Gonjaland NDC youth descend on Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (194)

• zorman 7 years ago

u must stone her sexpot woman

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

All of you have become stooges to mahama. Poverty has taken over your personality to tge extent of accepting it as your destiny. Don't you think? What was it that this lady said that Was insulting? Which of your ndc women can ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Mahamudu must be changing to skirts and blouses, shortly when he returns home.

• Musah 7 years ago

Go and ask Nana or read history of Ghana which were the big thieves at that time

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MRS BAWUMIA IS SAYING THE TRUTH BUT YOU WONT ALLOW HER BECAUSE NDC GURUS HAS GIVEN YOU MONEY TO COME AND LIE TO GHANAIANS,, WHO CARES? GO ON DRINK MUD WATER WHILE JOHN MAHAMA , HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS ENJOY IN ACCRA

• Addae 7 years ago

Kuffour should have solved that problem with his eight years in office if npp claim to be the best.NPP party is just full of talkertives who don't know their left from the right.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Gajaland or gonjaland or corruption

• True Talk 7 years ago

These Gonjaland guys should know that the rest of us are suffering because of the corruption and incompetence of Mahama and his NDC, we will not shut up, this is what democracy is about. We will defend our democracy.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

TRIBALISTIC

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

sorry her insults won't hold mahama is from the Gonja land and he will be shield NO MATTER what. in all nana s plenty promises how many roads, hospitals, etc are among

• Bolinaa 7 years ago

It is shame. It's shows how shallow minds people are. They are happy having boreholes, buildings for government workers.
    It's not hard to see backwards we are.

• Addae 7 years ago

No wonder we don't take your useless npp party serious,always with trushs.Do you even underdand the word eloquent?what did npp do with their eight years in power?

• cool 7 years ago

they used it to Barth u

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

You got that right,poverty don't dabaru their sense as the late Fela put it.Mahama is attacking Nana Addo,this is how partisan politics runs.They should get it right.Fools

• Martin 7 years ago

THIS PROSTITUTE CALLING THE PRESIDENT USELESS?

• Calling 7 years ago

Where and when did she say that? Mokoraaa nso dea3n ne saa gyimii yi

• ADI 7 years ago

maybe you read, you will know when and where

• Decalos 7 years ago

Fuck to all Gonjas and their ancestors

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Is ur mother that is a prostitute..idiot

• solomon 7 years ago

thank you my guys

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Was it not your mother the first prostitutein ghana before your birth? Or have you forgotten that you are a product of your mother's prostitution? Be remind that your mother is still an HIV patient.

• Ibrahim mahama 7 years ago

Hey you fool go n see her records at GIMPA,throughout ur life u can never set her record type,not even ur incompetent Mahama woyomizer,u think she's carrying a rotten head lyk ur incompetent mahama wife,u prostitute ..Dr rej ...

Gajaland or gonjaland or incompetence

• Shipah 7 years ago

Gonna land wat....nkwasiaa four...aboaaaa....kwasiaaaa.....she will say wat she likes do wat u can....fucken ppl....idiots

• LORDINA WAS IN HOLLAND 7 years ago

THE GONJAMAN'S WIFE WAS FUCKED BY WHO? ASK GHANAIANS WHO LIVE IN HOLLAND AND THEY'LL TELL YOU THE HISTORY OF LORDINA MAHAMA.

• Musah 7 years ago

Ask your mother very well whether that man is really your father

• junior k 7 years ago

Gyimifour aboa bi ba,has your been an a common unit committee member before?kwadinto senseless pig

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Samira is a cattle. Don't waste your time on this cow

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Yaw badu reason for a second n use ur brain to say sensible thing , If she is wat u said what abt u. ur mum will be ashamed for given birth to u

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Ur entire generation that are cattle's ..idiot

• eugene 7 years ago

go back to beach and make grocery money sucking german penis for hour for 1 cedi

• Abdulai Bawa 7 years ago

John Dramani is indeed USELESS PRESIDENT

• Youngman 7 years ago

Look at a pig,can u become assembly boy nt even assembly man n ur calling someone a useless president

• solomon 7 years ago

Eeeeeeh all people who supported what this woman said are more useless

• Musah 7 years ago

If you are calling the president useless person it means you don't know what you are doing, and then you are idoit

• eugene 7 years ago

nigger (lazy blackman> aka sperm donor) you are a thieve or you would not vote for ndc, so you will burn in hell for eternity.666

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Ain't you so called youth of Gonja ashamed of this disgraceful man? Of what honour has he brought to Gonjaland,the thi*ving or the incompetency? Such an irresponsible person being a role model to the youth of Gonjaland will t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Now much has mahama paid you fools ?

