I would’ve organized coup against Mahama if not... – Divine Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (84)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Nfantsekuw 7 years ago

NDC Treat Fantes as Fools
    The NDC have been treating Fantes as fools in the politics of Ghana. Look at how they beat Akaah and he later died mysteriously. Look at what happened to Mills. No they are blaming the mismanagemen ...

• aikins 7 years ago

And I would have supported that if.....

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

It is the Fantastic who have allowed themselves to be treated as such. For political expediency Atta Mills decided to go for a northerner as his vice. Unfortunately Agya Atta died his vice assumed power and also to pay the Fa ...

• maestro 7 years ago

I am a Fante from Cape Coast too but ain`t buying your comment stop being tribalistic or one sided if Nduom has something good for Fanteland he should have done that without even going into politcs. am done

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You are a big fool for saying that.What did John Mahama offer his people before he became the president.#foolishtalk.N full track record is there for all to see.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Eii. Listen to this. People dey talk NONSENSE oo. Eii. What? Ghanas democracy is taken over by fools.

• A.M.A 7 years ago

You just displayed gross ignorance and a higher altitude of illiteracy. How could you vomit such divisive barrage of nonsense here. If you know you are a man and speaking the truth and believe you are a freedom fighter why do ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

A.M.A you call this your writing education?;anyway ,Akua Donkor an illiterate who never stepped in any class one room is the senior adviser to your president John Dramani Mahama. Her wages included a storey building and 2 or ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALL THESE IDIOTS ARE THE REASON WHY DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR BLACK MAN. WHEN YOU GIVE BLACKMAN FREEDOM, HE MISUSE IT

• Col Q 7 years ago

It trueoooo bro! Blackman will drink his "ogogro" and find some fufu with bushmeat and prekese, then top it with fresh palmwine! After enjoying this "feast" , he will start kicking his legs like the camel and spew such nonsen ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

PPP failed in their filing of, JUST, electoral process application forms and their flag bearer was disqualified - big time incompetence, yet they have nerve to call Mahama incompetent. Very ironic.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Take the conditional IF out and try. You and your family will be taken care of.

• Pious 7 years ago

That's what the charlatans in the NDC know - killing people and avoiding issues. After killing so many Ghanaians what did NDC gain?

• Bright 7 years ago

PPP has a legitimate case to complain about the selective justice the so-called independent EOCO is using. Did they investigate how NDC got $20m to build their headquarter? We have so many sycophants parading as independent ...

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

I tend to agree with you....selective justice indeed. But surely what goes around, certainly comes around too!!!

Ghana will decide his fate,leave that fat dumpling to go with humiliation.Mahama is a failure he has destroyed our businesses our families and our children with hardship,vote the devil out.

• Tahoe 7 years ago

Divine nkrumah's comments are irresponsible, careless, foolish and confirms that he is uncouth. PPp can never win elections in this country. Nduom and his concert party should give Ghanaians a break from their insults and chi ...

• GH SHANTOM 7 years ago

loose canon talking out of his ass. how can a politician talk like thant. threatening to seize power

Mahama has tried every tricks in the political game but he's being exposed daily Mahama must go to jail for stealing and looting the nations resources .Ghana abr3 paaaa. The thievery must stop.

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Like Kuffuor and Rawlings???you suck...abi u can jail him..try

• Adiza usa 7 years ago

Another stupid when we were we where were you and so call the flag bearer try and see foolish divine

• Odikro 7 years ago

Wasn't there a constitution when the lunatic, Jerry Rawlings, carried out his 1981 coup? You can just go ahead and suspend the constitution; that is one definition of a coup. Another Idiot.

• maestro 7 years ago

As was the same with Nkrumah's era

• Ming 7 years ago

This NONSENSE can only happen in Ghana because nobody is willing to challenge the so-called EOCO. What right does EOCO have to field this SHIT. This behavior is tantamount to naked human rights abuse. Alfred Woyome, Dzifa, Af ...

• DERI 7 years ago

You and your flagbearer could not fill a common application form, yet you have the gut to call somebody else "Incompetent". I WONDER HOW YOU WOULD DESRIBE Paa Kwesi Ndum, "Lazy" or "Sloppy"?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

How can president spent a whole year campaigning going to festivals funerals so when does he have time to deal with urgent National issues

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This is no big news! I've said it many times right on Ghanaweb that Rawlings and his AFRC/P-NDC gov't has plunged Ghana into this economic chaos.

They came preaching "probity & accountability; freedom & justice, amid chan ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Lol. Divine Nkrumah, do not forger that NDC is founded on the revolution and is apt to crush loud mouth people like you. Even if coup d'Etat were allowed I do see you being capable to stage it. I do not recall knowing you dur ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Look at this fool too,do you know what it takes to stage a coup?useless talk,you can still try it if you're a real man with two brocos,nobody is stopping you bro.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Your party has never been strong and can not be strong for 2016 election.
    Just shut up and dont put your self in trouble. You can not fight the state so dont even want it

• Abena Mansah 7 years ago

People in EOCO and other institutions are all rubber-stamps, that is why there are so many dictators in the third world countries, there is so much poverty so the president buys them all.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

That let him stupid n a fool

• Rita twumasi 7 years ago

I support this man and his idea of coup d'etat judging from the suffering of the majority. Its long overdue
    and 75% of the people agree with you

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Rita do you know what war is,have you ever seen or civil war,political unrest or even a coup detat.Some of you just sit down and open your mouth to blow any shit that comes out of it.Aren't you happy that Ghana our beloved na ...

• Rita twumasi 7 years ago

Sometimes death could be sweety than living life as it is in Ghana

• Ross 7 years ago

may ur desires be granted amen fool adieu take lead u fool

• Koo Bantoma 7 years ago

Well. A Ghanian has been arrested in the USA for illegally exporting arms and ammunition to Ghana.
    So don't worry. You and your suffering 75% majority will soon have relief.

• Babs 7 years ago

Oh no is your up Npp and CIA that plunged the country backwards you cannot erase history.still fresh Appolo 101Alliance compliance order and many more of your Yen Akanfour comments

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

This day and age it is only the unlearned and those who cannot see beyond their nose could say that the enactment of the Alliance compliment order was for wicked intention. Hell no Mr.All it meant was to help the aliens/forei ...

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Compliance not compliment please.

• Captain rtd 7 years ago

Foolish comedian how can PPP be a threat to mighty NDC Because of politics idiots can open their mouths and say whatever comes out.Who is Divine Nkrumah in Ghana's politics

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Mfanteman arise. You have been trodden upon and mashed down for far too long. It must interest you to know why the seat of government was moved from Cape Coast to Accra. Thence the mysterious death of Akaa/Mills.And what is h ...

• Koo Bantoma 7 years ago

Fantses are cultured, educated, learned. Kwegyir Aggrey, Gardener, Ferguson, France,... Name them.
    We do not therefore need to react to uncouth mouths. We will only use our brains as usual. Nobody buys Fantse votes...

• Saddam 7 years ago

Irresponsible state of a thwart, Do you know & have what it takes for a coup d'etat.Nonsense !!

• Amoah 7 years ago

Give us a break. Every fool can just get up and spit nonsense. You called a president an incompetent. You mother fucker face bleaching idiot. What is your track record? How old are you and what do you know about Ghana politi ...

• TK 7 years ago

If you a man indeed,go ahead and organise and see destruction that will hit the nation.

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Another lightweight politician shooting crap into our ears..... Let me rest wor hor.

• Koba Ackon (@iamfante1) 7 years ago

look at the history of Ghana: JE Kwegyir Aggrey, Paa Grant, J Mensah Sarbah, Sir Arku Korsah....and up until Mills. None of them could be accused of any atrocities. Where from this cabal that suddenly thinks Ghana is theirs a ...

