Man carrying human head arrested at NPP rally

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

In this modern age, Ghanaians still practise sorcery. God save us.

• HE ACTED UNDER INSTRUCTIONS 7 years ago

GOD DON'T THUNDER HIM. WICKED MAN. NPP SUPPORTERS WERE TOO KIND TO HIM. THIS 2016 WON'T BE LIKE 2012. OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPENED.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Don't blame NDC and Koku but this is a clear repeat of what NPP did for Kufuor to win. And you are not successful this time

• Theo 7 years ago

This idiot again. Ndc killed more than seventeen women and scattered their bodies during Rawlings rule.

• Maame 7 years ago

Stupid mentality. How can you killed to win elections. |

• Champion 7 years ago

Eii npp, so desperate to win power therefore resort to killing human beings? Very unfortunate. God will require the blood from all of you who took part in this devilish act.

• Awunatey 7 years ago

It was the NPP rather who did the littering to create a state of insecurity and won the 2000 elections. In 2008, Atta Akyea admitted the crime and wanted to repeat same in the Volta Region but his tape was leaked. Go and ask ...

• Bibini 7 years ago

Can anyone see any picture in the pictures. When you show pictures, you must show what you are trying to let people see.

Why should we believe there was human head?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Did you read the story at all? Indeed this is the propaganda you wanted to have against NPP. But fortunately the Good Lord exposed you all. This is one of the things the Bible describes as spiritual wickedness in high places. ...

• mahambole 7 years ago

the satanic ndc has many demonic ways of 'winning' elections but they should be careful because we ghanaians are suffering and want the nation-wrecking ndc out of power. if ndc rigs this election ghanaians will declare severa ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Oye Onye Kwasi Atta or whatever u call yourself, a big SHAME ON YOU. It's Almighty God who chose Ex-prez Kuffuor ok. Whatever u NDC do, God has a final say. The battle is His.

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

God has exposes your evil deeds. See how you are quick to bring in the NDC. Npp have the fear of God and stop your lies.

• Wawa 7 years ago

Koku and his tricks. NDC borrowed 39 billion and used less than 3billion for projects. Where is the rest of the money? NDC has lost in advance.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

When the ndc were launching their campaign, they used beautiful ladies holding live pigeons. But what do we see here at npp campaign launch - not beautiful ladies but their severed heads. All die be die is so desperate for po ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Stupid people always behave in a stupid manner. Your stupid comment tells everybody that NDC send the head for them to tell their illiterate supporters what NPP has done.

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Stupid people always behave in a stupid manner. Your stupid comment tells everybody that NDC send the head for them to tell their illiterate supporters what NPP has done.

• Papa 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDAHO KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THIS.

• gyasi 7 years ago

Any mishaps to the npp are attributed to ndc. Only fools do that.

• Papa 7 years ago

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Papa 7 years ago

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ndc back to their old tricks. Why is ndc doing everything to cling on to power? Ndc officials are so scared about their stealing of taxpayers money becoming public and being sent to prison they are doing everything legal and ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Sarpong, what has the NDC got to do with the story above? The narrative did not even mention the NDC and neither were the angry party supporters who nearly lynched that lunatic. You are renowned in here for rushing to blame e ...

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

You always show your stupidity even though you are aging. Kwasia, you did rituals to assist your old man in the election but luck was not your side. Gyimi. Kwasia if you cannot fuck your wife koraa, it will be NDC

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I sent the guy to kill all the northerners because they don't have any brain in their food. Northerners mmoa kuraseni nkwasiafo. Mpepefo twe kankan pakyaa. Pepeni aboa Mpepefo mmoa.

• Yep 7 years ago

Shame you are trying to use tribal politics you won't succeed

• Akos 7 years ago

kwasiaa, who do u think u are .
    gyimi

• Kofi Yeboah 7 years ago

You think you made that comment so that you incite Northners against Ashantis to vote against NPP? I pity you for using such words in public. For your information, the electorates have voted already wai.

• analyst 7 years ago

It's northerner who is leading npp ur party. Without Dr Bawumia nana can't make any meaningful argument of his own. These are things that derive away people from ur party. Because of u even if Ghana is crawling I LL not st ...