• ATIA 7 years ago

YES, THAT IS THE PRESIDENT,S HOME TOWN BUT, BUT, BUT, WHERE IS SAMIRA,S HOME TOWN??????????????????????????NIMA , MAAMOBI , WHERE, WHERE, WHERE ??????? CERTAINLY NOT NOTHERN GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

she is rather so so so so much DESPERATE. but her husband need her to write his multiple cv for job from December 9th

• Calling 7 years ago

These idiots too what do they want. Are they still buying into the lie propagated against the lady? Please think out loud and stop this childish thing

• STILL, MAHAMA IS USELESS 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S YOUNG DEMOCRACY. THOSE GONJA BOYS HAVE BEEN GIVEN GO TO SPEW THIS NONSENSE. WE KNOW HOW NDC OPERATES

• John 7 years ago

The same way you insult the first gentle man of the land is the same way you insult your husband as well. you cannot hide you character no matter what it will surely come out. duty bitch from the gotta

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Educational ilitrates ..did u read what the wow man said ?? Poor u..

• Unis 7 years ago

She is just as the husband, very insolent. She is not a lady

So should no one criticise the President? This is high level nepotism.

• Records 7 years ago

Bcos of money Dr Omane BOAMAH has paid some greedy brothers in the name of Gonjaland.
    We are wiser now.TRIBAL POLITICS HAS NEVER GIVEN US WEALTH.WE IN GONJA WANT CHANGE

• peace 7 years ago

This is a fake, non-existent group[Gonjalad NDC youth] in GonjalandThe only genuine and existing group is Gonjaland Youth Association and that respected Youth group will not come down this low to defend a clueless, corrupt a ...

• Mankir Ziblilu 7 years ago

Sorry you are not a pure Gonja bcos you should be happy to have his name and tribe in the history books of ghana one day.I doubt you are a gonja

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• prick 7 years ago

this fulani woman what at all does she want

• Angel 7 years ago

She wants your incompetent president to change. FOOl

• AFFUL johnson 7 years ago

If you have any peace of advice then advise your president to stop the personal attacks on NANA. Go to he'll.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Fool calling himself "prick"..... What did u fools tell Koku Anyidoho when he called Dr. Bawumia "mutum banza"? Silly cows!!!

• cool 7 years ago

pig party ndc,mahama aboa no

• ADI 7 years ago

Fulani turned Ghanaian. the first Fulani to stand on public platform

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Kwasea... Den who's Collins dawda? He's a mossi man...he himself knows. The first time we have a Mossi man to mount a platform...the first time we have a Mossi man as a minister...'Sia!

• kbk 7 years ago

we don't know any group called ndc youth ,we need change

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED MAHAMA.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Fuck all Gonjas. Stupid tribe

• yakubu 7 years ago

U r a foolish person

• abdl 7 years ago

you are a goat, idiot... did you remember you last tried to rape your sister? only animals like you does that

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

U will be lucky to have someone like this noble and intelligent woman in your group. As for U lot you have decided to exhibit foolishness, idiocy and stupidity. U believe that you can't think for yourself and the poor people ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Everyone has a home town in Ghana but where is Samira n Her brother Abu Ramadan's hometown??? Coming from Niger n dictating to us in this country of ours. I don't blame them.

• Bnana 7 years ago

Ofui.. Get a life

• S Y Gonje 7 years ago

Is true Damongo don't have water

• Is-haque 7 years ago

hmmmm so Ghanaian you dont want to accept de truth!!! you be dare driking dat infested water claming you have good water. change is coming

• Lion 7 years ago

It is very clear that the president doesn't respect him. He said he can think far. No wander myopic JDM. Government full off northerner but at d end what did u get. A minister can give 8000 Ghcedis to an artist to launch his ...

