You’ll be changed – Akufo-Addo tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (57)

• NII 7 years ago

JM IS DOING ALOT THAT WILL BENEFIT WE THE YOUTH IN FUTURE.

• kwame 7 years ago

SEEE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• TARSE 7 years ago

ARRONGANCE WILL NOT GIVE YOU VOTES

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Its now clear to every bird in the tree that NDC can never win this election except by foul low down dirty means such as rigging , election engineering together with the hype up of minorities through tribalism , hegemony and ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

By your Nana who is heading for retirement? go and sleep, Mahama is winning the election hands down and Nana Knows

• kweks 7 years ago

Changed by Who? You Nana Addo? God have mercy!! God forbid. Ghanaians will reward good behaviour. We will reward hard work. Pres JM has laid the foundation for creation of jobs the NPP will come in and say they employed the p ...

• jOeY l0nDoN 7 years ago

Bigotry and demonize, disorientated nut head.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

He is not arrogant ; he is full of passion for good governance

only akyems will vote for this ugly arrogant fool

• GHANA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HATE BRAGGERS

• GHANA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HATE LIARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

He said Atta Mills was slow and then we found out that Mills' economy was performing at 13% growth rate, 7% inflation. In other words, that economy was one of the best Ghana ever had. I don't like hypocrisy.

• IVY 7 years ago

DESPERATION IS WEAKNESS

• TARSE 7 years ago

CONFUSED MAKE YOU REACT LIKE A FOOL

• TARSE 7 years ago

BEGGING FOR VOTES MEANS YOU HAVE NOTHING TO MANIFESTO

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Nii you will regret you followed Mahama when he is permanently retired from leading Ghana, Mahama is the embodiment of incompetent in chief whittling the nations resources on fancy projects while not creating the necessary fo ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

NPP is dead under Nana's watch, most NPP are waiting for the elephant to crash so the can pick it up from Nana and maintain. JM TOASO

• TARSE 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OLDNESS MEANS NO MATTER GOOD YOU ARE ; THE YOUNG BLOOD WILL BE FASTER TO STEAL THAN YOU CAN FOLLOW UP:

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Someone read Proverbs 24 : 21-22 of the Bible to Nana Addo.

It is a sin to ask for a ruler to be changed. Even a worse sin is declaring all die be die which Nana has done. Adding all these cardinal sins to God's commandm ...

• KILLER. 7 years ago

Ghanaians shine your eyes. No taxes will be reduced. NPP will tell you after winning the elections that there is huge debt so we need to tighten our belt to pay just as Kuffour did with the TOR debt. NPP just want power so do ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

How do you know taxes will not be reduced? your small mind is playing tricks on you, poor you.

• Toasooooo 7 years ago

And who lied to u dat taxes will be reduced? Bro shine ur eyes before its too late,na we are in Ghana not america.I wonder how u guys can be deceived easily by these politicians.u think they ve u guys at heart erh?Nigerians n ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS NO CREDIT TO HIS NAME. AT KIBI WHERE HE WAS AN MP FOR 12 YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING THERE TO GIVE HIM CREDIT. EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING KUFFOUR RULE IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND C ...

• nana 7 years ago

WE DONT WANT CHANGE. WE WANT MAHAMA TO CONTINUE. MAHAMA TOASO

• Otoo 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo can keep on dreaming. This is not about NPP or NDC. It is about the integrity of someone who wants to be President of Ghana. Nana, please show us a copy of your so called missing law certificate and also give ...

• kwame 7 years ago

HE MUST BE NAIVE TO BELIEVE IN GHANAIANS SAYING

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

ARROGANT MAN.

• Kokotako 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is making you think BIG. You will lose

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

This man think Ghanaians are fools. Go and change your small party and come back.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

You can only stand and speak for three mins and you think you have the capacity to change President John Dramani Mahama? What a laughable comment from a desperate failure? Majority of Ghanaians want continuity from the MOST c ...

• TARSE 7 years ago

OWING TOO MUCH MEANS GHANA TAX PAYERS MONEY IN SHAMPOOS

• SEAMAN 7 years ago

Talk is cheap. You think Mahama is either Afoko or kwabena Agyei for you to maneuver and change? You lie bad. All your tricks and machinations work in only a group like NPP, not Ghana. Even your surrogates have started beging ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

ITS TOO LATE TO SAVE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. DUMSOR CANNOT BE SOLVED UNDER JDM. HE IS A THIEF.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Look at dwarf changing living being

• SAYOO 7 years ago

Nana Addo said he can't work with Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong and threw them out of NPP. Now he is saddled with Opana Blay who cannot even mount a platform let alone campaign. Seasoned campaigners are watching from the si ...

• ARABA 7 years ago

HE WILL BE CHANGED FOR WHO? YOU APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    TWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama can kick and scream,yet we will change him.Enough of bad management of Ghana. Dumsor,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA and it is only Ghana where guinea fowls can fly out to Burkina Faso.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

you have only one tumb and thank God i and my family have dedicated ours to JM

• Adongo 7 years ago

There is a wise saying that "DO NOT COUNT YOUR EGGS BEFORE THEY ARE HATCHED".

Saying that ALL Ghanaians want change from NDC to NPP is an assumption that might SHOCK him.

• Npp Kafra 7 years ago

You were standing behind Samiratu Bawumia when she called the President "useless" yet you saying Manama is the one insulting you people...Mahama is the next king. Oluman go to the palace yo settle disputes

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Look at his face. like money seeking power. Nana you lose hopelessly

• Hundrous. 7 years ago

Pls Mr nana, learn how to win people's heart small and stop this arrogant talk. Abbaaaaah, u be doing this for yrs and still not seeing not winning you some votes. This is ghana not npp as party where u can sack chairman and ...

• ARCHER FREEMAN 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD BE CENT AND STOP ATTACKING THE HANDSOME AND RESPTED PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE SHORT MAN IS JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS OF MAHAMA. THE SHORT GUY WILL LOSETHE ELCTION BECAUSE OF THE NONSENSE IT HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT DAI ...

• ARCHER FREEMAN 7 years ago

The President of the United States Africa Command, Ghana, Abednego Orstin Rawlings- has stated that the history of load shedding dates as far back as 29 years, but the current National Democratic Congress (NDC) government, le ...

• Mpigo 7 years ago

Akufo Addo let me tell you, you are Just wasting your remaining strength for nothing, we will never vote for you because we how proud and broken you are

• Daniel Amoah 7 years ago

U are NEVER an Angela, let alone a prophet

• RA 7 years ago

Yes, JM will give you a permanent change so just dont die before the election. After dec 7, you will know the real meaning of change.

• Opana 7 years ago

Nonsense u've been in power for 8yrs u cldnt bring change mediocrity n propaganda go kill u. U dey der n talk nonsense u eye will clear

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Easier said,than done. You'll be shocked.

• OSEI AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Mahama will bury Akufo Addo.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Only in your dreams, Nana.Ghana is not for you and your cohorts as you believe.

I was hoping that was going to read "charged"

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

when i ever i see you picture i have nightmares that night you look so scary. nana. your have been dreaming to be president all your live. but it is just as it is A DREAM you will NEVER BE PRESIDENT nana. get it into your ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

By who? You ugly monkey

• Nii 7 years ago

In your dreams nana addo.....u will remain at where u are now....loser ...JM TOASO