Dialogue with disqualified aspirants – CDD to EC

Read Comments Comments (6)

• MAMAMA 7 years ago

NO WOHALA

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

It makes sense

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

THE YEAR IS RUNNING OUT. YOU ARE YET TO ACQUIRE THAT WINNING SKILL!!!

Are you still idle? No job? Or you want to assist an unemployed person? The knowledge and skills required to make money fixing smartphones as a major bu ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

THE YEAR IS RUNNING OUT. YOU ARE YET TO ACQUIRE THAT WINNING SKILL!!!

Are you still idle? No job? Or you want to assist an unemployed person? The knowledge and skills required to make money fixing smartphones as a major bu ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Nduom's case is one of absolute fraud and attempted deception. If Ghanaians are today vilifying this noble woman for trying to punish, and not reward criminality, and her price is insults and call for resignation by people wh ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Ghanaian you are dense. Why don't you go back and read the Judge's ruling? He did not rule on the criminality noted on the form. Common sense: Parliament said give people a chance to correct errors within the nomination perio ...