Stop carrying yourself as president-elect - Mahama to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (232)

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM will be ex president just as on the Metro Buses have captured it among ex presidents come Dec. 7

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Believe me; EC has been caught on a number of occasions sleeping in bed with the NDC electoral thieves since 1992, when the so-called P/NDC revolutionaries cunningly changed their Khakis to civilian clothes to enable them per ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP AKUFFO AND THEIR E&O COMPANY SCREWED GHANA'S OIL MONEY...K4 AND FAMILY CHOPPING HOTEL WAA WAA MONEY DAILY...NPP DESPERATE...NOT TO MENTION NPP HISTORY OF VIOLENCE-VOTING NPP IS LIKE VOTING FOR TRUMP!!!

• Change 7 years ago

Nana has spiritually won the Dec polls n by God's grace it will manifest physically. What is Mahama's fear? Change will surely happen in the Mighty name of Jehova God. Amen

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA, BANZA LAAKA!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

kwasia learn that statesmanship does not come over night or from the office rather you are born with it and nurture all through one's life

• XYZ 7 years ago

mahambole is accepting the fact that the presidency fits nana more thae he maham who goes about impregnating kings daughters. in the USA heo would be impeached presto. in Ghana here we are tolerating this sexual pervert JDM, ...

• ashorkor 7 years ago

jimijimi mahama

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE SOURCE OF THIS ARTICLE: TWI REPORTERS.

• ok 7 years ago

Its perfectly ok to carry yourself as President when you are an aspirant at this stage of the electioneering process. Check how the US does stuff Mr president?

• Yoku 7 years ago

Nonsense. When did Ghana start producing oil? If you have nothing sensible to contribute just shut up!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Where was Akuffo Addo when the oil production started? Akuffo Addo has nothing to do with the E.O. Kufffuor left about 8 years ago, so please go ask NDC what they did with the oil money.

• Nyameke 7 years ago

In some way the president is right. NPP leaders seem to prepare themselves and their followers only for a win. I can't see NPP accepting defeat. that's dangerous.

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

do you actually know what you are saying concerning npp and oil money?

• Kumah 7 years ago

What is the name of the only party whose sitting president assaulted his vice in a cabinet meeting ???

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

God has made his mind already means you Mahama will win.is that what it means?But you're telling somebody to stop thinking they already won.lol.Stupid

• Jew 7 years ago

You need your head examined. Mahama is the incumbent president of Ghana.

You rather need your head examined. If he is the incumbent President of Ghana, why then is he crying?

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Mahama is shaking because Nana is on a serious campaign.Change is a must.
    The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again.

• mr amin 7 years ago

God only knows who will win but He has given the power to choose to us n you are a wrong choice start packing.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Stop being judgemental gyimifuo Mahama. You want to tell Nana Addo how to live his life? With mentality like that, how did you become a president of this Country? Lately, you are acting like a person having Nightmares and ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

God only knows who will win but He has given the power to choose to us n you are a wrong choice start packing.

• kojo 7 years ago

This man can't think far. He is shallow-minded guy

• AAK 7 years ago

NA TRUE MR PRESIDENT. IT'S ONLY GOD WHO MAKES ONE A KING, GOD HAS ALREADY CHOSEN THE PRESIDENTS FOR ALL NATIONS LONG LONG AGO- SINCE CREATION. SO ITS WE WHO DONT KNOW YET.

• Citizen 7 years ago

It isn't always true. History (including ours in Ghana) is replete with several examples of people robbing their way to becoming kings without the approval of God. The hypocrites shout loudest about their God fearing attitude ...

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Nothing happens without the knowledge and consent of God.

THIS IS WHAT AKWASI APPIAH WAS THINKING. AA IS THE ONLY GH COACH TO HAVE HAD ISSUES WITH PLAYERS KPB, MUNTARI, ESSIEN, KWARASAY, DEDE N JORDAN...WHY? ALL BCOS THEN THEY RUSH? AA, USELESS COACH. YRS IN SUDAN N U CANT EVEN WIN ...

So, how did you and Mahama know that Nana Addo is not one of the chosen Presidents by God? Did you have a meeting with God last night?

• larry 7 years ago

Some killed before become president,,,,Not all president is choosen by ALLAH,that is why there is judgement day.some steal to become president,,Other killed before been a president.In AFRICA a lot doesnt go by rule.

