Samira Bawumia mobilises Fulanis for NPP

Read Comments Comments (72)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• bonne 7 years ago

R u a dog ?? U repeating same thing on all acticles. Wo ye abooaa paa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...

• KWABINA PPP 7 years ago

OK WE HEAR

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Prince Kwasi Adade, Agbesi Kwesi, Rosemary and Old Soldier are all robots that are remote controlled from the Nima Flagstaff House. They've never made any sensible comment and contribution to the dissemination of information ...

• Bill 7 years ago

The Aliens Act is back

• dedonz 7 years ago

what level of competency have u been able to display where u are...

• Nii Boye 7 years ago

Agbesi or whoever you are,

You are a BIG FOOL for parroting this long debunked and discredited garbage! Haba, have you no brain! If you believe this garbage then I wont be surprised if you believe all the numerous Mugabe M ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

WHEN A FULANI GAY CAME TO A BAR AND SAID"HE WISH HE CAN FUCK LIKE A COW"YOU WERE CRYING MOW,MOOW,MOOW

FUCK YOU.YOU ARE NOT A TRUE EWE.YOU ARE ONLY USING THAT NAME.

• MUGO YARO 7 years ago

SAMIRA'S ACTION IS A STUPID MOVE, EVEN ASHANTIS WHO DON'T LIKE NDC, WILL NOT EVEN WANT THIS ALIEN FULANI GIRL AS SECOND LADY, MUCH MORE IF THEY COME TO POWER TO GET SPACE FOR HER TRIBESMEN AT AGOGO AND THE AFRAM PLAINS, NDC W ...

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

BAD YARO MOST OF THE AKANS IN NDC ARE ONLY THERE FOR THEIR STOMACH NOT GOOD AT HEART. BY THE WAY I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY DESCENT NDC PERSON. MOST OF THEM ARE ARROGANT, ABUSE OF POWER DESPICABLE AND DEPLORABLE THUGS

• dart 7 years ago

Talking about arrogance, your presidential aspirant and his running mate (NPP) are good examples and their followers are baskets of deplorable thugs

• Davidt 7 years ago

Akans 47% Non Akans 53% pin census.

• Mobutu 7 years ago

No wonder, she is one of them and only addressing her kinsmen.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Are Fulanis now Ghanaians to vote for npp?Thank you.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

This question goes specifically to "Mutum Banza" Bawumia and his brother in law Abu Rahmadan. When did Fulanis become Ghanaians?

MUTUM BANZA"WAS CALLING THE EWES ON THE VOTERS REGISTER AS TOGOLESE,NOW HE WANTS THE FULANIS WHO ARE NON GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP.
    HE IS A HYPOCRITE

SOME PEACEFUL EWES WHO WERE BORN IN GHANA WERE CALLED FOREIGNERS.NOW THEY WANT THE VOTES OF FULANIS WHO HAVE KILLED GHANAIANS.
    IS THERE ARE FULANI TRIBE IN GHANA?

• Koba Ackon 7 years ago

You are the hypocrite. Your comments are giving you away. Shame

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

YES FULANIS ARE MORE GHANAIANS THAN YOU THEY CAN CLAIM ANY NATIONALITY FROM SUDAN TO SUB SAHARA AFRICAN.AND THEIR WOMEN ARE SOO SWEETE LIKE THE HAUSAS, ASHANTIS, DAGOMBAS, AYIGBEYS AND THE IBOS

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

It is common knowledge that most tribes in the three regions of the north taboo marrying Fulanis. The belief is that marrying a Fulani leads to misfortunes. No wonder that Bawumia who is a Nanumba has violated the taboo of hi ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Backward idiot even Americans are marrying Kenyans and others race what have those three(3) regions achieved in their existence to be proud of.

• KUBORI BOGGER 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT DR. BAWUMIA IS A nanumba by tribe foooooool

• KING 7 years ago

Where is Bawumia? Where is his in-law Abu Ramadan? You tell the people of Volta Region that they are Togolese, and those from Northern Nigeria and Niger to come and vote. How many borders do you cross to get to Togo? And how ...

THOSE JUDGES ARE HYPOCRITES.
    GENUINE EWES WERE CALLED TOGOLESE BY MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA,NOW THEY WANT FULANI AND TOGOLESE VOTES.
    SHE SHOULD MOBILIZE THE FULANIS TO LEAVE THE NPP STRONGHOLDS OF EASTERN REGIONS,WHERE THEY HAVE ...

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

He is a pure hypocrate

• Metez 7 years ago

All fulani's must return to where they come from. We don't need them in Ghana. Their armed rubbers.

• fulani 7 years ago

metez thanks 4 insulting us but we are assuring u armed robbers or no armed robbery one day Fulani will rule u in this country bye

• Rauf 7 years ago

Another idiot from the NPP. Akans alone are not enough to win u elections. And yes, Fulanis are Ghanaians too. I guess u didn't pay attention to what makes a person a citizen of Ghana when you were in social studies class. An ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

IS ITS NOT THOSE FULANNIS,THAT IN THOSE
    DAYS,AND YEARS,1969,SOME WHERE,BUSIA-
    DANQUAH-ADDO PARTY DEPORTED THEM TO THE
    FOLTA-JAURO-MOUNTAINS"KING-DOM OF FULA
    LAND,

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

ONE BRIGHT DAY,ONE AFROAMERICANO ASKED
    HIS GRAND MUM,"MANY PEOPLE USED TO SAY,
    WE ARE NOT FROM THIS LAND,AND ALSO,WE
    SAID TO BE "SLAVES"THEREFORE,WHERE WE
    FROM,HE ASKED HIS GREAT GRAND MUM?

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Fulani's we are the same family Npp is not tribalism check your situation and vote mahama out.

• Kb 7 years ago

Now Fulani's are Ghanaians
    Naniama

• Bashiru Ibrahim 7 years ago

Eeii ghana paaaa fulanis now ghanian Bawumia will bring armed robbers to kill ghanians ooo hmmm asem beba dabi

• justice 7 years ago

God bless NPP and God bless fulanis.

• Isaac 7 years ago

You should not give them guns we know them Samira what your people fulanis can do with guns rubbing

Fulani's in Ghana are thieves. Take your nonsense to Upper West , they boo u , get you running. It was right for Aliens compliance for notorious normadic thieves.

Ghanaians will not accept a bleached asepso , ambi , cor ...

• AB 7 years ago

The people of Agogo should take note. If NPP wins not only will their wives be raped but the fulani cows will join in the orgy.

THEY WILL BE CRYING"MOOW,MOWW,MOOW

We understand all your dirty tricks declaring new born calves dead & giving to another person.

We provided housing feed u & u steal our cows

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SAMIRA SHOULD RATHER MOBILIZE THE FULANI COWS,ARMED ROBBERS IN THE ASHANTI REGION,EASTERN REGIONS,THE STRONGHOLD OF THE NPP TO LEAVE.

• Atoo 7 years ago

is she mobilising Ghanaians or foreigners? u see how in a very short while the chickens have come home to roost? is it not this woman and her liar husband who have been going round labeling people as foreigners? God have merc ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

So it is true that Bawumia wife is a fulani.your wife is a foreigner and u want to be a vice president,it will never happen.it means u don't have ghana at heart.

• Mensah 7 years ago

God forbid not in this country

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless Fulani prostitute

• razak seini 7 years ago

Fulanis by npp definition are foreigners, so how can samira bw woeing them to voye npp. Ah a typical person eating with both hands eh

• Bill 7 years ago

Remember the Aliens Act!

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THESE NPPS ARE REALLY REALLY STUPID. FULANIS HV NO VOTE AND CANT VOTE COS THEY R FOREIGNERS. SO THIS CALL IS IN CLEAR BREACH OF OUR ELECTORAL LAWS AND AN OFFENCE.PICK HER UP ASAP

• Abongo 7 years ago

Ashawo Fulani woman, fylanis are not ghanaians. Please GI back to where you belong

• Bintiaaaaabaati the truth 7 years ago

To be frank let's forget about politics and speak the truth fulanis are the worse people in the lives of Northerners they commits so many crimes kill a lot of great people in the north stole a lot of money from Northern trade ...

• Ras 7 years ago

Eiiii
    Ghanaian leaders and foolishness
    Are Fulani Ghanaians? Then NDC too will also go Togolese.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Where is Bawumia? let your wife tell you where you can now get the list of non Ghanaians. Hippocrates when Fulanis where been drove out almost all parts of Ghana where was Samira?

• Taju 7 years ago

You are not a real Ewe piece of shit asshole dombo dummy fuck you dearly

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

fulanis in deed. the real fulanis are in the bush to find food for their livestock. did mutum banza s wife use satellite fone to gather all of them to tell them lies or she had a plane dropping invitation card to them all ove ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

While the husband declared war on ewes the wife is inviting Fulani's in to vote for Npp. Asem ooo!

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

Somebody at the supreme court said she would make sure we have free and fair elections.THE NPP chief justices said that.We are watching.

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

She comes out when the tides are against the NPP. You watch the next time she comes out.

• Sayibu 7 years ago

Our constitution is not followed

• GA, Kumasi 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrde

• change is coming 7 years ago

whiles samira is supporting her husband, the veeps wife Matilda is saying I won't give u chalk today I wont give u chalk tomorrow. more vim Samira. Nana beba

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

If Samira Bawumia is mobilizing the fulanis then not only their votes but with their bindiga - AK 47 so the securities should trail this dangerous fulanis who are noted for arm robbery, rape and cow stealing . Look at this ...

• Lyn 7 years ago

You can go ask Mali or Burkina faso to come and vote for nana, he will still lose this election

• Mensah 7 years ago

Bawumia claimed he identified Ewes and other West African Nationals on our register. He never identified any of these as Aliens, rather his wife is going public calling for Fulanis to vote for Nana - Fulanis who have consiste ...

• mensah 7 years ago

Mahama must deport all fulanis and hausa in our country.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

When it suits this npp thry refer to some other ghanaians as aliens or foreigners especially voltariabs
    But it seems okayvto accept or treat tgese gypsies with no fixed territorial jurisdictions of fulanis as being ghanaians ...

• dart 7 years ago

A fulani addressing some fulanis. What's wrong with that

• Kanitika 7 years ago

With politics every foreigner becomes a Ghanaian overnight because his vote would be needed the parties. We are gradually destroying our own country.

• BOLGA STRONG MAN 7 years ago

OMG,NANA BAWUMIA,s gosple according to TOGO/BURKIBESE voters...does fulanis have say in Ghana politics this time? it is alright with you,then the TOGOLESE and BURKINABE brothers can also easily mobilse for NDC without any noi ...

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Eiiiii things are coming up. Are Fulanis Ghanaians? Your husband is chasing Ewes in Togo for not voting and u are saying what over there? Man will think twice before voting oooo. Fulani killing our people? Hmmm. Yooo. My tomb ...