NDC threatening voters with death – Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Apuuu 9 years ago

People like has to arrested to give evidence
    cos you cant sit in your room and write rubies like this, what an idiot

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks,rejoice for Dr Bawumia Wife has been vindicated for telling the truth that the people of Bole don't have good drinking and compete with animals for the same water.Folks the last paragraph expose ...

• William 9 years ago

Such so-called intellectuals constitute negative mentors for the youth. What a shame! This is what your research training has done to you? Thinking WITH YOUR STOMACH? Which Ghanaian voters can be intimated with death threats ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Crap

Author:- OYIWA .....
    Sofo Azorka Mark Woyongo and Haruna Iddrisu I can bet my last pesewa are behind those intimidatory tactics.
    That was the dress rehearsal program that was unleashed in Talensi and John Mahama said was ...

• NPP LOSERS 9 years ago

If you believe this ape you are as scumbag as he is.

• KING 9 years ago

IT WONT WORK . NDC

• Amoateng 9 years ago

This guy always talk as if he has gasoline in his head, l think he is most stupid professor at KNUST, so dirty. That's why everybody call you crazy man.

• Samson 9 years ago

amoateng, your crazy basterd and fucking animal living with human beings. How can you say that he has gasoline in his head? even dog will reject your if it feed to it.

• Bk 9 years ago

Amoako. Are u a police man. They didn't report to anybody but u. With all ur prof. Do things intellectually.

• taco 9 years ago

nothing ever makes sense to ndc illiterate goons! ndc never wants to accept how evil it is a party but when it comes to npp matters they are ready to pounce on you like crazy dogs!

• OYIWA 9 years ago

Sofo Azorka Mark Woyongo and Haruna Iddrisu I can bet my last pesewa are behind those intimidatory tactics.
    That was the dress rehearsal program that was unleashed in Talensi and John Mahama said was going to be very instr ...

• Amoateng 9 years ago

IGP SHOULD GET THIS STUPID MAN ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY FOR MORE INFORMATION FROM HIM

• lrn 9 years ago

Kwasia! I bet you are just using an Akan name to attack npp! Aboooaaaaa!

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

You are a togbee.....go and arrest him yourself...evil people.

• SHAMU 9 years ago

NPP will come with any story for them to be sympathized. Election is about issues and honest and vision. This are thought NPP members do not have. Instead they have opposite ideas like hate, tribal thinking and ideas, as well ...

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    This is desperate NDC last minute vote buying.Folks don't let NDC fool you .They know you folks is going to vote for change so by given your names they and their evil partner EC is going to use your n ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

MR BAAH ELECTION IS NOT WIN BY TALKING BUT BY IDEAS,HOW CAN NPP WIN THIS ELECTION,NPP IS TRIBAL AND ARROGANT PARTY,NPP DONT KNOW HOW TO CONVINCE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THEM,BUT THEY WANT TO FORCE PEOPLE OR INSULT TO VOTE FOR THEM ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

NDC IS ONLY STRUGGLING TO GET RESPECTED-DEFEATED-POINTS.NDC HAD SEEN THE DEFEAT,only looking for a fair defeat.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 years ago

I know how his students learn from him

• ADUANA BA BARIMA BEDIAKO 9 years ago

PROF. WHAT ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE PLANING TO ASSASSINATE THE NDC LEADERS AND IF POSSIBLE THE VICE PRESIDENT A FEW DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. ARE YOU NOT AWARE OF THIS? HOLD YOUR BIBLE IN YOUR RIGHT HAND IF YOU ARE A BELIEVER AND ...

• Rockson Lawoe USA 9 years ago

Low thinking man. How come a person like this becomes Dr. This amoako baah is a disgraced to Ghana. His thinking as a doctor is just like primary school girl. Wake up and think like a doctor

• Osama 9 years ago

Where from this senceless bush dog again. Does other lecturers behave like this Donky? Baah a u policeman, in case of any chaos u shld be arrested.

• Devon Asantie-Yeboah 9 years ago

Where did these so called lecturers, buy their degrees to teach? They speak as if they never even attended kindergarten. No wonder Ghana education system is on downward spiral. These NPP surrogates are planting seed of discon ...

• Peniz Choppper 9 years ago

This mad and rabid dog should be teaching.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Folks, remember that NDC had a pact with the devil and they will dare those in their stronghold to swear with blood to vote for no other party than NDC. I know some people will call Amoako Baah's comment as childish but he is ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Another fermented mind.

• Bawumia the foolish liar 9 years ago

This animal has the audacity to insult the President.Without a doubt this son of a gun belongs to Ankaful Mental Hospital.He looks like he hasn't seen water in ages.As matter of fact this animal needs to see a veterinarian as ...

