Mahama didn’t build Abirem market, chief lied - Group

Read Comments Comments (41)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FE ...

• Bukaria 7 years ago

No wonder he is admired by Harllotes even in high positions. The get mesmerized by his liars and they will do anything until they die. Am I talking about a useless harlotte?

• JOHN 7 years ago

ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN STATEMENT, THE MARKET WAS IN A DILAPIDATED STATE. SO IT WAS NOT INHABITABLE UNTIL MAHAMA RENOVATED IT. IN THIS CASE IS THE CHIEF WRONG TO PRAISE MAHAMA?.YOU BOUGHT A CAR AND LATER PARKED IT BECAUSE ITS N ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Your comment and analogy is a pathetic one. You impregnate your wife, she carries your baby for nine months and goes into labor. A midwife spends one hour helping her to deliver safely. Do you tell people it was the midwife ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Dis you also read that the NDC under Rawlings' government started the project? So the fetus in the womb you are talking about came from the NDC the same blood.

• KWASEA PAA NI 7 years ago

de-stoole the chief now.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

ThE chief want V8 from dead goat Mahama

• prince 7 years ago

u are an idiot! do u know how many cars my dad has. im nanaba amoh collins. a son of obrempong amoh kyeretwie 1. ask obout my dad before passing comments.

• ZACH 7 years ago

This year the people are speaking out.
    Nobody is going to be allowed to lie their way through this election.
    If Mahama's NDC government has done the work,Ghana would credit them,but they will not be credited what someone el ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

You see the group are idiots, the market they state was started by NDC, they never indicated to which point it was that NPP came to complete it. If NPP could not, after 2 years completion get the market to be used under their ...

• Papa 7 years ago

YOUR STATEMENT IS FULL OF INCONSISTENCIES. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• peace 7 years ago

Your lying chief wants to get his share of the loot and shared booty out of our taxes and loans and a vehicle, of course. The chief just wants to outsmart John Mahama and pull a fast one against the people of Abirem as well.W ...

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• More 7 years ago

John mahama thief criminal liar's john mahama incompetent are you not shame or you self stupid mahama

• Photosy 7 years ago

It was once said and I quote, " IF YOU WANT TO SEE INGRATITUDE, SHOW KINDNESS" . This NPP worth are stupid in the name of politics . The catch words in their statement are dilapidated and deplorable. The dictionary defines d ...

• Kaleawo 7 years ago

DILAPIDATED MEANS THE THING IS EXISTING!!!!!!. So it was not built again. NDC is a specialist in renovation and not construction so as usual the rehabilitated it BUT NOT the ones who built it. What has NDC built and it is fu ...

• jOeY l0nDoN 7 years ago

The foundation of the said project was laid down by the NDC government under Rawlings, so photosynthesis are Right on this one!

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

CAN'T BLAME THE TOO MUCH, HE JUST WANTS TO DASHED WITH A LAND CRUISER AND TRASSACCO ESTATE HOUSE, ALLOW HIM TO LIE SMALL...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Useless so called youth.

• lala 7 years ago

go away you idiot, who finished the race is the runner. what is worrying you

• yam 7 years ago

NDC started it, NPP came to continue and for 8years did not complete it, NDC then came back to complete it.Who is lying here.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Ghanaians, I have been in New Abirem around ex President Kuffour's era and I saw only an abandoned abattoir and a 20footer container in a corner as a cold store. Is this a market? Lets praise the current President what he h ...

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

The president John Dramani Mahama is a man full of lies and cannot make any progress for the youth... so JM your time is ending 7th December.....Twaso.......

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Sorry chief Ghanaians are better informed now than yesteryear. We will arise speak up and vote for our future.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Majority of Npp sympathizers are really bleeding to their death. If that is the case then how can you guys always claim NHIS as your social intervention when it was brain child concept from NDC during the time of Rawlings. As ...

• Roland 7 years ago

may god forgive you deab goat. & your lieying elders stupid fooooooolllss??

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

I believe Mahama has a charmed juju. I really don't understand why still people are hailing Mahama for all these lies. Mahama is lying throughout the whole country. Many of these things he said has done is not exist. Its not ...

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

The way God is going to punish some of our chieves who for their own corrupt reasons trying to help dis wicked government to be maintained is serious.are u not sad the way ghana is sinking

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Which type of statement is this? is just a pathetic, how can a complete market be in a deplorable?a market which began under the fist NDC was not able to complete under the NPP ,please NPP new Abirem youth stop disgracing you ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Hahaha pastor is that how YOU are? as you said 'chieves' have done nothing wrong they are speaking to the facts.

There we go again Mahama and NDC ! Uncle Atta will surely expose you one by one! Even he died you had your T shirts as Mahama for President in 2011 a good one year before Uncle Atta died at the meetanity ward! God will puni ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Maybe the chief was giving v8 to liar

• Check me out 7 years ago

Why lie to get popularity

• JONA 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T CLAIM GLORY FOR WORK NOT DONE. THE CHIEF WAS RIGHT.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Stupidity! Are you saying for 2 years (2006-2008) NPP could not resolve the simple problem between the assembly and the market traders and so it was abandoned to delapidate? Then President Mahama came and resolved and reconst ...

• FACT 7 years ago

I am sure the cost of patching the already completed structure can build about 4 new markets of the same size.

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama pride himself with phantom projects, including 200 SHS, phantom Polyclinics etc. the thief came to steal kill and destroy but thanks be to God, the Egyptians we are seeing today we shall see no more. Nana beba

• TK Mathias - Kumasi 7 years ago

From your own words, Rawlings started the project, continued by Kuffour, left to deteriorate, then finally refurbished and inaugurated John Mahama. Who should be praised?

• kkk 7 years ago

It means Mahama didn't build it only Good n commmisioning