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

some kill their bosses to take their positions.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I am an NDC member and an ICT professional. The sad news is that I can’t disclose my identity because I will be killed. The NDC and the Electoral Commission engineered to rob Ghanaians of election 2012. The NPP were warned ...

• Ben 7 years ago

You are a coward SOB. Four years after the fact if you can't tell the world the truth and rather call others coward then we don't need your opinion.

• Kosi 7 years ago

Dr Truth
    In one part of your STORY you alleged pink sheets were faxed to the strong room of the EC but in a sharp contrast you're saying elections are won at polling stations. Stop contradicting yourself ok. Fax s come in bl ...

You probably don't understand the words "sharp contrast". Elections is won at the polls unless you allow your ballot counts to be stolen to the so called Strong Room. Did you do any comprehension exercises in primary school? ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Your words sounds like an answer sem boss if what u saying is true come out and don't be afraid

• ADANKO 7 years ago

THOSE WHO HAVE EARS TO HEAR LET THEM HEAR THIS FROM THE HORSE'S OWN MOUTH

• Asare 7 years ago

If NDC should lose this election,the blame goes to Gen.Mosquito ipso facto.after he had bitten Papa J's fingers, the very fingers that fed him ,he became drunk from his own Palm Wine tapping business and wrongly advised naive ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THANKS DR TRUTH;
    GHANA LECTIONS IS BOGUS.
    NDC CROOKS

• Shipah 7 years ago

I wish ur prayer will be help me stop stealing lord cus my theft is killing my ppl....lol...

• Christian Vieri 7 years ago

Nonsense! Don't you know he's the president -elect yet to be snown -in.You do not know by now!

• aikins 7 years ago

But you killed to become the useless president that you are.

• Kwaakwaa 7 years ago

Look at this thief mentioning Gods name to fool Ghanaians. Sly, trickster, con-artist. Wagadri.. he speaks nicely and calmly, but he's the devil himself..

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Yes power comes from God, but you have disobeyed him by stealing from Ghanaians and inflicting poverty on them. Your days are numbered.

• Proper Adams 7 years ago

Correct . JM joing the persons on the metro buses

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

He has hit the panic button. Worries in his camp. His attempt to rig the election is failing quickly. EC is also failing to attend court to answer questions and getting court fines.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Asem nkoaa.

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Amen to your prayers Mr president. God is on your side so relax

• Edem 7 years ago

Even Ibrahim Mahama the brother of the President is moving around with military body guards yet you don't see anything wrong with that.

WE LIKE CHANGE...WE LIKE COINS AND NSE SA...Y3N P3 MAHAMA, BANZA LAAKA BIOM! GO N CHEW AKOMFEM N DRINK JACK DANIELS

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

I think he want his head examined. He also goes around claiming to compasionate brings in terrorits and fails to look after the disabled, the blind and mentally challenged. Two face git.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

That is rubbish..!!! Where along his campaign tours, did Nana Akufo-Addo claim or pretend to be president? John Mahama is being haunted by his own shadows of failure and corruption. Please focus on your last weeks on the job ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

He need not say it. His INHERITANCE THINKING speaks volumes about him. Stop this nonsense. We have only one president in Ghana. All Die Be Die is not one and will never be one in Ghana.

• kk 7 years ago

Please you are not God to say somebody is not one. Do you know what you will be tomorrow.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

IS HE NOT ONE OF THE IDIOTS,WHO THINKS FROM THEIR ANUS?.HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANY OF NDC MEMBER WHO SOUNDS NORMAL?.THEY ARE ALL LIKE THIEF MAHAMAH WHO KNOWS NO SHAME.THIS THIEF HAS NOW LEARNT THAT HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTION THAT ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

Ah, NDC paa. Logis is lost to them. "inheritence thinking"? When did wantin to serve as President become "inheritence" thinking? You design your own headgear, carry and then turn around to blame another person. Nana is just a ...

• Mr. Funny 7 years ago

What JM said is true looking at the speeches Nana.It's good advice to Nana and NPP.JM toa so saa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Did JOHNMAHAMA really say this.. .. Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa.... This JOHNMAHAMA is really cheap paaaaaaa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Unprincipled JOHNMAHAMA loosing his confidence?