• natty 7 years ago

idiot

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Is it not on record that the Yapeiwura and the Yagbonwura have all appealed to Nana Addo to solve their water crisis? Salaga is also facing water crisis which the NDC has failed to address despite have top government official ...

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

is this the kind of useless youth leaders we see these days. If we want to talk of escapades, Mahama even at the elementary school level started impregnating girls. we have everything about this failed and disgraceful norther ...

• eva 7 years ago

Well spoken, you are excellent, and infact you set the records straight.
    I salute you

• eugene 7 years ago

might as well be boko harem, ndc voters are always un educated, hair dressers and truck pushers

• Ben 7 years ago

Fucking Fulani whore!!!!!!

• Kwabee ireland 7 years ago

This people are orignally from burkina..Foolish fools to warn who??

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupid fools tell ur ndc to stop attacking nana too mmoa gonjas go to hell umemployment still following this incompetent mahama fools mrs samira will continue attacking mahama fools go to hell gonjas mmoa pii

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

it is true goyca shd have present them self's as concern NDC youth but not goyca this is pure nepotism

• Facts 7 years ago

Its 2016 and we are doingtribal politics no more. ...am a resident in Borle Gonjaland... and the majority heere wants change.so this selfish ppl are just bluffing. ...WE WANT CHANGE

• abdl 7 years ago

you are a disgrace, see how they are insulting your tribes men (gonjas are foolish, fuck gonjas etc). they didnt even realise that you are a gonja and you support the npp, they still insult everybody including you and you are ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Mrs bawumia will never apologize today or tomorrow idiots if you know that a word useless is not good then Ndc should rather stop insulting Nana Addo

• sharp 7 years ago

A Fulani whore who was sexing around at GIMPA . lecturers n students sexing her. a useless whore with a fake alhaji. two useless people. Samira a big time prostitute.

• maureen 7 years ago

She never used the word " useless" I have watched the clip

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

FUCK YOU GONJALAND YOUTH WHAT A HELL CAN YOU DO TO SAMIRA NOTHING MOA SHE WILL CONTINUE TO DRUM HOME HER GOOD MESSAGE TO THE HEARING OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO CARES IF YOU CHOOSE TO FELLOW THAT IDIOT KWASIAMPANI GOOD F ...

• justice 7 years ago

You guys can say anything you want on her . But she is telling the truth. May almighty Allah bless her.

all samira means is JM is incompetent & corrupt

sorry gonja boys its rather incompetence & corruption

• Ama 7 years ago

Good job GOYCA

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

lies, the road has not been constructed, they are on it since 2010 .(walewale/nalerigu road

• Olive 7 years ago

U are not men enough ! If u are , u would respect a vibrant educated woman like Mrs Bawumia ! Why is ur backward culture soo barbaric against women ?

• Dela 7 years ago

So if Mahama was able to do all these for Gonjaland within 8 years,what about Volta Region you call your World bank who has voted for NDC several years. What have you done for us? Hmmmm.

• otordey 7 years ago

That is not your business.

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Either Madam Samira is fulani or not, Ghanaians are going to vote Mahama and his NDC thieves out come Dec, 7th .Change is coming

• Olive 7 years ago

So mahama is President so he must be worshiped ? If he can stop the corruption , decent people would stop attacking him ?

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Even animals are more better than every fulani human being nobody did not respect as a human being.

• amongebia 7 years ago

look guys,let's stop vilifying de reputable woman. Is Neva true she said xo. I'll entreat u to go listen to the audio b4 u comment.

Throw the argument at Samira without warning. The fucked thing is no argument but mud throwing. Do not throw mud let your argument be clean like pure rain water.

• kwame 7 years ago

even mamprussi people frafra gurunshi dagati are connected historically from Burkina Faso try and look history in the internet

• natty 7 years ago

idiot learn your migration history well

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

Please don't distort fact. Don't showcase your ignorance.

