104 deportees refuse to get off flight - KIA

Read Comments Comments (94)

Author:- peace .....
    Arrogant, corrupt, bias and disgrace of her nature, Charlotte Osei, now pretending to respect the Supreme Court.Have you deleted all the names of NHIS card holders and all illegal voters' from our voter ...

• BRAZIL WORLD CUP CONNECTION 7 years ago

IF THE CONNECTION DIDN'T SUCCEED, THEN AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND HIS TOUR OPERATOR AGENT SHOULD GIVE BACK THE HUSTLERS THEIR MONEY. THIS IS CHEATING. GHANA IS HARDER NOW THAN THEY LEFT IT.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"You cannot deport us empty handed, we need money to go home"

I wonder how long these people spent in detention camps,seems to me they have lost their minds. Who do they need money from, US Immigration service or Ghana gov ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

As the plane is at KIA there's very little these unfortunate people can do,they should have refused to board the plane on US soils...but I don't understand why the Liberians are to be let loose in Ghana.The US immigration off ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Compensation for what? For being in handcuff and leg chains in the plane? You cannot allow these criminals and don't tell me they are not. These people unlike Ghana went to immigration Court and we're found guilty before bein ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

What has Ndc got to do with these Ghanaian Drug dealers from Brazil, Colombia etc into United States.. Maybe they are some of Akuffo Addo's boys laying drug contacts from Brazil to Columbia to bring drugs and guns into the Co ...

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

free bonto ride to motherland

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Yes I was asking myself the same if now Ghana is a dumping ground for every one USA decides he doesn't want in his country

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

send them to Liberia.Freetown is Sierra Leone

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

The United States is using Ghana to dump its illegals, and it is con man John Mahama, who has allowed them. It is too bad and sad. No respect for black Africans.

United states dumped the most dangerous Islamic terrorists i ...

The capital of Liberia is Monrovia not Freetown.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

So when will this NPP monkeys read well and understands before making comments.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You are a stupid NDC chimpanzee

• Read before comment 7 years ago

Bro you are right they don't understand the story poo hmmmm

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is the story? It is a crime to enter USA illegally and if you are caught, you are deported. Mexicans are chained in the cars that deport and drop them at the border.

You don't want potential plane hijackers being loo ...

• Miriama adorku 7 years ago

lol for another Con air movie right!!!

• TK 7 years ago

Your mother is mistake to born you.foolish man

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER WO MAAME TWE WATI

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

It may seem inhuman to the Africans but that's how prisoners are transported here in USA.Hands and legs chained.

• Aj 7 years ago

Nana malik,pls did you read the article very well.when some of them are lamenting that's they are not criminals.the USA authorities can escort them to the air line but unless they misbehave aggressively,so if they can comply ...

• 1st Lady 7 years ago

Are these the NDC footsoldiers who disappeared in Brazil?

NO, THESE ARE THE NPP "ALL DIE BE DIE" MACHO MEN BEING TRAINED ABROAD. WHINERS, THEY CAN'T EVEN STAND HANDCUFFS!

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

No they are Npp cocaine smugglers. Nana needs money for campaign.

• Ezekiel A Mbangiba 7 years ago

Let us be mindful of our comments.
    God will make a way to our brothers and sisters who have been painfully deported. God's time is the best, perhaps who knows God might have a better plans for you.

• anokwale 7 years ago

Your comment is proper. Ghanaians are making rude comments but they seem to forget that some of these people could be their relative, neighbor or classmate.

• Ezekiel A Mbangiba 7 years ago

HMMM

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

YES MOST OF THEM ARE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS 90% WHO WENT WITH BLACK STARS TO BRAZIL, THINKING ABOUT SNEAKING THROUGH MEXICO , THEIR TICKETS WERE PAID BY NDC

• GBC1 7 years ago

Is alright bro, now you're home, home sweet home, but why are they disembark Liberians in Ghana? Or NDC collect money from Obama.

C'MMON GUYS, IT IS A SECURITY PROCEDURE.
    THEY DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT YOU RUNNING AWAY OR GIVING THEM ANY PROBLEM IN GHANA. THAT IS THE PROBLEM FOR THE GHANAIAN AUTHORITIES.
    THEY DID THEIR JOB DELIVERING YOU TO YOUR DESTI ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE BETTER THAN AMERICA IF YOU VOTE FOR GOOD LEADERS WITHOUT TAKING BRIBES. GHANA IS RICHER THAN AMERICA IN TERMS NATURAL RESOURCES BUT BAD LEADERSHIP HAS TURNED THE NATION AND HER CITIZENS INTO SLAVES AND BEGGERS. ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You might be an illiterate to say Ghana is richer than America in terms of natural resources. Ghana doesn't even have 1/1,000 the natural resources USA have. USA oil reserve in Alaska alone is thousand times what we have not ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Mr Sarpong say that again. Ghanaians and their ignorant perception of Ghana has more natural resources more than any country. At times I wonder where they get their info from. Before I went to UK I thought based on these same ...

