News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I can rig the elections for any party; I'm a dangerous man of God - Obinim declares

Read Comments Comments (172)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

When the EC is pushed to the wall, that is when you see moronic Mahama begging Ghanaians to allow the EC to perform its function. This useless decision taken by the EC to disqualify the 12 presidential candidates will surely ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Oh yes you can. Illiterate moronic idiot. You couldn't even loosen the handcuff when you were placed under arrest for duping a businessman and cried like a baby to the cops to free you.

Idiot Obinim, stop your nonsense, yo ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Hehehehe

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Kill 5 billion people? Only Satan will attempt to do that but will not succeed

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

Why is it that only Asantes and Akans go around masquerading in Ghana as PROPHETS?

• No fears 7 years ago

He is already in his private zoo, bro

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HE WAS TURNING INTO A SNAKE IN PRISON BUT WHEN BISHOP BEMPA'S GORILLA BAPTIZED HIM WITH KALYPO HE STOPPED.

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Sarpong you are right and who is to stop this nonsense? Ghana has lost the sense of direction and therefore anyone can come forward and predict even the fall of snow in Ghana and people will still believe that.
    To proof u ...

• atia 7 years ago

Where are the religious leader to rein this lunatic in? A real man of God can't have the attributes of murderers,election riggers and sexuak predators

• maestro 7 years ago

I am only sorry for his naive followers.Ghana web plus this tv station are equally DUMP to bring to the fore such dangerous lunatics why don't armed just finish this so called man of God off?????

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

This Obinim is mentally ill. Period.

• Samir kofi 7 years ago

Crooks every where in Ghana

• bb 7 years ago

SOME TIMES I TURN TO BELIEVE KARL MARX WHEN HE SAID RELIGION IS THE OPIUM OF THE PEOPLE

• Fernando. 7 years ago

When "angelic" morons are given web space, what do you expect?
    A man of god" who can kill is a man of god indeed.
    LUCIFER!!!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Don't blame him. Instead, blame those mushroom news platforms that facilitates his daily nonsense before all.

• Samir kofi 7 years ago

Too much osofos in Ghana. Majority are idiots

• North 7 years ago

Like Bishop Obinim, Agbesi Kwesi seems to have problem with his brain.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

He should be looked up, I don't know if authorities are afraid of this guy.. unt

• Felix 7 years ago

It is amazing how an imbecile like you, whoever you are, to call someone intelligent than your whole ancestry put together a moron.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Adonb 7 years ago

Law professor has equally not served us better. Busia was key player In the famous busia danquah Donny circle. In 1970 basis came bolga and describe bolga Ghana commercial bank as bank were grandnuts can be preserved. Reject ...

• big boy 7 years ago

so people are still attending this church?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Poverty is indeed a disease that needs an urgent cure in this world.
    Obinim is like one of those quack doctors with a medicine that can cure all your problems.
    21st Century Ghana is in the Dark Ages.

• Elder 7 years ago

Is there no any authority to probe these so-called fake & commercial "men of God" in Ghana such as this Obinim?,
    By publicly declaring the following on the national media:
    "Even Jesus Christ knows I am a dangerous man of G ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Don't blame fake pastors like Obinim,they were created by the system we found ourselves.Can such fake pastors operate in civilized societies like Sweden or Norway?Bad leadership is the cause of all these problems,ppl need ans ...

• Jordys 7 years ago

No, fools following him is the problem. They are very gullible so he thinks everyone practically is.

• Truth 7 years ago

Hmmmm! God have mercy!!!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is this man really normal?

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I asked the same question

• Mahama 7 years ago

I wantvto believe this man a is a man of God but his utterances prove otherwise. Ghanaians we should be hard working and stop being fooled by such persons

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians follow this Schizophrenic beats my man. Jesus is the Lamb of God and man of peace. He does not delight in killers and armed robbers or dangerous people. There is no dangerous man of God on the planet but dangero ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Oh say that again Senior Wisdom. I'm asking if he and his members of the church study the bible? Eei, hmmm. In fact, this's a disgrace to Christianity. God have mercy.

• OPANA 7 years ago

How did the country get to have these two charlatans at the same time when one of them would have been enough? God, this load is too much for the country to bear.

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

I stand to be corrected rig is also steal
    God said we should not steal

• Akpandza 7 years ago

This is absolute stupidity from this criminal.

