God has been good to me - Oti Bless

Read Comments Comments (9)

• atta 7 years ago

He is coming to eat our money

• Rash 7 years ago

No. Your fellow NDC mp's have rather been good to you. If not you're no ministerial material, boy.

• JAY 7 years ago

You mean your own God,how can you talk about God and yet you threaten someone?

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Odiots like this guy holding political and position of trust is the reason why I'm moving back to Ghana for good. When intelligent and brilliant people refuse to go into politics, fools takes over.

• One Ghana 7 years ago

a month's salary (november) is enough for this co-thief to build a mansion

• Abdala 7 years ago

Do u know God? Kwasea kwa

• Jake Lijeln 7 years ago

Thanks be unto thee for thy work for Honourable John oti bless

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Oooooh God what a nation and where are those wise elderly leaders for our nation Ghana???????????

• Salifu 7 years ago

Have we as a nation run out of capable hands to steer the affairs of the country. What can this ignorant boy do.