We have shaken NDC’s foundation in Volta Region – Akomea

Read Comments Comments (137)

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even if Nana Addo participate in an election the animal's kingdom still he will lose.

• JAH 7 years ago

Olumanbugie DIE finish,he can't even fuck Rebecca!

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

FOOLISH APONKYE AND HIS THWART FRIEND JAH-JAH THE MARIJUANA ADDICT.

• True talk 7 years ago

These unbelievable events are God letting us know he has already ordained Nana Addo as the next president of Ghana. Mahama and his corrupt and incompetent NDC should start packing out of Flagstaff House.

• True talk 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC have taken Voltarians for granted and finally the good people of the Volta Region have decided to support Nana Addo and the NPP for good and accountable government.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC has taken the Ewes for granted for far too long. The present NDC with babies with sharp teeth can't snatch the party from Rawlings and his wife, and don't develop the Ewe areas, yet expect the Ewes to go on voting for NDC ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Aren't you scared of Nana Addo? If you say anything bad against him you will be punished by the Almighty God.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Let Mahama appoints Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidohu, felix Ofosu kwaakye, Fifi kwetey, Omane Boamah as EC yet NDC is going to opposition.

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND THE RESULTS HAS BEEN A BIG FAILURE! NDC LEGACY AMONG OTHERS ARE CORRUPTION, SADA, GYEEDA, BUS BRANDING, FORD EXPEDITION, WATERVILLE AND A HOST OF JUDGEMENT PAYMENTS, WOYOME,EMBRAER AIRPLA ...

• jeff 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM THIS TIME WE CAANT AFFORD MAHAMAA ON THE JOB TRAAINING NO MORE GHAMA NEED A REAL LEADER NOW

• Addae 7 years ago

Eiiiiii NPP people get mouth papa,Mahama is far better than your entire NPP party.Just mention one person in your NPP party that can match Mahama,jealousy will keep you people on opposition forever.

• WO ASO TESE OKUSIE ASO 7 years ago

EVEN YOU FOOL IS BETTER THAN MAHAMAH,SO IF YOU WERE TO HAVE THAT CHANCE OF KILLING YOUR SUPERIOR AND ABLE TO RIG AN ELECTION AND BECOME A PRESIDENT,ARE YOU GOING TO BORROW A LOT OF MONEY AND THEN STARVE YOUR CITIZEN,IF YES TH ...

• biadan 7 years ago

And curse be on you and ur entire family if u don't have evidence of the killing of the superior and again not reporting to the police may this Ghana land DAT u walk on do DAT job of curse. ur disgrace is nearer kwasia

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Addae, you are indeed an animal. Bawumia has asked the NDC 170
    questions which they cannot answer. This proves he is better than the entire NDC put together.

• Ampofu 7 years ago

Oluman don't dei finish,he can't even duck Rebecca!

EIII,NDC SO YOU GUYS DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO TELL GHANAIANS APART FROM LIES AND INSULTS.YOUR LIES HAVE DIED FROM YOUR MOUTHS BECAUSE NO ONE WILL LISTEN TO YOU.YOU CAN EVEN SAY HE IS IMPOTENT THAT IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM,IT IS ONLY ...

• Again 7 years ago

Your behaviour is like a donkey, you think sex is a everything

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Mahama is finished. His end has come. Change now.

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Do you think the people of Volta are fools?just wait and see.

ADDAE you are the fool here. Voltarians gave fools like you and the NDC a chance but you abused it. Now they want to try Nana Addo. So shut the fuck up and watch.

• JJ 7 years ago

DEAD END FOR MAHAMA

• Addae 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming.

• big boy 7 years ago

Hahaha don't make me laugh oooooo, the gay man. Voltarian are solid behind the GREAT NDC

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

WHEN AT ALL WILL AKOMEA KEEP QUITE OVER SOME OF THESE THINGS. YOU TALK TOO MUCH.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Akomea is not a good communicator. He is boring and repetitive.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

At least he delivers a message of hope. All you guys do is insult. Ghanaians want issues addressed, like paying school fees, getting a job, high tariffs, corruption and daylight robbery. NDC is on their last leg. Nana Addo b3 ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

I will not be surprised NPP wins 60% in Volta Region. For the first time in history All regions are supporting one party, NPP. It's like all Americans voting for Hilary as if no other candidates exist.