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

Northerners, I am on my knees.Without you we are nothing. God created us together so please do not mind that single,ignorant, selfish and nation wrecker.Please Northerners do not retort again. GOD BLESS NORTHERNERS

What has this got to do with northerners, anyway you were not taught good manners @ home so I don't blame you

Oh but what do u expect when u hav a northerner as a president as said by Ursula Owusu. She said northerners are only good for rearing cows and that what Mahama should be looking, not president in 2012. But u see, God never b ...

• Osei Kumasi 7 years ago

That is why you call yourself Aponkye. You have no sense in your head.A person like you is more of a liability to your family and Ghana.

• Nyame tumi so 7 years ago

Waa luk!!!

• Prince 7 years ago

Action speaks louder than words hence your comment is ironical. you are rather an animal and not any animal but a wild ,very treacherous which you consider as your symbol. infant very stupid and foolish that is why call north ...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

The NPP who are known killers of their own chairman , ( Adams MAHAMA ) and the others in Asawase plus many across the country blame NDC or who for their routine rituals ?

• Asare 7 years ago

You mean that for the sake of power some people can be so terribly cruel?are these people humans or demons?to chop off an innocent lady's head just to plant evidence? Is NDC so devoid of tacticians and strategists they think ...

• JClinton 7 years ago

They should have beat him to death. Nonsense next time when the NDC and John Mahama send you, you will say no.

• Stone 7 years ago

Killing innocent person for power. God anger will be on the those who did that.

Amen. Which ever person is responsible, may God have mercy on him or her.

• ESI 7 years ago

NDC your evill plot against NPP and Nana will fail in God Name.

• Awuradwoa Pokuaa 7 years ago

No weapon fashioned against Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo & NPP shall prosper. We give God all the glory for revealing this evil man & his evil plans.
    Indeed! The Battle's de Lord's. Long live Ghana.....long live NPP & ... ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I'm not surprised because one of Nana Addo's many promises is a severed woman to a NPP rally in Tema. I expect the police to investigate this thoroughly

• Abass 7 years ago

Npp will come power but not this year

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Ghana!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

the man was sent by koku anyidoho, the man who slaughtered ex president Ata MILLS with john mahama when the ex president's son went out to buy waakye to eat and the two sisters of the president were sent back to their hometow ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Oh, what's happening in Ghana? When NDC was launching its manifesto, a coffin supposedly carrying Nana Akuffo Addo's 'dead body' was brought to the venue. Surprisingly, human head of a lady was also brought to NPP's rally t ...

• King Kabon 7 years ago

Don't be fooled by NPP quickly trying o shift blame. The man may have hired by the NPP leadership unknown to the common supporters who thinks otherwise.
    NPP is known for such rituals. We will know more when the man is interr ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ndc is a trokosi party and this has the handiwork of trokosis written all over it. The woman Judge who was murdered despite her having a new born was murdered by trokosis. These Ewes are heartless, they are the only tribe in ...

Npp should know that there is GOD Almighty who watches over us. Immediately they appreciate this all these blatant lies will stop. See how their lies are exposed everyday.God is watching.

• Asare 7 years ago

Folks this man will "confess" with words fed him by the powers that be to the effect that he was hired by the opposition.then the police will hold a press conference and pronto.... Only the gulible will fall for this cheap tr ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Npp did something like this in Temale.when Wontumi and Co. Entered the shrine half naked, now human head.

• kae 7 years ago

Npp again.dead bodies were scattered every where in 2000 just the image of Ndc to win power.the hv started again with human heads.Npp wil not win power with this delvish tricks

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Children and grandchildren of UP we no how u play this games..Ur cup will full up oneday..Evil people with evil plans

• BB 7 years ago

Because of Power npp is killing innocent people. What shall it profit npp if they kill innocent for power?

• king solomon 7 years ago

dirty politics of ndc.u are so desperate to stay in power so u are ready to go to any extend humanly posible to creat disafection for nana and the npp .because is clear to u now that the npp is winning.shame on you ndc.

• Kliker 7 years ago

The npp knows about this. That is their modus operandi.