• ABC 7 years ago

Man of God admits that he's dangerous

• BOZZY 7 years ago

This is the result of the type of democracy we are practicing.Freedom to do everything,everywhere anyday,anyhow.Wheather good or bad nobody cares.We all sit and watch.No wonder Obinim and his colleagues are misbehaving.If the ...

• Colo 7 years ago

Police or BNI should call him for questioning as they did to Bugri Naabu and Bishop Bempah as this borders on National security.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A FUCKING CRIMINAL, IF YOU HAVE POWERS THEN TRY TO KILL ME THIS WRITER, GOD WILL SOON CATCH UP WITH YOU FOR PLAYING WITH HIS NAME!!YOU WILL SEE!

• Steve 7 years ago

Obinim we are tied of your nonsense.

• K k 7 years ago

This is to show u de level of illiteracy in that church bcus any one wh is educated, wh can read Bible can't atend that church

• Bawa 7 years ago

Highest fever is affecting this guy.

• Lawoe 7 years ago

Go and rig it for your npp party.After all, when ylou were arrested, they were solidly behind you and that dirty fraudster Atta-Akyea was your defence lawyer.Go rig it for them, they are desperate to come to power. Only Ashan ...

• NENYI DUKU 7 years ago

CID, BNI, EC PLEASE INVITE HIM TO EXPLAIN FURTHER WHAT HE MEANT

Oh please give us a break.haba.

• Richie 7 years ago

Assuredly I say to you people of God, please desist from bowing to and worshiping under the roof of Satan representatives.
    Do u need reasons?
    Jesus knows that the only dangerous being is God and not Obinim who claims he i ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

This is sad, sad, sad.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

You are mental. See your psychiatrist, OK?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

It is ridiculous for people to allow this shallow minded illiterate to brainwash them with such stupidity.He never makes sense!!!!

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Tiffany 7 years ago

These connection are still there.. hmmm
    yate wae.. .. i prefer to stay in ghana to see nana addo ib power than to be a slave in your connection land fraud

• Dzinofsky 7 years ago

The purest form of the description of madness is obinim.(bodamfuo complete)

• Benny 7 years ago

But Osofo Obinim, grow up. Look, Rigging is a negative aspect, It goes along With With ARMED ROBBERY, STEALING. KIDNAPPING, THIEVERY so if an evangelist could og all the way as rigging an election is something which is not to ...

• JJ 7 years ago

He's making mouth again

• lee SA 7 years ago

This man again? BIN are there?.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

He needs a brain cfheck asap.

• Michael japan 7 years ago

Pls media this guy is disturbing us ,don't we have any law to deal with this people.

• Linda 7 years ago

Which century are we living in again? I noticed with horror that even seemingly reputable news site like Ghanaweb continue to give a platform to clowns like Obinim and Co. If it's not the egocentric politicians, it's the fake ...

• Kwesi Guyman 7 years ago

Ghana must be fed up with stuff like this.iF THIS GUY IS A PASTOR SO BE IT.I can only sympathise with those he ministers to.

DANGEROUS MAN OF GOD COULD NOT ESCAPE FROM PRISON.

• Hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Did Jesus escaped when he was arrested??

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Lunacy of the highest order. Has this madman solve all the problems in his family. I guess he needs a psychiatrist's attention!

• ORS 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians? what do want from Angle again?He said a lot of things, including his life style what he want through upto this time all the suffering he want through, nor of it is mentioned. Is only this one you fish out to ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Why don't you become the President yourself

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

You man of iniquity why couldn't you vanish when arrested for flogging, fearing for your exposures you now connive with your master SATAN to put fear into the authorities coming after you, nothing of your will work in JESUS N ...

• KOI NARH 7 years ago

A DEVIL PARADING IN HIS CLOAK AS A MAN O GOD. FOOL SAY IT TO YOUR GULLIBLE AND CONFUSED DAFT FOLLOWERS. KEEP ON FOOLING YOURSEL. OBINI!

• AAA 7 years ago

HIGHLY SPIRICHUAL

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

IDIOT AND STUPID U CANT EVEN SPELL SPIRITUAL

• bb 7 years ago

Joe why do you insult when correcting mistakes
    WE all make mistakes.
    What is the difference between "U CANT" and what the guy posted.
    You are both wrong

All this stomach oriented so called Pastors should give us a break!!!!

