Mahama's class unmatchable – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (71)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I can attest to the fact my own uncle is very divisive. Look at what he did to Afoko and Kwebena AGYEPONG.
    DONT VOTE FOR NANA ADDO

KWASI ADADE, HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC!
    ONE NDC CRIMINAL SUPPORTER IS USING MY NAME. I WANT HIM, AND EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM TO KNOW THAT, I PRINCE KWASI ADADE, FROM AKWAPIM MOUNTAINS, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC. I WILL ...

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

NOBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your sabotage and lies, his children are starving and some committing suicides on daily basi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KAYAYEISM IS LIKE slavery yet JOHNMAHAMA chopped SADA MONIES like Xmas biscuits... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ig ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KWASI ADADE FROM AKROPONG NOW WE YOU EXPOSED YOURSELF YOU BE PUNISHED

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is nothing but NDC clown and sycophant.

• Idiotdele 7 years ago

When will this 419 idiot stop meddling in the affairs of Ghana?

• Samson 7 years ago

the guy who used your name is a criminal don't mind him. Keep testing for NPP

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

Another $1 million of Ghana tax payers money into his pocket for talking foolishly.In all he has already receive $4 million for realizing our president is an imbecile and a little mesmerizing that imbecile bring him an easy $ ...

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

As an undecided voter, I am persuaded that, if President Mahama is condoning what this Nigerian sycophant & praise singer is saying, as he appears to be doing, then he is undoubtedly desperate, because the campaign isn't goi ...

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

Who can match a president who steals sanitary pads money so under age girls or teenage girls will trade their bodies to buy sanitary pads so they may stay in class with their male counterpart but earn getting president becaus ...

• maxwell 7 years ago

Mahama has no Ghanaian to testify about him.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Go home.
    Buhari is waiting for you.

• Humanity 7 years ago

So this Nigerian thinks he's the one to inform Ghanaians what is good and isn't about our country. He can go back to Nigeria with his STUPIDITY

• James 7 years ago

Don't mess with Ghanaians ok.
    Do you have a work permit to be working in Ghana?
    You illegal migrant worker. DON'T meddle in our affairs.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Illegal migrant worker.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excruciating poverty of kayayeis and chopped SADA MONIES with cronies ...

• DELE HAS A BIG YORUBA MOUTH 7 years ago

ASK AN IBO OR HAUSA MAN IN NIGERIA ABOUT THE YORUBA PEOPLE : THEY ALWAYS PLAY STOMACH DIRECTION AND WILL BETRAY THEIR BEST FRIENDS WHEN THEY CAN PROFIT FROM AN ENEMY. AFTER DEC.7, DELE WILL BE SINGING TO NANA ADDO.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Now we live in a country where 419 and corruption is acceptable to the point that, we couldn't get our own to tell us what we have but a foolish and selfish spectator from Nigeria is our president's brand seller. This dele th ...

• kenny 7 years ago

This is how far the presidency has been reduced to.Look at the way the guy is laughing at the media in Ghana,in his mind it's like you"YOU FOOLS ARE THERE AND I HAVE COME TO CHOP YOUR MONEY FROM THIS CORRUPT MAHAMA".You know ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This 419 419 419 419 419 Nigerian cannot save this thieving president JOHNMAHAMA... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ig ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA your time is up... .. Ghana just doesn't like you. .. .. .. your NDC is pure evil and pure incompetence with no future for Ghanaians at all at all.... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

I believe this man, Dele, has benefited from the numerous corrupt activities of the Mahama led NDC gvt. He is afraid he will be exposed by the nxt NPP gvt. Unfortunately for him, Ghanaians have already made up our minds to ch ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

iwas in victoria island in nigerian,met and spoke to people,nigeria really needs leadership style of rawlings and the current ghanain president.ghana and nigeria are permanet friends but togo is a brother or a sister to ghana

• The General 7 years ago

ghana naija thing

• Afua 7 years ago

Ooh, Ghana is too soft. Can a Ghanaian do this in Nigeria like what Dele Momodu is doing in Ghana? My gosh, Momodu would have been sold to Boko Harem to deal with him. Has he got a work permit? Nana is coming in January 201 ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You can go and kill him for saying the truth. There are 95.5 million people in Nigeria out of a total population of 180 million without access to any electricity. There are 15.5 million in the Ivory Coast out of 23 million wi ...

• The General 7 years ago

they are r all confused

• Ama 7 years ago

Very well said Afua. No one could have said it better!.

• Jj 7 years ago

Is that a bundle of ghc50 or license documents for a new car he is giving him in photo :))

• Nanaba 7 years ago

That is why Ghanaians should vote out this corrupt Mahama guy out of office. Look who he associate with, another Nigerian criminal God have mercy on Ghana.

• Jdm 7 years ago

You deal mostly with the thieves in societies so no wonder, have you ever given prominence to poor marriages in your paper. Oh mahama can give you some of his stolen monies so continue singing his praise. But come Dec 7th, Gh ...

• Captain Blood 7 years ago

With all due respect we did not advice you on who to elect as your President so please hush up and let us make our own decisions.