• Addae 7 years ago

You won't even get 10 percent, stop deceiving yourselves.

• Kash... 7 years ago

You don't know the animal call Volta......continue in your illusions. ........I wish you well

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Do you mean they are inbred? I don't know. I hope they've changed.

• Addae 7 years ago

People only change their minds and follow you base on your truck records.which NPP don't have one,nothing shows that NPP is better than NDC in any way.I see NDC more actractive than your devisive NPP. politics is not just tal ...

• Blessing 7 years ago

Addae you talk too much,have you ever see this in Volta region before? Just wait and see, we voltarian needs change, and the change is now,

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

No, we don't have truck record but we have good track record.

• Frank 7 years ago

Ghanaman, it's people like you. with divisive tribalistic comments that make some os us,objective ewes who are not entrenched a bit apprehensive about whole-heartedly welcoming the NPP.
    Did you necessarily have to refer to t ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Yeah, you don't know the animals call Volta. Kwame Amewu just deceiving Akomea the gays man and akufo dwarf for small money ooh. Dec 7 just around the corner. We shall be there to teach them another painful lessons of die ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

That will be the biggest joke of the century. Voltarians which Bawumia branded as Togolese will vote for NPP. Ask Nana how many Voltarians are on his campaign team?

Stop your tribalism. Even in Togolese elections, they do not want Ghanaians from Volta voting there. Stop your divisiveness and unpatriotic words. Voltarians are Ghanaians and not Togolese. Bawumia never said Voltarians are T ...

• BBZ 7 years ago

WERE YOU ASLEEP WHEN BAWUMIA TRUMPETED
    THIS STUPID LIES FOR WEEKS? NOW YOU COMING TO THEM TO VOTE FOR YOU. FOR RESPECT SAKE CHIEFS ARE SAYING THESE.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

There is nothing mystical about tge turn out of dixcerning people to listen to opposing views
    It isno much confirmation of changing of the guard
    It is more of a fact finding outing to see who is that may soon promise one pr ...

• adjei koti 7 years ago

You think Voltarians have forgotten the Inward Looking comment? They will come to listen to you, take your money and vote as usual - NDC and partially CPP.
    Let the few recalcitrant Antoh group in Kpando keep deceiving you.

• Fred Keh 7 years ago

Stupid tribal bigot, it won't work this time round. Damm fool

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akomea, it is rather the farting sound from your stinking anus that has shaken your buttocks. Fool

• GHANA 7 years ago

VOLTA PEOPLE YOUR REGION WILL SEE GREAT DEVELOPMENT.T?IS IS TIME TO PROOF THAT YOU ARE NOT INWARD LOOKING BUT FORWARD LOOKING.

• Addae 7 years ago

Apuuuu,you people don't even know how to build your party and you're talking about development.kuffour could have done that with his eight years. By the way,I always laugh when i hear you people using the word inward on ewes, ...

AKOA YI WO AGYIMI TESE MAHAMAH,WHERE IS KONADU RAWLINGS?.YOUR TRIBALISM WON'T WORK SO KEEP YOUR WIDE PROTRUDING MOUTH UP BEFORE FLIES TURN IN AS CHAMBER-HALL.

• biadan 7 years ago

kwasiakwa

• Unknown, krachi 7 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, AM WITH NPP IN EVERY AREA THEY HAVE VISITED. WE HAVE TO BEG RESIDENTS TO COME OUT FOR THE CAMERA, THOSE PEOPLE YOU SEE IN THE NPP SHIRTS ARE PEOPLE WE HAVE PLEADED WITH TO COME OUT TO WELCOME NANA TO AVO ...

• MOI 7 years ago

YOU AND WHAT DID THAT AND WHEN DID YOU DO THAT? NPP IS TOO KNOWN AND FULL OF FOUL AIR.

