7 years ago

Hahaha... NDC foes staging this??? Incredulously cheap!!!

• Janquah Kissi 7 years ago

Yes, Mr Okatachie, this means nothing which can affect NPP's cohesion and campaign for power.

• Power 7 years ago

As election is getting near, these are ways of getting into your territory to cause confusion in NPP. Fire burn you, enemies of progress. We know you all.

• Nana Nyarko 7 years ago

Am not surprised this bogus story is coming from a toilet paper called Herald.
    My surprise rather is why n how GhanaWeb could publish such trash. Have they also collected some of the NDC dollars?

• menipa 7 years ago

A vote for NDC in this year election is vote for people to continue to loots our resources and allow the rented press to continue to feed on our resources. The newspaper could have list all the infrastructures ndc are saying ...

• bestman 7 years ago

This is.none sense and bogus publication do the picture vote or bring food to the hungry people

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC have no shame What is the meaning of this vile propaganda? NDC have completely lost it.This garbage propaganda and wicked lie will surely send them to opposition this December. No amount of lies about NPP executives will ...

• ...... 7 years ago

NDC we know u well... No one will fall for this stupid and useless propaganda... How does the removal of ur false pics put food on our tables?? Does it explain your corrupt acts.. Thieves...

• British Man 7 years ago

Whom do you think of writing this? None other than an NDC sympathiser, no one should allow such a divisive sentiments in NPP fight for power

• Azumah 7 years ago

That is Npp for you my muslim brothers this is a clear picture that npp has no respect for us by removing chief Imam's picture from their office , but for removing former president Kuffour's pic is their own business.That ta ...

• concern 7 years ago

There you go again with your lies and propaganda. We still need change wai

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Hahaha. Ghanaians can't think far anymore. What a trash

• bash 7 years ago

Foolish journalism we are now fed up with lies and cooked stories

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

This is a stupid article.it will not help NDC to get votes but they should rather think of the way they are begging the voltarians to vote for them

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Kufour and his black cats wants to raise their ugly heads again Nana Addo all the way Kufour is Judas

• Baba 7 years ago

Situation now is not about picture rather who can we trust and over the four years marathon to. I don't think this issue will be part of decision individual will be making, God bless Mother Ghana. Let us put Ghana first.

• Star 7 years ago

So those pictures have been revoved so what?? The useless party NDC is just finding possible ways to defame NPP by so doing?? Then I'm sorry it won't work. **change wind is blowing all over the countparty and proud to be sick ...

• steve 7 years ago

Please,find something better to whrite not on this.This is trivial n baseless.please come again.these things does not win votes .NDC ur cup is full ,we don't need u again!!!!.

• obi 7 years ago

he has taking it 4 re-branding

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

ASANTEMAN KINGDOM SHALL TEACH THEM A NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO A LESSON COME DECEMBER 7/ 2016 FOR DISRESPECTING THE ASANTE KINGDOM & ASANTEHENE

• TEDDY 7 years ago

It is getting closer to election time and NDC is leaving no stone unturned with one agenda, to cause confusion in the NPP. That is one of the strategies NDC is mounting. Fold shine your eyes and resist this lies. Who what Joh ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This is a lie okn,the house was but by Mr Hackman Owusu Agyeman from his uncle Jm Addo.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The election is close and the NDC will come up with many bogus statement and this is just one of them. Mahama is already judged to be corrupt and incompetent and that is what resonate in our minds.
    We are rejecting Mahama be ...

• Bluppint 7 years ago

Some of you appear to be rehashing some keywords against the NDC and the President but they are hackneyed now and have no effect whatsoever on other people apart from your own. You are going to have another shock on December ...

• Pogas 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda !!!

• ghana man 7 years ago

And so what

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

There they go again, your party members removed the picture of shaik Nuhu Usman and you didn't say anything, but you are laying to Muslim's that you love them hepocrasy INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH akuffo addo can never be presid ...

• --------- 7 years ago

Don't tolerate sin

God, in his mercy, gives us time to get right with him, but that time is now.

We must not assume that there is no hurry.

A sudden and unexpected death leaves one no time to prepare to settle one' ...

• Nana -K 7 years ago

You these people are not honest at all. This is not news ooo aaaba. Is useless and baseless. Dirty politics aah Ghana. Can this news add a vote to Mahama and e ans. a big NO It will not even influence a bird. Just put it in ...

• Nana -K 7 years ago

Are you God? How can you talk like that? God will surely give us our President.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

We worship God, Allah not human.

• Bagniba Israel 7 years ago

Npp all the way.One touch victory.By God grace

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The cluelessness of the NPP's flag bearer is quickly spreading among the NPP's officials. And Kufuor is now wondering why ion earth he spent time this year campaigning for the clueless incompetent Akufo-Addo. Ever since makin ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You can run around naked in town. It still wont help your cause. Your attempt to be divisive wont wash on us ghanaians. Just vote for NPP and save yourself and your family from poverty.

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

nkwasifo3 party, you go on and divide the party with your stupid camps who cares

• PJ 7 years ago

And so what?
    useless reportage.

• Joeson 7 years ago

Mtcheww

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Lets be careful of such reports. How could NPP throw away President Kuffuor and Chief Imam? Journalists, don't bring tribalism and religious differences into our politics.
    LONG LIVE GHANA.

• SOWEE 7 years ago

Senseless story from the Herald, You said Chief Imam thrown out not his portrait and by the way why has the NDC removed JJ Rawlings and Nana Konadu's photos from the party headquarters. Remember you are selling the candidate ...

• KASBAND 7 years ago

"pictures which were hanged there" Hanged?????????????????????????????

• Uncle T 7 years ago

NPP never like muslims they are pretenders for vote sake and nothing more. How can NPP ignore Aliu Mahama vice president under Kufuor for Akuffo Addo after former's tenure of office? Muslims must support John Dramani Mahama. ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

SHUT UP MOTHER FUCKER!!!!!!!!

• change is coming 7 years ago

of course this is a typical write up of Ben ephsons daily dispatch or kwasi Pratt's insight of al hajj toilet paper or useless commentary on radio genocide. surprised these fools keep dwelling on agyepong. he has chopped ur c ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

what do u intend to achieve? ghanaians have wisen up ok.what has dumping the duo got to do with our suffering even if it is true??????????? speak abt your unconvincing corrupt smelling achievements.