• Alex, Lagos 7 years ago

Dele Momodu does not respect Ghanaians because he is STUPID. Nigerians will never tolerate any Ghanaian who meddles in their internal affairs here in Nigeria. So why are Ghanaians tolerating this FOOL? Which Nigerian wants Ma ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

I cannot understand why this Nigerian is so much in for Mahama. Is it because Mahama as isual has heavily paid this guy to do unthinkable. Also, why is he do much interested in Mahama's rule in Ghana is so important to him? W ...

• JDM 7 years ago

Oga! It seems your are talking too much ooo....just leave us alone let us deal with these fraudsters on our own terms please!!

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

A stooge and bootlicker Momodu Dele.please try and get a working permit if not we the NPP's will send you back to your country -Nigerian.

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

BABY TALK, INDEED !

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

ALL YOU STAND FOR IS....LOOTING AND GRABBING OF OUR RESOURCES !

• tk 7 years ago

Momodu, go home and leave us to handle our affairs.

• MAHAMA DELE 7 years ago

This bigot has been paid to influence this election but will not succeed. Idiot why dont you go back to Nigeria and influence criminal policies

• TK 7 years ago

Due to tribalism some Ghanaians don't want to appreciate their leader,simple he is not one of them.

• MAHAMA DELE 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with tribalism. It is wrong for this paid criminal to come to Ghana to open his big mouth about things he does not understand. Why no in Nigeria

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 7 years ago

idiot momodu dele,
    we dont need you to advise what we have to do. go to nigeria and advise there. idiot big mouth.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

This stupid man will be deported back to Nigeria after 7 Dec election

• Amakom 7 years ago

Na waaoo !!!

• kobby koby 7 years ago

DELE GO BACK TO UR COUNTRY AND SELL BUHARI TO NIGERIANS-IDIOT.AGBAYA..WHAT DO U KNOW ABT GHANA.STOP DISTURBING US.TELL UR DEAD GOAT FRIEND HE IS FINISHED..THEIF GO BACK TO NIGERIA..IDIOT

• Jaguar 7 years ago

so you are saying we are blind not to see what is going on.You are a very foolish man delle or whatever you call yourself.419 .

• Koo 7 years ago

please no should insult this guy,he's right no one matches him on corruption and incompetent.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Is this Nigeria man in Ghana for business or for politics? he should be careful his choice of words. I don't think a Ghanaian can be saying such words in Nigeria. If he don't stop politics in our land, we Ghanaian will show h ...

• TT 7 years ago

If Mahama has paid you to spill this garbage , please take it home to help your people becaus there are equally people in your country who need help from people like you. Stop meddling in our body politics and go back to your ...

• Josh 7 years ago

Mahama's class unmatchable.. says who?
    Is it according to the man who lives in Nigeria and has been paid so much money from Ghana taxpayers or according to the men and women in Ghana, who cannot afford ends meat because of ...

• JJ 7 years ago

STUPID NEWS TO CHEER NDC AND MAHAMA. HE KNOW VERY WELL THEY ARE HAVE LOST THE ELECTION IN ADVANCE

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

They are all shit! Ndc are nation wreckers. Wicked and selfish bitches.Bombo clats!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This Nigeria fool should give us a break.Fuck off and go and do ur 419 ,Yahoo scam and don't you meddle in Ghana politics.

• Emma 7 years ago

fooooools

• Pintoa 7 years ago

Ghana has its fair share of sycophants but when this corrupt Nigerian comes in to tell us how and what we should do then there is one obvious action to take. No sensible Ghanaian should touch his magazine with a barge pole. T ...

• Anna 7 years ago

ur stupid dele leave gh alone talk of ur country idiot

Don't waste our time Mahama is rejected.

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Why do we allow this idiot to meddle in iur politics? Dele go back to Nigeria and talk about his country. How many Nigerians are asking Mahama to help them? Yet Mahama does not see that this idiot is fooling him for money. Aa ...

• Shac Attac 7 years ago

Dele Momodu the election of you friend as the president Ghana to continue ripping Ghana off is unacceptable. The wind of change currently blowing in Ghana cannot be stopped.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I will agree on this one with the praise singer Dele Momodu. Mahama's naked robbery and wanton dissipation of Ghana coffers is unmatched since independence. Akoa y3 koromfuo!

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid Nigerian U and your 419 go to Nigeria and report your trash there! foolish man. U are so corrupt like the one u are propagating!!!

• frank 7 years ago

Mr Dele or who ever u call urself stop putting ur mouth into Ghana matters masa NDC n Mahama are lies

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

A PROPHET HAS NO HONOUR IN HIS OWN COUNTRY

• EN 7 years ago

This is simply laying bare his foolishness as his name momodu clearly spells it out that he is a mumu

• Citizen 7 years ago

That's very true. But I don't know whether we're talking about the same class.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Take him to your country Nigeria to match him to your president. You're the number one foolish somebody in the whole planet. Opportunist go dieoooooooooooo!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Nobody will prevent you from transporting Mahama to Nigeria and impose him as President of that Country. You better keep quiet and collect your Bribe Dollars peacefully. Don't incur the wraf of Ghanaians. The amount of dollar ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghana is so peaceful and easy for this Nigerian, Dele Momodu to come and spew garbage in Ghana's politics. When he fills his stomach with Eba and egushie stew all he can do is buy some media space to throw dust into the eyes ...