Nketia will be jailed first if Akufo-Addo wins - K.T Hammond

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Bonsu 7 years ago

NPP using year 2000 election campaign strategy which seems to be working very well for NPP again.
    The 2000 election was when NPP came mentioning "trillions' in Ghana politics for the first time. Deceiving Ghanaians that the ...

• PKP 7 years ago

VOTE JM

• TEONNE 7 years ago

BAmmmmmmmmmmm

• True Talk 7 years ago

We will not waste our time and money jailing these politicians who have abused and raped our country. We will strip them of every single peswa they have illegally stolen from the citizens of Ghana.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

NA SIKA NO WOHI?

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

JM will lose

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

KT HAMMOND SOLD GHANA'S ASSERTS LIKE "APAMPAM"STORE. KT HAS SUDDENLY FOUND HIS VOICE

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why wait till 2017.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Which will include akufo addo for his part in stealing the balance.

• TEONNE 7 years ago

THIEF MAN KT

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

ford expedition and hope city.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The police should trail him to his campaign grounds and arrest him. After all going on campaign is not in the performance of his duties as an MP.

Drillship Thief.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Get your facts straight (right). It is true they tricked Ghanaians with that bogus analysis but that happened after they were already in power.

• Jew 7 years ago

Nana can't be president of Ghana. It will send a wrong message to our children that they can get 3rd class degrees and still become presidents like Nana who has a 3rd class degree in economics, and popularly called a certific ...

• Phasmida 7 years ago

But Mahama had a 3rd class degree in history!

• Xx 7 years ago

Thats all u know, u think life is about getting first class and upper. Just be in school the whole of your life. Moron

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Jew your Comment is Sensless,you are Stupid

• Chiga 7 years ago

so Aseidu makes idiotic statements on a political platform and this moron has replied in kind.

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

ABOA BA ASIEDU COAT YOU TIME IS UP AND YOU WILL SOON RUNAWAY LIKE A CRAZY DOG OUT FROM GHANA.BUT NO CHANCE FOR YOU TO RUN COS YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC GANGS HAVE TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT KILL EX MILLS AND ALL THE MONIES THAT YO ...

Because of mindset like this is why NPP won't win

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a good comedian and and an astute Joker. I take him no serious and I don't expect people to respond to his jokes

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

If Nana Addo calls for probe when he is elected Prez of those who have amassed wealth illegally,we shouldn't say it is witch-hunting.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

That is why NPP will always lose election because they have bad mined in them all the time.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

NANA-ADO WILL NOT WIN SO SAVE YOUR BLUSHES!!

• Arhin Maxwell 7 years ago

Check the records, Mahama too had a 3rd class in his first degree. Nana will be president

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is your children that will have 3 rd class for telling untruth

• Oduro 7 years ago

Mr dirty vulture, Hammond, your fake lawyer Akufo Addo will never win the electons to become president to jail nobody. You smelling dirty vulture, will be jailed a big time. Mark it.Where is the nine hundred thousand dollars? ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

K. T. Hammond deserves to be seriously and fully investigated over the Drill Ship. There is no doubt about that. In fact, he should have been in jail by now.

His account of the Drill Ship money did not make any sense. M ...

• barima akyem tenet agyekum 7 years ago

Not only the ndc headquarters money will aseidu to jail but also the Bui dam which he is board member and sells blocks for its construction at 15 dollars per block.

• Jarima 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia will go to detention. He is a chief thief.

• JJ 7 years ago

As a matter of thousands of them will go to jail. They all fear Nana and that's why they continue to talk all rubbish about him.

• sarpong 7 years ago

So K. T. Hammond will not keep quite. Even if the government will not apprehend him for our drill ship, Ghanaians will chase him one day for the ship. He should wait. he will see.

Hypocrisy at it best. TRUMP said same and you guys chastised him. Npp is no more lucrative

• Kojo 7 years ago

KT is A big thief. Within one month they quickly sold a whole rig costing more than 100 million dollars for less than 40 million dollars without any engineers input.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Heyyyyyyyyyyuu hahahahaha am happy oooooo

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Npp will not even come to power to kill as jak did to victor solemi

• GOD IS LOVE. 7 years ago

the outcome of USA election will have a direct bearing on GHANA election.if u are winning or losing you should know by now. Thank you.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Let's stop talking about revenge and concentrate on winning first. You are being trapped to say what you intend doing when you win so that, they can get ready to bolt.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• jake 7 years ago

That Mosquito Will route in jail

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HIS NAME SHOWS MENDACITY AND DUPLICITY.HAS HE GONE TO MECCA BB4 AS A MUSLIM? ONLY CONMEN TALK SO FAST SO U CANNOT REMEMBER WHAT THEY SAID KT.HE WILL JUMBLE UP HIS SPEECH REVERSE GO FORWARD AND THEN SIDEWAYS ALL THE WHILE INS ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Indeed NPP is known for jailing their political opponents at will as happened during Ex president John Kuffour regime. They even had to cause the arrest of NDC former ministers in church for prosecution and jailing. Some the ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT MOSQUITO SECRETARY MUST BE INVESTIGATED PROPERLY. HE HAS BOUGHT HOUSES IN CANADA, AND PART OF HIS FAMILY LIVE THERE. JAIL THAT MOSQUITO FACE AND LET HIM TURN INTO A REAL MOSQUITO.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Bruh u just said it .. he's got houses in Canada

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Tweaaaa he would be in Canada by then

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is retarded person apuuuu

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Hmmm, oh mother Ghana! 3y3 asem ooo, NPP broke the deal for drill ship, the question is who went for the money on the sale of the drill ship, NDC? If you didn't like the whole deal, and when the money was being paid, why didn ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Retarded Aseidu Nketia for get who is in office , and why wait to win election before take Mr Hammond to court what stop you now you have the power you can take him to court after the the election ...

• dart 7 years ago

German newspaper Süddeutsche Zeitung
    (SZ) has released the Panama Papers, the
    biggest leak in the history of data
    journalism, publishing online 11.5
    million documents equaling 2.6
    terabytes, from Panamanian law firm
    Mo ...

• bb 7 years ago

DART THANK YOU.
    I BELIEVE THIS IS EVEN THE TIP OF THE
    ICEBERG.
    FOR SEVERAL YEARS THE FAMILY WAS STRUGGLING THEN WITHIN THE FIRST HALF OF KUFOUR GOVERNMENT THEY HAD SO MANY ACCOUNTS AROUND THE WORLD.
    K.T HAMMOND CAN SELL A ...

• Oluntu 7 years ago

Eeeei, hmmmm, A journey to Asiedu Nketia town Seikwa is a hell, bad roads from both Brekum and Nsokwa. And a secretary for a ruling party for 8years, God have mercy.

• Abongo 7 years ago

KT Hammond you think the drillvship issue is dead right. Just wait after the elections.

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

thief owing six mansions in canada

• Benny 7 years ago

Nana is not coming to put public money useless users to gaol but what they have done will put them to jail as in Niigeria. Asiedu Nketia will not be put to jail but will escape to Canada and the canadians where his money is w ...

• Emmanuel Boye 7 years ago

Put the bastard in jail

• maame 7 years ago

Let NPP focus on winning stop thinking about revenge

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THE MAN IS SO USELESS AND HAS TO BE JAILED. THIEF.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Kwasi Badu , Toronto 7 years ago

JOURNALISTS should question Mrs. Nketia about his house in Canada. I am trying to find out the cost of the house . Will make it public pretty soon.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

KT Hammond the thief who took part of the drill ship money would go to jail first. Fuck Nana Akufo Addo Also has part of that drill ship money.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia will have to tell Ghanaians where he got money to buy the mansion he bought in Western Canada. He'll have to tell Ghanaians whether he's a Canadian or Ghanaian and if he's above everyone in the country, which al ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HMMMMMM ASIEDU NKETIA AGAIN TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA APUUUUUUUUUUUUU