I chose Bawumia because I love Muslims – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (61)

• ADAKU MENSAH 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ODWANFUNU ------ This man says he is the President of Ghana but apparently does not know the whereabouts of things under his own nose and keeps embarrassing himself in public. A few days ago, he went shouting on top o ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana, were you not the one pissing on some mosques in the North four years ago? So pissing on mosques show you love Moslems?

• Konkonte 7 years ago

All die be die is just lying everywhere what a character

• Nyameke 7 years ago

Does Nana really need to say that? He's Ghanaian and an astute economist, that's enough. Well that's politics in Ghana.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana addo whether you love Muslims or not we will not vote for you. Kuffuor has no northerner in his cabinet so we won be fool by a cancer patient like u. Even the akyem people will not vote for u. U go lost manyaa

• ben 7 years ago

You love moslems.Sorry for you.Moslems love and trust JM and ndc.

• ben 7 years ago

Bawumia was chosen because of his religion not competence.Okkkkk that explains it all

• BB 7 years ago

Wu bua

• #all lie be lie 7 years ago

Just buying more zongo muslims' votes the cheap side way,
    this piwi-man be smart paa!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are lying. You were forced. He helped your brother to win the contract for redenomination exercise.

• Ofosu 7 years ago

This man is now out of his clown brain. What nonsense is this? Oh so does it mean you hate other religions? What's foolish useless hopeless man talking about? Hey, a wee smoker, you chose this mutum banza Bawumia because he ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Since he loves Mulsims and the church, let him show he loves the gods of the land too.
    His man will stop at nothing to get the crown.
    It is said, uneasy lies the head that carries the crown. We shall how you will manage al ...

• Hundrous. 7 years ago

Then u and ur family should join the Islam. Power desperation paaaaas.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is now clinging on to the last straw,and that is scare tactics. I was young and now I am old,and I know in Ghana Muslims and Christians live side by side. Chritians and Muslims love each other in Ghana and Mahama will ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Are you serious? Which Nana Akuffo Addo are you talking about - William? Integrity is not a term you use for him. He has too much baggage - connections to wee, arrogance, incompetence (as Atty Gen and Min of Foreign Affairs e ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

What an Opportunist this Nana is? Everyone knows what mahama did for Ghana. Look at the roads, water schools and hospitals. In terms of infrastructural development, he did a lot for the country. Were there some corrupt indivi ...

• NPP WORLD BANK,NPP FOR NORTH 7 years ago

NPP , NANA ADDO AND NORTHERNERS ARE ONE.NDC CHANGED OHENE GYAN SPORTS STADIUM TO ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM
    WHY?

• NANA LOVES MUSLIM IS TRUE 7 years ago

JM TROSO

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Because the owners of the land on which the stadium was built did not want the imposition by Kufuor's adminstration, period.

• sherikari naa doozo 7 years ago

THE DESTINY OF THE GREAT KINGDOM GHANA REST ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE ENERGETIC MAN NANA ADDO VOTE FOR CHANGE.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

COME AND TAKE MY TUMB AND PUT IT ON NANA IDIOT

• JM TROSO 7 years ago

FROM TOASO TO TROSO

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back ow. This is warning to people who don't care about Ghana future. If you really care for Ghana future you will vote ndc out. The Area are some part of west lagon, atomic, Haatso, kwabenya, taifa, ashongman,

• JKMo 7 years ago

Are we at war because Mahama chose PK. This is yet another falsehood

• Elephant 7 years ago

U call bawumia a Muslim no wander if you care to know how Muslim re annoyed with bawumia of disgracing Islam lying Supreme Court going round length and breadth of the nation doing things that are not Islamically, Allah punish ...

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

If this was Mahama saying this you will have so called University dons, so called experts, pastors, lawyers, chief journalists condemning him. It is NPP so they will keep quite. Siaaaa

• Nerus philip kwame 7 years ago

My brother no mind them JM will slap all of them come decemba 7, isha Alla.

• BISMARK 7 years ago

So you chose Bawumia not because he can do the job but because you love Muslims?...hmmmm

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Bismark read well,don't be a fool, if u don't understand the English, let someone helps you.

Why now, u're my name sake don't yab person, try to join better party like D great NDC.