• craig ulm, Germany... 7 years ago

u must be an american........assuming u are black and have the American citizenship......remember the white American will forever see a black as a nigga........and for that matter.......inferior

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, I just want to set the record straight and educate some fools like you thinking Ghana has more natural resources than the most resource endured country in the world.

• Naasei 7 years ago

Are you sure you are in USA? The natural resources in just a small state of Oklahoma is more than you have in Ghana.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

That is exactly what Kuffour and the Npp illiterates Propagated to the masses.. Telling them they are richer than the states and for that matter can also spend the dollar equivalent, which gave way to the Printing of money fr ...

• mmmm 7 years ago

where are the good leaders?Even with Jesus Chris in power.it will never ever surpass Am.

• joe lartey 7 years ago

More deportees coming from France very soon,the agreement has been signed and sealed,the delivery will follow soon

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS WHO WERE SENT TO THE BRAZIL WORLD CUP BY ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND DISPPEARED. JOHN MAHAMA WILL GIVE THEM JOBS AT THE PRESIDENCY. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHAN ...

• Okuley 7 years ago

Go for refunds from John Mahatma & Afriyie Ankrah! Next world cup is in Russia, 2018! You can try again but ndc won't be in power so you might not be lucky. Besides Russia is so cold you might freeze to death before you get a ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Almost about at 660 are equally coming from Australia this month. They have been arrested for almost 3 months now awaiting for the NGO to sponsor their deportation tickets. Why are Ghanaians stranded in a foreign country? We ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Send d liberians t deir c'try eeer. Why Ghana deaaa we accept evryfin. mtcheew. We r suffering we dnt wnt more ppl agn.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

When you get up you say America,America.Your own black president Obama who came here and you treated like an angel from heaven has deported you.You people think America is heaven.The American society is a dysfunctional societ ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

You Fuck America all you want but remember that American laws must be enforced. Obama is the Chief Executive, he must uphold the Constitution he has sworn to uphold. If the Ghanaian Leaders will let the laws in Ghana wor ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Were these not the Elvis Afriyie Ankrah NDC footsoldiers to Brazil where he was paying 10,000 dollars to be shown the way to the market to buy tomatoes? This is what Togbe Afede was talking about.
    Well, you can vote for NPP ...

• Fox 7 years ago

Fucking stupid deportees, go hang. The US is even kind to you animals. They should have decapitated you all and give your meat to pigs to feed on. Go and plant some bananas and take good care of yourselves. No pity for you fo ...

• Spider 7 years ago

That is Obama for you

• Bash 7 years ago

It's very sad to be deported after going through long distance been a husker I know how it's brothers take heart God will make a way and your surffring will go astray... Enjoy home

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER, BUT WHO CARES? MAHAMA AND HANNAH TETTEH WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING ABOUT SUCH A SITUATION, NEVER! NAY WAY, SOON THEY WILL BE OUT OF POWER AND THEN WE SHALL SEE.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Blame p/ndc for all these nonsenses and they love in comfort with their families and gangsters like origash.May my GOD PUNISH YOU ALL,AMEN.For the unnecessary sufferings of the aritificial poor Ghanaians.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Mr President, is it true u did somthing to one of your ministers wife & there is a baby crying. Why? U shld 've done some kind of exchage. Take mine & I take yours. This would be a love but u kept yours. Think of it

• Time will tell 7 years ago

NDC n mahama sign for dear deportation,very soon Ghanaians in Germany also will follow up to gh...the secret is when president mahama paid visit to Germany he told German authority that if any Ghanaian don't have a work to do ...

• jagadu 7 years ago

Blame stupid Mahama for all the mess in Ghana. How come Mahama's brother is the wealthiest man in Ghana with a private jet? This is insane. The guy has to go!

• bee lee 7 years ago

yes if this is true investigate him on" State capture"

• mmmm 7 years ago

thousands were living abroad without permit b4 Mahama was born.aboa bi ba

• PAA 7 years ago

Please let us not joke with this inhumane act by British and American governments.Is a form of psychological torture which must be condemn by all.This what they did to us when they invaded Africa.Really sad.

