NDC will lose the elections and learn lessons - 'Mugabe'

Read Comments Comments (149)

• kokui Ayivo 9 years ago

It serves you right .that is what you get for supporting an incompetent John mahama .Arise for change

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS PROPHET BAWUMIA !! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged the ...

• Justice Awuni 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST AZAAR TRYING TO FOOL THE NPP FOLLOWERS NOT TO BOTHER TO GO VOTE.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Straight Shooter .....
    The chiefs have the right to belong to the political parties of their choice and they can be as many as any number to support The NPP led by Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo. Osono Kesie all the ...

• AMUZU 9 years ago

THESE WAREFARE GUYS HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA,BUT THEIR STOMACH.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: THE CRUSADER .....
    Nonsense! Enemies and nemesis of mother Ghana who will critize a good and correctly executes project?You fools were educated at our backs,you have taken control of the helms the nation and look at ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 9 years ago

NDC will lose the election, but they have plunder Ghana very well. If Ghanaians allow these NDC thieves to get away what they have stolen from Ghana, then NDC will be still winners.

There should be no way Ghanaians allow N ...

• True Talk 9 years ago

No amount of V-8's, Bill Boards, TV & Radio adverts will save Mahama and his NDC. When they were recklessly chopping our money, they forgot elections would come. Their arrogance has now caught up with them.

• True Talk 9 years ago

When Mahama was dancing to "Yentie obia" and saying he was a "dead goat", he was arrogantly telling us he would win the elections no matter what. Now reality has hit and they are panicking. He should start packing.

• aikins 9 years ago

Animal like you always insulting NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO

• Asare 9 years ago

Not only that Prince but there would also have been a rapid depreciation of the Cedi and an acute inflation. Its simple Economics. There would have been too much money chasing too few goods. Ignoramus Allotey Jacobs. Former h ...

• Houdini 9 years ago

Motherfucker Mugabe, go fuck your stupid self. All you idiots soiling the names of people who can employ you fools as watchmen and day labourers will very soon learn a lesson how incompetent and useless Mahama had taken advan ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools.Come 7th December and you will be thrown out office like a toilet roles.
    Who care if Mugabe and co starve to death.Arrogant head crush to the ground every day.

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

Just like Ashaiman and Volta your ppl will vote ndc even tho its visionless. Mahama dun hv tym to invest in you again after bringing you out of jail. Wo sika asa.

• Togbe Afede - Asogli 9 years ago

Everyone is blaming out first president for his selfish act of adding this useless and good for nothing Ewes to our dear motherland. Ghana has never had peaceful politics and progress since then. Woyome , the most criminal - ...

• T and T 9 years ago

Nonsense!!!

• Useless John mohama. 9 years ago

You are a fool. This shit won't work again you are an NDC member acting like NPP member. Foolish guy ur evil plans won't work bitch.

• Be wise 9 years ago

I thought this man said he is coming to open more fire on NPP. Oh my Brother it is too early to give up. NDC and Mahama has done a lot for and your guys. You are Lucky you are still alive and enjoying fresh air. Your parents ...

• Yaw, Texas. 9 years ago

Oyiwa

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

RAWLINGS TOLD YOU SO, MUGABE NOT THE FIRST

• osdart 9 years ago

only die hard ndc members listens to you so he needs the well educated Nana /Bawumia followers so he had to cross to npp control karbal

• NII-BI 9 years ago

You sound right. But let me tell you that, it is totally wrong to think that way. You think about whoever is keeping you there then others. Why do you muled the mouth of the horse that trends the grass?

• EK, CC 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahah, defeat is staring at them just like that. I hope your visa back to UK is not cancelled. You will smell pepper. Dickhead cheap ass.

• JJ 9 years ago

THIS SILLY GOAT ALREADY KNOWS THEIR GAME IS OVER. NANA IS COMING DEFINATELY TO SEND ALL THESE THIEVES TO PRISON

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

IT'S ONLY FOOLS WHO DO NOT KNOW, VOLTARIANS YOUR STRONG HOLD KNOW.
    IN 2012 NPP DID NOT HAVE HALF THE CURRENT MESSAGE AND HOW CLOSE WAS THE RESULTS??????

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

Brother as ajournalist, we expect an impartial stance to enable you to report in a non-partisan manner. Quit whinging about missing out on the nation's loot.

• macdonald 9 years ago

yet the Prez blames the media for blocking his messages to Ghanaians

• mark 9 years ago

I don't believe this report

• Boi boi 9 years ago

If u won't the audio I can send it to u

• Kombomyum Sampson k 9 years ago

Idiot wait till Ndc loose this election. Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of s ...

• Ahmed Musah 9 years ago

You have seen anything yet...

• Kofi Jones 9 years ago

Please ask Charlotte Osei why she has relocated the family to Virginia? She has purchased a house in Virginia and moved her husband and two children to Virginia ahead of the collision. Why would shed do that if she means well ...

• Papa J 9 years ago

And so?
    pls fuck off.
    who cares?
    is this news and if it is; so what?

• NII-BI 9 years ago

You think everybody is hustlers like you. Your ignorance has revealed who you to all of us

• .......p 9 years ago

Idiot stop crying what are you complaining about?id Ghana for some stupid previllege few??
    God will punish you all one by one be and anytime you mention the name Ghana and drink water at any given time Antoa nyamaa should de ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

Maan,don't worry nana will get you and you buddy's the job.Now you regret,right?you and your buddy's went to jail while others were enjoys V8 with fully AC,I think you learned a lesson fool.

• CNN.......................... N 9 years ago

U re even lucky they brought u out from nsawam aboaaaaaa funu

• Yussif 9 years ago

Look this,s just the begging,you think NDC ll take you serious right?they pushed you to insult the fathers of others,by the way re you a Muslim?if yes then you need forgiveness from Almighty Allah for insulting Nana Addo ,pas ...

• ghana man 9 years ago

Dont worry next four years.mahama will creat 3 million jobs.may be you can be that M D .for all the 3 million job.

• wandi 9 years ago

You think you were following the right party.your time is up for you to suffer too.shameless party(NDC)

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE LOOSE CONFIDENCE IN YOU IS YOUR END, NOTHING, REALLY NOTHING CAN BE DONE TO SALVAGE - LESSON TO THE YOUTH.

• Yaw 9 years ago

These followers of NDC are incredibly rediculous.Why do they moan and cry like babies when they don't get their share of loot from the national coffers?
    Well Mugabe or whatever,i want to tell you that you and the rest of mo ...

• DOR LE ME FA SO RA TE DOR 9 years ago

If the NDC loses, this guy is heading back to jail.

• Okuapem Ni 9 years ago

TRUE!You are finished, unless you repent and vow to God that you will not allow yourself to be fooled by anybody, either NPP or NDC again. You think you wiLl have it easy insulting the elderly. Go and ask Francis Essiam of NP ...

• Tetey 9 years ago

He should have been left to rot in jail. President Mahama pls Stop entertaining such arrogant fools in your party. Don't mind him

• Mr Abudu Sule.Tamale 9 years ago

Mugabe you haven't see anything yet. Go and seek advice from the founder JJ Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu about the party ndc or incompetent Mahama that you are defending. You better repent and stay cool. There is no way ...

• as 9 years ago

Yoo

• Nii 9 years ago

I think this guy is the Job for mother Ghana not knowing that is one of the selfish and greedy people we have in this country. Why are you compare your self with minister.

• osman yakubu 9 years ago

u are simply an animal mugabe
    u hv not seen notin. u will serely go back to nsawan finish de remaining jail term..kwasiaaah

• Nii 9 years ago

Think deep
    I think this guy is doing the Job for mother Ghana not knowing that is one of the selfish and greedy people we have in this country. Why are you compare your self with minister.
    Comment on ArticleReply

• Papa J 9 years ago

this is just the beginning. some people never learn fro the mistakes of others. you learnt nothing from the famous Maame Dokon saga.

• Owusu K. 9 years ago

Tell them Papa J

• muba 9 years ago

STUPID IDIOT

• USA Jack 9 years ago

the founder has no place in his own creation, then you? aboa kwa. you haven't seen anything yet. not even a pin for ur punk ass and so called greedy swain family. Fool you think GH is for you fuckers.

• nesta agyekum 9 years ago

jm knows he has lost the election to NANA ADDO and will not let you guys deceive him anymore ..

• otoorenne@gmail.com 9 years ago

If you have the sense and good manners, somebody might have adviced you to learn from JJ You wait you have not seen true NDC yet. Baby with sharp teeth

• Abeiku SW 2 London 9 years ago

Is that the same guy from Montie 3 ?? R u for Real ... say no more

• PAA Kw 9 years ago

It serves you right, next

• Derek Sangari 9 years ago

This is what you get supporting a bad course. So you also want a V8. Charlie it is not going to happen. Pitch your camp to the positive change that is coming. We don't bribe people to support Nana Addo, he is giving the count ...

• otoorenne@gmail.com 9 years ago

Take a look at what some of your colleges struggling to create good name and taking awards. What about you? Just insulting those older you.You're wasting your time and talent. I'll be sorry for you if this party loose power.S ...

• Mabel in Benin 9 years ago

What's wrong with that,if he said that but you guys didn't say what he said about the opposition.shame unto you guys.Mogaby is coming like a Kaikai.Stupid NPP party

• CHIEF 9 years ago

MABEL SMELL UR OWN PUSSY SIA

• Onipaba Kofi 9 years ago

Wo nya kaa Baba! Abooooah!! U arrogant creature, having the gust to insult Okyehene. U better render an apology to him and some snr men & women, whom u fool insulted before u can be free in Ghana. Ab3n b3b) mu".

• Abdala 9 years ago

Kwaseakwa, u see ur madness and stupidity. Wonhunuu hwee koraa. Your time will soon come

• Ali 9 years ago

Can you name the senior journalists that cars have been bought for them.I think Kwesi Pratt is top

• o boy micky 9 years ago

NDC n stupid mahama

Wo maame tw3

• Ama Texas 9 years ago

Who is talking you have seen your smoothness level you promise to die for mahama nd ndc go nd ask Dr asemfofor you will work for akua donkor, Domelo , stacy etc to enjoy you better advice yourselves in time

• ACHU 9 years ago

YOU FOOLISH MUGABE NEVER NEW WHO NDC WAS. THEY USE YOU AND THROW YOU TO TRASH TO DECAY. YOU WERE FOOLISH TO HAVE GIVEN YOUR LIFE FOR THESE CRIMINALS IN NDC. NOW YOU KNOW.

• Mawuli in Volta Region 9 years ago

Those of us on the ground even here in the Volta Region are suffering.Our NDC functionaries are disappointing us.No cash. Most ministers and appointees think we will lose so they dont want to inject money in our campaigning. ...

• B BONE 9 years ago

Infact , we need supporters like u in the country . Your submission is free from insult
    How i wish my fellow NPP & NDC supporters learn from you.
    ONE LOVE ! Ghana is bigger than both NDC & NPP so lets all hold our nation i ...

• boo 9 years ago

True talk brother...go to kumasi aboabo. .asawasi constituency. ..Muntaka is even shock...All the youth have join npp because of the job creating message...thousands of the youth follow the npp candidate for keep fit every Su ...

• Felix 9 years ago

What is this guys talking about. Did he thing all Ghanaians are fools. Ghanaians should be careful and don't leave to regret. People should think far and plan for generation to come by voting out family and friends Government ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Charlotte Osei Twe pufuu and pakyaa.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago

That is why many people cannot offer an open support for the NDC

• adamuaminu 9 years ago

Wayo, oyiwa, mbasaa,amps di makyi

• Alhaji Moroo 9 years ago

Just insult the NDC and they will focus on how to buy your vote and your voice . Mogabe will soon get a car and a house to keep his mouth shut .

• Asare 9 years ago

John Dumelo drives a V8. Even Papa Nii Papafio who used to trek all sweating now has a car. Stark illiterate Akua Donkor owns cars per her own confessions. Alata Michael adekunle Ola,Tacy Boakye and the rest of their shamele ...

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

I dont know what to say right now.I'm dumbfounded,but there is one thing that im sure of,and that is,we've got to hold tight,cause change is coming,,change is at the home stretch,its imminent,its bound to happen and it cannot ...

• Ike 9 years ago

Shame on to him, this so called mugabe,, he has seen there's no way they can rig this year election that is why he has come out with this statements, he should get-out . Aboa, gyimi gyimiii

• foreign mp 9 years ago

From the horses own mouth. Ghana money you live to regret for insulting and twisting the minds of poor feeble minds to unfavourable direction. Menyion their names to serve as evidence and clear warning to your horrible listen ...

• kb 9 years ago

Maybe maybe, very few people listen or watch your media outlets.

• Kudjoe 9 years ago

Kwasiaman, so you were doing all this for your stomach. You will rot in HELLLLLLLL.
    Stupid fool.

• ERIC 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND BRAINLESS, HE MUST GO.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago

The old custom changeth yielding place to new. Eight years is enough. Ghanaians are getting more and more enlightened with democracy. And if they get fully enlightened, politicians will not find it easy as it used to be. 'Wor ...

• Togbega 9 years ago

It serves you right FOOLS. Kwesi Pratt and Ben Ephson are enjoying while you fools spew nonsense. Monkey de work and man de chop!!

• A B OkoteAkro 9 years ago

Ereba a ena eyo, WO ara wobete wo biiga, Kakra beka woano, WO nya nhunuu hwee, EDI wanim ewodo!!!!

• Kusi 9 years ago

You think your president is fool like you. You insult your seniors for him and now you know how stupid you are.All what you were doing is for a car.This will teach you sense.

• zak 9 years ago

Allahu Akbar the truth they say is like pregnancy it can never hide forever

• nash 9 years ago

bam dis is just de biggining

• Owusu K. 9 years ago

Bam! afa

• Kojo 9 years ago

Who are the senior journalists who have received cars? I hope by buddy, Kwesi Pratt, is not one of them.

• kwadwo 9 years ago

The one who wrote this article must be insane in the head. Why am I saying this, Mugabe was just making a submission and because of evil intend the writer just took a portion of his statement. I listen to him and what he s ...

• KONKONSA 9 years ago

You seem to have confirmed what the article said. The only addition is the extrapolation and inferences from the guy's utterances which i think any writer is entitled to. So I wonder what you are on about.

• Wait 9 years ago

You wait, you will be the next target and you will know that it was not fabricated. Consult Maame Dokono and Francis Awuraaba Essiam.

• Alidu Alhasan 9 years ago

You are sitting there crying. Later day saint of NDC like you. What about Rawlings who formed the party. Do you know why Nana Konadu formed her party? Where are the foot soldiers. Do you hear of the name if late. Because of ...

• Asare 9 years ago

Dr Asem Fofro said it. Mugabe is saying it.who else left before Asiedu Nketsia and the cohorts will admit defeat?

• garby 9 years ago

So u were doing dat 4 urstomach K K Kabobooo say Onyame ahuoooi

• ogyam 9 years ago

Idiot, now you've seen the light.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 9 years ago

Mugabe prepare to suffer in Ghana because I have informed the British and American immigration that you are an ex-convict and should not be allowed to enter their countries. I have also informed Interpol and Europol so you ca ...

• Joe 9 years ago

It is not too late to leave NDC.

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

God punish you will see more and fell more.

• 7B 9 years ago

U have seen nothing yet...

• David 9 years ago

ooo mugabe have you see your real side

• Wait 9 years ago

Feel free to measure your size now

• Yussif 9 years ago

Just name Kwasi Pratt,Abeiku Santana,Baby Ansaba and the rest,why re you afraid to mention names?since when did Mugabe start to speak with fear?.Yes nobody in the NDC communication team can threaten judges gets imprison and b ...

• Jig saw 9 years ago

Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaasia die for mahama again

• papa 9 years ago

U hv nt c anything yet dis is jst e genesis

• ato 9 years ago

Mugabe needs to go back to jail to complete his jail sentence. You really deserve your jail term and even more

• PAA Kw 9 years ago

It serves you right instead of you been in UK doing your media work, you came to Ghana to support this useless and incompetent JDM administration.

• crusader 9 years ago

John, give Maase a car.

• ogyam 9 years ago

I wish the NDC fanatics don't listen to Kwasi Pratt. Kwasi pratt is someone who only thinks about himself and family but not Ghanaians in general.
    He is a very dangerous person. A word to the wise is enough.

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 9 years ago

mugabe or what ever your name is. are you helping the party for the ministers or for mahama. remember what kufour said is better to be an errant boy in power than a chairman in opposition. don't hold the party hostage if you ...

• Ernest 9 years ago

Ok so you think you can run ???? away from Ghana as soon as the incompetent president and the ndc loses this election,an telling you that noo you can't run because the moment Nana Addo cross 50%all borders and air port will b ...

• Kk, Tdi 9 years ago

You reap what you sow

• fortunate a.a 9 years ago

My brother, I know the journey is though but it takes endurance to cross the red sea! It shall happened n you will reap the fruits. Be like Joshua in the Bible. Toaso

• Quasi Emm 9 years ago

Aaahhh....were u sent during ur infancy ??..Kwasia u tink wat u are doing on dat stupid radio can win Mahama de seat ??No wonda u are wearing glasses cos u can't even see well...Kwasiato Aden aaaa Mugabe...de proper Mugabe se ...

• Pa Stev 9 years ago

The earlier you know the greedy bsdtards the NDC AND it adminstration the better follow Nana and see the true colour of your work No Nana No Ghana

• Wait 9 years ago

Hey Paa Steve! We don't need such a traitor in NPP . Why should you say that!.

• Bad president 9 years ago

The kitchen is too hot for ndc, Pres Mahamah instead of useing the money to build Ghana,you distributed to few people who are in high position for hollow support,you will see on December 7,you will be pronounced the worse Pre ...

• True Talk 9 years ago

One cannot go into business without a business plan. Mahama assumed the presidency without a plan and now Ghanaians are paying the price for his incompetence and corruption. They will vomit all our money after December 7th

• ex-cpl atia Nagoode 9 years ago

God don punish dis element Mugabe. Nobi him sey im wife en pikins dey for abrod,nobi him walap okyehene,nobi him sey im node fear die. Now ide beg for money,house plus 4x4 no 2. Mugabe no1 muntie3 snr man go die at 11.55 wey ...

• Anna 9 years ago

madness u will all confess

• AkuaA serwaah 9 years ago

Just that cos truth can never be hidden change is here Nana 33ba, tym aso ooo tym aso....

• dogo 9 years ago

So he now sees what happens to pimps after they have done the dirty work for the horny men?

Starvation itself will be what Montie and those of his sort will be reduced to. For once your "cover" gets blown and everyone ...

• black magic 9 years ago

i there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is 2016 ...

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

U haven't seen nothing yet. wokaas3 worey3 obi, waa woho na worey3

• Mc 9 years ago

hahahahahahahaha you haven't see anything continue to follow him then u will see where ur life will end.nonsense

• kwame ben 9 years ago

You are perfectly right this the true nature of the NDC and Mahama.Imagine the Prez dishing out 13000ghc to Azuri purchasing his book.The very person who soiled the prez's name over the Ford saga.Whereas that money could ha ...

• babs 9 years ago

U wil talk 2ru #change is coming #change is here #change is a must #Nana b3ba #mahama twaso.

• True Talk 9 years ago

Mugabe abandoning Mahama and the NDC is a sure sign the rats are abandoning a sinking ship. All the money in the world will not win the elections for Mahama and the NDC.

• mama zee 9 years ago

hahaha Mugabe u and ur people is good for u

• T and T 9 years ago

Whose money is Mahama using to buy expensive cars for all those senior journalist, kings, queens and other influential people? Who is responsible to check and balance the spending spree of the president? If this is what it is ...

• change is coming 9 years ago

ofui, de battle is still de Lord's. u mentioned senior journalist. hahahaha. Kwesie Pratt Massa Kwesie and de glutton ephson. keep quiet and suffer. an imbecile. de wind of change is strong. Nana beba

• concern 9 years ago

Mugabe u need a change. Thanks for coming back to ur senses

• Koba Ackon (@iamfante1) 9 years ago

Who listens to and/or watches Radio Gold and its sister TV station? They check the records/stats and thus know their coverage. In any way, advertising with them is like singing your own song

• Concern 9 years ago

Stupid fools insulting Ewes foolllssss

• Richard 9 years ago

You are a baffoonery, a fool, a wazzack, a demagogue, crazy, your complain is bonkers, a racist, homophobic and misogynistic. Now that you are realizing John Ford and his appointees are incompetent, corrupt and dangerous to ...

• samini 9 years ago

U will confess mugabe God will punish you for telling lies to Ghanaians

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

It serves you right, Mugabe. Be wise.

• kof 9 years ago

You have not seen anything yet you.are aba fresh" u don't know ndc people u will live to regret, you are seeing d babies with sharp teeth they r more than scorpions

• Nhyira 9 years ago

otwea. u thought u were on top of the game. why bue gya on your man now????

• Kayooyo Germany 9 years ago

Mahama must go

• Kayooyo Germany 9 years ago

Vote massive for change

• Adua 9 years ago

Mugabe u are right to be angry. Just take consolation in the fact u are not alone in this 'neglect' indeed there are many working in the background just for the love of the party and they are side stepped and others working a ...

• Efo Norway 9 years ago

Useless Mugabe aboa tani like you have ever seen tani with brains before you see yourself as a looser aboa tani did your aboa tani refused to paid you yoe just wait you see what will happen to you insulting people who can two ...

• Pro. Jane Sacko 9 years ago

Mugabi said he has not say anything like that.

• CHIEF 9 years ago

THIS IS THE END OF NDC PARTY????

• Bobby, Adenta, 9 years ago

Mugabe, sorry contact Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho Kwaku Boahen Kofi Adams or Akua Donkor for The necessary support you might need. Nana Addo is coming.

• Freeman 9 years ago

Eii ghanaians thats not what Mugabe said is a lie. What is said was true they are suffering for ndc and ndc is rather giving those who come on radio to insult him for advertising. You are rather incompetent. I think the only ...