• Who 7 years ago

Ewes are the only people heartless enough to do this. Killing is something that comes easy to them. They killed Justice Koranteng Addo.

Ndc, the Ewe party did this.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Woye kwasea paaa. WO ne nyansa baako koraaa. You more stupid than the word itself. You will get a reward befitting your barbaric action kwasea.

• Nick 7 years ago

U craze paaaa asotor

See what you are saying about Ewes again, then you guys will go and be being them for votes. Wise up.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Awwwww NDC why this?

• Ghana Boy 7 years ago

wind of change is blowing in every corner of Ghana.... Come to Elmina and see things for yourself
    .. Good Bye NDC

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

NDC has always been demonic entity and they are behind this barbarism

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Eiii so this pharasis won't repent. Abosamfo). NPP is a shame God has exposed you. You will lose this election. Fools

• Byg joe 7 years ago

U ar veri stupid

• spiritual 7 years ago

I could see Ghana is full of bunch of fools and nonsensical people always attributing everything to politics.
    You people should at least use your heads sometimes. Common sense they say, is not common for common people. Wise ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Things are getting out of hand, whenever NPP want power strange things do happen, now l know, the truth will surely come out, lynching him will not bring solve the matter, please police don't hide anything from us, come out w ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Thank God NPP caught him, and he has mentioned Koku Anyidoho's name as the one who sent him

• Jtetty 7 years ago

THE REPLICATED COFFIN OF NANA AKUFO ADDO PRESENTED AT NDC NMANIFESTO WILL HAUNT PRE MAHAMA AND ITS NDC DOWN TO DEFEAT. I ALWAYS FEEL SAD WHEN SOME GHANAINS ARE INSULTING PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA. BUT AFTER THAT COFFIN SHOW AN ...

• Khaari Fuseini 7 years ago

NPP and your evil deeds God will continue to expose you want power at all cost

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Evil politicians

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Human life for political power?Oh why,why,why?Have you no fear of God?

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Age 72yrs u are killing for vote , useless oldman who cant even buy block

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC Criminals plans to tarnish the image of Akuffo Addo with beheaded head exposed. Nana Beba

• kw 7 years ago

They ve started what they did in 2000 where dead women were paraded with the promise that,when voted it be the thing of the past

• CONFIDENCE 7 years ago

The man was arrested at NPP rally in Accra and not NDC rally so don't confused with propaganda.

• change is coming 7 years ago

desperate NDC willing to do any desperate thing to stay in power and continue stealing in order to impoverish the people. this Machiavellian tactics won't work. Nana beba

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

The plot of ndc will never suffice in this election, change is surely cumn.

• Kakaaku 7 years ago

Oh God!

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

The wicked intention of the NDC , it never worked

This story do not add up. It is a mere propaganda by the NPP. The oolytene bag content displayed tells it all. Ghanaians are more discerning and cant fall to this stupidity.

• Godwin mojah 7 years ago

he is a member of the party, that is their campaign ritual

• Peter 7 years ago

This is NDC stupidity, they sent that useless guy with that human head. This is CRIMINAL ISSUE so the GUY must be DEALT with according to the LAW!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Whatever the NDC plans it backfires,that should tell them their time and cup is full.The Npp has to be vigilant in very thing they do,including checking the platform on which they stand,Remember in 2012 Nana Addo fell down on ...

• Musa 7 years ago

NPP WHY ALL THIS NONSENSE. EGGER FOR POWER?
    WICKED PEOPLE WITH WICKED MIND
    LOOK THE SEAT IS FOR JM NOT FOR ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• I am you 7 years ago

I knew these was the plan of Ndc when i received a whatsapp message about women being killed . Ndc i regret voting for you. The jail is waiting.

• Wzy 7 years ago

U read the comments and u see ghanaians have a very very long way to go.....we have too may semi educated folks .....who have too much time....to waste.....we have all turn into politicians.....every little tin is either npp ...

• abraziaa 7 years ago

The evil that man do will aftar tham akufo addo.

• BRIAN 7 years ago

I don't now weather some of you peoples are god or what, anything that you said against about THE GOD'S NDC bad oooo we don't Care because we no that crown is there for us .NPP no way for you go back to the bush.