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

THE HOST HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO BY INTERVIEWING SUCH A CLOWN . HE IS LOOKING FOR ATTENTION

One day Bishop Obinim cat dies of natural causes and goes to heaven. Greeting him the Lord says, "You've lived a good life. If there is any way I can make your stay in Heaven more comfortable, please let Me know."

The Obin ...

• Asare 7 years ago

My friend Princewilly there is no connect between your story and Obinim.if you have rien to say keep your trap shut

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

BLEACHED FACED WANNA BE PASTOR, IF YOU HAVE ALL THESE POWERS HOW COME YOU COULD NOT ESCAPE FROM JAIL AND YOU CRIED LIKE A BABY ALL THE TIME YOU WERE INCARCERATED? THE ONE AND ONLY TRUE SON OF GOD ROSE FROM THE GRAVE AFTER THR ...

• QUARSHIE ISAAC 7 years ago

ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT A CRIMINAL.Please keep MUTE!

• Dae 7 years ago

You need medical assistance ....you are a bit case ...plus why are you not in prison for your child cruelty ? Because the government knows it's a tbousand votes they would loose ....BANANA REPUBLIC

• markus 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians are not normal why should u ppl sit and be watching and listening all these nonsense is he more than our politician

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

You are dangerous man of lucifer not God! Idiot please don't disgrace God. Lunatic Daniel Edem Obinim!

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• NIMA BOY 7 years ago

If people admite they are going insane take them to Asylum for treatment before its too late, this are some of people we dont need to invite to the media in this time of election ,the media must be blame for any chaos in the ...

• Linda 7 years ago

It has gotten to a point that this is not funny anymore. This guy is either suffering from mental illness or he's possessed by the devil. Nobody in their right mind would say "Jesus knows I'm dangerous and I can kill a billio ...

• kuuso 7 years ago

You are nobody.Pls keep quite.you talk too much.Man of God talk less,even at the right time not anytime.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Who will help this man before he does something stupid?

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Ghana is made up of funny ???? people. Lol

• TT 7 years ago

This idiot again and are people still listening to and following him?

• Odikro 7 years ago

For how long can we continue to listen to this nonsense. Doesn't the press in Ghana have better jokes than encouraging devilish idiots like Obinim to be vomiting the shit every few days? Shut the fu*cking microphone of him.

• kotoo 7 years ago

Where is IGP?????????????????

• kotoo 7 years ago

NPP,we don't need that idiot and stupid man.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

He is the man of God respect him. You risk your life if you continue to insult him for God will fight for him.

• Obuorba 7 years ago

Are you serious or trying to be sarcastic?

• William 7 years ago

I am scare one day this pastor will kill entirely of his congregation members,by giving them poison communion.It have happened before.Let us be careful.His wife can not even advice him.

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Dear dangerous man of God, could you kindly make all unemployed Ghanaian youth get employed by tomorrow morning? Please also do not forget to give every Ghanaian home three daily square meals. Thank you sir!

• Kk 7 years ago

He can't do any thing, look this guy need money, all what he is forward to is for partys to give him money. He has no powers just fooling people.I have questions for him does take collection from his church members

• Game boy 7 years ago

Angel one......I believe you

• all be lie 7 years ago

Ghanaian's are also part n parcel of wat we are discerning nw unlyk de revolutional era....

• John G. 7 years ago

Obinim you're dangerous because the Devil (Satan) lives in you. Jesus Christ doesn't know you (Obinim), because He is not in you. God is love, and also His son, Jesus Christ is love. Sacrificial love of God is not dangerous. ...

• efo 7 years ago

Yes u can do it bishop. I love u so much. God bless you

• Kk 7 years ago

He can't do any thing, look he just need money. He has no powers. He just fooling Ghanaians. He just want the partys to come and give money. I have question for him does take collection from his church members

• Dzodze 7 years ago

U

• Kweku 7 years ago

This man's days are numbered.

• Dzodze 7 years ago

But ur not a man of God

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

My country is sweet paooooo. Eiiiiiii hmmmmm

• Perry 7 years ago

So people still follow this disgrace so called man of God. Hmmmm

• Ayubs 7 years ago

this is one of the fake prophet, any way you will soon visit the grave and there you see the hell you have prepared for your self, and remember you alone will be there.