• Cobby 7 years ago

You are insulting somebody for not understanding English,but u just made a terrible grammatical mistake n that is, "let someone helps"it sh'd be let some help.

• Maslarry 7 years ago

Nana addo the patapaa man..stop fooling your self ok..we still remember what you and your useless party did to Aliu Mahama..bawumia is just nothing but a criminal..we know the reasons for chosen him to bee your running mate.. ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

look at that dirty idiot animal calling himself Maslarry, Foolish man to the apex calling people names, aboa funu,who born dog to be barking in public? Stupid fool

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

Lies to the Apex. U love muslim from where n wat shows.

aba nana you choose bawumia for WHAT? aliu mahama was used and dumped. you are a greedy liar.
    you think you can lie your way to the flagstaff house? you have skeleton in your closets

nana is desperate he will say, do touch anything in his desperation.
    see the promises. ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM, ONE DISTRICT BLABLABLABLA
    nana has lost his brain

• Boakye 7 years ago

BY SELECTING BAWUMIAH YOU ARE SAYING

• Boakye 7 years ago

BY SELECTING BAWUMIAH YOU ARE SAYING A MUSLIM SHOULD BECOME PRESIDENT OF CHRISTIAN GHANA SHOULD YOU DIE BEFORE THE END OF YOUR TENURE

• topdogy 7 years ago

Then you should have chosen the chief Imam.

• Atram 7 years ago

Hahahaha ha,who are u trying to deceive?Do u think we are kids in this country?Go tell this to only your supporters.Big lier and a cheap polical talk

• ######## 7 years ago

I LOVE MUSLIMS SO I WENT TO PISS ON THE SIDE OF THEIR MOSQUE SAYS AKUFO ADDO.

• Angel Obinim 7 years ago

but Nana I thought you are a sensible person, or you have run out of speaches
    for this one Nana please come again

• ghanani 7 years ago

Not that you love moslems but rather following the Danquah/Busia political tradition of always selecting a northener to be a running mate.

• Kuoffi Amponsah 7 years ago

You chose Bawumia cos you love Muslims.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Dirty politics

• kkk 7 years ago

Hahaha I think Nana Akufo Addo is out of massage. we shell see December 7.if you like Muslims or JM

• INNO 7 years ago

Kuffour selected Muslim as vice yet Muslims stranded @ Kotoka Airport, sm were left 2 Dr mercy of Dr wealthier. JM is christian bt Muslim born, vice is christian yet Muslims had smooth mecca Journey

Nana, you're not d only flag bearer to choose nothener. Let us hear word.

• Bukas 7 years ago

Foolish talk, is he the only Muslim in our party. Learn how to talk sense

• JOE MANU 7 years ago

OH NANA AKUFO-ADDO, IS THAT THE MAIN REASON WHY YOU CHOSE DR BAWUMIA BECAUSE HE IS A MUSLIM? WHAT AN INSULT. WHAT ABOUT ALL THE POSITIVE CREDENTIALS ABOUT BAWUMIA? OH NANA, ONLY BECAUSE HE IS A MUSLIM? SO YOU ARE VERY LIKELY ...

• OFORI 7 years ago

Victory is yours

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Nana was not drinking calippo. It was alcohol mixed with cocaine.

• Village Lass 7 years ago

politicians and their gaffes...

what a silly thing for a presidential aspirant to say. not for his experience or intelligence or anything like that but for his tribe.

• Kash... 7 years ago

Oh Nana why?......JMTOASO

• Anlo Kotoko 7 years ago

• Captein 7 years ago

LOVE Muslims

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

terrible liar and pretender,do not say it with your drug ineffected mouth.you know it yourself that you are not being honest.shut up.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Who told you that Dr. Bawumia is a good Muslim? A good Muslim will never bow his head for a pastor to pray for him whatsoever.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

That's what your grandfather (Busia) told our muslim father to vote for him after the voting he announced that every Muslim or Hausa should go back to their country. You think we have forgotten.

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Who cares About your Fakeness. All Time Lair!!!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Lowliness is young ambition's ladder whereto the climber upwards turns his face .But when he once attains the top most round,he then turns his back looks in the firmament scorning the base degrees by which he did ascend.So Sa ...