Nduom introduces 'Edwumawura' rice

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Hopefully the government will realize and support this brilliant move capable of helping the nation save foreign exchange while promoting local capacity-building!

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT ABOUT TIME SOMEBODY WIPE THE BLIND OUT OF GHANAIANS EYES TO VOTE THEIR CONCIONS

This is the kind of visionary leadership we need I this country. A strong leadership hinged on the die-hard believe that YES!, the ghananian is capable of managing his own affairs.

• duodu 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with leadership. We spend over 1 billion on rice imports and the businessman Nduom wants part of that money for himself. We should praise him for that ? No ! He is working in to his own pockets and wi ...

• Ni-Mh egyuma 7 years ago

Somewhat agree with your comment but till now, Paa Kwesi is the only one who has done and is doing and making positive strides.

• frank 7 years ago

sadly some politian will kill this in ghana

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Great start. The government should be encourage to limit rice imports once Edwumawura takes off. Well done Nduon, incompetent Mahama could learn a thing or two from you.

• Afia 7 years ago

Wow!!!! Bravo Ndoum. These r d leaders the youth shd vote for. In his smal way he z employing ppl. but unfortunately d youth wil go n vote for ppl who cmes t enrich deir pockets. Hw wil Ghana den develop. Hmmmm

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME ONE COUNTRY ONE PEOPLE BUT GREEDY POLITICIANS DON'T LIKE THE GOOD PEOPLE WHO WILL BUILD GHANA ESPECIALLY SELFISH GREEDY SLAVE MENTALITY NDC GOONS. I HATE TO SAY GOD WILL JUDGE THESE ASSES. ALL THEY KNOW IS STEALING ...

• Fred oppongntow 7 years ago

worawora rice mill