Go and debate Kufuor, Rawlings - NPP replies Mahama

Read Comments Comments (66)

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

This is not an excuse, just tell Nana to stop hiding and come out for the debate or forget the presidency. How will Nana even represent Ghana internationally if he can not simply debate Mahama as challenged. Ghanaians wake up ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is Lucky to escape Charlotte Osei's lens.He should have been disqualified by the EC boss,Charlotte Osei for not being able to define his own words.Thank you.

• Citizen 7 years ago

It isn't too late. She can disqualify him today. What or who is stopping her?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Get ready for another humiliating defeat on 7th December.Thank you.

• sat 7 years ago

Where were u wen Mahama ran away from IEA debate?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Say this to your President Mahama. Just as you said why didn't you tell him to stop the nonsense when he said Nana and Dr Bawumia were not qualified to debate him because they've never been near the Presidency? Why does he w ...

• Oh Vanity 7 years ago

It is not the NDC and Mahama who refused the IEA Debate so why now the need for the Debate.Mahama told Ghanians that the only people who can critize him are the Former Presidents.He has to debate these two.President Mahama on ...

• Jam 7 years ago

we floating voters depend on only Debatte to make OUR last Minute judgement.

• sat 7 years ago

Go bring Mahama to de IEA debate n after dat Nana will debate him, nonsense

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Then you must a very stupid floating voter. In fact, your vote is useless.

• sat 7 years ago

How many votes do u HV? Jux one? N u r warning Nana to debate a dead goat else he shud forget becoming a prez. I beg we deal with humans n not animals like Mahama n u.

• Bosoh Mathias - Kumasi 7 years ago

And you call yourself reasonable person? To be a president, you need 50% +1 votes of total valid vote cast. If you don't need one vote, then forget it.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

They are just showing the president how stupid he has been is his utterances. Anyway it is not up to the president to call for debates. There are competent organisations to organise that.

• JH New York 7 years ago

What was your comment,if any,when Mahama(NDC) refused to debate his political opponents. Let's be realistic.
    So,what is the nonsense you talk about,now!.

• Sam 7 years ago

Such a shallow minded response from cowards. Are Jerry Rawlings and Kufuor contesting against Mahama for the presidency?

• Gyan 7 years ago

You have a very short memory. Is it not the same Mahama who said they (nana addo and bawumia) cant criticize him because they have not being presidents before. How should they now debate him. How can someone who is not fit to ...

• Asokwa 7 years ago

Kwasia are you not aware mahama told us only kuffuor and JJ can criticize him? Were they contesting for presidency when he said that?

• sat 7 years ago

Mahama running away from an internationally recognized debate organized by IEA n Nana refusing a dabate from a dead goat syndrome, who is coward?

• KK 7 years ago

IN FACT NPP WASTE TIME ON UNNECESSARY STUFFS. SIMPLE THINGS THESE PPL WILL DWELL ON IT AND TALK HEAVEN AND EARTH. I THINK NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINERY IS WORKING. THEY ARE ABLE TO KICK NPP TO WASTE TIME TALKING ABOUT TRIVIAL THIN ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a man who cannot explain even his own words.He couldn't give a convincing détails of his own campaign promise,the free shs in 2012.Apparently,he is finding it difficult to give convincing détails of his own 201 ...

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Your incompetent and corrupt Mahama touts himself as a communication expert:
    Yet,1) he calls himself a 'dead goat'
    '2) he says he is not aware psychiatry nurses are on strike,2) it is wrong to change governments when he him ...

• Diamond 7 years ago

Hamid is said to be a lecturer at the UCC but his statements do not in any way show that he is a critically and analytically minded person worthy enough to trust to teach in a University and any pre tertiary institutions. I t ...

• baba 7 years ago

If you are running away from debate fine. Say it and stop this childish excuses. NDC this is a weapon for campaign. Let Ghanaians know that Maham a has challenged the NPP and they are running away because of the lies they h ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

And you think that would make any difference? Interesting. Ghanaians are too smart for that

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

You can't debate JDM because you and your so called akuffo addo and bawumia are bunch of layers,divisive's dictators and corrupt, you can't manage your own party and you want Ghanaian's give you mandate to be president tofeak ...

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

debate dumsor, SADA, Bus branding, woyome, one-time health insurance premium, phantom polytechics, the mistakes and deceptions in the green book,Gyeeda loot, guinea fowls which are still in Burkina? Let the President find ans ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

fear roooooooooooooooooooosssssssssss party

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahaha agbesi you are very funny. your lies can not stop the will of almighty ALLAH. INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM will win the election hand's down JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso

• Oppong. 7 years ago

Majority of us Ghanaians are very happy te president has thrown a challenge to this fake lawyer. Those idiots who afre saying he should go and debate the two former presidents are suffering from mental illness. Now we know th ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

You opponents and some few idiots like you are the majority of Ghanaians. Interesting.

