I was trained to use my hands - Oko Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Abel Amin 7 years ago

Look at the fool. This seat is returning to the NPP.

• ab 7 years ago

u are a fool
    go back to ur village and learn to use ur hands with the cutluss....ur father

Author:- CDR .....
    Mahama's rigging machinery has once again suffered a severe jolt and his desperation is just about to go from 1 to like a 1000% with insults headlining his continuously losing strategy.
    The major opposi ...

• facts 7 years ago

Then do not use your hands on your woman please. Do not box people who come your way please. Do not be wild

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A girl realized that she had grown hair between her legs and wonders whether to braid it.
    She got worried and asked her mom about that hair.
    Her mom calmly said: "That part where the hair has grown is called Monkey, be pro ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Ghanaian please be wise . they are just using us .lets use our heads. we are not stupid

• koffi parker 7 years ago

no wonder Accra is choke with filth and garbage couldn't even perform better as mayor

• Steve 7 years ago

Fool you will lose this year.

• CAPE 3 POINTS 7 years ago

AT THE COMING GENERAL DECEMBER ELECTIONS,YOU SHALL LOSE THE SEAT,THEN
    YOU HAVE START TO OCUPY THIS PROFESSION TOO,SINCE YOU WERE TRAINED
    AND ALSO,YOU HAVE MUCH EXPERIENCE ON IT

• Jay 7 years ago

You think we be fools??? You dey abuse power ruff ruff ordering your men to beat helpless mothers trying to sell on the streets to feed their families, ordering your security to beat and arrest drivers for just blowing a hor ...

• DIXCOVEBA 7 years ago

THIS HANDSOME MAN,THEN WHAT IS THE
    USE OF IT,YOU UESD TO CLOTHES YOURSELF
    WITH COATS,AND POLITICAL SUITS,

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

WHEN,WE ALL,THE "MEN"AT OUR TEENAGE
    AGES,WERE THOUGHT,ALL THOSE THINGS,ITS
    AMONG OUR TRADITIONS,AND CULTURES IN
    GHANAIAN SOCIETY,AND ITS DOES NOT MEAN
    AT YOUR PRESENT AGE,AND POSITION,YOU
    SHOULD AGAIN,PERFORMS THOSE DUTI ...

• TULA 7 years ago

LOK AT OKO VADERPUIJE A CRIMINAL FULL : WHO ALWAYS HAS DELUSION OF GRANDUER ABOUT HIMSELF : A THIFF FROM THE US NOW THINKS HE HAS GOT HANDS TO PADDLE BANKU _A RAT WITH NOTHING IN THE US CAME TO GHANA AND BECAME SOMETHING !!!! ...

• Effo 7 years ago

That's why u like slapping drivers... cheap talk.!

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Jay, you are right. Okoe and his men have been molesting Trotro drivers and hawkers on the streets of Accra. When I watched the video I wonder if Okoe really lived in the US. How can you expect the very people you and your me ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Idiot you will soon use ur legs.Bandakud

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

he is a pure ga.i believe him
    .power to the prople and for the people

• kuuso 7 years ago

Good example from a goodleader not book sense or law.use your hands to work.