• Barister 7 years ago

Pls, can any one tell me the different between" muntu banza" and "useless" hahahaha I laugh enter my house, useless group defending useless President.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ashanti from Mali and Dagomba from Nigeria coming from Gombe

ahahahah truly where is this piece of shit samira hometown. she anxiously want to become the second lady of the land. BUT THAT WILL NEVER HAPPENED. PERIOD

• TK 7 years ago

I wonder if this Normadic Fulani woman Samira,even knows her home town.

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Well done youth. Tell her more. Am sure she abuses Bawumia at home and thus have no respect for any man

• Barister 7 years ago

Am sorry to this, is your mother who is ........... Hahaha I can't pronounce the word it is very hard for me.

• Akasanoma 7 years ago

before bawumia took our left overs, she was like a football to us. she certainly is not as nice to chop as before. it must be patchaa by now!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Same as ur mom

• Usif 7 years ago

How can president mahama be soo weak to this useless Fulani woman...Hmmmm she just insult the husband because the husband is a liar going round telling people lie's

• Kingsley 7 years ago

You people are just fools threatening a woman of integrity .Mahama has been deceiving Ghanaians with lies and false accusations.He should stop the lies and behave like a statesman.

• Kofi Mensah Accra 7 years ago

I surprised that this Fulani woman would be insulting the president and Ghana looks on unconcerned

• Kobby 7 years ago

U will continue to live in poverty until thy kingdom come.

• Gamji 7 years ago

Her hometown is nmai dzorn alias school junction near ashsle botwe

• BogaListo 7 years ago

This Is Some Of The Reasons Why I Hate Democracy (Politics) , Anyone At All Gets Up And Talk Anyhow To The President. You Can Criticize The President But Not To Insult Him Because He Represents Ghana On International Platform ...

• Achie 7 years ago

1. the whole town of Busunu has no public toilet they defecates on road sides and u people even not ashamed to add that is the presidents mothers land . so just construction of roads without public place of defecation be a be ...

• Nyarkoh 7 years ago

Have u guys forgotten Mom,u Anyidohu calling Bawumia a useless person and what did u say?

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense , what about the personal attacks on her husband and Nana Addo. Wise up people. Dead goat president Mahama is incompetent and confused. If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projects , signing d ...

• BB-Nkpa. 7 years ago

Samira is telling us the level of disrespect she got for Bawumia at home period.

• baby 7 years ago

you can't call somebody's husband useless. everything God created is good. please retract that comment

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

Why not so ? If somebody's husband is messing up, what prevents anybody being a man/woman to tell him in the face that he is useless?

• Kweku 7 years ago

Please,Gonjaland check her speech on YouTube. Samira never used the word ''senseless'' in her brilliant speech against the president.This is a pure NDC propaganda to discredit the wife of Dr Bawumia.

• Isaac 7 years ago

This GIMPA prostitute Fulani calling our president useless idiot

• kifitirikul 7 years ago

please,do not waste your time on this chronic prostitute.its just share enemity and frustration.man votes but allah make leaders.jm is ordained by allah.hence there is no any amount of vilification,insults,lies,castigation et ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

stupid youth group. channel ur energy to communal labor. where was this idle group when that cow koku called bawumia mutum Banza. jobless youth. de devil has found work fr ur hands

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Why are you fighting for someone who has power more than u let him fight for himself, is de president really ur brother den I pity you guys, what changes has he brought to you since becoming president , is nt negative change? ...

• MAHAMAJ 7 years ago

You warn against personal attacks and end up doing worst. FOOLS, ARROGANT AND IGNORANT BRATS.

• Amankwaa 7 years ago

Do these people read and listen at all. You jst basing your press release on what you read on that useless news portal

• maame 7 years ago

pLEASE GONJALAND NDC YOUTH SHOULD BE CAREFUL BECAUSE MR. AMISSAH-ARTHUR FIRST INSULTED HER. NPP YOUTH DID NOT CALLED FOR PRESS CONFERENCE. THINK ABOUT YOURSELVES. THEY HAVE A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT YOU DONT HAVE. YOU WILL ST ...

• Zamba 7 years ago

Don't mind a Fulani girl

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

But we should mind a Mossi man, Collins Dawda, abi? Aboadabi!

• luvzone 7 years ago

This woman is too repulsive. Take this as a wife??? Well, beds of same further flog toqether.

• PELE 7 years ago

Samira is a fulani from Niger. she and must stop that kind of baby politics,what does she knows about politics?

• Check me out 7 years ago

Listen to theses people because they are ruthless and can kill for power. Just focus on the NPP Manifesto and you will be fine.

• Ayele 7 years ago

Too much hospitality have allowed fulunies to have a say in Ghana polities.

• zeus 7 years ago

Your fuckin Mother is the one that deserves to be stoned to death. Kwaseampani ba,

• Patito de great 7 years ago

Can a Fulani turn her self as Ghanaian? let Samira tell Ghanaian where she comes from

• I am you 7 years ago

But at the end of the day , ndc is a very useless party with lies . Bring out the actual cost of the green book. You will be jailed by that book. What do you call a dead goat ? ....ans........useless. lol

• Chairman 7 years ago

Samira has no shame considering the nasty things she did at GIMPA, she gas the audacity to insult the President. Who is this Ashawo Fulani girl who does not know where her parents come from.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I think ur mother must be a prostitute too..that's why u know who a prostitute is..

• he 7 years ago

Ghana is not for Gonjaland.

• lucas 7 years ago

is e brother a gonja who is an NDC member

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

Do you guys know that it is an abomination for some tribes in Ghana to marry a fulani? Gonjas are one of the tribes in Ghana. So for a fulani woman to call a Gonja man a useless person exposes her ignorance. Your people have ...

• KALAHI 7 years ago

It clearly barbaric n frivolous trying to create impression that Samira is the first to launch attack on presidency. There is no provision in the constitution that prevents the individual from setting the records straight. T ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Where were these faceless ghosts when Korea Anyidoho referred to her husband as "motum banza"? Nonsense! When a cow develops a hum at its back, people say it has grown fat, but when this same hump develops at a man's back, th ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Gonja youths,what is wrong with calling a fool a fool. Mahama is a fool who doesn't even know that a President has no constitutional powers to destool a chief in Ghana.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Where were you when your corrupt and incompetent brother said Samira could not think far? Idiots! Where were you when the your corrupt and incompetent BROTHER gave the SADA tree planting money, guinea fowl money,etc in fact 6 ...

• JIM 7 years ago

is a great shame to Bawumia he was suppose to be the boss in the bank of Ghana but because he is not wise NPP don't want him there they lie him to be next to the looser Addoo he can no longer go to the bank and he can't be vi ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Aliens compliance order must be applied to Samira Bawumia

• JIM 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG, WHAT IS THE PROBLEM?????? IF MAHAMA DIES TODAY HE WILL GET STATE ...........!!! IF BAWUMIA DIE IN ACCRA THEY WILL CALL WALEWALE PEOPLE TO TAKE HIS REMAINS TO WALEWALE, THEY HATE OR LIKE IT MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT W ...

• Baba Adams Rafik Hazard 7 years ago

who do she think she is stupid woman she should know that monkeys play by sizes fuck you all Samira ,Bawumia ,Nana Addo

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Stupidity will never end in this NDC.How can such corrupt soul like Mahama be described as being a Movement? Well he is a movement for CORRUPTION.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Wow!! See how politically intolerant we have become as a people. Some of the comments on Ghanaweb are unbelievable. Filthy language which is not fit for the gutter.

• GIDEON DECIDER 7 years ago

SAMIRA STAY AWAY FROM H.E LET HIM DO WHAT HE CAN DO

• Nii 7 years ago

This Mutum Banza Wife should be careful before......She's Warned

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Facts are sacred; JJohn Mahama is a thief and tthat's a fact...!!!! So where comes this warning? Mahama is the greatest thief in the world; he is so corrupt that it really stinks..!!!

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Samira was fucked by young guys at gimpa. Ashawo

• Agya Wusu 7 years ago

You these child-headed ndc youth don't want to change for better living? Do u want to remain under this hardship & slavery rule of ndc forever? Think wisely.

• Richman Tamale 7 years ago

Gonjaland NDC youth, what u are saying is totally liars. is john mahama not corrupted, is he not incompetent, is he not looting, is he not taken bribery, look at this hypocrisy. change is comin ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Backward idiots, advise your president to be sensitive to the plight of the needy.

• Sir law 7 years ago

Hnmm .Ghana, how can that little girl be talking like that? Has she forgotten she is nobody? God save us.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Are you a Muslim at all? How can Allahu ordain someone who is more than a kaafir. Because Islam cuts all ties with anybody who leaves the religion. We are enjoined as Muslims to respect the Ahlul Kitab (people of the book - C ...

• Ishmael @ Israel 7 years ago

Where were you when your buffoon Anyidoho called her husband (mutiny banza) ? Be fair.

• Ellis 7 years ago

Hmmm, u are educated with this kind if grammar u put here.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

These Gonna youth are badly brought up. They are outcasts from nothing, yes nothing Ghana where Guinea fowls regularly file flight plans from Tamale Airport to Borkina Fasso. The greatest gonna boy Mahama has become a disappo ...

• Augusta 7 years ago

Nasoooo.

As for these nppies, I don't know why they like showing their evil behaviors wherever they go!!! Hey madam I can tell u are disgracing ur husband thinking u are disgracing ur president. Pray that ur husband should become the ...

• Osman camara 7 years ago

Ooh Gonja long youth, God have mercy on your.

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid so called ndc idiots.Warn mahama first.No one is able the law. Fools

• otordey 7 years ago

Thank ! Thank !! Thank !!!.Very soon samira will get to know where she comes from.

• wise 7 years ago

What happened at GIMPA?

• Angel 7 years ago

Look at a woman! just bcos your husband is a running mate does not give you the opportunity to be so careless. She is a stupid woman! She does not reason beyond her nose. Better be quiet before you disappear from this earth

• jeje 7 years ago

Abi she want tobe second lady in ghana? she should be prepared, so that next time she can ne guided by her own mouth.

• kingsolo 7 years ago

SEE USELESS COMMENTS FROM SOME USELESS GHANAIANS....U ARE D PPLE HU ARE EASILY BRIBED WID PARTY SHIRTS TO FIGHT N RISK UR LYFS. DIRTY PPLE HU DNT UNDASTN DEMOCRACY... GROW UP

• GONJA 7 years ago

We the youth of GOYCA will marry Samira. Hehehe.

• Ms Otuma Kukua 7 years ago

What happened in GIMPA? Hahahahaha

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Never use the word Gonjaland .always use NDC supporter . u guys r disgrace to Ndawura Jakpa. .

• Yussif 7 years ago

Equally a useless statement from a desperate group who see defeat at their doorsteps,the office of the president yes should and must be respected a by all Ghanaians including the occupant himself,why did the president denigra ...

• man pas man 7 years ago

this woman behave like fulani,

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Samira Bawumeah is prostitute's, inexperience, and those behavior has elements of disrespectful, a girl who can bypass her husband and allowed another man to enjoyed her is evil and it's not difficult for evil-minded Npp woma ...

• jnr 7 years ago

wat do u people say about the mutumbanza comment made by kwaku. or u want the mamprusi to also come and issue a statement? . Stop this baseless accusations.

• sam 7 years ago

u people should sit there and foool .who is mahama at all ?maame u leave these foolish gonjaland NDC people. we need change.

• sam 7 years ago

foolish gonjaland NDC youth u can't even buy soap to bath.ntafo) mmoa including ur corrupt mahama

• Brono 7 years ago

What do u know about politics madam

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) wei koraa aden? Its d fault of Kwame Nkrumah

• solomon 7 years ago

in your dreams

• Musah 7 years ago

People don't worry about her ok bcos she doesn't know what she is doing, let's wait and see whether they will choose her husband or they will choose Alan we are watching i mean what happened to Aliu Mahama is just a little ca ...

• sedem 7 years ago

they still want to live in their poverty when we voltarians have changed

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

These so called Gonjaland association must first tell their kinsman to respect Bawumia. You now know where it hurts most. Let his illiterate wife, Lordina respond.

• IDARAKPA 7 years ago

Silly group, silly talktalk, where ignorance is bliss.

• Fulani samira 7 years ago

Samira is a Fulani, why do you come to Ghana and insult our president. foolish Fulani, idiot, prostitute.

• Adani 7 years ago

She don't know how to wash her under so let leave her Baw.... Think he has get woman I even read her