• abiba 7 years ago

NDC why why all these evil ways.so you are actually killing for post.remember that we have dedicate NPP to God so He will expose you all the time.

• Kofi Yeboah 7 years ago

Are normal at all? You think you are saying this so that the Northners will see it that NPP don't respect them??? The people have made up their minds already. I pity you for using such dirty words in public.

• ASA 7 years ago

Oh ,ndc you can't survive no matter all your evil project. And is my prayer that any political party who will practice occutism ll loose in Jesus Christ name.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALWAYS READY TO SHIFT BLAME ON NDC WHEN CAUGHT IN THE ACT. DID YOU SEE NANA ADDO BEING MOVED UP AND DOWN A SEAT BY A PASTOR WHO CAN BE HIS SON. THE PASTOR WAS INSTALLING NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT. WHY WILL NDC BRING A H ...

• Chris 7 years ago

NPP people are well noted of killing pregnant women for rituals during election year so this is not exceptional. NPP serial killers.

@ Chris, do u have evidence to prove that? LIAR. May God forgive u. Whatever u NDC supporters do or say, the battle is the LORD's.

I doubt whether this man is sane.

• Freddy 7 years ago

• BUSUMRU 7 years ago

sad ghana. God please have mercy on us. may her soul rest in peace.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Ghana police u guys should let the truth out within 24 hrs. The guy will definitely bring everything out within that period like JB'S one. Am boldly pointing my fingers to NDC.

• David 7 years ago

npp twisting a story against an innocent man. no amount of human heads can make akufo Addo president. because JM depends only on God. that's why he won in 2012 and is going to win again because God is alive.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

The man was to deliver the head to an NPP guru who asked him to be at the rally. A head at an NPP rally cannot belong to NDC. NPP is full of crazy ideas.

• RA 7 years ago

GOD WILL NOT ALLOW THIS CURSED NPP BACK TO POWER THROUGH EVIL MEANS. AFTER TODAY, MORE SECRETS OF THE NPP WILL BE EXPOSED BEFORE THE ELECTION. JUST WATCH IT.

• RA 7 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD SEARCH FURTHER, VERY DREADFUL THINGS ARE IN THEIR CARS.

• The Truth 7 years ago

So all you NPP do is to insult. Insults won't win you the elections. You people are going to cry like babies come December 7. Whether you like it or not, JM is the winner. Hahahahaha

• NANA ACH IAA 7 years ago

fool WO be gye adi nonsense

• Daw 7 years ago

Oh npp this tactics again,I remember when they used to bring dead body from Togo to some places in Accra,God will punish them all....

• Byg joe 7 years ago

Shame 2 NDC people. U time has cam 2 leave power

• luvzone 7 years ago

If ndc is behind this, as alleqed, could that mean one can kill a lady, cut of her head jst 2 place it at the opponent's rally qround? Am sure there is more 2 this than meet the eye.

NDC has started deir plot again, u will always be exposed, all plot has been backfired, this must tell u ndc pples dat change is cumn.

nDC has started deir plot again, all ur plot has backfired, this must tell u dat ur days r numbered, change is cumn

• vikaf 7 years ago

not you see your tricks doing this to paint the NDC black God will continue to expose you, you brought dead bodies women from Togo to destroy NDC now you killing women God will punish you

• Khalidy 7 years ago

let's thank God they've arrested him.evil ndc people God will expose you one by on including your mahama

• JOHN 7 years ago

WE REMEMBER THE KILLING OF WOMEN BEFORE KUFFOUR CAME TO POWER. AS SOON AS THEY WON THE ELECTIONS, THE KILLINGS STOPPED.

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

Don't worry. The man has been arrested.NPP or NDC we shall see from the police investigations. By the way did I hear that they found Koko Anyidoho's number on the arrested man's phone?

• Kojo 7 years ago

We were all in Ghana when in 2000 NPP was killing women and dumping their bodies around the country. We know their history. Once they got into office the killing ended.

• David 7 years ago

That is outrageous.........

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent insensitive dangerous criminals.what do you won't from Ghanaians.ndc.killings killings.murder s.John mahama.do you think i u not going to die.John mahama are you sure you are
    Ghana ian
    John mahama u ...