• bob 7 years ago

find better excuse for not honouring this invitation

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Running away running away running away. I thought Akufo Addo said he has two BALLS? He should come with his herniated BALLS and decomposed prostate. Nonsense

• michael 7 years ago

Mr president why are you so interested in debate?, we are facing with numerous problem at hand at the moment, we need solution to our problem. i don't think is necessary at the moment , even though you have challenged him so ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Anybody can promise anything during political campaign season,that' what we call it populist.When you call a populist campaigner like Nana Addo to explain his own words,you will find him nowhere to give convincing details.We ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Debate in this case is useless for now. It will not change anything, I can guess. Our minds are already made up. President is now desperate. Ama Benyiwa Doe, council of state member also campaigning, unbelievable! Big shame, ...

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Honestly, a debate will settle the dust and make things clearer to all but the supposed "intellectuals" are using "lay" excuses to convince discerning and flowing voters as myself that they are not up to the task. Give a more ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Mahama banza sitting president calling opposition for debate, you are disgrace

• TK 7 years ago

Mahama want Nana Addo who is deperate for power to debate.

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc have 3 million card bearing members to vote for thier primary, but only 1 million members turn up. where is the 2 million members are, the answer is ghost names

• sam Y. 7 years ago

Allow Nana to go n face the humiliation that waits him when he decide to debate the president... He should test his pulse if he is ready to be president

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Why is Nana Addo running to be President of Ghana then? Is he saying we should pick him, as a novice and allow him to steer this gargantuan economy into the doldrums of hopelessness by his spokes persons admission..?
    he ough ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Kufuor has always been "mumu" and never taken part any debate. Meanwhile, John Mamama is not contesting Kufuor. Those asking Mahama to respond to Bawumia's so caleed 170 lies do not know what they are talking about. Mahama is ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

NPP is not a party that can rule Ghana! You will know the limit you can fool Ghanaian is 7th December 2016. NPP will lose this very election. Mark it!

• TULA 7 years ago

Sometimes when you sit down and think about the irrational mindset of these stillers NDC and rented seril contributors you can not understand how they think -KWARRRA !!!!!!!; Jon Mahama told everybody that he cannot stand mi ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

ooo u moron u can't even spell stealers that that ur useless mp ic quaye spoke bad grammar

• nana addo 7 years ago

Kwasia, u r not finding excuses nit to debate. The incompetent mahama will shrewd u into pieces so next time u dont foolishly tag him as such

• princess adofo 7 years ago

stop being stupid and go and debate fools at their best

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Nkwaseas3m, are Kuffour and Rawlings contesting for president? Agyimii ns3m.

• Ras 7 years ago

hahhahhaha Nana where ever u are hiding come out and debate coward

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Nonsense, is this the reason for NPP refusal to debate? NPP you are not making sense.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I am convinced you have to pass an empty-brain test to get a post in that party.

• ray 7 years ago

Only debate n u r running like a tiger. U can t rven debate npp

• ray 7 years ago

Tula or whatever you called urself wabon papa, GO TO ADULT CLASSES WAI

Coward npp

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What is the dwarf running away from? Rawlings and Kufoour are not on the ballot so why must Mahama debate those two?

• Boakye 7 years ago

yes go nd do debate with ur leader jerry nd kufguor

• change is coming 7 years ago

hahahahaha. mahama can be debate ayariga and AKUA donkor if he is still itching to debate someone. desperate thief trying hard to clutch on straws. Moay3 late

• Abelianzi De-Disciple 7 years ago

Nana can only debete our President on cocaine dealing apart from that nothing else again for him, because he is not qualify to debete our Prez. JM Toa So. Shame unto the enemies.

• Abelianzi De-Disciple 7 years ago

Change can only come from God the Almighty not cocaine NPP change, they think they can sit in their house to open their mouth 360 degree Celsius and shout, Change is coming with their bad evil mind. 72:kalypo part will lose a ...

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

This is childish talk Hamid. Get your man to debate JDM and stop hiding behind the curtain with your flimsy excuses. Grow up.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Case closed!.Mahama cannot choose
    when to debate his political opponents
    Who slaughtered Mahama a Sheep for him to debate.Give us a break!.

• romeo 7 years ago

Why now because like what late attaa mill s said am in motion. Currently Nana is in motion and no turning back .tweeaaa

• Newton 7 years ago

Nana cannot debate jm because jm admitted that he is a death goat and the death and living have nothing in common