Some politicians see me as a threat; they wanted me out - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Wan 1 7 years ago

Hmmmmm our father we love u but it will not be easy for you

• DISQUALIFICATION WAS A BIG PLOT 7 years ago

CENTRAL REGION VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY NDC BCOS OF ATTA MILLS AND THEN AMISSAH ARTHUR. BUT THEY'RE STILL SUFFERING. DISSENTERS WILL VOTE NPP OR FOR NDUOM.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ndoum you will get .001%. Less than 1%. Stop the noise. You are not a big boy in our politics. Fighting to be acknowledged eh? Tweeaaaa

• AHOMKA 7 years ago

THE POLICE MUST CONTINUE TO INVESTIGATE THE CRIME ASPECT OF NOMINATION PAPERS PRESENTED BY THE DISQUALIFIED PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS. UNTIL THEY ARE CLEARED OF ALLEGED CRIMES THEY CONTINUE TO BE TAGGED AS CRIMINAL SUSPECTS. EC ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Agbesi why do you sing the same song everyday. We are tired of your rantings. I don't think people read your posts. The same applies to OLD SOLDIER.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Agbesi is the same fool called old soldier

• Kojo 7 years ago

Lies galore from Kumasi Kwesi

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Nobody sees you as treat. Just do the right thing.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

And Ghana people suffer and you say what?

• Check me out 7 years ago

Stand up and speak out for what you honestly.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

You aren't a threat to anybody.Don't blame anyone because in reality, your paper work was flawed.You are lucky to have been allowed to correct your mistakes.Nevertheless, you going no where.Chances are that you are unlikely t ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Ndc is panicking because ppp is back. No more ndc.

Oh dear. You can't be serious. What is PPP?

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

PPP HAS NO FUTURE. WHEN NDUOM IS NO MORE PPP IS NO MORE!!! HE IS JUST GAMBLING FOR A SECOND ROUND WHERE HE WILL MERCILESSLY "SELL" HIS "SMALL POINTS" SECRETLY & EXPENSIVELY TO BOTH "DESPERATE" NDC & NPP!

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

In their strategy sessions it is all Nduom and PPP yet outside they talk plenty. December 7 is coming and some people go shock?

• Atsu London 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama and NDC thieves exposed. Nduom will sweep more votes in central

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

You a threat? For where. Masa stop deceiving yourself. How can a presidential candidate with less than 0.5% votes be a threat? You are not even going to get that mark again so give us some break.

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Who doesn't know Nduom is NPP? If you wanted proof, see who defended him in court? Nduom, you will get less than 0.5% of the votes this time. See what your friend in arm, Blay, did? Join the NPP and fight to lead the NPP. Opa ...

• Yaw daabo 7 years ago

Why is Ndoum only campaigning in the central region

• Pops 7 years ago

NDC and EC Chair. What do you expect.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

NOT AT ALL.

WHAT IS EVEN STILL STRANGE, WHY DID THE JUDGE SITTING ON ON NDOUMS APPEAL OF DISQUALIFICATION, ORDER A AGAIN NDOUM TO DO THE NECESSARY CORRCTIONS IN HIS APPLICATION FORMS.

WAS HE NOT ORDERED BY THE ELECTORA ...

• Arusha 7 years ago

Nduom should stop the insinuations and concentrate on winning.

• Steve 7 years ago

Ndoum is really a threat to ndc,they actually want him out

• Afia 7 years ago

Is true, dey reali see u as a threat. As for me how I sooo wish u win. God shd jux chnge d votes in ur favour. Sooooo tired of Ndc n Npp.

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Mtweeeeeeee , apuuuuut))))))))))), you Nduom? Nothing would have prevented me from striping naked and trot through the whole of Accra, should you Nduom exceed anything more than 3%....

• Papa 7 years ago

This I must and will see if you are an honest person and as you are NDC you are not.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

All Ndoum mention in his promises were all for his hometown. But he said they wanted home out because of a certain World Bank. What will that region also benefit from his political talk? Volta region is with

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Eyeah Asem ooh,but the courrage trhat we are given to you is hold the favour of you concerning the victory of you,and remmber OUR Dr. Osagyefo Nkrumah was at the prison while the people vote for him be'cos he was chosen to be ...

• atsu 7 years ago

Ndc is behind your disqualification.ghanaians have seen ndc diabolic plan to eliminate ndoum.

• KKK 7 years ago

yep!! NPP is doomed.

• SA 7 years ago

You are wasting your own time and resources.

• was Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi stop bragging because you are no threat in the upcoming elections.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

A run off is more likely now with Dr Nduom back in the race. Whereas run-offs favor opposition majorities, the NPP is the very same party Nduom's re-appearance is going to affect most in terms of sympathy votes. Ghana will wi ...

• Pulpo 7 years ago

Ndoum used the court of public opinion to win his case. Error is not the same as faking a signature

• KWEKU EDU 7 years ago

I SEE WHY THEY CALL YOU A CONCERT MAN.KEEP DREAMING.

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

It is true. Some politicians who are condoning and conniving with EC chair are doing that. Clerical mistakes should be given a second chance to rectify it. Is it an exams? This is a common application form to apply for someth ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

We in the NDC really want Papa kwesi on the ballot bcos all his supporters r nppigs so am grad he will 1percent out of nppigs vote for Mahama to get his 50.7percent. God help agya ano mfimfem.

• change is coming 7 years ago

we all know de dead goat and EC at working very hard to discredit Nduom. the spiritual battle has been fought. de physical will be sorted out. Nana beba