NPP’s economic policies reckless – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (72)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CHANGE IS COMING -------*** 21 WONDERS OF THE NDC 1. AMERI $ 510 Million 2. SADA $ 100 Million 3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million 4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million 5. Kumasi Airport $ 29 Million 6. Takoradi Railway $ 1 Billion 7. Atuabo ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Mr. Vice, your analysis have come a bit too late. It wont change anything. Our minds are already made up. So sorry.

• kwame anderson 7 years ago

This empty headed guy giving a lecture? Oh bawumia you have worried veep. The man just does not have the economics competence.

• GHANA 7 years ago

npp is only mouth mouth party

• samuel Haanah 7 years ago

leave them, the think we are fools to be fooled the second time, why did,nt NPP repair the econimy if they are good as the use to cry or bost out

• GHANA 7 years ago

NPP CANNOT PERFORM ANYTHING; APART FROM TAKING US BACK TO HIPC:

• Ben Guru 7 years ago

if NPP is that good, why could,nt they repair JJ economy but rather has to run to HIPC

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

We Voltarians are not NDC slaves .Even lizards use to change their skin when things are not going well in their body.If we (Voltarians ) were in darkness, today we have seen the light so we are fighting for our rights.We w ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Volta region will solidly vote for JM. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Liquids leading to the creation of hundreds ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Can I help your failing memory? It was NPP that managed to take Ghana out of HIPC after your reckless NDC plunged us into it. Don't deceive the younger population.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

You can fool some people sometimes but you cannot fool all the.people all the time. We the Voltarians are for change.Even snakes and.lizards use to change their skin thetefore Volta Region will not be slaves for NDC again.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Sorry but we're going back to HIPC, that's what happens each time the NDC leaves behind huge debts! Now payments of just interest on their loans are more than what the country use for infrastructure!

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC has invested Ghana's monies into infrastructure all for the good of this country. Under the Keta Sea Defence Resettlement Housing Scheme project 618 out of 836 housing units representing 74% have been completed at Adzido, ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Atwei, SPEAK FOR YOURSELF, YES YOUR MIND IS MADE UP, DON'T FORGET THERE ARE PEOPLE WHOSE MIND IS ALREADY MADE UP FOR NPP, YOU SEE, YOU FAIL TO REALIZE THAT THIS IS NO RUSH MATTER, NANA ADDO THE WEE SMOKER AND PATAPA MAN IS NO ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE VEEP DOESN'T READ,and if he reads HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND.Always confuse himself and contradicts himself. HE EVEN INSULTED HIS BOSS,Mr President,ON A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM. He not a VEEP of worth-listen to. SO USELESS VEEP.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Again with the insults. Talk issues and stop the cheap propaganda. Ghanaians are fed up.

• kotoo 7 years ago

Ghanaians rather prefer a wee smoker more to a corrupt and stupid president.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr Vice President Amissah-Arthur where did you get the $70 billion dollars From since Ghana has 275 districts and NPP said they are committing $1 million each year for develop by the district of any development of their choic ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

This guy has forgotten every constituency is under a district!

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening in Ghana.
    The Volta region is the world bank of the NDC and it will remain as such. JM will continue to invest in the Volta region and in Ghana. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched b ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

Answer the 170 economic questions and stop being childish.

• Nfantsekuw 7 years ago

NDC Treat Fantes as Fools .
    The NDC have been treating Fantes as fools in the politics of Ghana. Look at how they beat Akaah and he later died mysteriously. Look at what happened to Mills. Now they are blaming the mismanage ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the best government for Ghana, NPP have nothing to offer. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to the ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This man does not like talking koraa yet you're forcing him to make mockery of himself. NDC koraa ad3n?

According to President Mahama, Nana Addo is like a spectator with fine footballing ideas, but cannot do anything when put on the field of play. Yes ooo Yes, You JDM and your incompetent administrators were on the the field an ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is winning this elections hands down. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few months ...

According to President Mahama, Nana Addo is like a spectator with fine footballing ideas, but cannot do anything when put on the field of play. Yes ooo Yes, You JDM and your incompetent administrators were on the the field an ...

• adiza 7 years ago

Nana might be old but he has got a competent VEEP to back him. Have you Mr President. A man as weak as your VEEP does not command any respect. Correct me if I am wrong and I would humbly apologize.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his cronies are do not know what they are about. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at the face ,another foolishman ,incompetent as his boss ,see how the country is retrogressing ,gyimigyimi ,

• Shc 7 years ago

Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Amissah art

• Manny 7 years ago

This guy was made vice just to attract votes from central region. There isn't even any respect for him among even NDC members. They feel ashamed to pair him up on billboards with the president. Wait till fantes vote against N ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best thing that happened to Ghana, we see his changing lives agenda and we will vote for him. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implemen ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has developed under the leadership of JM. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

What an incompetent bunch of comedians and thieves. How much money have Ghana lost through corruption, day light thievery under John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc's 8years in power . Criminals.

• JJ 7 years ago

GAY INCOMPENTENT MAN IS A BUSH VICE PRESIDENT. WHO IS DREAMING AND WASTING HIS TIME FOR VOTES. NPP IS COMING SO GO AND APPLY FOR JOB

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is loosing because JM is Ghana's second Nkrumah. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of sc ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Sycophants ! At least under npp we ll be qurantee the truth .....that's enough than barricades of liers ndc's party has subjected the citizenry.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC has the interest of Ghanaians at heart. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also provides interact ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This useless VP must shut up.
    He is a disappointment to Mahama, NDC, and Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and Veep are transforming Ghana. The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airport business portfolio, and bring new meaning to air travelling ex ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Even you and your NDC were given the opportunity to run this country. You people are just kidding. For some of us the NPP MANIFESTO is a far better strategy than yours. In fact it's even wrong to compare NPP MANIFESTO to the ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I know the ndc has been putting pressure on this sleeping doll to say sthg. now he is spewing out gibberish. if NPPs own is reckless, how will u describe de dead goats "buoyant" economy. change is a must. Nana beba

• ABIBA 7 years ago

KOJOBASIEA

• Atsu London 7 years ago

See idiot

• shakamora 7 years ago

fawo gyimiee k) amissah yay3 wos3 afunuba senseless incompetent amissah

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Why now.Respond to Dr Bawumias 175 points and not what you are saying.Shame onto you Mr former Bank of Ghana Governer.

• Nana Yaw; London 7 years ago

Kwasia Mpanin, where have u been all this while when the economy was going through fire and storms? now its election time and u have remembered that u know economics.
    Foolish man

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

This is the 5th time this man has spoken as vice president in 6years. Very difficult to understand how he's the vice president of Ghana

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

You promised gullible Ghanaians a one time premium. Every sensible person told you it was a joke but Atta Mills your concert one of a president was beating his chest like a baboon.

Where were you and your silly advise.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Mr Auther ,the vice president should not waste his time and energy dealing the NPP Manifesto because their Manifesto is a stolen one from one of the disqualified presidential hopefuls,Hassan Ayariga .

• concern 7 years ago

Talk about your reckless borrowing and incompetence. Lining your pockets with state funds, fire burn u all

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

NDC please answer Bawumia's lecture at the National theater and stop the propaganda stuff. Ghanaians are not interested in a government that has brought Ghana to its knees through corrupt and vision less leadership. Change is ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Oooooh! Amissah,if you're disputing bring out your figures, because Bawumia brought accurate figures.You're throwing dust in the eyes of the public. Tweaa! You don't have any current figures in your message. Leave us, you're ...

• Dela 7 years ago

You are a laughing stock paa oo. Who is forcing you to speak? Don't waste your energy bcos you don't speak sense,always foolish talk.

• oppong london 7 years ago

but ndc policies are more reckless and deceiving,where is the free education? what has ndc achieved through social intervention as you call yourselves social democrats,ndc is national dictators crazy.useless party.no policy,n ...

• Wofamedro 7 years ago

Until now I thought of him as an honest gentleman but hmmmmmmm.

• kofi- Suyane 7 years ago

NDC IS A JOKE

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

NDC is not being smart and proactive
    Like Donald Trump, you are only disputing what your opponent claims can be done.Please account for your stewardship and convince Ghanaians why you should be given another opportunity.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Clueless and ignorant vice president. It's a pity to have such a dumb man as Ghana's second in command who does not have any ideas to make Ghana work. Ghanaians deserve a better alternative, in the person of Dr Bawumia, Afric ...

• KWAME NYAMEKYE 7 years ago

I really pity our Veep, he is either intellectually very dishonest or he suffers from paranoia. In fact Ghana lacks honest and visionary leaders currently. No wonder NDC is not performing and he is supposed to lead and direct ...

Eeeii Amissah,the dog mouth so why can't u close ur smelling mouth small? go and respond to Dr.Bawumia's 170 questions and stop fooling about useless man

• Koojam 7 years ago

Oh my God! Another opportunity lost for the vice-president to have answered Bawumia's 170 economic points. Sorry, Mr vice-president.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Tell them, Boss. Thank you very much;
    This OPPOSITION economics VAMPIRE is just too much engrossed in NEGATIVISM; always a doomsayer; In fact he needs DELIVERANCE; Most especially, he must learn to reverence his SUPERIOR ...

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• JH New York 7 years ago

Nana Addo(NPP),$1 million per Constituency should not be taken prima facie(at a glance).In other words,Nana had to comedown in his use of the Term "Economic -Empowerment(one of the essential -
    economic growth policies) to th ...