AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...
JDM is ex president come Dec. 7. Nana is the next president.
HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...
asiedu nketia fit t be in psychiatric hospital!!!!!
Ignorant country bumpkin yoke, this General Secretary of the governing National Democratic Congress is an embarrassment to intelligence. The fool and others of his ilk constantly reports stories that are false and based on ru ...
Author:- Victor A. Young .....
Forget about prayer for God's intervention for victory on December 7. God doesn't condone corruption, thievery and murder as NDC have been doing under the cover of darkness. He has heard the c ...
Asiedu Nketia you the so called youth are thieves and incompetent. Look at how you have messed-up Ghana's economy and plunged the country into a huge debt. There is massive unemployment, high taxes, high interest rates, high ...
Where was she wasn't npp was in power? How many billboards did they also erect? Talk is very cheap paaa.
Asiedu Nketiah,i pray that Ghanaians vote against your party and send you back into opposition.This will be a good lesson for u and your cohorts.Silly talk
Is this not an affront to the council of state.
Anyway let's organize tug of War for the two flag bearers and see whether the suppose energetic man, who recently took time off the campaign trail after he lost his voice, will ...
See this idiot Asiedu Nketsiah, just like a monkey used in selling local juju
You ? I have no comment
The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...
AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST A SQUARE PEG IN ROUND HOLE.
Dollar was 1.2 GHC in 2008 but now it's 4.0 GHC to one dollar because of NDC thievery
Asiedu Nketia, an ex-pupil teacher,ex-palm-wine tapper now turned secretary general of the NDC, what are you up to? We still remember how you were wrestling with the English language during the Supreme Court examination of th ...
Not only old age but too ugly to lead Gh.
ASIEDU NKETIA, THANKS FOR YOUR ANALYSIS. YOU HOWEVER FORGOT A COUPLE OF THINGS: WHAT WILL YOU BE DOING YOURSELF? PERHAPS CLEANING NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S SHOES. HIS SHOE SHINE BOY OR MAN. PERMISSION GRANTED TO MAKE A CHOICE BETWE ...
Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...
CAN MAHAMA BOLDLY SAY HE IS INCORRUPTIBLE
If so, then yours fit as a bomber latrine courier.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...
Any one can speck against anybody BUT not asidu Nkatiah. This man is raelly a MONKEEEEY FAMILY
A council of state member is fit to advice the President but that member is not fit to be a President. What an ILLOGICAL STATEMENT and PROPAGANDA!!! Presidency is NOT BOXING or WRESTLING but LIKE the COACH of a team who has V ...
Cheap talkative in chief in Ghana Aseidu. Talks that make no sense. Juju man in Ghana = Aseidu Nketia
The man you brought as President is incompetent and cannot even fit to be a Council of State Member. You don't deserved to be a General Secretary of NDC but, there's no one to fit in, ONE MAN EYE LEADING BLIND PEOPLE. Someone ...
This Asiedu Nketiah man koraa, didn't anybody in Ghana see his ladies jacket before he got to Europe? The people around him did not try at all. They caused him to disgrace himself.
The man was walking in Europe thinking he w ...
Stupid man Asiedu nketia can you go CV to your home town
You killed the Chief and took his Smock ( Batakari) go to Seikwa and see what will happen to you.
Asem ooo. It is true though. He's weak.
Look at the whole nketiwaa, as fat as the swollen left arm of a mosquito. No sense at all in that small head of his.
Nothing good in that small baby mosquito-like head to guide the pointed mosquito mouth of his when he opens those mouths. He is an Hiv patient and will soon die. May be it is affecting the brain. Secretary general of fools, l ...
Let him try Assemblyman first before he leave politics. So long Binlado
If u ve done it well would u have bothered to go round? No ...mosquito no one is listening to u anymore. We've grown up now n stepped up the game.. Opposition u go ..no doubt and will take it up from there...idiots.
THAT ASIEDU NKETIA THE UNGRATEFUL PERSON LIKE IT, WHO EVEN RAWLINGS
THAT MADE IT AS IT IS NOW DID NOT
RESPECT AND ACKNOWLEDGED HIM.SO NO WONDER IT IS SHOWING DISRESPECT AND FOOLING TOWARDS NANA.LOOK AT IT, I PITY YOU. NO W ...
Asiedu Nketia has a single vote,and it is his right to cast that vote for the incompetent Mahama.However,Asiedu Nkedia has not been mandated to select the president of Ghana.
The selection of the next president of Ghana belo ...
If Akufo Addo's brain was intact he wouldn't have said the elections is in September. The stinking CONDENSED MILK from his nose is evidence that his brain is rotten.
Mo time aso. No wasting time.
Asiedu Kwasia is another senseless guy He always likes to display his stupidity in public These guys are selling Ghana oil well JJ will come back again somebody came and descoverd the oil but you came and sell it out Where ...
Mahama fit to be a DCE
Nana Addo fit as Council of State Member and you fit for Palm Wine Tapper but not Secretary General. Stupid fool and your boss fit as Toilet Carrier.
Mahama fit for my watchman.
I will find asiedu nketia and beat him to pulp after the elections.
Stupid fool.
This ugly village man, who can safe put on a woman's dress, should not even be speaking in public. As Donald Trump would say, "look at that face"
AND YOU ASIEDU NKATEA FIT AS A THIEF AT BUI DAM
Why are you scared of NANA ? You are always attacking him and therefore making him MORE POPULAR. HOWEVER YOU ARE FIT AS A LATERINE CARRIER
It is only in the NDC where a foul mouthed, impotent moron like Asiedu Nketiah could be general secretary. He cannot fit to be a bell hop for his village rest house.
The only reason why the cedi was performing better around kufour time was because America was in a recession and their money was performing poorly in the market. Nothing else. American economy is now growing at a speed not e ...
Nana is out in the field campaigning. Isn't it because Nana's campaign that they are having sleepless nights? Why is this man talking like Nana is bedridden? Agree that Nana's vigrous campaign is putting fear in you. NDC and ...
This is an insult in the highest order to members of our council of state, it means none of them is fit for the presidency, arrogance in Aseidu Nketia, wait and you will see
Please Aseidu Nketia nd Nana Addo who looks like Oluman buggy...
Aseidu age has even catches u more than Nana... See ur body.
PLEASE AS THAT BABBLER THAT HE AND NANA WHO LOOKS OLDER. HAD IT NOT BEEN POLITICS WHO WOULD HAVE COUNTED YOU AMONG THE ENLIGHTENED? THANK GOD FOR RAWLINGS AND WIFE WHO YOU CALLED DOGS!!!
This asiedu nketia guy is so useless and divisive. Is there anything wrong with an older person? Even you idiot and incompetent and thief mahama has been president. kwasea kwwa.
Asiedu Nketia fit to be nite soil carrier.
Eiii then you also fit a mortuary man
Nana, you are too old, I sincerely agree with Asiedu
Listen to this ugly sickly son of the bitch.
Mosquito is right
And u also.fit in as palm wine tapper.
asiedu nketiah keep quiet bush man
nketsia or whatever u will be rather be a cleaner at the flags star house, capentary shop made human, tweeaaaa
AGE is not to be used to discriminate
Look at this monkey Asiedu nketia useless man you n Mahama killed Atta mills cos of power and this time there is nobody to kill and you are hot so you can say any nonsense,thief,kurasenii a 3tes3 wo, you will lose like never ...
Thank God even with an ndc spectacles u still see something good in nana.just give way general.ghanaians want change.
Nana Addo is more fitter than you spineless idiotic fool and a thief who is fit for the prison. You shall rot in prison. Kwasea bi ba.
and to u Asiedu Nketia what is fit 4 u
Kwasea, wait and see. Aboa bi ba
Look at what this palm wine tapper cross-dresser is also saying.
You are scared because you are one of the big thieves that would definitely goto jail.
FRIENDS OF NAN ADDO REPLY THIS USELESS, MIGRANT FOOOOOLISH MAN, ASEDU NKETIA WHOSE FATHER STOLEN CASSAVA AND HIS FATHER WAS POISON FOR STEALING PALM WINE, AN IDIOOOOT IMBEEEECILE USELESS MAN LIKE ASEDU NKETIA, A MORTUARY MAN ...