Ghana is a haven for investors - French Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Mr. Pujolas, are you sure your comment is genuine? For how long have you been in Ghana, and you mean you don't know anything about the energy crisis(dumsor) and the high electricity tariffs? You mean you don't know anything a ...

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

U are either a devil a moron or a psychopath. A divisive bitter selfish akan. Very offended and hurt that an ambassador of a first world nation is realistically appreciating Ghana and you see that as against the fortunes of a ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN..
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonde ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Yes, the country may be a haven for unscrupulous politicians profiting from investors' handouts. For the citizens, the place is hell!

• oluma 7 years ago

14 African Countries Forced by France to Pay Colonial Tax For the Benefits of Slavery and Colonization
    By: Mawuna Remarque KOUTONIN
    Tuesday, January 28th, 2014 at 3:41 pm.
    Africa-France-relationshipDid you know many Africa ...

• Africa 7 years ago

Beware of these people. Look at our neighbor Ivory Coast, Gabon and Cameroun. We should not encourage them. They r desperate and ruthless and having nothing to offer but lies.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULDN'T LISTEN TO FRANCE CRAP JUST TAKE A LOOK AT THE REFUGEES IN FRANCE IN JUNGLE UNDERNEATH THE BRIDGE IN KAL'E. WHAT DO FRANCE CARE ABOUT AFRICA LET ALONE GHANA.