• KEN AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Ashantis should kill Ewes and Gas - Ken Agyapong.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

I have said that the NPP are being modest when they are hopping for 30% in the Volta Region. I call for a higher number. Pride of Mahama is before his fall,let Mahama fly all over Ghana in a helicopter,because the roads in Gh ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Just keep on dreaming, who says your devisive Akufo Addo who cannot even manage your party will perform in away than the great Mahama?

• Yanney 7 years ago

Addaevi, you need schooling and Nana's free education can help you.

devisive, is that a trokosi word?

• Ike 7 years ago

So now NPP is begging Togolese to vote for the NPP. Hmmmm. My people have long memory, longer than that of the elephant. They will disappoint the NPP. Mark my words.

• Volta no nonesence. 7 years ago

You're right.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Be Afraid NDC

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

We shall see

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Stop dreaming Akomea. I'm a Voltarian, I can tell you that, my people would come to your rally ground alright, but that doesn't mean they'll vote for you. They only come to listen you. Don't be deceived at all..... the slogan ...

• adiza 7 years ago

No child benefits and no proper classroom for the under priviledge education. Children are still being educated under the tree even though Betty Mould Iddrisu conducted her so called research. How can Ghanaian forget. Okudzet ...

• BA 7 years ago

Nana Akomea is outdated. JM TOASO

• Wisdom 7 years ago

@ Adiza, Please, talk to the subject matter under discussion here... The fact is, we Voltarians are not fools to vote for a party that thinks we're not Ghanaians; we should be killed or sent to Togo.

YOU SOUND LIKE APONKYE BECAUSE IT'S ODOUR IS EVERY WHERE.WERE YOU KILLED IN KUFFOUR'S TIME OR WERE YOU SENT TO TOGO?.HEY SHUT UP AND STOP THAT IDIOTIC TRIBAL REMARKS BECAUSE YOU PROPAGANDA CAN'T WORK.YOU CAN'T HIDE BEHIND TRI ...

• Egbi 7 years ago

We were not killed but kufuor and co sent police to invade our sacred shrine. just to install a fake puppet chief. We no forget o!

• Obuama 7 years ago

The NPP can keep dreaming. We have heard this before. They are good at speaking nice and encouraging words to themselves, tickle themselves, smile and laugh. They have never learnt any lesson, and surely the results of the el ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ask Bernie Sanders if he won with the crowds at his rallies averaging more than his opponent. I guess you think with your behind.

• KAakyire 7 years ago

So what was your message?

• So woada 7 years ago

Wait till the votes start coming in.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP sucks. They stink. They are evil. You think voltarians will vote for an evil Akuffo Addo. Never. Never

• JOEL 7 years ago

KEEPING DREAMING TILL DECEMBER 7.

• sharp 7 years ago

AKOMEA IS GAY, OH AKOMEA THE PAMPERS MAN, ur TRUMU IS LEAKING.

Shame sharp. The NDC is full of gay men if you dont know. Ask and you will know. That's why NDC governance has been cursed.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana akomea / nana addo you do not only share the same name ado still leave in his father house and you still leave between ur mama legs what you don't know about we voltarian is that we can't be divided we all like u or we ...

You are insane for even thinking that way, you filthy tribalist!!

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Npp paaaa after killing them. big crowd does not win an election it is the voting day. That determines it.vampires.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

has anyone seen Agya koo please

• Volta on nonesence. 7 years ago

Hahahaha Akomea is not growing up.

• Yaw Mene 7 years ago

Keep day dreaming.Crowds do not win elections.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this homosexual too...7 December we shall see.

• Hon. Asaama 7 years ago

Npp in volta hahahaa, when Bawumia n npp were saying that voltarians are Tovolies, shame on to npp

• NPP in shitttttttttt 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• rich 7 years ago

npp should not mind these ewes,northerners and these western and central people they are all hypocrates a generattion of ndc BE AWARE THEY ARE YOUR ENEYMES

• Frank 7 years ago

Rich, I put it to you that you're a fake NPP sympathiser. Shame on you for you divisive comments...

• NPP in shitttttttttt 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Truth 7 years ago

You people are day dreaming. You people said voltarians are Togolese. You now want Togolese to vote for you?
    Wait for the election day to come and see what will happen to you. You will cry and cry.

• Togbe Avablanu III 7 years ago

We Ewes are still leaving in the past, conservative and inward looking but proud people.

• GhanaMassai, Paris. 7 years ago

Sorry, Akomea.You ought to know that Voltarians are an extremely intelligent & discerning people & know how to distinguish bad from good. Take care not to have a stroke when you discover their votes come December. You seem a ...

The NDC still think they can deceive Voltarians. They have advised themselves of late.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Im only waiting 4 that dec 7 and we will teach them a lesson again. npp paaa rest in peace.we are not stupid fools.

• Sakibou 7 years ago

Welcome news. That will be good of the Voltarians. Ghana is for all of us so I don't understand why all Members of Parliament in the Volta Region belong to NDC only. They should vote for other parties also as it obtains in ...

• Peter Atuchaab 7 years ago

let's know if there re no jobs for the newly trained teachers n stop this propaganda postings with no financial clearance

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Kufour Tim the same/akufo addo time mmmmmmmm

• Ackah 7 years ago

Hahahaha I laugh saaaaa.have u not seen the ndc crowd in Kumasi even without Mahama?Ndc has shaken your foundation more in Ashanti than u in Volta with even your so called flag bear.this time u will not even get 10%

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The wind of change is blowing so hard across the breadth of this country. The Volta region wants to be part of this change. Nana all the way.... the corrupt and thief Mahama is history.

• King P 7 years ago

Ask Elizabeth Ohene what did people's of volta do to her before she quit politics she visited. Kpedze gave them npp t-shirts and money the following day she went a ll. them we're in Ndc t shirts dancin ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

His brain now is useless

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP DRAWS THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE TO HIS CAMPAIGN RALLIES. DOES THIS MEAN HE IS GOING TO WIN THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION COME NOVEMBER 8, 2016? WHAT REALLY COUNTS IS IF THESE PEOPLE GO AND VOTE FOR NANA COME VOTING TIME. ...

• Samuel Ansah,New York 7 years ago

So long as NPP is regarded as an Akan-Akyem party the votes obtain will always be insignificant .They should stop deceiving themselves because Voltarians are inward looking people as they once insulted us and by the way how ...

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

WE ARE NO MORE STUPID AS THE NDC THINK. WE VOLTARIANS HAD SUPPORTED NDC EVER SINCE AND YET OUR REGION REMAIN THE POOREST. CHANGE IS COMING SO NDC PACK OUT!!!!!!@

• Samuel Ansah,New York 7 years ago

How old are you? You simply wait and see what happens in the Ashanti and the Volta regions .There isn't going to be any change in the voting patterns.What didn't we hear I between 2000 and 2008 when NPP were in power and ther ...

• biadan 7 years ago

npp nti gyimee paanie. u think u can win power with this impotent Nana. u dose chanting for change ask your self's have any of you voted for NDC b4 ?.....something's will never change

• Again 7 years ago

Change is possible to come even the founder of NDC himself has regretted the party grassroots

• romeo 7 years ago

The masses of the people are the subject of social history. The Famous juchi principle

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

Yearning for GAY dicks and not pussy everyday I walk in the streets of Ashaiman and some corners of bubiashie and then in kaneshie and circle... I am not attracted to those boob prints nor the occasional pussy prints... On th ...

• Hoterano Bebudono 7 years ago

The holy ghost fire will burn you. Evil and useless boy.

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Dont deceive yourself. Voltarians are no fools. They came to see the Kapwepwe, but not to vote for him. They will not vote for NPP. Dont deceive yourself.

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Remember Afro Gbedemah's crowd during 1969 elections Nana Akomea. NDC also pulling more larger crowds in your stronghold Ashanti Region o so watch out if your comment is to be taken as a panacea for victory.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Don't mind them...... NPP lost the 2016 election the very day they voted and declared Nana Addo the flag bearer.,,,So they shd forget it..it's forgone conclusion..

• acasia 7 years ago

what's all this rubbish talk of npp and the volta region! are ewes the only voters in Ghana? Stop that mediocrity and focus on regions which will give you votes not the inward-looking volta region that hates anything non-ewe. ...

• success 7 years ago

Funnnnnyyyyy you are aputor volta region, forget it npp 0.11%

• Jt 7 years ago

So u think that that is a sign of npp votes? Let me tell u something u don't know. Ghanaians have resort to the old tradition and ready to fool u guys . Watch we got the message.

• Mabel in Benin 7 years ago

Another Fool that's what you think wait till December 7

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

I don't understand why these fools in NPP always talking about Volta region but not Ashanti and Eastern region. When NPP had the chance to rule Ghana, they were rather very busy selling cocaine with president kuffour supporti ...

• maestro 7 years ago

Akomeah let your people know that Npp is losing heavily in it's Ashanti stronghold and there's no way either in The Volta region and that your nana addo has the third and last politcal appearance which will lead him into poli ...

• TK 7 years ago

You can shake the foundation but you can't bring it down.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Tsuaaaaaa shaken what foundation? You are being deceived mr akomea.

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

They labeled you as Togolese,now they want your votes.Only fools can vote for you not rear stable mentally Voltarians

• champion Atta 7 years ago

DOES ANY ONEVOF YOU REMEMBER CHEMICAL ALI OF IRAQ, DURING THE WAR WITH THE US AND THE COALITION FORCES IN THE GULF WAR?,HE WOULD COME ON MEDIA, AND TELL LIES OF HOW THE IRAQI FORCES ARE SHOOTING DOWN THE COALITION FORCES PLAN ...

• LIPS OF THE RIGTHEOUS 7 years ago

WE MUST GIVE RESPECT TO EACH OTHER EVEN IF YOU'RE OLDER THAN THE PERSON WE SHOULDN'T LET POLITICS DIVIDE US COX POLITICS CAME TO MEET CUSTOMS. BUT STILL VOLTARIANS WILL NOT GIVE THE POWER TO NPP AND THAT'LL END NAA'S DREAM OF ...

• ghana people 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO ALL FOREIGNERS IN GHANA, all foreigners in Ghana should stay away from ghana election 2016, ghana people are very very serious this year and will deal with any alien from TOGO, BENIN, NIGERIA, IVORY COAST, BUKI ...

• WAHALA PEOPLE 7 years ago

breaking news, nana addo will be wining election 2016 in ghana, he will be getting the following votes in all the 10 regions of ghana, . . WESTERN REGION 70%, WESTERN REGION 68%, ALL 3 NORTHERN REGIONS 50%, VOLTA REGION 30%, ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC is best known for using the State Resources, money, cars, houses to buy the conscience of the Directors and workers at EC office. They don't care the effects of these actions on the Ghanaian economy. So EC will not act in ...

• Agbeli-Ho 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• LIPS OF THE RIGTHEOUS 7 years ago

Still the lips of the righteous teach many but fools die for want of wisdom, you call Voltarians Togolese and you go to them to beg for votes without apologizing to them. We all live to see come DEC. 7

• maestro 7 years ago

Akomeah YOU ARE DAY DREAMING

• wanny 7 years ago

The difference between ndc and npp is that npp like campaigning and noise making whiles ndc vote in huge number on election day

• burga vim 7 years ago

U NDCs guys are dada daydreaming let's wait, pray n see.. .Time will tell

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Hehehe, why should the NPP deceive themselves this way? The crowd that they claimed are following them are they not Togolese?

• seth 7 years ago

continue fooling yourselves. rude awakening awaits you in december.
    NPP fails to understand the VR again.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Mr GAY nana Akumea useless talk now volterens are they Ghanaians?7December is just around the cornerf foolish people's party KWASEAFUO

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Nana, complacency will not help. Crowds at rallies do not truly reflect voting patterns, especially in that part of the country.

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

NANA AKOMEA A BIG LIAR , KEEP ON DECEIVING NPP SUPPORTERS, IF IT IS BLACK ., KEEP ON TELLING THEM IT IS WHITE, DECEMBER 7 IS JUST HERE.

• W.H.O 7 years ago

Now you people need the same people you can Togolese votes

• Abubakah KSA 7 years ago

Whatever you love, that's the one you ask for correction. Complain or remarks would correct the love ones.