• Benjy u.s.a 7 years ago

I see uninformed comments here, the alleged head was a mud made head, according to the police. It was not a human head. So haters let Mahama's name rest wai..

• Anakwa 7 years ago

Very serious

• Louis 7 years ago

Somebody's life has been taken and we are here accusing without facts. Lets help in the investigation wisely

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Npp knows what the head was going to do there,Npp and Akufo Addo are murderers and criminals, in 2000 women died and when Npp came to power it stopped meaning they were one who were doing that,now they have started it again, ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

THE NPP ARE JUST REPEATING THEIR DIRTY POLITICAL THEY DID IT IN 1954, 1956 AND 1999 THE REWARD THEY HAD IN 1956 WAS ONE OF THEIR STRONGEST MEMBER LAWYER KWABENA KESSEY DEFECTED TO CPP TO EXPOSED THEM TO DR KWAME NKRUMAH. WE K ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

The satanic ways of the Nasty people's party is out at work again. Wontumi must be arrested he is part of that nasty work. Npp evil works.

• sapashini 7 years ago

in the fist place, u people have deviated, the something happened in npp rally not NDC so don't attributed it to NDC that is npp job killing and pooring acid stabing ur own peoples to death yet u want to give it to NDC. no o ...

• Asare 7 years ago

What sorcery are you talking about? Its a not too well hached ploy to make it appear as if NPP is involved in human rituals.then the police already on cue would scoop and break the story.God twarted their lucefertine plans,Am ...

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

This is the repeat of 2000elections strategy but it will not WORK.

• SOWEE 7 years ago

I SMELL THE NDC AND KOKU ANYIDOHO IN THIS. TO THE UNFORTUNATE LADY WHOSE HEAD HAVE TO SEVERED FOR THIS DASTARD ACT I SAY REST IN PEACE. MAY YOUR SPIRIT HOUND KOKU UNTIL HE CONFESSES. NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO THE GUY LETS WAIT A ...

• SOWEE 7 years ago

WHAT SENSE DOES IT MAKE FOR NPP PEOPLE TO KILL SOMEBODY AND BRING THE HEAD TO THEIR OWN RALLY GROUND UNLESS THE MAN IS FROM THE NDC WHO WANTS TO DUMP THE HEAD THERE TO CAUSE COMMOTION.

• Stephen Arloo 7 years ago

NANA KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT DIS

• Amoateng 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO, IS BEHIND ALL THE KILLING IN THE NPP,BECAUSE WHEN THEY KILLED THEIR CHAIRMAN, MP AND THREE PEOPLE RECENTLY IN THE VOLTA REGION, THEY CLAIM THAT'S OF VICTORY FOR THEM.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Don't blame anyone but the corrupt and thief mahama and the useless NDC party. They are too desperate for power and therefore resorting to all kinds of crooked means. God go punish them well well.

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

They can even bring the head of the incompetent mahama to the rally of the Npp Nana is the chosen one All is the work of the Volta region number one drunkard Koku Anyidoho the lunatic. Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo Ado oyeeeeee fo ...

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho stop the killings of the ghana ladies for power NDC will never ever win this election even if u kill all Ghanian ladies. Hooooooooo you are exposed NDC killer party

• Umar 7 years ago

Ooooh npp don't start now

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

Whats all thèse about. Carrying a fellow human being head for an obvious reason. Why protect such a person from being slaughtered to death.

• Sammy 7 years ago

This story is not true.I listened to the police statement this morning on the radio.Can't understand why most Ghanaians follow any stupid news that comes out and make nasty comments without even knowing whether that news is t ...

• SOWEE 7 years ago

WAS A MAN ARRESTED OR NOT? SO WHERE DID THIS PHOTO COME FROM? THE COVER-UP BEGINS...................

• Sammy 7 years ago

The police spokeswoman said and I quote -( they the man together with some of the people accusing to the police station and opened the said bag only to find out that it's nothing but mud and some rubbish.According to the poli ...