• Emma (VN) 7 years ago

Dr Nduom is such a good and respected man. The PPP has always been a respected party and strong enough.

Ghana needs a credible party and candidate like the PPP and Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom respectively. I will bote PPP. They ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

An intent to commit a crime is a crime ,so Ghana police should arrest this fool and arrange him to court.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Thanks to democracy,else .....

• Matthew 7 years ago

such people shd be made to face d BNI for their reckless comments

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1x. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

STUPID TALK
    COUP D'ETAT?
    cheap talk FROM SOMEBODY'S BACKSIDE

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama will soon let BNI come for you. no amount of petition will save you. de dead goat hates opposition. be careful my little friend

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Devine you have an opportunity now to change the NDC government by legal means so don't talk about coup.We can see that you don't have the know how.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Free speech and it's kind of nonsense from a big fool like Divine Nkrumah can allow any useless person to vomit shit into open air to attack and mock the sitting president of the country

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Ndoum couldn't secure even 1% of electoral votes and this stupid fool Nkrumah says Ndoum is a threat to the NDC? Be in your foolish paradise till election. You must be arrested for such a stupid threat. Foolish boy

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Foolish Stupid Ass Man. Go Try It you have seen why your stupid dirty ass will end up. Npp in PPP pretenders.

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Ghana embracing democracy has given room to people like Divine Nkrumah, from nowhere, to talk rubbish. I wasn't surprised when a lady publicly insulting Nana Akuffo-Addo. What this guy said is tantamount to treason, and indee ...

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Incompetent is when Nana Ado divided the npp and keep losing election after election.

• Akos, Kumasi 7 years ago

kijuhygtfrde

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

I am still insisting that Divine Nkrumah's incitement is a treason and must be treated as sedition. The Article 19 (17 a,b,c,) of 1992 Constitution states it very clear about this by-heart talks. I believe he must be dragged ...

• ,,,,, 7 years ago

Divine, you see why you were detained at the Kotoka Airport upon your arrival from SA? You said you were not dangerous. Now you are exhibiting the true "you". Where the BNI? they should come for you

• Ross 7 years ago

ooo aaaah shamolor befwetter he used bedwet in school baboon

• asante yaw 7 years ago

CPP dictatorship again ??????

• Foyo 7 years ago

In life if you open your mouth too wide you will always end up in big trouble.People who will run away from one gunshot are those threatening coup in Ghana....hmmm

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Divine Nkrumah I believe he was a young Boy when JJ over throw the PNP government if he knew what we went through that era he will not even think of that nor calling the word coup. God bless Ghana

• North 7 years ago

Democracy is an interesting game, any idiot can say anything and get away with it. Divine Nkrumah from where?

• atinga 7 years ago

mutun banza man like you.stop competing with women over who can bleach best. fool

• Taju 7 years ago

Another ketchup roasted brain talking a lot and finally says nothing

• WILLmanuel Goku 7 years ago

Fools will always be Foolish no matter who born them or where they came from. You will die before the coup happens. Idiot.

• Samuel Arhin 7 years ago

Insult are not the issue let's respect each and every one they are our leaders .you will one day be one of them when you troll a ball to a wall what happens

• Baba nandoluu 7 years ago

My brother can't use civil a bit u are an animal

• CD 7 years ago

This stupid fool must be arrested by the BNI

• Agnes 7 years ago

Why

• Moses Adrah, ucc 7 years ago

Foolish analysis. Do you expect him to use his pocket money

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Listen to this fool.

• MRS Gloria 7 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA,UK,U.S.A,MALAYSIA, ZIMBABWE AND IVORY COAST,THEN CONTACT AFRO-DATING DATING ORGANIZATION DATAB ...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Idiot talking

• RAZOR BLADE 7 years ago

What dose that politician thinks ?I bet him if we should count men in Ghana he will not be counted as one,dose he know how to make a coup?he should try anything silly and the next moment he will be in the Mortuary I swear the ...

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

RITA , YOU ARE A BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL