Mahama cuts sod for construction of Accra-Tema Motorway flyover

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

Too late to cut sods now. Just go around and make empty promises.

• Gary 7 years ago

Please build a good road. BUILD a strong road. WEAK roads will kill Ghanaians.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• sam k 7 years ago

why is ghana ending soon? you npp goons and your mediocrity and negativity. come dec 08 ghana will be here -mahama will still be presido and akoffo addo and his bigotry bunch will be finding excuses for their loss

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

kwasia we will see who will collapse and faint when things change

• baba yaro 7 years ago

You try insha allah nana addo Will come and complete it.because 8 years of ndc is gone and gone forever.go wait For another eight years.so can try another to person to come do the test.African leaders are greedy .angry For po ...

• jOeY l0nDoN 7 years ago

You are not making sense at all. The only fellow desperate for Power is your flagbearer, do you know the meaning of Power?
    Any main opposition party delegates in the western world (which you made your ridicule assumption o ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Put the way in good shape first,ndc,what is the kick back?how much is it?

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Our president, John Dagomba Mahama is with all certainty not ok in his head.
    Why? ...simply because he has no single command and capacity to a president. Trust me the Dagomba guy is more a resident that a president.

collect Woyome money to reduce the cost simple

• Brother 7 years ago

Respect Your self and go Your tyme is up.one day we Will remember you For Your unfulfil promise

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA CUTTING SODS WHEN THE PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY, CANNOT AFFORD SCHOOL FEES FOR THEIR CHILDREN, NHIS HAS COLLAPSED, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME IS IN ARREARS, NURSES AT ACCRA PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL HAS NO GLOVES AND DRUGS FOR T ...

• sam Y. 7 years ago

monkey!!!!!! u are just thinking about ur pocket n stomach today. ... Think of tomorrow messa..

• FACT 7 years ago

This is a sod-cutting project Woyome and Mahama could have financed easily, very, very easily.

• Ray 7 years ago

Great job, Mr President.Keep on moving, God Bless you.

• OMANBA PA 7 years ago

Mahama Trump stop deceiving Ghanaians,why ? Because your hands is in full of blood , nothing better from you so stop lying mr mahama Trump , it's over Ghanaians are entirely with you .bye bye bye bye now.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

WHY NOW ,FLYOVER TO HEAVEN ,FOOLISH MAN

• sam Y. 7 years ago

Another monkey calling his president foolish man.... learn to respect small

• Mansa 7 years ago

We have decided for change, sod cutting or no sod cutting. You had 8 years but messed up big time. Your time is up!

• junior k 7 years ago

Kwasea bi BA,who's foolish than your useless father who couldn't afford common food

• Marcol 7 years ago

ONIPA Y3DEA OSA Y3YI. JM TOOOOOOAAAAASOO

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

This is going to be a master piece, not the confution Kufuor and the npp created at Tetteh Quashie.

• Mawunyegah 7 years ago

No amount of sod cutting can save thoroughly corrupt John Mahama & his family now! Mahama will go on December 7 come what may.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Last minute desperate project.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

NOTHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN OOOOO TOUM, NOT A BROON OVER ANY THING. ALL BE LIES, AND STUPID LIES. WHICH PART OF THE MOTORWAY? AFTER YOU HAVE BOUGHT ALL THE LANDS AROUND THAT ENCLAVE, TWEEEAAAA LYOVER APPPPUUUUUU SWIMOVER NOT F ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

JM TOOOOASO!!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mr president John Ford Mahama simple calculation divide the gh51.2 million of woyome loot and tell Ghanaians how many overpass Ghana can ve with that money?so why should we applaud you for this move?its only the foolish who l ...

• INNO 7 years ago

JM a peaceful man to trust did nation in his hands. He's changing Dr face of this nation to another level. Looking @ his humbleness n gentleness is keeping him on the presidency.

• S. Moorgan 7 years ago

I don't understand some people here. Are we saying that when election is drawing near no work should be done by the government.

• Naa Koshie 7 years ago

No, we are only saying no amount of work will save Mahama now. It's too late. Why wasn't he cutting sod every day in the last 8 years??? Why now???

• Araba 7 years ago

Very soon you'll understand some people here. Now you don't, no problem. Go on with your sod cutting...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Frank and npp to them it nothing buy empty promise but brilliant youth believe in the president

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Of course infrastructure is good but at what cost. Making the populace suffer poverty so you can show off infrastructure doesn't make sense. Why continue building hospitals when the few we have have no doctors nor basic needs ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

look at mahama and akuffo addo who looks like a monkey. .urgly murderer like akuffo addo the youth are waiting for him to come and change their oooohhh then why don't you campaign for your dad instead. .aba ghana youth

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

OOO DZIFA, PLEASE YOU ARE GOING TOO LOW, GOD CAN MAKE YOU GIVE BIRTH TO A DWARF OR ANYTHING HE ALLAH WISHES SO PLEASE!! PLEASE!! WATCH YOUR WORDS OOOO I BEG.

• God is good 7 years ago

Agoodu one there. JM ma fiupaa! For 8 yrs Kuffour couldn't finished Kumasi roads but was able to finish his hotel. Now JM only 4 yrs gargantuan projects north ,south ,east, and west. The motorway projects is in the right dire ...

• akufo addo 7 years ago

You will stay in office and commission that project in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, Amen

• Raphael Kofi 7 years ago

Those With The Nana Peoples Party will never see anything good been done by the great developers party led by president mahama because it is not going into their pocket. the UP the fore NPP did same to nkrumah so that is thei ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

LET US LEARN TO USE MONEY GENERATED INTERNALLY TOO I BEG YOU PEOPLE. EVERY DAY LOAN,LOAN,LOAN WHY???

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

THEy DO IT ALL THE TIME IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES AND PAY TOLL TO RECOUP THE MONIES

GHANA OH GHANA.

THE WEST CHINA OR WHOEVER WILL ENCOURAGE US TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW.

HOW ARE WE GOING TO PAY THESE LOANS BAC ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

JM is winning. Thanks

• Knet 7 years ago

What happened to the expansion of the motorway?

• fataw 7 years ago

mahama bye bye and ghana is free forever

• Slyster 7 years ago

Next time don't forget to report that ford thief mahama took a shit and forgot to wipe his "ass". All mahama and his thieving gangs are doing is to incur debt on the nation, there by making life extremely difficult for the co ...

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

That road is a Bank of Ghana financed private road.Your lies have been exposed.Using artistic impression to deceive,no way.

• fanan 7 years ago

we dont want a monkey as our president.akufu addo is a monkey

• jamal 7 years ago

npp,u dont have ghana at heart.u want a frog to be our president.