• SOWEE 7 years ago

AWAM STORY, SOMEONE GOING SOMEWHERE WITH MUD AND RUBBISH IN HIS BAG. AMAZING STORIES IN GHANA. I SAID NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS STORY, AGAIN THE COVER-UP IS HERE....................

• Sammy 7 years ago

My brother what type of cover up are u talking about?.I don't know whether u reside in Ghana or outside Ghana but I reserve my comments.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Any evil plans against Nana Addo nd npp will never come to pass in JESUS NAME AMEN change is coming

• NOGOKPO 7 years ago

npp will win in d years of 2020.tanks to alan cash of wining 2020.das truth

• KKBK 7 years ago

Pls is it several heads or severed heads

• zimgbra 7 years ago

why are u comeing with dirty politics in our motherland,this is serious,at long run we all will leave these world as we comes.shamefull things to ghanaians.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Rumour mongering, eh Ghana

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What is that of npp's for alway inthings like that! they must to arrest the person if it is soo ,immediatly,God save our dear ghana,God bless you oman ghana.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHAT HAS NPP GOT TO DO WITH THIS THAT AN IDIOT LIKE YOU HAS STARTED POINTING ACCUSING FINGERS? IT SEEMS YOUR READING COMPREHENSION IS BELOW STANDARD OR YOU'RE BASICALLY INSANE. WISE UP AND LEAVE THE NPP ALONE!!!!

• Agya Wusu 7 years ago

God has done it all for NPP this year so all what the ndc and Mahama will not work in JESUS' Name. AMMMMEEEEENNN.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

stop the hypocrisy npp,Ghanaians know you people very well,he would have been a ghost by now if he is an NDC guy,stop it,its yark.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This is a very dirty website, The police came to disclaim this news and you still put it on your website for news.. very useless website

We go to a whiteman's country n dey discriminate we called it racism, we are in a our homeland n bcos of politics we allow hate to eat into our head. Luk ppl our forefathers left dx country wit their blood n we are to eat de ...

We sometyms impose blames on de ordinary ghanaian(illiterates) indulging in every act contrary to de constitution of our dear country buh see wat is happenin here, well educated beings on dx platform n u type any how. Tribali ...

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

the journalist kwabena kwakye is an alarmist who wishes doom for our nation the story is false yet the ever gullible NPP supporters have swallowed it and displaying their animalistc tendecies whether they like it o ...

• Num 1 7 years ago

All those saying is de ndc are fools, they want to blame ndc for their own deed so dat pple will insult them but u failed

@ Oye Onye Kwasi Atta or whatever u call yourself, a big SHAME on u. It's Almighty God who chose Ex-prez Kuffuor to be Ghana's president ok. What u NDC do, remember that God has the say. The battle is His.

Correction... Whatever u NDC do, God has the final say.

• GH BA 7 years ago

Aponkye or whatever u call yourself, u r a disgrace to Ghanaians. All ur comments on this platform are immoral. No wonder u r called Aponkye. Come on; grow up. Try to help yourself by learning some moral values.

• Oko 7 years ago

The story... A man carrying a human head is unfounded and full of fallacy. They interviewed the head of tema community one police office and she disclosed the news that the man was taking into police custody upon a tipoff and ...

• Adnan 7 years ago

wah makes you think it plotted by the NDC. Everytime something happens you link it with a party seriously we are the cause of our own crisis
    think well before jumping into the comments box

• Curliz 7 years ago

What ever u called urself u are very stupid saying it NDC and Mahama who send that idiot

• junior k 7 years ago

You see why we the floating voters will never vote for that you stinking party?Because you npp people talk without making an iota of sense.I read the whole story and the reported didn't associate the incidence to ndc,so why m ...

• Sir John gimini noa 7 years ago

Kuffor time saaaaaaaaaa mmaa akumkumakumkum saaaaaaaaaaa leave them alone. God will punish them last hour.

• Amponsah Michael 7 years ago

Nana will come to power this year in Yahweh's name.

• VIM 7 years ago

WE NORTHERNERS HAVE ACCEPT ALL THE INSULTS FROM THAT STUPID MAN,BUT STILL CHANGES MUST OCCUR BECAUSE WE HAVE SEEN NOTHING FROM THE INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT.