HAHA
GOD MADE PRESIDENT
THIS MAN WILL GO LIKE NKRUMAH
Yes! We dey chop arm paaa.
WE DEY EAT MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE
NDC FUO PAA FOOLISHNESS BE THIS?ARE DOWNLOADS VOTES?
JM ALL THE WAY
wasting money on such useless crap whilst the illiterate ndc morons will go and stand in the sun for hours and make this useless party come and govern Ghana for another four years to misgovern the nation and spend it's hard e ...
skin pain ara kwa
only ndc fools like you can be impressed by such exercise in mediocrity whilst the more discerning ones see this as another means of enticing the gullible voters like you to vote for more misery, poverty and mismanagement! Gy ...
kwasia like you.aboa what is mediocre about it.we are in technological era so try and appreciate mr primitive
This is waste we cant even afford common school chalk for children in our land children cant even get a school table to write on and people at this platform celebrating about NDC apps. What a waste
But it's not on IOS for apple users
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis
monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION
Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...
Only foolish people will follow this guy thieves mahama
skin pain mr primitive.appreciate technology
Congratulations NDC. But the fact still stands. There is the urgent need for change.
21 WONDERS OF THE NDC
1. AMERI $ 510 Million
2. SADA $ 100 Million
3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million
5. Kumasi ...
JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAHA
FOOLS
npp should a break. JM all the way
Useless Ndc intelligent Ghanaians are watching you enemy of progress bring job's to Ghanaians is not possible but stealing from Ghanaians is possible see the way Ndc are using Ghanaians money the almighty god will deal with ...
With this figure, Mahama is in deep trouble!
Ghanaweb has became a jokers platform. how can a sound minded person rely on apps for victory? it sounds stupid bcos 14-15-16-& 17 years old Ghanaians own hand set but can't vote
JDM way the way
J m