800 NDC women defect to NPP

Read Comments Comments (33)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 7 years ago

NPP LYING SCAM

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

THE USUAL NPP PROPAGANDA AND LIES

• True Talk 7 years ago

No way Mahama and the NDC can share their loot with everyone. So the majority who get nothing will vote against them. Perhaps they will now understand what good governance, where everyone gets a share, is all about.

• George 7 years ago

Is Awal MOHAMMED an npp member before? No.Now he is a member. Was that Chairman in central npp?big NO now he is an npp. Ndc just keep on tickling yourself and lough. Dec.awaits ndc out

• NiiMeNiiM3 7 years ago

I still remember Kwame from Peckham. He cannot be shaken from Nkrumahist principles. Can spot scam from realities.

• PKP 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Bonsu 7 years ago

NPP using year 2000 election campaign strategy which seems to be working very well for NPP again.
    The 2000 election was when NPP came mentioning "trillions' in Ghana politics for the first time. Deceiving Ghanaians that the ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

The NPP started using "trillions" and "opipipipii" after they came to power and not during the campaign. It was the Economics Minister Yaw Osafo Marfo who started it.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Still Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP will lose massively.

• Hooo 7 years ago

They are NPP prostitutes...

Ndc have lost in advance, but we will all witness voter power on dec 7th.

• ebo 7 years ago

All this are lairs

• gh 7 years ago

WE LIVE TO SEE,ONLY TIME WILL TELL.

• biz 7 years ago

if they did deflect , and so what?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Biz it's not "deflect" oo but defect. You can't think far but wants to be heard. Next time go to school. Take advantage of Nana's free education

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Oh npp stop your lies and concentrate on your loosing campaign.

• Adade Emmanuel @Oyibi 7 years ago

Thank you . you love mother Ghana

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

This year's election I will vote on intergrity and not on age. That is why and the 800 NDC women leaving to support the NPP.
    We like Mahama,but we love Ghana first.

• Ala N. Nigeria 7 years ago

apuuuuuuu daily guide, those 4 ladies there represent the 800 defectors?

• jalilu 7 years ago

Hmmmmm NDC Keep Deceiving yourself, when almost every member of your PARTY is running away from you. By the time u ll realized you are in opposition. And all u know is to cause trouble when u ar in opposition. Bunch of losers ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

TWEAAA!

Hahahaha........don't be surprised. Ghana haaaaaaard for us to leave. Girls aaaa br3 wai, kojo

God has spoken to them. Still the battle is the Lords. We need change, Wama tsakemi.
    A vote for NPP, is a vote for development!

• JJ 7 years ago

MILLIONS WILL JOIN NPP BY MIDDLE OF THE MONTH. THEY KNOW NDC IS FULL OF MAFIAS

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Defected or not indigenous Ghanaians want their borrowed Ghana back. Ghana is now in the hands of alliens. We know when to take our Ghana back. Enough of latrine boy mahama ,enough of attias and Attongos.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Welcome our mums! Rest assured that all will be fine with you & NPP !

• NiiMeNiiM3 7 years ago

If over 20 years, how do you break it down? 4 years under ex-President Rawlings, 8 years under NPP, ex-President J.A. Kufour and now 8 years under the combined term of NDC?

Developments are slow things in a developing wo ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

if Ghanaians vote for de dead goat, we shall be in perpetual dumsor. the past 4 yrs will be small. we will not have more than 1 week of accumulated electricity in the whole term of de dead goat. say no to dumsor. Nana beba

• razakawudu81 7 years ago

Eiiiii Ghana Election when we will teach lesson,join Npp wont help u my mother's & sisters if u like go to flagstaff house n kill MAHAMA n all his ministers n come to Parliament kill all of parlimentarias n rule Ghana with y ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Daily Guide is attempting to appease the NPP by going into overdrive with its lies. Now it is time to lie about the lies they have been lying about. Gina Blay isn't even intelligent.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

@Bonsu. "Trillions" and " Opipipipii" were used by the NPP after they came to power to discredit the Rawlings Administration. It was Yaw Osafo Marfo who actually started it.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the mistake we made with kwame Nkrumah will never repeat itself. when he was developing ghana the founders of now npp fought him with all their strength spreading all kind of lies against him. our generation will not allow h ...