• Truthman 7 years ago

No body would challenge you but because you have the power to rig the election and because one of the politicians will use you the rig the election, BNI should invite this powerful pastor ,lock him up until the election is co ...

• more line 7 years ago

Obinim u can do anything for each party master coumt

• Ewoenam 7 years ago

Eeeiii a man of God saying this? Which type of Bible do dey even use at church? Truly by their fruits ye shall know dem. Lord have mercy.

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Since jb Dankwa adu dead none of ghanaian so called prophet has ever come out to tell us who hired that boy to killed him.Obinim you talk too much God doesn't know you.you are just a fake it's only jokes you share.

• Becca 7 years ago

Obinim I put it to u that you are NOT a man of God. Just an agent of the devil. I PRAY GOD TAKES U AWAY QUICKLY BEFORE YOU SEND ALL YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS TO HELL.

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

My brother forget do you know how many BNI,CID lawyers and police officers attending his church,I'm telling you this.obinim is just a satanic man.

Hahahah i laff enter chorkor.Is tym they send dis man to d mental hospital.

• kwsea bi nti 7 years ago

madness, can rig an election? he need to be arrested.fake fake fake paator and agent of satan

• Master 7 years ago

You can rig elections but can't even escape from Nima cells....Tweaaaa

• Sammy 7 years ago

God is merciful & slow to anger but would one day judge everyone

• EVANS 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH MAN

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama, will take the lousy tax payers money for him so that he can rig the election but it will never be possible this time around.

• ba 7 years ago

Eiii ! what is that Eye representing in the studio.

• Ab 7 years ago

Are you OK obinim

• Raf 7 years ago

His is completely out of his sense

• Evans 7 years ago

Leave the man of God alone and stop judging him. He says it and he buttresses it so what's your problem?
    Some of your so called good and trusted men of of God are worse off. Obinim can only be judged by God. Mind your own bu ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You are nothing ,you can only say this only in your so called OBTv to those guys who kow tow you for their daily bread.Look at that big guy and bcos of the bread calling you papa. And you becoming happy you can not change any ...

• Queen 7 years ago

Evans, go drink a bleach cuz you serve no purpose to the human race.

• kojo 7 years ago

So called man of God.....fire burn all dis stupid false prophets.....crazy idiots

• MARK 7 years ago

ananse stories.You had a clear case to vanish fom the BNI CELLS yet u could not. LUNATIC CRIMINAL.Y OU COULD NOT DO foko to Afia sshwa.

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,why will God make you Dangerous?

• Martin 7 years ago

The sad thing is that this person has people who believe every word he says. There's nothing the government can do about these self-styled prophets, given that the constitution guarantees the free exercise of religion. Obinim ...

• Akua 7 years ago

This dude started running his mouth again please keep your fake miracles out of the election...so funny about the deliverance he did for that Benedicta Gafah girl Hahaha jokers ofcos u know she's afia, mom dead..Dude seen in ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Let us be careful Oooo. Indeed many are mad but few are roaming the streets. We must pity his followers.

• Felix 7 years ago

You people at Ghana web sit there to allow the verbal abuse of the first Gentleman of this country... Its obvious where u stand

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

He should do it Diamond Appiah so that she can go to parliament

• LLLLLLLLLLL 7 years ago

OBINIM WANTS MONEY FROM POLITICIANS NOW. AKUFFO ADDICT BETTER GO AND SEE HIM FOR HELP TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• selorm 7 years ago

pls leave him alone he is just saying what he can do with his powers

• Nii 7 years ago

Why did he not change the mind of the police for his arrest?

• Silla mukaila 7 years ago

indeed you can. why not. can't you see how well you have rigged your own life? agent of LUCIFER

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Our laws simply don't work else, this moron should've been jailed.

