300 NDC members join NPP in Asutifi

Read Comments Comments (44)

• NO ROAD NO VOTE 7 years ago

NANA NANA NANA NANA NANA

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This is a predominantly an NPP stronghold and just as the voting figures show in Ashanti and the Volta Regions one cannot count on any reasonable support in the other's stronghold

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• GGG 7 years ago

NDC WILL SURELY WIN

• pearl 7 years ago

if you like let 10,000 members of the Ndc join the npp, JM will still win. it's a shame you believe in cheap propaganda

• junior k 7 years ago

Oh say that again oo.How on earth can any sensible person believe this cheap propaganda and start jubilating?

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Eiii, asem ato kusie ooo

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Well done vote them out

• Dela 7 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills? Where is JJ Rawlings? We the voltarians have been neglected.J Mahama is very dangerous

Nigerians are now regretting voting for Buhari, after all the hulabaloo. Now they cant even employ 200,000 graduates and people are here making all this noise. Nothing is rosy. You think NDC are fools, they have the money whi ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

No wonders ! Guys, Nana Addo is only desperate for power. Nana is more dangerous than prez Mahama.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

No one in his or her right senses will move from NDC to Npp,everybody knows how Akufo Addo dictatorship nature's are,so to go and vote for Akufo Addo means you want the Nation to collapse, come what may NDC will wins

• DUKE 7 years ago

You write such bollocks on gweb. Grow up and talk about your own achievements if you have any.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

It is common knowledge that those so called defectors are moles planted in the NDC by the NPP just for this purpose to create a false impression. However,come December 7 Nana would be soundly defeated at the polls.Hope this t ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL

• DUKE 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED ...

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Dis are all lies....hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha....Desperation for paa ni33.....

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Welcome back. Ghanaians are struggling too much. BBC Online polls Nana the modern messiah 54% and nefarious Pharaohs Mahama 41%

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Npp and the lies. It will not help you.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Thats good decision .after all government is elected to help us and not to make us suffer in rising cost of living and leaving us jobless

• Metez 7 years ago

They can go to hell for all we care. That will not have any effect on Ndc.

• Only Tusway 7 years ago

all they lie J.m toaso

• Christopher 7 years ago

Keep fabricating stories and thinking this will help you win election.
    Go out there and campaign instead of trusting in your useless lies.

• AKRUGU 7 years ago

IS NOW YOU SEE THAT MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL EVEN AMISSAH ARTHER KNOWS THAT MAHAMA IS A THIEF.HE IS MORE THAN ARMED ROBBER

• NANA YAA 7 years ago

IS NOW YOU SEE THAT MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL EVEN AMISSAH ARTHER KNOWS THAT MAHAMA IS A THIEF.HE IS MORE THAN ARMED ROBBER
    THANKS FOR JOINING THE CHANGE TRAIN TO SUCCESS .NANA EBA OOOO

• Abdul Rauf 7 years ago

Npp is going to win this year election with the percentage of 57%

• Ray 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS U GUYS

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Welcome to the wining party even one vote count change is coming

• kartik blues 7 years ago

NDC is 1000 go 1000 come party,this will never affect our chances,those people are just not serious,we don't even need them in our party

• Jane 7 years ago

Boyz abre

• tiago 7 years ago

pure lies

• Akurugu 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha very funny, go and campaign in the villages and stop doing this chaldish propaganda it won't help NDC is winning while you are here propagaten rubbish

• Dr. Nai 7 years ago

Ohh apuuu, what didn't we see or hear in 2012, JDM will win one touch. My family and I used to support NPP but I tell you, we have seen the good work of Mahama hence will vote for him to continue. I don't get perturbed when I ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Wise decision vote NDC out mahama twasoooooo your days are numbered

• Edy 7 years ago

The country is fucked up hard the Chinese people are sucking money out the country we need a change if anyone vote for NDC they don't care about Ghana and the people greedy government.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

JOHN DRANKARD MAHAMA WOLF WITH GOAT SKIND U ARE MORE DANGERIOUS LIKE SPITTING COBRA ALL YOUR NUMMROUS LIES ARE NOW EXPOSED DANGERS ARE WAITING U AND URS FOOLS SELLECTED PANNALS DUMSO IS UR MOTTO LOOT AND SHARE IS UR HABIT GOD ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Why should people allow themselves to be fooled by politicians?? Has anyone paused to ask what type of factories Nana wants to build and whether it can employ all manner of youth regardless of their educational background??? ...

• Defender 7 years ago

Good question Wisdom, ask again

• dj organic 7 years ago

No problem. He is working. It is step by step, most of the job has been done and He will attend to them all.

• dj organic 7 years ago

the living dog is better than a dead lion. who has never said this before. people are mistaken be very careful and I repeat BE CAREFUL. THANK YOU MAHAMA

• Afful James 7 years ago

Oh Dr. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie?

• Virgin Beauty 7 years ago

Mahama Ghana is fed up with your stupid government. Prepare urself becos we are going to vote against you during this 2016 general elections. Ghana is ashamed to have you as a president.

• kukuri 7 years ago

useless n incompetent mahama Administration .

• Augustine Fordjour Nyarko 9 Novemb 7 years ago

it is good to John Npp because charge is coming, Name babaa