• jeje 9 years ago

This crazy man will never reason before he opens his mouth! sorry for you.
    alwys things that will alway make him look like a toe that he keeps saying

• Klinker 9 years ago

These are the idiots who think they are learned. All that they do is to forment trouble. How can you predict that a party will win an election and at the same time another party will rig the election. What is the conclusion o ...

• ALBERT 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD INTIMIDATION AND THREATS BY NDC BE A SURPRISE TO PEOPLE? NDC CAME FROM PNDC AND THEY HAVE A PENCHANT FOR VIOLENCE.

• appia 9 years ago

amoako baa is mad

• appia 9 years ago

c konee

• Akua Sarpomaaa 9 years ago

This qualifies for scare mongering!

• Big Joe 9 years ago

Seriously I wonder where this so-called lecturer got his qualifications from because he has never made sense to me; I really pity his students. How many people can the NDC threaten to vote for them and how are they going to i ...

• Loveall 9 years ago

Lecturer yi oy3 papaa? He needs mental evaluation.

• kofi 9 years ago

I wonder people like this are all npp thinking ghana is for them akufo addo will never be the president of ghana la

• sarfo 9 years ago

stupidity, idiotic, nonsense, foolish man this call himself lecturer creating confusion in country God will punish you.

• Akwes 9 years ago

Who is this bush man at all?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH WITH A PLAYER HATING DEGREE.

• Stupid baaah 9 years ago

How could a supposed lecturer make such stupid analysis. No wonder his PhD is not genuine. We won't vote for an old weak cocaine man

• Nana Allan 9 years ago

another stupid foool, is your cocain addict akoffo addo and people like mac manu who are treating Ghanaians with war not ndc

• YAB's 9 years ago

The man didn't insult anyone of you so why are you insulting the man for speaking his mind. Shaaaaaaam!!!!

• Yaonono 9 years ago

It's an insult on our intelligence when you fabricate stories and want us to believe they are true.

• deen 9 years ago

police should invite these serial talkertives for questioning before things get west ,all in the name of n.p.p ,

• Yaonono 9 years ago

Amoaku Baah not any better than a common apolitical foot soldier.How can anybody use treats to secure vote? what has npp done better than ndc to win this elections. Baah, continue living in your paradise,reality will don on ...

• BR 9 years ago

Foolish man ist the upper west people that told you that? if you have finish blackmailing the Ashanti kingdom dont extent your nonsense to upper west. They can trace u and beat you very well nonsense.

• Mike from Ho. 9 years ago

If this man is not punished, some of us will never support the NDC again. What kind of ruling government is this to allow all manner of people to do or say anything they about it? Can't this man be arrested to provide evidenc ...

• tk 9 years ago

Did you hear what Limuna said about NPP secretly training mercenaries? What do you suggest your ruling govt shd do to him?

• Scarce UK 9 years ago

This idiot kraaa is he doing all this to gain some political appointment? He seems to be making useless contributions all the time

• Kojo 9 years ago

How can an educated person behave like this. Where is the evidence?. If there will ever be a political conflict in Ghana, it,s misguided liars like stupid Amoako baah. The media should also stop identifying politians as neutr ...

• osei asibey 9 years ago

Wa b) dam paa

• Okessey 9 years ago

Dr, please how many seats do you have in U W? Now you talk like Bawumia. what a shame.

• Owass 9 years ago

do people have such an idiotic fool as a lecturer? I would wished this man be probed indeed if he is PhD holder. he speak like a market women. what a crab

• Capito 9 years ago

Dr. I wonder why ur a lecturer why don't u stop teaching and join npp that will help you better. U people sometime makes education very cheap. We saw what kuffour did don't think akuffo addo can make miracles.

• Political gunner 9 years ago

Go and punish him you the NDC guys should convince me why I should vote for John ford Mahama

• BERNARD 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• makim 9 years ago

This man again. You are disgracing lecturers. I really pity your students.

• Jah Tool 9 years ago

Illiterate professor. you are a disgrace to professors

• Kofi Dela 9 years ago

knowledge is surely not close to wisdom.How can a lecturer say dis nonsence(nonsense).You are basing your reports on a mere call.Go there and find out.Weak in thinking so called prof.

• Yaw 9 years ago

This gentleman is accurately described as controversial and there is no need to take him serious. How can an academic speak and behave this way?