• Asare 7 years ago

The King of drama is back to Bantam.if the angel can kill 5 million people in one fell swoop,then then all the nuclear and hydrogen bombs are void and of no effect.this is scary for sure

• Osei 7 years ago

eii as3m w) ashanti religion h) oo,hmm

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Akua Donkoh has 4x4,he also needs one..he also needs some money from the parties to pay his 11 million cedis fraud,,

• nash 7 years ago

Bishop Daniel Lucifer obinim hmmm and people still attend dis church no wonder de end time is near

• joy 7 years ago

The holy book says u shall know them by the fruit their bare,bewarned if fack prophets who only uses the Lords name in vain

• Samir kofi 7 years ago

Prophets

• Samir kofi 7 years ago

He is nothing but a crook

• anlord Emmanuel 7 years ago

de demon come out again God have Mercy

• Andropov 7 years ago

Akufo addo over to you

• Ascoli 7 years ago

Obinim and Bempah are the same morons, I don't understand why people are still in their churches, anyway if even Satan open church today people will attend,

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

Oh u venerable man of God n angel please do not kill us ooh..but I ask of u to please ask GOD ya father to make President John Manama n the NDC win the December 7th elections waaiii...angel OBiNiM, so that he can continue n f ...

• SAKUM WAN 7 years ago

Why some of Ghanaian fool like that where do you stupid people know angel obinim from. Part of Ghanaian's have to gather their self and go and ask forgiviness because big mistake have been done by you people

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

Sakum man well I don't think u read about Jesus...even his siblings and to enlarge extent his disciples belueve d Jesus was besides himself n that is he was said to be have been Mad, a lunatic...read 1 cor 1:26-31...keep ya o ...

• james 7 years ago

Fellow Christians. Am not judging anyone. If you want to know false prophets please read the book of mark 13. Read the entire chapter and you will know them by their fruits. God opens your eyes and be blessed. Anen

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Stupid guy because you are infuated and obsessed with divisble and acidic npp party u can't reason anymore. Is Obinim EC?

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

What is revealed here is that unfortunately, we Ghanaians have become low information people; I blame our irrelevant education system over the years. Idiotic, flamboyant charlatans like Obinim have taken advantage of our inab ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Is this guy extending his con moves to the gullible parties? I'm sure his open advert had already caught on well with John Mahama and most probably his emissaries already on their way to Obinim, for consultations!

• King,London 7 years ago

Why don't you vanish from the police cells or turns into ant to escape through the door.
    Concert!!!!!!

• Captain Jack Sparrow 7 years ago

Idiot

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Is this so called man of God serious? The police has to invite him.They should not stand aloof whilst such statements of are made. Rigging an election ( intent or real), is a criminal act under our constitution.

• No fears 7 years ago

He is already in his private zoo. Bro.

• ford 7 years ago

Is there anything to hard for the white god you worship? Hehehehehe if obinim us fake then all ghanaian pastors who work miracles are the most foolush stupid kwasia and very fake to the square root of hundred. You can mention ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

The bible says we will know them by their fruits. Daniel Edem Obinim's fruits demonstrate it all. The only people who will believe in Obinim are people with canal minds. People who are led by God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob t ...

• Truth Truth 7 years ago

If I get lorry fare, I will attend his church service on Sunday. Mr. Righteous, leave the Angel alone.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Angel my ass.

• abdul 7 years ago

Ur not to be blamed, the authorities who gave u that license to operate that station where u vomit pure rubbish r responsible, only Stupid Ayariga n ur foolish churchgoers wud even listen to this crap , fool

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This moron Obinim is seriously mentally deranged.If you he can do what he claims, why didn't he escape when he was locked up in jail cell?.Ghanaians must disregard this sick man.

• Kwasi Kwansah 7 years ago

Bishop did you really say this? If so then why?

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

All these people still believed by their followers.church business

• Ixtapa 7 years ago

Ghana is all about money. NCA is there only to collect money from these quack media houses and allow them to broadcast anything.

• Wasik 7 years ago

This man must be full of OPIOIDS. Somebody call 911 for him before he is brain dead.

• anonymous 7 years ago

You know what I can think far for him.
    What people can do for money. If you still follow him as a 'man of God', its your own choice....... Eiii Wake up Ghana. And search for truth.????

• Yiadom 7 years ago

Why invited the snake to talk just take him to nearby zoo and shut him up

• gbagbladza 7 years ago

This useless man calling himself man of God and at the same time being a dangerous person needs a psychiatric examination. Seriously, I pity members of that church with a dangerous head pastor or bishop he calls himself

• atinga 7 years ago

obinim you're a man of gold ,you can never be a man of God.Jesus never metamorphose into any animal.

• anlord Emmanuel 7 years ago

De demon is at again remove dits ego from Ghana n let as have our peace God