• teenager 7 years ago

is a heart breaking news.i saw it wit my own eyes and is a true story

• teenager 7 years ago

where is the freedom they preach about

• Newsite bansah 7 years ago

The restraints used on the deportees, while humiliating, is a security precaution. People being deported can get very desperate, some even to the point of being suicidal.

The restraints are used to prevent such people f ...

• Bula 7 years ago

Well said

• buga 7 years ago

And am sure they would explain before doing that to them.the right procedure was used.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Since you have arrive to home the you have to thank God that you at home and the victory of you from the bandage another time ,God's time is the best,the hope that the gorvement ghana will not let you go home amgty hand to yo ...

• paa 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa , they handcuff your hand and legs so what? Did they handcuff your mouth too?.
    These were the ndc supporter who were flown to Brazil at the tax payers expense. If your mahama has developed your country as he claims ...

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

NEXT TIME PREPARE WELL

• Jew 7 years ago

They were all sent to the US and UK when NPP was in power.

• issifu 7 years ago

Thank God that those who maltreated you were not muslims

• Rogue at post. Hahahaa 7 years ago

This is how law is practised. Not in secret. Obviously there was due process of the law.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

I thought, that Akyem mother fucker had about five name on Ghanaweb shall comment. Y'all quiet right? PRINCE KWESI ADDAI, ROSEMARY, KK, KOKUI OR KOKUVI DA TOGOLEE, ATSU LONDON, WHERE ARE COMMENT AGAIN. BY YOUR NAME ON GHANAWE ...

• Biga 7 years ago

They go round the world preaching freedom and democracy. Look at how the deportees have been treated! For some reason I don't need a visa to go USA but something tells me that it's a hypocritical state and simply fail to go t ...

Haven't they broken immigration laws? What's your point? Makes absolutely no sense!!!

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Stupid comment, Biga Fool. Do you want them to be treated like kings and queens and the red carpet rolled out to greet them? They broke the law, so what do you expect. Even millionaires like Martha Stewart when she broke the ...

• Pak 7 years ago

President Obama and his Democratic Party has deported more people than any other presidents in the history of America

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Pak Fool, so what???

• Olu 7 years ago

You are welcome back. We will stay in this 'better Ghana. Country broke or no broke, we all there inside.

• Kwofi 7 years ago

Folks,it's not Trump who is the US President oo.black people in States should wise up.nobody likes you

• Yussif 7 years ago

Come home so we all vote the Mahama government out for a good Ghana,you can't all runaway whiles we struggle to save our country in the hands of vampires.Look our groundchildren ll not forgive us if we fail to rescue Ghana fr ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

during president kufour's era, the love to travel overseas were declining but what do we see now. now that you are back home its your duty to vote wisely to bring the needed change.

• GRINGO 7 years ago

Massa; these illegals in the US and Europe ain't seen nothing yet ; they should wait if by God design Donald Trump comes to power ; the truth is that the two continents have decided to sweep their counteries of vermin illegal ...

• jdp 7 years ago

these are the guys who went to the world cup in Brazil and bolted, they even disowned their country in Brazil, thinking they wont come home, u cant beat us immigration never. even the Mexicans have problems so how much Ghanai ...

• gbormita 7 years ago

hmmm

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

NPP

• mmmm 7 years ago

nonsense.you need money from them to go home?how did you get there?

• Dik 7 years ago

why these whites treat Africans like that? Meanwhile they claim to be...

• USA 7 years ago

You are such a fool ! Do the US only have wite people. Go back to school.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

If everyone will love to live in Ghana, we could all develop our country and these thieves will not be getting a pesewa from us in terms of visa fees let alone traveling to their country and getting treated like prisoners. Th ...

• YAHOO 7 years ago

Stay in Ghana and wote for the right government.

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

These stupid guys should be locked up. If you enter any country illegally, you are breaking their laws and will therefore, be treated as a criminal, plain and simple.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If you do not belong to the United State by birth or nature, take it easy. If you go there in search of greener pastures, take it easy. Before independence, the Gold Coast was ruled by whites. If they left after independence ...

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

These are the drug messengers of the horrible useless toothless Cocaine Dwarf Akuffo Arrogant Patapaa Addo and his boy-boy Bawumia Mutum Banza. Please search them properly and lock them up for further interrogation, and make ...

• KK 7 years ago

dis is not about NDC NPP eiiii GH dis is something serious and de foolish once ar insulting. Asemooo

• bob 7 years ago

90 to 99% of us travel to better our lives and the lives of our family members back home. Until one has experience such condition please do not put up such harsh comments blaming a deportee/s or making this as political subje ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Black 7 years ago

Africa sweet boy president Obama regime, Africans have been deported in USA more than any regime

• los 7 years ago

NPP,need your vote home sweet home