• A Ben bebom 7 years ago

Sweet Godly talk. When you receive bribe and give inflated contracts to Burkinabes did you ask God for his will?

• JJ 7 years ago

THE ONLY TIME HE CAN SAY THAT IS NOW.BECAUSE NPP WILL CHOSE NEW FLAG BEARER SOON.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Inshah Allah you said that with your mouth mr president,Nana Addo shall succeed you by the grace of Almighty Allah.Anybody who wishes this country well ll never vote for this talkative womanizer,corrupt plus bribes taking pre ...

• A Ben bebom 7 years ago

Ghanaians can't be fooled by sweet talk again. God's will is for the people to be delivered from your hands. To be delivered from your corrupt government

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

AND STUPID FOLLOWERS? HOW DO YOU KNOW WHAT GOD'S WILL IS????? OMG ARE YOU GOD??!!! GOD ALREADY DELIVERED GHANA FROM CORRUPT COCAINE NPP!!! DESPERATE AKUFFO ADDO FONDLING LITTLE GIRLS BREASTS....NONSENSE!!!!

• A Ben 7 years ago

God is against stealing: God is against deceit: God is against corruption through sole-sourcing: God is against bribe for contract when children are hungry in school. Mahama is all these so I know God will is to replace him

• A. P. Prempeh 7 years ago

President Mahama is not speaking the truth. It may be that his prayer ahead of the polls has always been “Let Thy Will Be Done”, but he is also going on as if he has already won the elections by saying, "God will if I win ...

• PEPE 7 years ago

JM YOU ARE RIGHT. NANA IS TOO ARROGANT AND THINK HE IS GOD.

• Kumah 7 years ago

Ghanaians have heard this strategy over n over again and it does not make any sense again. So change it... The mistake we did was asking u abt ur plans rather we bought into ur character assasination agenda n here we are...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The Lord God Almighty will answer the prayers of 25 million Ghanaians and deliver us out of this current hardships and rule of Tyranny and massive corruption with CHANGE. Let thy will be done o Lord – Nana, Ghana’s next p ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Does Mahama knows who God has chosen already?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nana hasn't shown anything presidential yet. The man is busily sweating it out there campaigning vigorously. How can you make such a senseless accusation. Focus on your campaign and leave Nana alone.

• EBOW 7 years ago

so Mr. Mahama hasn't got any campaign message? no this man is confused.

• JDM 7 years ago

this our president dierrrr.........you are accusing your opponent but still doing same! are you God?

• wiseman 7 years ago

Because he's in the strong hold of nana Addo he's speaking nice, but if he goes to the north, he beats war drums. An incompetence at its best.

• NII-BI 7 years ago

Victor you have proved that you're very innocent. In fact, not just innocent but ignoramus as well. If some like Nana can called on state authority figurers, what else a again are you expecting any reasonable being to says!

• EDUARDO DOMING 7 years ago

DEAR PREZ . MAHAMA PLEASE ALLOW NANA -AKUFO ADO THIS PAST TIME OF HIS, REMEMBER THE FIRST TIME HE WAS HAVING MOTORCADE PARADING HIMSELF AS PRESIDENT IN WAITING , HE LOVES THIS VERY MUCH SO GRANT HIM THIS HABIT OF HIS,AND NOW ...

• yeboah achie 7 years ago

God ordains yes so mahama think God ordained him ? naaa as the people of Israel did in God sight Saul shdnt have be their king but the people ask the prophet to anoint Saul mahama is like that but David and Solomon will sure ...

• Kwabi 7 years ago

When did Nana say that? Another stupid and useless leader in Ghanaian politics. God punish you for lying

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Then why do you campaign?

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Then why do you campaigned

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama even your massage is incompetent

• JM WILL LOse MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Says the who arrogantly, disrespectfully, insultingly and angrily says he deserves a second term because his infrastructure projects is more than Kwame Nkrumah, and is now saying across the whole of West Africa, it is unprece ...

• Mahaman(have worried the nation) 7 years ago

You are now asking the will of the Lord to be done?Yes the going is tough now.When you knew that the election would be skewed in your favour in 2012,you twisted your mouth and said"ede bii k3k3".You will find your level very ...

• EVIL DWARF 7 years ago

God's will is to appoint an incooruptible and visionary leader for the country. His will be done.

• little 7 years ago

Hahahahah. Why are u scared of him carrying himself about? When is it is coming then it is Doing.

• Papasam 7 years ago

U are a loser .... See how defeat is making u secured. Now u are calling someone names. Shame ...Hahahahaha. Come Come Dec 7 u will know where the power is and who have have the power to make president.... Yakame president

• peace 7 years ago

Look and listen to the confused, desperate and clueless John Mahama, issuing warning to Nana Addo to stop carrying himself as president -elect.In addition to his[John Mahama's] incompetence, he is already jealous and envious ...

• bright 7 years ago

mahama told nana addo to stop begging for power, now accussing him of potraying himself as president elect, gyimii paanie

• Concerned 7 years ago

It is your incompetence that makes you think so,Nana didn't say that anywhere, toilet paper is worthier than you Mahama.

• papa J. 7 years ago

Any drunkard can talk about God. Mahama is drunk.

JDM, God's will is that you will lose this election and free Ghanaians from this imcompetence.

• Paul 7 years ago

What is wrong with NPP supporters? I think the arrogance of their flag bearer has infected them all. What is wrong when the president to says let the will of God be done? Do you think it was for nothing going that NPP lost ...

• King Boh 7 years ago

Was it not the Same Mahama who said recently Nana should STOP begging for votes? So Now someone who feels he has already won Does not go round chest out, but is rather begging? I think Mahama can see the writing on the wall, ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

President Mahama simply be in your lane. The Battle is the Lord's. Is the battle cry of Nana Akufo Addo, four years ago, now being made manifest in President Mahama dreams? When and where did Nana say he is already the
    Pres ...

• Mmranteehene 7 years ago

You've lost already .So let him carry himself as that.

• jonny 7 years ago

Nana should note that those who lift themselves shall be brought down and be disgraced by God. JM, may your prayer be well answered

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

Why are you worried if you really believe in what you are saying. Nana has the right to go anywhere in Ghana and say whatever he likes. Take him to court if he has violated any rule. This is the behaviour of a spent President ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Johnn Dranani Mahama, the hour of God has arrived. His will would be done through his suffering children on December 7 . 2016. And they will show you the EXIT!!! Onyame ay3 awei. Aka wo na wob3ge adi.

• Ante naa 7 years ago

Thank u JDM for accepting ur defeat
    Where on this campaign that Nana is carrying himself as a president elect? Change is coming n that's the shadow so no matter what Ghanaians are going to vote for a change. U want to win o ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Vote out Corrupt Mahama. Nana is coming for a house cleaning exercise you and your Ayidoho' have mess up .God bless NPP, God bless Nana Addo.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Nana Addo said the battle is the Lord's but didn't say he is the President. You Mahama is the one going round saying you will win Dec 7th election.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Why has he abandoned his "one district one factory" campaign flagship message?Now Nana Addo has discovered that even Valco,the heavy aluminium factory in Africa can't have enough energy to operate.What will happen to Ghana's ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Who told u he has? Are u confused?

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

if u know dat den stop campaign, stop gvn cars to chiefs, the so called cereb. and stars. bcos God has chosen someone already

• K Dabuo 7 years ago

You have gotten this opportunity instead of you telling them what your vision for the country is you are there giving them unnecessary stories. And you go around saying some media houses are blocking your message.

• Frank 7 years ago

I think your opponent has been saying," if God wills" I believe as you believe in God, he also believe in God. You know something, the two of you should leave everything in the hands of God. Every Ghanaian is praying for bett ...

• Boss 7 years ago

You are no more the president after the election. Thieves

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

mahama is so scared of his own shadow and thievery.

• kofi boahen paris. 7 years ago

What a nasty campaign by Mr.Mahama foolish pride president.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

WE DONT NEED AKYEM BANANA REPUBLICAN PRESIDENT......GHANA IS SO CIVILYZED TO HAVE A RATSHIT EATER AS OUR PRESIDENT..

• George. NY. 7 years ago

1000per cent of you are stupid idiots.

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

I don't really blame u Mr.president....u r been haunted by ur bad deeds.............nafin shows he's doin wat u r accusing him of....

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man.you have been saying that Ghanaians are doing well within your 7years time.why don't you tell them what you have done rather talking nonsense

• NANA USA 7 years ago

STOP MENTIONING THE NAME OF GOD B"SE YOU DON"T KNOW HIM . LOOTERS DONT FEAR GOD

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaa Mahama cant you see that nana is more popular than you even school children knows that nana addo is the president

• obiba 7 years ago

HE is our nest president indeed, and its a treat to you as john MAHAMA AND THE national demonic congress.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Yes, God knows who will win the elections. Do you know if God has revealed it to Nana? Just shut up and start preparing the hand-over notes.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt and thief mahama thinks he is the only one in Ghana who can be president. Your time is up, wasted 8 years for nothing....

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

I am an NDC member and an ICT professional. The sad news is that I can’t disclose my identity because I will be killed. The NDC and the Electoral Commission engineered to rob Ghanaians of election 2012. The NPP were warned ...

• Nyameke 7 years ago

Issa Abongo PLEASE stop making things up. Don't create your own stories. NO pressure on you to do so.

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

JDM YOU ARE NOW EX

• JM is Panicking 7 years ago

JM your message is becoming too focused on Nana Addo. It can become Counter productive! Well, if that is what works for you then, JM Toa Incomepence so....Your smoothness Level will come soon.

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Eih Mr Promise and fail! "..The President also promised to build an ultra-modern hospital for the community if re-elected upon the request of the chiefs.

Meanwhile the psychiatry hospital in Accra is on strike for lack of ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Please mr president you have lost focus where did nana Addo said he is a president

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Nana Addo did same in 2008. He was touring the whole of West Africa in a capacity nobody understood except the npp.

• George paa 7 years ago

Thank God now JM you see the Light yourself. Yes Baba God is the Greatest for Nana Addo is President elected on 07/12/2016

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Now a days everyone is using God to deceive people. Prez Mahama thinks Ghanaians will say he is humble and waiting upon God. Hahaha. Mr Prez then why are u sharing sewing machines if u believe God has already chosen u as Pr ...

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

Where did he carried himself as president mr mahama you have failed your duties you are only interested corruption

• Nii 7 years ago

This dwarf wouldn't learn. He displayed same in 2008 and 2012, yet he lost the election. He'll lose again

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Mahama fear nd panic has grip you now you don't have any campaign message again change is coming

• Mortious 7 years ago

John Mahama do you know God? Just answer my question first, if you know God , you shouldn't have killed president Atta mills , with know reason, a president has died over 5 years with know report, what killed president Atta ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

It looks like Mahama has nothing to tell Ghanaians anymore after promising everything under the sun to Ghanaians. What has Nana done???? Has Nana said anywhere that he has already been elected???
    He shd focus on telling th ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT CORRUPT PRESIDO..NOW U KNOW GOD..?DO U KNOW THE NUMBER OF PPLE WHO DIED COS OF DUMSOR..HOW MANY PPLE LOST THEIR JOBS...

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATES, KUMASI 7 years ago

HE IS EVERYWHERE DESPERATELY PRESENTING HIMSELF AS PREZ OF GHANA. HIS HANDLERS CALL HIM PREZ SO HE THINKS HE IS. GOD WILL NEVER NEVER MAKE NANA ADDO PREZ. GOD IS NOT THE AUTHOR OF CONFUSION. GOD BLESS JM.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You can invoke God or, like Jerry Rawlings, invoke the deities; you are going. Just slow down on the campaign and start packing out of the Parliament House.

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Dictator Addo has since 2008 see himself as a president. He's an arrogant flagbearer npp has ever ave. He can never b president on dis blessed land

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

This doesn't make any logical sense! If God has already decided on who should win, why doesn't he sit back at home and relax, instead of moving around the whole country casting innuendo? I've always maintained that this man i ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY, NO MATTER WHAT PRAYERS YOU PRAY, YOU HAVE LOST YOUR POWER AND YOU KNOW IT, YOU FEEL IT AND IT IS DONE. GOD'S WLL WILL BE DONE AND CHANGE WILL COME AND NANA WILL BE THE NEW PRESIDENT OF GHANA! AAAMEEN!

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

EC BOSS IS BEING PUSHED BY THE COMMISSIONERS IN EC OFFICE WORKING HARD TO RIG THE ELECTION FOR NDC. BECAUSE SHE IS SOFT SHE IS UNABLE TO BE FIRM LIKE KWADWO AFARI GYAN. GHANAIANS SHOULD BE WATCHFUL. EC WANTS THE PRESIDENTIAL ...

• Nii Major. 7 years ago

Nobody worth his sort will leave a land cruiser for Tico. No matter the circumstances President Mahama is far more better and an honourable person than Nana. If NPP thinks they can foist Nana on us then they must be dreaming. ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

According to President Mahama God choose a President so all voters should stay home coming December 7th because God already choose him as President if really God choose Mahama as our President then God ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Oh Mr President, you've now seen Nana jumping as if he has been declare President? Well said and done, in the spiritual realm, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo has been declare winner and President thereafter. This has been hidde ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Wow !! Let thy will be done. Have you thought of such?? Wen. does one say so?? Is it wen he (Mahama) realises that he can't win??

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

President mahama is too proud, how can he tell his fellow contestants such statement. He even told them not to talk about his incompetence since our salaries are in arrears and high cost of living. He will surprise on two day ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS DAZED AS HE SEES POWER LEAVING HIS HANDS, HE FEELS IT SERIOUSLY AND HE CANNOT STAND THAT. BUT TOO BAD

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Where did Nana Akufo Addo say he is the president of the country? Useless comment from useless president. You know you have already loss to Nana Akufo Addo so shut up and suffer.

• Berchie 7 years ago

What is happening to our president? Consistently behaving childishly. Does he know the prayers offered by the other contestants? This is absolutely childish, unbecoming of a president.

• Fresh 7 years ago

Due to Manama incompetence he speaks in a childish way

• Daniel Amoakoh 7 years ago

Mr. President, Please don't fight that which the Lord has ordained. It only ends in a disaster.

• Abanga 7 years ago

The President is confuse n don't know what to say again. Mr President whether u like it or not u will Go.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama, you are truly stupid. If Akufo-Addo believes that he has already won the election, he will not be going around begging for votes. This clearly shows that you are a failure and a useless man. Why are you so afraid to l ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

isn't the name alone enough to drive home the message

• Opana 7 years ago

Ok Mr President, if that is so, why are you campaigning? Why don't you sit in your luxury office and wait for God to ordain you on the 7th of January? It is only in Ghana that you mention the name of God to sway the electorat ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND SHOULD BE VOTED OUT

• Daffiama Konzokalla 7 years ago

now u know the Lord prayer, may hall fire burn u and all your corrupt ministers. now u pray to the God that u stole from in 2012 election. now u know God made the king. where was this massage when u cheat. may God punish u

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Mr president he need to be told. This guy is just too known. He thought only Akyems and Ashantis can make him a president. He should go and ask Kufour. Kufour after realizing that, the Ashanti and Akyems can not make him a pr ...

• oziibo 7 years ago

That is what happened in the time when David was a king . His own son(absalem) was parading himself as a king and God showed him something. Finally Solomon became the king . Mr prez let them continue telling him he is the pr ...

• Issa Kofi 7 years ago

But Mr President, you have also been telling your supporters you will win! You're being blasphemous, which is wicked of you.Apart from rigging this coming election there is no way you can win .And Ghanaians won't sit down unc ...

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Great you're able to smell the coffee Mr prez. YOU NEED TO 'MEMO' YOUR MINISTERS ALL MUST START PREPARING HANDING OVER NOTES BEFORE THEY GET CAUGHT OFF GUARD...NO DELAY TACTICS AFTER DEC 7!

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

No! This notion both Mahama and Akufo-Addo share that God chooses leaders for us, in this age, is as ignorant or mistaken as it comes.

Are these folks telling us that God imposes all the Dictators that do horrible things ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I meant to say:
    1). "..the guide EXISTS for doing the right things".

• Top To Down 7 years ago

We don't need any CHANGED!!! JM toaso toaso toasooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama is never a president, 1. He came to power by killing agya Ata and secondly he rigged the elections base on these facts he thinks Nana ado is the president.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mahama is a confused man. He is being hunted by the Ghost of President Mills. Mahama needs mental help.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Mahama toasoo all the way into 2021. Nana Addo come again in 2020.you may be lucky then.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Instead of talking about the plight of Ghanaians he will rather talk about something else. How he has collapsed virtually everything around him. He is on his way out. With God's help he will surely be gone. Enough of him and ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

His current mandate hasn't ended yet.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't be a president.
    He is being deceived by his wish.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Stop spreading falsehood about Nana Addo. None of your such tactics would work this time.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mr dead goat, you must also stop projecting yourself as a foot soldier who decides to respond to everything. what is de difference between u and a serial caller. perhaps you steal more and serial caller rather begs fr de mone ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

I think Mahama John knows that, the EC has already computed the figures and NDC is the winner that is why he is saying this, is a race if you're winning you it so what's wrong for Nana Addo to look presidential,after all look ...

U killed Mills to be president thinking God made u president.Who tells u God is interested.in killing.Not satisfied u rig the election.Dont lie with Gods name.

If Mahama knows that God has already decided on who will be president why is he out there campaigning? He can go to sleep and wait for God to came and make the announcement on December 7th.

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

God knows the winner but not mr president since another term for ypu would be hell in Ghana

• Proper Adams 7 years ago

Mahama is right. God has made his mind already. God has chosen Nana Akuffo Addo. 7th December is for Nana. Nana will be President from 7th January 2016. God has ordained Nans

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is hiding his incompetence behind God the bible says thou shalt not take the name of Lord thy God name in vain and that is what he is doing what a shame apuuuu

• Mess 7 years ago

Mr Mahama he is our president u have a few a month to go

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

My dear president don't worry victory is yours nana addo with the elephant belong to the push

• Ashraf jarah 7 years ago

The president is losing it all. in fact the president in serious psychological disorder. He needs some amount psychiatric attention. What a predicament we have as a president.

• ali bugat 7 years ago

The arrogancy of Nana by the song composed to him Nana is a winner may see kanya but leg will not step there if God wills

• awani 7 years ago

is mahama a pcycopath ?

• muba 7 years ago

Will someone pls tell this man to keep quiet.Hearing such garbage frm him makes me wana vomit.Our only prayer is 4 dec 7 to approach.Can't wait to vote.U are a failure to we de people of de north.Shame on u,mahama.

• ogyam 7 years ago

Only if the election is rigged for you , Mr president.

• Capo 7 years ago

Then stop campaigning

• More 7 years ago

John mahama are you stupid.how.do.u.take.ghanaians.for.john.mahama.u.are.foolish.man.do.u.think.u.can.win.election.in.ghana.oly.thanks.Afari.Gyan.and.Atuguba.for.power.foolish.man.john.mahama.God.punish.u.john.mahama

• Traitor 7 years ago

Please folks. Ghana never had an ugly president so it will never happen this time round. Madam samira please tone down. Women are mothers so it's not good to dig too deep into their past. Don't throw stones when you live in ...

• Kwame Acheampong 7 years ago

God blesses the humble if you disrespect the president as a son and wants God to answer your prayers, He will not do that because of your arrogance and disrespect to elders. The words you sow today are the same you reap tomor ...

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

Oh President Mahama. GOD ALMIGHTY Has already given you the additional 4years and almost every Ghanaian knows this. Don't waste your energy on irrelevance.

• 4sta 7 years ago

Has Nana Addo said anywhere that he is a president? Or Manama and the ndc are seeing something we don't see #poorPropaganda

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Ahomasour enti akuffo addo nni ahotor. U r not ordained to be president period. Nana addo my foot.

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent do.u.no.God.stop.God.God.God.hate.criminals.like.u.john.mahama.foolish.man.thief.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Was it God's will that you killed Atta Mills just for you to become a president? shame on you Change is coming

• Mr. Aning, Toronto 7 years ago

Mahama your leadership is to from God that why you have mess up the Country. Supreme Court choose you because you bribe them. May God choose our leader this year because your plans won't work this year

• Mpigo 7 years ago

Mr. President just relax we will vote for you to continue your good work. We in COTE d ivoire can see where you have move Ghana to. Today we are proud as Ghanaians here. Toasoo

• aluta 7 years ago

Please you are the first person who is claiming THE ALMIGHTY GOD OF ALL THE PATHRIACHS HAS ORDEINED YOU TO BECOME President. SO YOUR NAME IS TOASO AND NOW YOU ARE ACCUSING NANA WHY?

• LAMPARD 7 years ago

Manama you deserved to be president not this chief of the NPP. Akuffo Addo should call himself a chief of a town not a President of a nation. JDM RULE YOUR WORLD

• Charles 7 years ago

Oh Lord, forgive those faul mouths against President John Mahama

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

He is aman of justice and not a thief,are you jealous!because he is held in high esteem? .Everywhere?and a good example,to be emulated?oh hooooo!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

WHERE DID NANA SAID IT ,ALL STUPID TALK FROM A THIEF MAHAMA ,INCOMPETENT

• Tafohene grandson 7 years ago

Is not true at all, within today's world criminals rules. We should take God name from politics. Even it has been written the devil is stronger than men and women in this world. Together our votes can defeat the devil.

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT THIS STATEMENT WILL NOT BRING FOOD TO MY TABLE.DEFEND YOUR THE ISSUES RAISED.

WHY CANT YOU VISIT THE TUC AND AGI TO OUTDOOR YOUR PLANS TO THEM.IS IT BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING FOR THE DESCERNDING MINDS O ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

BOTH PARTIES NEED TO GO TO BRING PEACE IN THE COUNTRY,GHANAIAN'S DON'T NEED ALL THAT, FIND A WOMAN TO LEAD THE COUNTRY FOR A CHANGE, BOTH PARTIES ARE CORRUPT, EVIL AND SELFISH, ME ME ME ME ME,GO SIT DOWN BOTH.

• Redfish 7 years ago

I far I as I know God does not have a voter's ID

• Adjo 7 years ago

NANA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI KAKAI KAKAI

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

President cant sleep he is afraid of Nana. He has been having "nightmares" with Nana Addo as predident...hahaaa.
    It's his own form of "KAKAI"

• Jeffrey David . London 7 years ago

Adu philip,fuck off
    Adu philip, you need to think

• Jeffrey David . London 7 years ago

Adu philip stop nonsense

• Baasey Enoch 7 years ago

Is true that is GOD that selected a leader but not human been.

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Mahama should get lost because he has failed

U have already lost the election Mahama,u are having inferiority complex. Nana has never say anywhere that he is the president of Ghana. Very soon he will be president

• # VOTE OUT MAHAMA ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

E pain u eeeeerrr

• ogyam 7 years ago

Mr president, I can see some fears in your eyes. Even ayariga predicts himself to be the next president of ghana. What is wrong about that.

• Mawutor 7 years ago

God chooses leaders: This statement is not always true. Idi Amin and Adolf Hitler were all leaders. Were they chosen by God?

• frank 7 years ago

Start prepare your self out of office

• Agyengo 7 years ago

President Mahama need to get his facts right. The sovereign power lies in the citizens of Ghana not God. He should read the constitution of the republic and stop deceiving the people that it is God who has ordained him. Did G ...

• YAWBE 7 years ago

MAHAMA BY LAW IS NOT QUALIFIED

• BB 7 years ago

Yuo

• BB 7 years ago

yoi

• kanawu 7 years ago

In fact both mahama and Charlotte oseie r complete disgrace to dz nation

• Owusu Afriyie 7 years ago

That's the arrogance of the man. Always self-inflating to be what he is not. Not a lawyer but posing as a lawyer with No authentic certificate. He has no certificate even on 'a toilet paper' Exhibited gross irresponsible act ...

• Fr 7 years ago

Pack your bags for PRISON

• lala 7 years ago

my boss Nana your name is the one disqualifying you to be a president of Ghana, is too many and student can't write it fast go for Alan cash the man for the race.

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

President Mahama speaks like a child and also someone who has lost his senses.Has he forgotten he has been saying the same thing and his slogan " one touch?"

• champolee keta 7 years ago

ei mahama ! you know how to talk with your dirty mouth but you don't know how to deliver. we are tired of your lies promises you can't do the work. Just understand and step down for nana because even you yourself you know t ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 7 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEEE,HAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA HAVE SMALL MIND FOOLIH MAN

• kk 7 years ago

Hahaha ...... JM go to ur village n ask de children , who is the president of Ghana? and u will realise no body kns u....

• Afia 7 years ago

Jm is confused. He think madness, not far

• romeo 7 years ago

That's what we call divine speed

• Olive 7 years ago

Hypocrite ! Where has Nana addo carried himself as president ? Childish propaganda !

• ELVIS COLLINS AWUDI 7 years ago

please let Mr Jonh Dramani mahama think about the good work his doing for this country and stop worring him what ever names u call him he will be the president of Ghana in Jesus name A ...