• niendow Mohammed 9 years ago

Stop causing mayhem panic in the country what do you about the economic u once said most of the sensitive positions in John government are held by northerns can u proof ur allegation baah people like u should be found preachi ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

This bush headed Amoako is too foolish at his age

• Kingsley Agyei 9 years ago

Useless political science lecture, Stupid Doctor and Idiot Amoako Baah ,Anytime he speaks you can see that his parents have wasted their money. what an idiot lecture be this?

• Moro 9 years ago

This year election everyone should be vigilante when is time for count ballot papers. Is foolish for someone to cheat and incompetent to lead us, Ghana is far reacher than South Korea and both attained independence same year ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I have seen stupid people, oooo yes I have but this man's stupidity is worse than crime or abomination.

• Hajj I. 9 years ago

Are all these fools in Ghana?Nana can win if he goes to his father's grave to beg curse his father cursed him.

• Kkd 9 years ago

This monkey looking man whoseeking face looks like a mad man face is very irresponsible and very stupid. How will ndc determine who will n who will not vote for them. Ghanaians deserve some respect, Ghanaians are not mad li ...

• More 9 years ago

John mahama the criminal useless thief murder.criminal in Ghanaians politics.this John mahama will die like dog.Ghanaians wake up and let John mahama run from ghana.who is John mahama John mahama is useless man criminal murde ...

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 9 years ago

How can people like this be allowed to teach students who are from different political parties? Political and tribalistic lecturer. A MORON!!!

• frank osei 9 years ago

You are for npp and stop the nonsense you said the same thing last two elections. Can't you learn lesson?

• Kkd 9 years ago

Nana addo is a thief n a big liar. Him and the wife was telling people in accra that she don't have money to do her hair only for them to buy items worth ghc200 million to give to the asantehene and all the people in his pala ...

• Jtetty 9 years ago

If this is true Mr Amoako you are not a p.olice officer part of Security agents, why are these victims to such threatens will Call you instead of Reporting to police? It is complicated With this comments from you

• kow Mensayawson 9 years ago

The Hon lecturer did not play it fair at all, even on top of his inward looking bias. Does his exposition mean the NPP SHOULD by all means win the forthcoming elections? Even clairvoyants would find it hard to believe his sta ...

• Maxwell N 9 years ago

This is the an intellectual? No shred of evidence. Can he proof? This is someone Joy fm have been calling quite often to give neutral views on political issues? We are knowing them one by one. Apuuuuuuu

• Jato P. 9 years ago

This so called lecturer speaks like an illiterate. God have Mercy on him.

• stubbornzero 9 years ago

No amount of threat can retain the idiots in power.

• DOKPAH SYMON 9 years ago

Anything that they do NPP will win this years election
    more vhim

• emma 9 years ago

u are big big layer

• tk 9 years ago

Start with Limuna who allergies that NNP is secretly training mercenaries in a location he claims he knows.

• Daniel 9 years ago

You an NPP man just because you are an Ashanti. Lecturer my foot any idiot can be a lecture

• Kkkv 9 years ago

This lecturer is a very stupid lecturer I wonder where he got his phd from.Just fueling political tention

• Kkkv 9 years ago

A fool

• Modibo Keita 9 years ago

Why is this pronouncement surprising? Members of the UP tradition have always " won elections but stolen ".The problem with a lot of people in Ghana is that,they make decisions based on inadequate information.For example,if t ...

• seidu 9 years ago

nana is serial looser in his past,present and in his future....an evil dwarf has no position in ghana......for amoah baa, he should be kept in kumasi zoo ......i know this ugly lectuerer well.....nothing but poultry bird

• kabore 9 years ago

How can one know who you vote for .

• Tee 9 years ago

He is useless NPP useless party in Ghana

• Bigmouth 9 years ago

The NPP strategy of presenting a state of hopelessness and gloom, false polls predictions and prophesies, threats of chaos and false accusations will again amount to zilch.
    When their candidate is asking to be voted for o ...

• INNO 9 years ago

When this kind of human being opens his mouth npp loses multiple votes. Am not sure he is lecturer as we all call him. Has he done opinion poll on effect of sacking de chairman of de prty bcos he's said 2 b a Northerner?

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 9 years ago

Useless lecturer doesn't have anything to do or what. That is all a political science lecturer can say to be in the news? Useless stupid man.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

An idiot of a lecturer. Bloody scoundrels

• Babylon 9 years ago

In fact dr.amoah baah is disgracing himself as academia.How can he stand so low.Can he crosscheck his facts.Is that the way he lectures the students.Then they are doomed.

• MALOW 9 years ago

SO THIS MAN STILL LECTURES STUDENTS?? OMG! WE AREN'T SAFE AS STUDENTS IF A WHOLE "BIG MAN" COULD SPEAK AS SUCH. AMOAKO BAAH IS BEST A SERIAL CALLER

• Cat 9 years ago

Better organize a press conference.for the whole word to hear

• adiza usa 9 years ago

another foolish man ,nation wrackers

• paa 9 years ago

Stupidity abounds

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

Amoako Baah is gradually accepting NPP's defeat but shame makes him beat around the bush.
    But what God says shall be final,it does not matter what one thinks or feels.Amoako Baah and several others shall bow their heads in s ...

• So woada 9 years ago

Teaches Ghanaian students?

• Joe Gurimwan 9 years ago

Dr Amoako Baah stop causing fear and panic. What you are saying is totally false. I'm from that region and there is no threat of this kind there.

• Van Pee 9 years ago

DR AMOAKO BAAH, YOU ARE LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE .
    ARE YOU REALLY A PHD HOLDER?
    I AM AT A LOSS TO BELIEVE THIS.
    NDC IS NOT THREATENING ANY VOTER ANYWHERE WITH DEATH.
    SIMPLY PUT, YOU ARE EITHER A FOOL, OR YOU ARE BEING ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

All these things are calling themselves intellectuals... Awwwwwwww, Ghana is doomed. How can a whole academia make this huge assertion based on hearsay or second-hand information??? You have knowledge alright, but you lack wi ...

• Shac Attac 9 years ago

The NDC has failed to improve the condition of the people of Ghana. For that reason they anticipate to lose the election.However,if they use intimidation,vote buying,rigging,anything but the normal democratic way of voting,th ...

• Speaking my mind 9 years ago

Silly oldman who keeps spewing out trash anything he speaks. Why would you allow your hate for the ruling party cloud your judgement and here we are having you lecture to our children.

• Speaking my mind 9 years ago

We'll vote massively for JM to keep your types from getting close to power. Ignorant fool.

• ERIC 9 years ago

JESUS CHRIST'S NAME. AMEN.

• Julia 9 years ago

Stupid!!! Absolute nonsense. What do you take us for??? Big fool

• HARDER@89.. 9 years ago

this Dr amoako Baah man has jimi jimi written over everything about him , his pronouncement s and what have u...talk to ya wontumi guy who is spewing fire all over the place. always projecting ya own evil on others instead... ...

• Peaceman 9 years ago

It is not supprise to me that another bush goat calling himself a lecturer is making such a baseless allegations. i know this lecturer to be a wee smoker and 'akpatasi' drankard and for that matter he will soon become a seni ...

• kwame ben 9 years ago

How can a lecturer talk like an idiot.What is he teaching his students...he is full of tribal biases

• Gilbert Agyei 9 years ago

So you still consider yourself as intellectual,
    You talk like a cart pusher. Why don't you report it to the Ghana Police Service if you so believe this is what is happening?

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 9 years ago

Anyone at the age of 18 is no more a kid and have make his/her own decisions so what are you telling us now,is the gray hair on your heard not for you or you didnt grow it your self?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Professor Amoako Baah is a shameless NPP serial liar who is as clueless as his flag bearer incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo. Professor Amoako Baah has no ounce of credibility, is as worthless ...

• MZ 9 years ago

Why should a man at your age peddle falsehood? If not a useless politician like you. We are tired of you and your type.

• Paa Kwasi 9 years ago

How can you sit in your office and concoct a story such as this and expect readers to believe you? Aba , political expediency!

• Efo Bless 9 years ago

Those dogs insulting the Dr.Amoako Baah do not have such a person in their family and they beg before eating from trash and they should read Isaiah 66:24
    John mahama should give us the cost of schools, ndc is building and o ...

• Uncle T 9 years ago

This is a useless talk. It falls in line with your hatred for NDC. God is watching you. Continue.

• Sammy 9 years ago

The most stupid allegation coming from this bush man. Amoako Baah so stupid in his reasoning to the extent that he can't even make sense out of anything. Such idiot can only come from him and the party he belongs to. Npp supp ...

• Winfried 9 years ago

'Dr' Amoako is a disgrace to the Academia. The least expected of a person of His caliber

• Freewill 9 years ago

Probably, Dr amoaku has been promised a position in npp government in case npp wins. My worry is his students, what he teaches them.

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 9 years ago

This is the most stupid and useless lecturer I have seen mylife time.weren't there but making this big allegations.may fire burn his big mouth.

• Abusua 9 years ago

This tribalistic lecturer's certificates that earned him the job as a lecturer should be cross checked again. I am not convinced he has a first degree. His arguments are too shallow and ilitrate like.